Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Spacious Home Conveniently Located Walking Distance to the Beach & More

GR Forward 2

Member since: 2000
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

360 Blue

Member since: 2000
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
May 25, 2015
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Spacious Home Conveniently Located Walking Distance to the Beach & More

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

Rosemary Beach House Rental Photos and Description

4 Bedrooms, 4 Baths, Sleeps 12

Enjoy swift access to Rosemary Beach and Panama City Beach when you stay at this fabulous beach haven located in a secluded, gated community on the south side of Scenic 30A! When you aren’t lounging around on the multiple furnished porch spaces with a good book or cold beverage, head down to the pristine white beaches and emerald green waters of the Emerald Coast that are just a moment’s walk from your doorstep. As an added bonus, the neighborhood pool is located right across the street! This 4 bedroom, 4 bathroom home can accommodate up to 12 guests and has a flip flop floor plan with the living room, dining area and kitchen located on the second level. There are two master suites, one on each level, and two additional guest bedrooms making it an ideal vacation destination for families and groups. Check availability and book today!

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (SLEEPS 12):

- Master Bedroom, First Floor: King Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower Only

- Guest Bedroom, First Floor: Twin Over Full Bunk Bed With Twin Trundle, Private Bathroom With Shower/Tub Combo

- Master Bedroom, Second Floor: King Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower Only

- Guest Bedroom, Second Floor: King Bed, Shared Bathroom With Shower Only

- Den, First Floor: Queen Sleeper Sofa

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:

- 4 adult bikes provided

- Walking distance to the beach

- Furnished porches on both levels

- Two master suites

- Gas grill

- Bonus den downstairs with kitchenette

- Community pool

- Gated community

- Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters, laundered upon every checkout

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
GR Forward 2 (Property Manager)
-
Member since: 2000
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
May 25, 2015

Why HomeAway

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.6
based on 11 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Spacious Home Conveniently Located Walking Distance to the Beach & More
average rating of 4.6363635 based on 11 reviews
5

perfect!

  • 5 of 5

This house was perfect! We loved the 3 king beds for all of the adults, the house has plenty of space. Clean, nice, perfect location! Short walk to beach, short walk to tennis courts, short walk to dining and shopping. We had the pool to ourselves right outside our front door. Loved the bikes to cruise around the area. One complaint that is geared towards the cleaning service, not the house itself is that were was a stack of dirty plates in the cabinet... and the downstairs sitting area trash was not emptied. But otherwise, we loved it and can't wait to come back!

  • Submitted: Oct 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so happy that you and your family had a wonderful stay at this home! Thank you so much for taking the time to share with us your feedback. We appreciate you bringing the cleaning imperfections to our attention, as we pride on our cleaning program and quality service. Thank you again and we can't wait to have you back!
4

September 2014 Stay

  • 4 of 5

Great house, good location. Loved the two living areas, perfect for two families.

  • Submitted: Sep 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: Wow! Looks like a perfect beach day! This photo practically oozes serenity. Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for your beach retreat and for taking a moment to share your experience. We are just thrilled to hear that the home so perfectly fit your needs, and that you so thoroughly enjoyed your stay. It was such a pleasure to have you and we hope to see you back at the beach soon!
5

August 2014 Stay

  • 5 of 5

Wonderful house and beautiful area. Great pool and quick walk to the beach. The 360 app is awesome and allows for quick communication for any issues or needs. Thank you!!

  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: What a beautiful family! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for your family beach escape and for taking a moment to share your experience. We are so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and excited that the app made life easier throughout your vacation. It was such a pleasure to have you! We hope you'll be back soon!
4

June 2014 Stay

  • 4 of 5

Very nice place and loved the privacy of Pinecrest. Had minor maintence issue that was quickly resolved. Air filters throughout house and their outside grates need a good cleaning. Makes an otherwise clean house look dirty. Loved having the seperate living area downstairs for college age kids. The 360 AP and messages were great! Had beautiful weather smd lookimg gorwsrd to the July 4 festivities today! Thanks!��

  • Submitted: Jul 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: LOVE this photo! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at this wonderful home. Thank you so much for staying with 360 Blue and for sharing your experience and providing us with your valuable feedback. We will definitely make sure we replace the air filters (though they should have been recently replaced) and see if we can give the grates a good cleaning as well. Hope to see you back at the beach soon!
4

June 2014 Stay

  • 4 of 5

360 Blue is very efficient with communicating prior to your stay and providing an abundance of materials that were useful during our stay. I especially like the 360 Blue app!

The accommodations were nice, although the floors were quite dirty and we had to have them cleaned for me to feel comfortable to allow my toddler to crawl around. Doritos all over the carpet in the upstairs living area were pretty obvious but missed by the housekeepers. The dishes also had to be rewashed as many were dirty.

I honestly expected a newer house to be cleaner considering the amount we paid for the cleaning service.

That being said though, the house was nice and in a convenient location.

  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: What a great looking family! Looks like you had perfect beach weather during your stay. We would like to apologize for any cleanliness issues you may have experienced during your stay. The home was inspected after it was cleaned and ok'ed. We do wish you would have called and given us the opportunity to correct the issue while you were in town. We pride ourselves on the cleanliness of our homes, so we hope that you will be back soon as we know you will find this to have been an isolated indecent.
5

Great home for the family

  • 5 of 5

This house was wonderful for our week long vacation. Everything was set up perfectly and very clean. The first floor suite was perfect for my parents who are early risers. They were able to make their own coffee and relax while those of us upstairs enjoyed our slumber in the very comfortable beds. The walk to the beach seemed far at first but after we found the cut through it made things a little quicker. We look forward to renting this house again in the future.

  • Submitted: May 9, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway

Map

Camp Creek Golf Club
The Red Bar
Bud & Alley's Restaurant
Pandora's Grayton Beach Steakhouse & Lounge
Cafe Thirty-A
Modica Market
Amavida Coffee
Sundog Books
Aqua Coastal Sushi
Restaurant Paradis
Onano Neighborhood Cafe
La Cocina Mexican Grill and Bar
Caliza Restaurant

Our home is located on south side (beach side) of scenic hwy 30A directly adjacent to Rosemary Beach. The Gulf of Mexico and white sandy beach is just a short stroll from our house. After a day at the beach, enjoy the gorgeous pool area located adjacent to our home. In just a couple minutes, you can walk or bike to Rosemary Beach and enjoy shopping, dining, the spa, coffee shop, and all the unique shops and events of Rosemary Beach. During the spring & summer seasons, enjoy free concerts/movies and other events on the greens at Rosemary Beach or the Alys Beach amphitheater. Our home features 4 bedrooms and 4 full baths, as well as 2 separate living areas. 4 separate porches and balconies provide additional space for relaxing. All living areas and bedrooms feature flat screen TVs, DVD players and free wifi internet service is provided. Our home is nicely furnished with upscale furniture, as we use it as our own beach get away periodically. Our home is uniquely positioned next door to Rosemary Beach, in a small gated community with only 5 other upscale homes which provides our guests with a quiet peaceful setting. Our home is simply a great family beach getaway and we look forward to having you as our guest!

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $190 Per night

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates to see total
Available arrival
Available stay (no check-in)
Unavailable

Amenities

Rosemary Beach House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 2345 sq. ft.
  • 2 stories
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • 3 King beds, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 1 Full bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • tennis

Other Vacation Properties

$2,000 - $3,000 per week
3 - 7 night min stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 4 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 12
$1,195 - $2,279 per week
3 - 7 night min stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 11
$1,299 - $2,899 per week
3 - 7 night min stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 4 BA,
  • Sleeps 13

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote