WHITEWATER AND PIER VIEWS/SPECIAL/MID OCTOBER TO MID NOVEMBER ONLY $798/WEEK

Thu Nguyen

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 30 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

WHITEWATER AND PIER VIEWS/SPECIAL/MID OCTOBER TO MID NOVEMBER ONLY $798/WEEK

Oceanside Condo Rental Photos and Description

1 BR+/1 BA - Sleeps 4 Whitewater, Beach, Oceanviews

MID OCTOBER TO MID NOVEMBER SPECIAL ONLY $798/WEEK

YOU CAN CHECK THE RATE AND AVAILABILITY DIRECTLY ON LINE BY ENTER CHECK IN AND CHECK OUT DATES THEN CLICK ON 'DETAILED PRICE'

IF YOU LIKE THE QUOTE, YOU CAN CLICK ON 'CONTINUE BOOKING' TO MAKE THE RESERVATION DIRECTLY ON LINE

-Stunning whitewater, sand, waves, ocean, and pier views in every room inside the unit.

-Listen to the waves break on the sandy beach 24 hours a day. Watch the surfers, the sail boats on the open ocean in front of you.

-We have a fully loaded kitchen with everything you need to make your vacation more convenient

-Furnished with new stainless steel appliances, new furniture, and beach style decor

-Flat screen TV's in both the bedroom and living room

-Beach chairs, umbrella, boogie boards, and beach towels are provided

-Internet, Wi Fi and Cable TV are included

Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Thu Nguyen (Owner)
Advertiser since 2013
Show Phone Number
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english

About Thu Nguyen

We are a couple with 2 children living in Oceanside

Thu Nguyen purchased this condo in 2013

Why Thu Nguyen chose Oceanside

The complex is right on the beach with all the amenities fit for all vacationers.

What makes this condo unique

Ocean and Ocean

Why HomeAway

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 30 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.8
based on 23 traveler reviews

Write a Review
WHITEWATER and PIER VIEWS/SPECIAL/MID OCTOBER TO MID NOVEMBER ONLY $798/WEEK
average rating of 4.7826085 based on 23 reviews
business
WHITEWATER and PIER VIEWS/SPECIAL/MID OCTOBER TO MID NOVEMBER ONLY $798/WEEK
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p481691vb
-7604812238
Oceanside San Diego County
3

Disappointed.

  • 3 of 5
We enjoyed our stay for our 60th anniversary. The sound of surf was the highlite of the unit D100. We were disappointed with the owner as the paper work was not prepared and the security guards had to call owner and go get the keys. This took over a half hour and took time from guards checking in others. We enjoyed the complex but would prefer a unit higher and closer to the ocean next time.
  • Submitted: Sep 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Sightseeing
Owner's Response: I made a typing error on the check in date so the Home Owner's Association did not have the correct records. I truly apologize for the inconvenience.
business
WHITEWATER and PIER VIEWS/SPECIAL/MID OCTOBER TO MID NOVEMBER ONLY $798/WEEK
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p481691vb
-7604812238
Oceanside San Diego County
5

Great rental

  • 5 of 5
The property was exactly what we required, idealy located within walking distance of the harbour & the pier / downtown. The provision of of beach towels / beach equipement was a real bonus as we had travelled from the UK. The apartment was very well stocked with bonus touches in the kitchen / bathroom. This was the ideal holiday rental in a perfect location
  • Submitted: Sep 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
WHITEWATER and PIER VIEWS/SPECIAL/MID OCTOBER TO MID NOVEMBER ONLY $798/WEEK
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p481691vb
-7604812238
Oceanside San Diego County
Belfair, WA
5

Great Rental

  • 5 of 5
Very comfortable and well stocked unit. We used the boogie boards, beach chairs and beach umbrellas. They were great to have at the beach. Kitchen has everything you can imagine. Pool is Great and very close to unit.
  • Submitted: May 28, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
business
WHITEWATER and PIER VIEWS/SPECIAL/MID OCTOBER TO MID NOVEMBER ONLY $798/WEEK
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p481691vb
-7604812238
Oceanside San Diego County
Rhode Island
4

Oceanside

  • 4 of 5
We enjoyed our stay, the condo was very nice, the beach in that area isn't the best, very rocky. Great place to walk around. Being right next to the marina was nice, Joe's Crab Shack has the best Happy hour!
  • Submitted: May 28, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Romantic Getaway
business
WHITEWATER and PIER VIEWS/SPECIAL/MID OCTOBER TO MID NOVEMBER ONLY $798/WEEK
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p481691vb
-7604812238
Oceanside San Diego County
Mesa, AZ
4

Lovely Stay

  • 4 of 5
The condo was beautifully decorated, very comfortable, well-stocked, and an excellent, centrally located vacation stay. The short walk to the beach and pool made this extra convenient. The owner was very accommodating and easy to work with. My emails and calls were responded to immediately and professionally. Our only issue, one I do not believe the owner was aware of was that cleaning work was being done at the complex, so one afternoon we actually had a worker on the balcony, which was a bit awkward. Still, we realized that was an anomaly. We would definitely stay here again.
  • Submitted: May 18, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
WHITEWATER and PIER VIEWS/SPECIAL/MID OCTOBER TO MID NOVEMBER ONLY $798/WEEK
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p481691vb
-7604812238
Oceanside San Diego County
Forestburg, Alberta
5

Oceanside Retreat - A Little Piece of Heaven

  • 5 of 5
My family and I loved this quaint, well located condo. The beach was only steps away and we loved to watch the surfers each morning from our balcony. We were within a one hour drive of various attractions (Legoland, Seaworld, Disneyland, Zoo Safari Park) The condo is exactly as shown. It is well stocked with dishes, pots, pans, spices, ice machine, beach towels and is very clean. My children loved the resort pool. We were within walking distance of Oceanside Harbor and enjoyed the local restaurants. We are looking forward to returning to this little piece of heaven.
  • Submitted: Apr 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Email Owner Contact Me

Map

Map

Nearest Airport
40 Miles
San Diego Airport
Nearest Train
1 Miles
Oceanside Train Station
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
333 Restaurant
Nearest Beach
Oceanside
Car: recommended
Email Owner Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Owner Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Oceanside Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
3 nights special
Oct 17 2014 - Nov 15 2014
3 night minimum stay
$114
From
$140
Fri,Sat
 
 
Thanksgiving (Sat to Sat only)
Nov 22 2014 - Nov 28 2014
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$896
 
 
Christmas (Sat to Sat only)
Dec 20 2014 - Dec 26 2014
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$896
 
 
New Year (Sat to Sat only)
Dec 27 2014 - Jan 2 2015
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$896
 
 
Winter Season
Jan 3 2015 - Mar 4 2015
30 night minimum stay
$2,190
 
 
SRING 2015
Apr 4 2015 - May 22 2015
4 night minimum stay
$120
From
$145
Fri,Sat
$840
 
 
MEMORIAL DAY 2015
May 23 2015 - May 29 2015
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$995
 
 
PRE SUMMER 2015
May 30 2015 - Jun 12 2015
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,095
 
 
SUMMER 2015
Jun 13 2015 - Aug 28 2015
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,295
 
 
FOURTH OF JULY WEEK
Jul 4 2015 - Jul 10 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,395
Flat fee
 
 
POST SUMMER 2015
Aug 29 2015 - Sep 11 2015
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,050
 
 
My Standard Rate
4 night minimum stay
$114
From
$140
Fri,Sat
$798
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning fee $95
Refundable damage deposit $200
Tax Rate 11.5%
Notes Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed

Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Email Owner Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Oceanside Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 760 sq. ft.
  • 3 stories
Location Type:
  • Beachfront ...
Theme:
  • Family
  • Romantic
General:
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , sofa bed in the living room
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • marina
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • gambling casinos
  • outlet shopping
  • shopping
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • pier fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
Email Owner Contact Me

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote