Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Affordable Beach Condos - price discounted! Treasure Island

Julia

Member since: 2000
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english, french, german, spanish, dutch, Non English messages by email only
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Contact the Manager

Julia

Member since: 2000
Speaks: english, french, german, spanish, dutch, Non English messages by email only
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
May 21, 2015
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Affordable Beach Condos - price discounted! Treasure Island

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

Treasure Island Condo Rental Photos and Description

1 and 2 bed condos with full kitchens - sleeps 2- 6

Welcome to Affordable Beach Condos, a most unique and charming water front hideaway.

Winner White Glove Award for Excellence. Best of Treasure Island 2014

Affordable Beach Condos is a unique Boutique Oasis in the heart of Paradise.

Every delightful condominium has a theme!

At Affordable Beach Condos the ever-present Island breezes will blow your cares away. Revitalize body, mind and spirit.

Set amid lush waterfront tropical gardens that are abundant with palms, tropical plants and fountains. Affordable Beach Condos oozes charm and character.

The property is a Florida Heritage property - a blast from the past from a bygone era of Old Florida that offers our guests a unique vacation experience.

The individual condos each have a unique decorative motif from around the world. Experience Africa, Hawaii, England, the Orient etc.

Updated all ground floor condos with a full kitchen, full bathroom with a tub and shower and separate living/dining room. Clean with heating and air conditioned. All the appliances, linens and bedding included.

Luxuriate in the calm waters of Treasure Island. Fish from our dock, feed the pelicans and herons or just lie pool side by our year round heated pool and look for dolphins and manatees.

An short and easy walk to the beach, shops and entertainment puts all the attractions of Treasure Island are on your door step.

We are on a tropical island in the heart of the Gulf of Mexico. Surrounded by water on all sides. Our Backyard is dolphin alley where dolphins can be seen year round..

Spa and Retreat Facilities: Affordable Beach Condos offers a vacation beach experience with affordable, well appointed condominium rentals.

Heated Pool, Fishing, Beaches, Sun Shine!

Close to the sophisticated life style of St Petersburg and Tampa.

Area Attractions:

Treasure Island is very laid back. Think Ernest Hemingway's Old Florida with live blues bars, great sea food restaurants and informal island life.

Nothing represents the character of this bygone era better than Whispers Affordable Beach Condos and nearby Johns Pass Historic Village.

Johns Pass Village is just up the road. A shanty fishing wharf filled with eclectic seafood restaurants, small galleries and shops, and where the daily catch is still brought home each evening and cooked fresh for you right off the boat!

Close by are many fine restaurants, both fast food and fine dining. Fishing charters, boat and jet ski rentals, para sailing and the best white sand beaches in the USA!

St. Petersburg and Tampa have many fine cultural events, music, museums, sophisticated dining, galleries and amazing bars and pubs.

Dont miss the Saturday Art Walk. Every second week, free trolley tour of the art district with live demonstrations of pottery making, glass blowing, works in progress and art galleries.

Every month brings a host of different events.

There are world-class symphony concerts, theater, experimental theater, rock concerts, and fine museums including the world-renowned Salvador Dali Museum, the Holocaust Museum, as well as the finest Museum of Science in the Southeast.

We are the regional capital for craft beers, brew pubs, live entertainment and amazing night life.

The thrill rides of Busch Garden Theme Park and Adventure Land are a must and are just forty five minutes away.

Disney and Universal are 90 minutes away.

Do not miss the Seminole Indians Hard Rock Casino, Lowrey Park Zoo, Tampa Aquarium, Winter the Dolphin star of Dolphin Tales at Clearwater Aquarium, and of course the finest beaches in the USA!

Shopping and Dining:

Old historic downtown Tampa is Ybor City also known as Cigar City. This is the old Cuban cigar-making district that gave the world Tampa Cigars.

Today it is reminiscent of New Orleans' French Quarter with its Jazz clubs, Blues bars, rave clubs, taverns, bistros, and boutiques. Rock until you drop is the theme of Ybor City.

Shopping is another treat.

Three major malls are within 30 minutes plus a huge Factory Outlet Mall featuring major brand close outs. Discover little treasures in the small boutiques around Treasure Island Village.

We are waiting to welcome you to beautiful Treasure Island on the Florida Gulf Coast. Home of the finest beaches in the USA. Famous for 360 days of sunshine a year!

'Affordable Beach Condos' has it all, for everybody, young and old alike.

Like many of our guests, who come back every year, we hope that you will too.

We would love to welcome you!

http://www.whispersresort.com/

Jeffrey Solomon & Sharda Collard

More Details
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Julia (Property Manager)
Member since: 2000
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english, french, german, spanish, dutch, Non English messages by email only
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
May 21, 2015

Why HomeAway

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

3.7
based on 6 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Affordable Beach Condos - price discounted! Treasure Island
average rating of 3.6666667 based on 6 reviews
5

Spent wonderful holidays in Treasure Island

  • 5 of 5

Theme based decor gives a wonderful enchantment to this property, drawn from places around the world. The lush tropical waterfront gardens are rich in palm trees, tropical plants and mesmerizing fountains. Facilities that made us feel “at home away from home” were – the full kitchen, full bathroom with tub and shower, and separate bedrooms and living areas. Cleanliness was excellent and the condo was super-clean and it included all the appliances, linens as well as the bedding. Proper heating and air conditioning facilities made us feel comfy and cosy in this delightful condominium. Highly recommend it. We will be back.

  • Submitted: May 15, 2015
  • Stayed: Feb 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
5

I am surprised that we did not find it sooner.

  • 5 of 5

Some years ago my husband and I discovered Whispers, a lovely hidden "secret" on Treasure Island.

I am surprised that we did not find it sooner. I wish we had. We have been coming to Treasure Island for years.

We stayed for a month and the beds are comfortable with old fashioned feather beds.

My husband has allergies but the owners assured us that they are hypo allergenic - and indeed he had no problems with it.

The beach is nearby - just two blocks and is very clean, beautiful & not overly crowded.

There is a promenade walkway along beach just great for safe walking, half decent restaurants within walking distance & a new Publix grocery store has been erected which must be very convenient. There are also cozy little lounges {bars} with music in area lots of people walking dogs, skateboarding and just hanging out.

I like shopping and you can go to a different store or mall every night. Locally there are loads of quaint shops and down town St Petersburg - about 15 minutes drive - there are wonderful shops, galleries boutiques and restaurants.

With a full kitchen we save a ton on food and snacks and the rates are very reasonable compared to the big hotels.

I will never stay in one of them again.

We enjoy the fresh air and exercise in the winter months and the pool is heated and there are nearby tennis courts. A bike trail passes in front of the this property.

There is a 3 bedroom house on the property - it is very large and we hope to return with a few friends and share the cost of the house as it can sleep 8 people.

Judith Aaronstein

  • Submitted: Jan 13, 2015
  • Stayed: Dec 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Judith, It was a pleasure to have you stay with us. It is always gratifying for us when you have such a good experience. We certainly look forward to your return and if indeed you decide to stay in the Executive house - prepared to be "wowed". I wish you a very happy and health 2015, All our best wishes Jeffrey and Sharda
5

I have been staying at this motel since 2000

  • 5 of 5

I have been staying at this motel since 2000 Everything you need is within walking distance.

The bay is nicer than the beach in my opinion. Great shade, lovely breezes and cozy corners of the garden to hide away with a good book or my IPad.

Sometimes come during the year for a quick getaway.

We always go for several weeks in Spring and we spend Easter there.

The weather is always fantastic!

Room Tip: All are great!

  • Submitted: Nov 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for you valuable feedback. We look forward to seeing you back soon. Best wishes Jeffrey and Sharda
PittsBurgh
5

This is not a five star hotel but I would not stay anywhere else when visiting the Gulf beaches

  • 5 of 5

We always have a great stay, this is our third time.

We feel right at home.

Also easy on the old wallet. We feel like we we're staying at a guest room in someone's house rather than a resort. Whispers is small with just seven or eight units. Tiny copared with some of the Gulf beach hotels.

My husband and I were there for a weeks break and for unwinding from the stress of Pennsylvania.

We enjoy walking a couple blocks to great restaurants and bands in the neighborhood.

Mornings we like to walk with our dog on the promenade that runs the length of the beach.

The rooms were old but cute and vintage that made us feel worth it. Cleanliness is a big factor and we have always found the rooms to meet our expectations.

Coffee in the early morning in the courtyard is amazing. Lots of birds singing and butterflies.

It is what we expected.

  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are delighted that you had a great time. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back!
UNITED STATES OF AMERICA
1

Scam, disgustingly filthy...do not stay here.

  • 1 of 5

I just returned from the Whispers Villas and it is awful. As soon as we arrived I knew we had been scammed and I called to get my money back. Jeffery, the owner said I could not have my money returned and stated he had not misrepresented the property because the web site called it "Old Florida Style". Well he got the old right it is old. Our room was falling apart as were the very worn, torn dirty bed linens, the non functioning toilet, the moldy window units. I do not think the bath mat in the bathroom has been washed in months and the cups in the kitchen had dried Dip spit in them. It is just gross!

Before you book this property or any other property owned or managed by Jeffery and his wife please research the reviews.

  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Whispers is a completely rehabbed 1960s era Florida Resort. The condo had a brand new leather living room set plus a brand new bedroom set with new linens. The condo was painted in the last year and completely redone. The skirt of the bed did have a rip where the skirt had been run over by the wheel (snagged on the frame) and there was a small hole. Too bad because it ruined an entire set of matching linens. Guest complained about cooking utensils - all the pots and pans were new and in top condition. The toilet had no leak or problem that we could ascertain. It is our policy to attend to complaints right away. This guest did not raise these matters with us until after she left. Had she done when she was there we would have been there like a shot. In fact we ask guests to advise us if they need anything or if there is anything that we can do to make there stay more comfortable. Unfortunately the real issue with this person is that Whispers is a Heritage Property. Whispers did not suit her taste (she wanted a chrome and glass box chain hotel). That was her complaint when she arrived and it did not justify a refund based on that alone. We are very clear in our advertising that we have preserved a piece of vintage Florida just like the corner soda shop, Whispers is a Heritage icon of 60's Florida. The majority of our guests love the intimate atmosphere and the coziness of a small inn which is what Whispers is. It would be like staying at an English Inn or a German Gashaus and no liking it because it is not an American Holiday Inn! If your taste leans towards McHotels and you want a cookie cutter hotel then you should stay at a Best Western or a Holiday Inn rather than complain about our truth in advertising! Badmouthing us and finding fault with everything is childish and spiteful. Why contact us after the fact when you made no effort to call us us when we could have had the opportunity to please you? Respectfully, Jeff and Sharda
Whispers Resort, Treasure Island
1

Not what we had expected

  • 1 of 5

The house wasn't newly cleaned. Dusty lamps, blinds + dead one-inch insects in master bedroom, filthy utensils (we had to start buying washing up-liquid + brush in order to be able to use things from the kitchen!), 4 lamps that needed new bulbs, a toaster... The toaster didn't work and got replaced - with an old and dirty one. The "centralheating" (which was a kind of machine sitting on the livingroom wall) wasn't working and never got repaired in the 8 days we were in the house. Washing machine and dryer was in another building and had to be paid for extra. TV in spare bedroom was at least 20 years old but as it didn't work, the children couldn't watch anything on it anyway. Barbecue was nonexcisting.

Such a shame that the property wasn't as promised.

The location is good (close to water/beach, supermarket within walking distance) but property is not well-maintained. We can not recommend the property.

  • Submitted: Dec 30, 2009
  • Stayed: Dec 2009
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: THIS IS NOT MY PROPERTY The details do not correspond. All our condos as of 2013 have this year all been completely renovated - new flat screen TV's in living and bedrooms, painted, new furniture, new doors, completely new kitchens and cupboards, new linens, many have new European style zoned A/C's climate controllable from each room. There is a brand new dock as well. New appliances for the laundry.

Map

×
This manager has not provided a specific location. If you would like more information, please contact the manager.
Nearest Airport
20 Miles
Tampa International
Nearest Beach
0.1 Miles
Car: not necessary

RATES

PEAK SEASON

FEB- to 2nd week APRIL

WEEK....MONTH.........DESCRIPTION

$895......$3395.........Std 1 B/R Condo

$995......$3695.........Deluxe 1 B/R Condo

$1095....N/A.............Deluxe 2 B/R Condo

$2295....$7995..........3 B/R 3 Bath House

MID SEASON

3rd Week DEC - JAN and 3RD week APR - MAY DAY..........WEEK.....MONTH...DESCRIPTION

$99.95......$559......$1795.......Std 1 B/R $109.95....$615......$2095.......Deluxe 1 B/R $139.95....$795......$2795.......2 B/R $309.95....$1695....$5795.......3 B/R House

MID HIGH SEASON

JUNE - JULY

DAY..........WEEK......MONTH......DESCRIPTION

$113.95......$635......$1895.......Std 1 B/R $129.95......$725......$2295...... Deluxe 1 B/R $149.95......$839......$2995........2 B/R $338.95......$1895....$5995........3 B/R House

FALL SEASON

AUG - OCT

DAY ........WEEK......MONTH.....DESCRIPTION $89.95......$499.....$1695.......Std 1 B/R $104.95....$595.....$1995....... Deluxe 1 B/R $129.95....$725.....$2295........2 B/R $295.00....$1595...$4995........ 3 B/R House

LOW SEASON

NOV- 3rd Week DEC

DAY......WEEK......MONTH......DESCRIPTION

$79.95......$445....$1495.......Std 1 B/R $89.95......$499....$1695.......Deluxe 1 B/R $109.95....$615....$2295.......2 B/R

$190.95....$995...$3595.00....3 B/R House

Holiday and Seasonal Weeks are extra.

Minimum stays may be in effect

Rates are Subject to change without notice.

Additional Services Dogs Allowed - fee applies.

Boat Docking - fee applies

SLEEPING CAPACITY:

indicates maximum number of Adults and small Children under 12 years of age allowed - based on the published rates.

STANDARD SIZE One bedroom Condominiums - Sleep 2-4. (2 adults and 2 small children under 12 / or 3 adults)

DELUXE (Larger) One Bedroom Condominiums - Sleep 2-4 (2 adults and 2 small children under 12 / or 3 adults)

TWO BEDROOM Condominium Sleep 4-6 (4 adults and 2 small children under 12 / or 5 adults)

EXECUTIVE HOUSE 3 Bedroom 3 bath 2400 sq ft House - Sleep 8

(An Additional 3 persons OF any age can be accommodated. One person in the sun room off the master bedroom and 2 in the sun room off the living room which is semi private).

Subject to prior approval for more than 8 people. Cost per additional person is 12.5% ($12.50 per $100.00) of the Rental Rate.

Fantastic Location!! The best!!

Most Recent Condo Update December 2013 - Pictures on Web Site.

New Dock and Exterior painting Dec 2012.

Affordable Beach Condos is on an Island IN the Gulf of Mexico. Access by vehicle is easy and convenient.

Close to St Petersburg and Tampa.

*** Come to Americas # 1 Beach - Fort De Soto Beach # 1! ***

Tampa Airport is 30 minutes.

Just 90 minutes from Disney and Universal.

45 Minutes to Busch Gardens! 20 Minutes to Downtown St Petersburg!

Affordable Beach Condos is just a block to the Treasure Island village centre. Guests can walk to all the amenities - the supermarket, restaurants, bars and shops.

Bring or rent a boat and dock at our pier. Fish or swim

Our beach is one of the best in the USA! Wide, white sands await you at the end of the block. And when you want the shade and breeze, relax under our enormous 80 foot rubber tree by the pool.

Other Activities: 90Minutes from Disney and Universal. 45 min to Busch Gardens. 20 Min to Downtown St Peteersburg

Golf: Activities (on site or nearby)

Hiking, biking, golf, tennis, fitness centre, gym, miniature golf, amusement parks, fishing, shopping, restaurants, live theatre, cinemas, museums, sightseeing, swimming, snorkelling /diving, boating, sailing, water-skiing, windsurfing, para-sailing, jet skiing, shelling, fine dining, spa, roller blading, casino boat cruises, dog track, horse racing, Busch Gardens, Disney World, Epcot Center, Universal Studios, Fort de Soto Wildlife Preserve, Jazz and Blues Clubs, Pristine Beaches, Major League Sports - Tampa Devil Rays Baseball - Tampa bay Buccaneers American Football - Tampa Bay Lightning Hockey - Mutiny Soccer - Base Ball Training Camps for the - New York Yankees - Baltimore Orioles - Phoenix Cardinals - Philladelphia Phillies - Montreal Jay Hawks.

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $90 Per night

Treasure Island Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
MID SEASON 1 B/R DELUXE
Apr 25 2015 - May 29 2015
3 night minimum stay
$110
$615
$2,095
 
 
HIG MID SEASON 1 B/R DELUX
May 30 2015 - Jul 31 2015
3 night minimum stay
$140
$795
$2,295
 
 
FALL SEASON 1 B/R DELUXE CONDO
Aug 1 2015 - Oct 30 2015
3 night minimum stay
$105
$595
$1,995
 
 
LOW SEASON 1B/R DELUXE CONDO
Oct 31 2015 - Dec 18 2015
3 night minimum stay
$90
$499
$1,695
 
 
HOLIDAY SEASON 1 B/R DLX COND
Dec 19 2015 - Jan 22 2016
7 night minimum stay
$720
$2,695
 
 
PEAK SEASON 1 B/R DLX CONDO
Jan 23 2016 - Apr 22 2016
7 night minimum stay
$995
$3,695
 
 
MID SEASON 1 B/R DLX
Apr 23 2016 - May 27 2016
3 night minimum stay
$110
$615
$2,095
 
 
HI MID SEASON 1 B/R DLX CONDO
May 28 2016 - Jul 29 2016
3 night minimum stay
$140
$725
$2,295
 
 
FALL SEASON 1 B/R DLX
Aug 27 2016 - Oct 28 2016
3 night minimum stay
$105
$725
$2,295
 
 
LOW SEASON 1 B/R DELUXE CONDO
Oct 29 2016 - Dec 16 2016
3 night minimum stay
$90
$499
$1,695
 
 
HOLIDAY SEASON 1 B/R DLX CONDO
Dec 24 2016 - Jan 20 2017
7 night minimum stay
$795
$2,695
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $95.00 + Tax
Stay tax 12.0% per night. This amount will be due to the manager upon arrival.
Notes DISCLAIMER:
Rates subject to change without notice and should be used as a guide only.
Rates vary for Holiday and Peak Travel Weeks.
Not every Rate combination can be displayed in this advert.
Not all availability is current on the advert calendar
Please contact us to verify rates.
Or visit our web site for accurate rates and availability
Copy and paste in your address bar www.WhispersResort.com

IMPORTANT:
DUE TO THE VARIETY OF UNITS - ANY RATE QUOTE GENERATED BY THIS ADVERT - MUST BE CONFIRMED BY THE ADVERTISER AND SHOULD NOT BE CONSIDERED A RELIABLE OR BINDING QUOTATION
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Treasure Island Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo (semi-detached)
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Resort
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Activities Guide
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
  • We have one and two bedroom condos. All with full kitchens and living rooms Plus a 3 bedroom 3 bathrooms waterfront executive house with a gourmet kitchen. Soaring cathedral ceilings. Loads of upgrades - sleeps 8.
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Deluxe Two Bedroom Condo - 2 king
    Bedroom 2 - 2 twin/ single , 1 sleep sofa /futon , Separate Living Room With Sleeper Sofa
  • Large beds are triple sheeted and have luxury non allergenic feather beds for a unique sleep comfort experience. There are sleeper sofas in the living room. Each condominium has a unique decor and theme such as the Artist Suite, The Africa Suite, The English Cottage Suite etc. Regardless of the theme, we take care to ensure that the condos are clean, well appointed and updated. Being a Florida heritage property we have carefully maintained the charm and essence of a bygone era. Original tile work in the bathrooms hearkens back to a a time when pastel colors were the fashion. There are full kitchens with four top stoves, ovens, full size refrigerators, microwaves , coffee makers and all mod cons. Reminiscent of the days when father (or grand dad) took trips in that old wood paneled station wagon to the undiscovered beaches of Florida. Whispers, is an award winning property that has preserved that little bit of Florida History for posterity. This is a small, intimate hideaway.
Entertainment:
  • Audio Tape Player
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Barbecue
  • Beach Chairs
  • Beach Towels
  • Boat Dock
  • Fish Cleaning Table
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Tennis Court
  • Terrace
  • Walkway to Water
  • Wood Deck
  • 4 garden chairs
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Outdoor Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Car Optional
  • Massage
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • gambling casinos
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • skiing
  • snorkeling
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Lie in the shade of the largest rubber tree on the island. Relax with a book, catch the perfect tan and watch the pelicans and egrets and hundreds of types of birds or the dolphins in the bay. Fish from the private dock and have your catch on the pool side BBQ for dinner. Overlooking a large pristine bay look for dolphins and manatees from our secluded pool patio with a gorgeous view of the bay.

Other Vacation Properties

$750 - $825 per week
7 - 31 night min stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
$789 - $1,261 per week
3 - 7 night min stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$1,106 - $1,900 per week
2 - 3 night min stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote