Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

$615-$875/NT SPLASH BUCK CINEMA

Tari Furey

Advertiser since: 2010
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps30
Bedrooms 8
Bathrooms7
Half Baths1
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Contact the Owner

Tari Furey

Advertiser since: 2010
Speaks: english
Tell the owner when you would like to travel.
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

$615-$875/NT SPLASH BUCK CINEMA

Sleeps30
Bedrooms 8
Bathrooms7
Half Baths1
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview

Pigeon Forge Cabin Rental Photos and Description

8 Bd/7.5 Ba Priv Pool With Theater

***In order to receive an email response, please include a telephone number where I can reach you.***

7 night minimum – Summer

7 night minimum – Christmas

7 night minimum – Thanksgiving

Unless lesser nights at discretion of owner based on availability and scheduling.

Freshly painted/stained Fall, 2014.

Pool, pool, pool. Largest in-cabin pool! This cabin has a private, indoor heated pool. Its location, location, location! This cabin is located in Black Bear Ridge Resort and easily accessible! It is centrally located and convenient to all area attractions. You are only minutes from Kroger, Starbucks, Pigeon Forge Parkway, the National Park, Dollywood, hiking, dining, shows, restaurants, shopping and shows.

Newly renovated cabin with new furniture, new decor, new bedding and more!

Each Bedroom on Levels 2 - 4 have their own private baths.

5 Levels!

Level 5 (top level) is the HUGE living quarters – perfect for kids/teens/young adults

1 bedroom with 2 Queen beds

1 bedroom with a Full over Full bunk bed and 1 Queen bed it has a secret kid hideaway with a sit down arcade game!

Each bedroom has its own DVD/TV (not satellite hook up - DVD only)

Bathroom one level down

Level 4 is the “Entertainment Level”

Pool Table with separate sitting area with electric fireplace

Queen Sleeper Sofa

1 Twin Sleeper Sofas

2 Arcade games - Play Choice and Centipede

Wii System

2 Master King bedrooms each with jetted tubs and private baths

Each bedroom has its own 32 inch satellite tv

Level 3 (entry level from parking area) is the “Heart of the cabin”. Perfect cabin for people with physical limitations. There is a handicap ramp. This level has:

dining room (seating for up to 28 people)

Queen Sleeper Sofa

living room with electric fireplace

propane grill

kitchen

2 Master King bedrooms each with jetted tubs and private baths. These bedrooms are also equipped with Twin sleeper sofas.

Each bedroom has its own 32 inch satellite tv

Level 2 is the “Theater Room” Level that has:

Theater room

Additional full-size refrigerator

Racecar driver arcade game

Foosball

1 bedroom with King bed with private bath

1 bedroom with 2 Queen beds with private bath

Each bedroom has its own 32 inch satellite tv

Level 1 (bottom level) is the “Pool Level”. This level has:

Indoor heated pool

Half bath

This awesome mountain cabin is the perfect place to make lasting memories that you will talk about for years to come.

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Tari Furey (Owner)
Advertiser since: 2010
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english

About Tari Furey

We live in Atlanta and enjoy the Smoky Mountains so we purchased a cabin up there. :)

Tari Furey purchased this cabin in 2013

Why Tari Furey chose Pigeon Forge

This cabin has its own private, indoor heated pool to enjoy year round. Because the cabin has such open areas, it's really nice to enjoy all the levels for each part of the family.

What makes this cabin unique

Did I mention it has its own indoor heated pool? ;)

Guestbook comments from the owner

We had a lot of fun at the cabin. The party went well and everyone seemed to enjoy themselves. Thank you so much for your help in getting us squared away with everything. As I'm sure you know, organizing 20 people can be quite a challenge!

I have to tell you that we LOVED the Comedy Barn show! It was so much fun! My dad actually ended up on stage for about 15 minutes or so, and it was HILARIOUS!!! I don't think any of us had laughed that hard in a long time! Thank you for suggesting it. We. Had. A. Ball.



The anniversary party for my folks was a smash. The cabin provided the perfect backdrop. We just got the pictures of the event back yesterday afternoon and they are gorgeous! The sun shining off the wood made everything warm and beautiful. Thank you for everything you did to help us make the event special for our parents, including suggesting that we rent the property from Sunday to Sunday. It was great to not have to rush off the next day. That was a wonderful idea!



Thank you, thank you, thank you, Tari! In the words of my four-year old niece, "UDABEST!!!"
Jul 2014
  • 1 of 12

Why HomeAway

Sleeps30
Bedrooms 8
Bathrooms7
Half Baths1
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.6
based on 13 traveler reviews

Write a Review
$615-$875/nt Splash Buck Cinema
average rating of 4.6153846 based on 25 reviews
business
$615-$875/nt Splash Buck Cinema
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p476622vb
- (770) 883-6360
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
5

Thanksgiving at Splash Buck Cinema

  • 5 of 5
Our family from Ohio, Florida and Texas stayed at the cabin for the week of Thanksgiving! We had 11 kids from 17 months to 16 and 11 adults, the cabin had everything we could ask for. The pool on the bottom level was a huge hit with the kids and we liked that it was childproofed so that we didn't have to worry about the kids sneaking down there. The second level probably seen the most action, everyone loved the big screen. The little ones would head down there first thing in the morning to watch their cartoons, the whole family would catch the game of the day and the teens would watch movies at night. I agree that the hot tub was a little hard to get to, but the kids didn't mind and it still got used. The main level was perfect for our Thanksgiving dinner that we cooked right there in the kitchen! A 26lb turkey, homemade noodles, 4 pumpkin pies and much more, we had everything we needed! The kids enjoyed the table games on the fourth floor and loved the secret hideaway off the bedroom on the fifth floor. Beds were comfortable, washer and dryer was great so that we didn't have to come home and do laundry and the entire cabin was well stocked. The only problem we had was that one of the hot water tanks kept shutting off, but with a call to the owner a (a very polite and helpful) maintenance man was there in no time. I would maybe suggest looking into a new cleaning service, as when we got there the kitchen drawers had quite a bit of crumbs in them, but we took everything out and washed the dishes and wiped out the drawers. Other than that our holiday was fabulous and we would visit the cabin again without a second thought! Thank you for opening up your beautiful home to us!
  • Submitted: Dec 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: So glad y'all had such a wonderful Thanksgiving!!! We hope to hear from you again soon for future reservations. :)
business
$615-$875/nt Splash Buck Cinema
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p476622vb
- (770) 883-6360
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
5

Splash Buck Cinema - GREAT !!!!

  • 5 of 5
We visited the cabin for an office staff outing. Lots of room and everyone loved the pool and that there was a bathroom on that level, the pool was a special surprise for them and they were excited. We had lots of room for everyone to have their own bed and they loved the theater room. That is where they had their meetings and had the big screen to show the power point presentations. We were disappointed that the group could not all sit outside and enjoy the view together. It was great having a large dinning table to accommodate everyone together for meals. The ladies that stayed in the loft bedroom were a little concerned that there was no blinds or curtains on the windows but we figured that it was because of the size and shape of the windows and that you could see the mountains and would not obstruct the views. Everyone loved the game tables that were there and had fun playing them. The owner was GREAT and very accommodating to our needs and easy to communicate with and work with. I would highly recommend this cabin for large groups !!!
Donna
  • Submitted: Dec 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
business
$615-$875/nt Splash Buck Cinema
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p476622vb
- (770) 883-6360
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
5

Fabulous Couples Retreat

  • 5 of 5
We visited this awesome cabin in September as a couples getaway and had a really great time. The beds slept comfortably and the common areas on each floor allowed for us all to hang out together or split up and do different things. The guys loved the theatre room to watch college football and us ladies loved to watch movies late at night. The eat in kitchen accommodated our entire group for meals which was really nice. There were very few things about this cabin we didn't like. The location of the hot tub outside the lower level bedroom is inconvenient because the bedroom is kind of small and the door entering the bedroom and exiting onto their small deck where the hot tub was located made it hard to get in and out. And because there wasn't one large deck across the back of the cabin on any of the floors, our entire group couldn't sit outside and take in the view together. Also, the two couples who slept in the two top "dormer" type bedrooms complained of no curtains which I'm sure is so that it doesn't obstruct the mountain view but was weird having neighbors close by and being able to see in their bedrooms (so they were probably looking into ours too!) The lower level pool is really nice and the perfect size for what we used it for. There is also a half bath down there which was great because you didn't have wet bodies running up and down the steps. The owner was GREAT to work with. We would definitely go back to this cabin again with a large group.
  • Submitted: Nov 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: What a great review. :) Thank you. I know the "dormer" bedrooms windows are challenging. I've been trying to figure a happy medium solution but it's just really difficult. They are definitely not standard windows to accommodate curtain rods or blinds of any kind. Putting window "film" on it conceals the view and makes the room feel claustrophobic and we've been in other cabins that have the film. Yuck. We couldn't breathe right. The hot tub placement at this cabin was done from the builder and none of the other options are any better for placement. There are 2 front porches to sit and gather as alternatives. :)
business
$615-$875/nt Splash Buck Cinema
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p476622vb
- (770) 883-6360
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Dunkirk, NY
4

1703 High Rock Way

  • 4 of 5
Actually I would give this place a "very good" rating...large and roomy, everything that the pictures showcased was true...plenty of parking space, but no green space for the kids. We did enjoy the pool though, very clean. The kitchen could have used more counter space. The only real complaint would be that who ever cleans the place after people are gone,NEVER cleaned under anything!! Very dusty, and the kitchen floor could have been mopped because it too was a little dirty..our socks were dirty after the first day, but I blame all that on whoever you contract out to clean the place.
  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: I am a little surprised by this review because during your stay I received an email during your stay saying Hey Tari. We have arrived and your home is absolutely gorgeous!!!! We addressed a fan issue during your stay and then received Wow! Now that is fabulous customer service Tari!! If there was an issue during the stay, I would have loved to have had the opportunity to have corrected any problem had I known about it. :(
business
$615-$875/nt Splash Buck Cinema
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p476622vb
- (770) 883-6360
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Cullowhee, NC
5

Great ZTA Girls Reunion

  • 5 of 5
We have to do this again!!!! We had SUCH a wonderful time at Splash Buck Cinema. The cabin is gorgeous! We enjoyed sitting around the large table reminiscing about college days; the things we did, the boys we dated, the classmates we couldn't remember. We watched movies in the theater room, went shopping at Tanger Outlets, ate at restaurants. The only negative comment I can think of is that we needed to stay LONGER!
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
$615-$875/nt Splash Buck Cinema
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p476622vb
- (770) 883-6360
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
5

Best cabin we have stayed in

  • 5 of 5
We thoroughly enjoyed our time at Splash Buck Cinema. You can have a wonderful vacation and never leave the cabin. The pool is wonderful and so are the arcade games. The cabin is huge and fit our family of 15 comfortably. I also want to praise the child proofing done in this cabin. We have a two year old that is always into something and having a pool in the cabin worried me. There was no way he could get into the pool. There were several safe guards. You will not be disappointed in this cabin. We can't wait to go back!
  • Submitted: Apr 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you so much, Michelle for a wonderful review. We are thrilled that y'all had such a great time. We look forward to hearing from you again!

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $775 Per night

Pigeon Forge Cabin Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Winter
Jan 5 2015 - Mar 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$775
 
 
Summer
May 22 2015 - Sep 6 2015
3 night minimum stay
$875
 
 
Fall
Sep 7 2015 - Nov 19 2015
2 night minimum stay
$775
 
 
Thanksgiving
Nov 20 2015 - Nov 28 2015
7 night minimum stay
$875
 
 
Fall
Nov 29 2015 - Dec 17 2015
2 night minimum stay
$775
 
 
Holiday
Dec 18 2015 - Jan 2 2016
3 night minimum stay
$875
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$775
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $300
Property Damage Protection $69
Pool Service $75
Tax Rate 12.75%
Notes Additional discounts and rate adjustments based on availability. Send an inquiry to learn more. Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed. Thanksgiving is a 7 night minimum and summer is 4 night stay minimum with a 2 night minimum for fill in dates otherwise. October wknds 3 nt min. Minimum requirements are subject to change without notice and at discretion of owner.

Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Pigeon Forge Cabin Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • cabin
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 6000 sq. ft.
  • 5 stories
Location Type:
  • Mountain View ...
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace ...
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 28 people
Bathrooms:
  • 7 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
    Bathroom 4 -
    Bathroom 5 -
    Bathroom 6 -
    Bathroom 7 -
    Bathroom 8 -
Bedrooms:
  • 8 Bedrooms, Sleeps 30
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 1 king
    Bedroom 4 - 1 king
    Bedroom 5 - 1 king
    Bedroom 6 - 3 queen
    Bedroom 7 - 1 queen , 1 bunk bed
    Bedroom 8 - 2 queen
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television
  • Video Games
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Private Pool ...
Leisure Activities:
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • hiking
  • skiing

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote