Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Luxury 6 bedroom 6 bath, sleeps 15 walk to TIME SQUARE Restaurant ROW

Marilyn Beneat

Member since: 2010
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: french, spanish
Sleeps7
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 4 nights

Contact the Owner

Marilyn Beneat

Member since: 2010
Speaks: french, spanish
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
70%
Calendar last updated:
February 11, 2015
Tell the owner when you would like to travel.
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Luxury 6 bedroom 6 bath, sleeps 15 walk to TIME SQUARE Restaurant ROW

Sleeps7
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 4 nights

Overview

Midtown Manhattan Apartment Rental Photos and Description

6 bedroom 6bathroom TOWNHOUSE

This is a luxurious 6 bedroom with 6 full bathrooms. Townhouse- divided in to 3 apartments. Walk to radio city, Central Park, time square, access to most of NYC subway lines, grocery store on the corner. LOCATION is ideal!

Its a beautiful traditional NY town house with state of the art appliances .My absolute favourite feature is the kitchen which was recently interior decorated with mosaic tile, that gives you a warm inviting feeling. From the entrance to the apartment its completely astonishing. All new furniture with very comfortable beds, so when you finally get home after a long day it will feel like like your home away from home. there are 3 apartments in the townhouse rented as 1

Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Marilyn Beneat (Owner)
Member since: 2010
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: french, spanish
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
70%
Calendar last updated:
February 11, 2015

Why Marilyn Beneat chose Midtown Manhattan

Walking distance to Rockefeller center, time square, radio city, Central Park, top of the rock and much more....

What makes this apartment unique

Especially great for large groups visiting NY. 2 bedrooms on each floor, 2 bathrooms on each floor.

Why HomeAway

Sleeps7
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 4 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.2
based on 6 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Luxury 6 bedroom 6 bath, sleeps 15 walk to TIME SQUARE Restaurant ROW
average rating of 4.1666665 based on 6 reviews
4

Great location... nice apartments

  • 4 of 5

The apartment is great and the location is awesome. Nearby everything and with great restaurants very close to it.

However the cleanness of the place was not in its best shape. When we enter the apartment, it was not clean from previous rental and we loose some time and a few calls with the owner due to that. They solved the issue, but we the person who cleaned made like a "fast and furious" service (not the best quality if you ask me. Not a stress you wanna have in the first day. However after that, it was a pleasant stay.

  • Submitted: May 18, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Frederick. MD
1

Pictures don't correspond to the reality

  • 1 of 5

Some of the pictures include in the listing don't correspond to the apartment offered. I consider this a scam to attract renters. The location is good; however, the maintenance of the apartment is really poor and it is not comfortable for 7 people as it is advertised. The beds and appliance are really old and in terrible shape. It was impossible to rest at night between an uncomfortable mattress and the terrible noise of the heater. I won’t don’t recommend this apartment to anybody.

  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I'm sorry to hear you were so disappointed. Which apartment out of the 3 did you stay in? Unfortunately it's hard to please everyone. But I have never heard such a bad review in the 10 plus years I have been doing business. Is there anything I can do? Maybe offer a discount for your next stay...and I'm sorry but the beds and furniture are under 5 years. Again I'm very sorry to hear you had such a terrible stay.
5

Excellent rental in the theater district

  • 5 of 5

We rented a 2 bedroom/2 bath unit on the second floor over Easter and as they say, location, location, location!! We were close to all of the theaters, Times Square and a local grocery store. The rental, was clean, had everything we needed and the service was excellent, especially Monique and Marilyn who handled the reservation. We were 5 adults and 2 small children and we could not have been more pleased with this rental. We will definitely be going back.

  • Submitted: Apr 19, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
5

Great Midtown Rental - Highly recommend this property!

  • 5 of 5

Fantastic! I rented this great apartment for a spring break week with the kids and it was simply perfect. Quiet, convenient, easy to get in and out of. Close to everything! Owner was awesome. Met us there at midnight with the keys, helped us with the wifi, and made checking out perfectly painless. Apartment has everything you need and worked beautifully! I would highly recommend this VRBO listing and we'll be back again. Way to go Marilyn! The kids loved it.

  • Submitted: Mar 30, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
5

Enjoyed my festive season a lot!

  • 5 of 5

Great service I rented a vacation rental apartment through 212suites in December of 2011. I had never done this before and felt much safer having 212 Suites to help me pick the perfect apartment. They were very friendly and patient and answered all of my questions and concerns. Apartment was great !

  • Submitted: Dec 29, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
  • Source: HomeAway
Amsterdam, Nederlands
5

Great apartment in perfect location

  • 5 of 5

This was a family trip to the New York and nothing could have been more perfect. The apartment had brand new furnishings and was very clean. Speedy check in and self check out !

  • Submitted: Oct 11, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for being an excellent guest !

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $350 Per night

Midtown Manhattan Apartment Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
My Standard Rate
4 night minimum stay
$350
 

Additional information about rental rates

Fees No additional mandatory fees
Notes To reserve any of my properties I require 20% via credit card ( pay pal)
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable
Calendar not updated in over 2 months and may not be available. Look for rentals with Request to Book or updated calendars.

Amenities

Midtown Manhattan Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 900 sq. ft.
Theme:
  • Luxury
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Sofa Bed
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Kitchenette
  • Microwave
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Living room - 2 sleep sofa /futon
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • restaurants
  • zoo
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • laundromat

Other Vacation Properties

$2,269 per week
1 night min stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$140 per night
30 night min stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
$458 per night
30 night min stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 5

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote