POINTE ROYALE -GOLF LOVERS, WALK-IN CONDO, HANDI-RAMP, 5TH NIGHT FREE

Deana Gilly

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

POINTE ROYALE -GOLF LOVERS, WALK-IN CONDO, HANDI-RAMP, 5TH NIGHT FREE

Branson Condo Rental Photos and Description

2br/2ba Walk-in condo with Handicap Ramp - Sleeps 6

This beautiful Pointe Royale condo is on the ground level which allows for walk-in convenience. Enter into a gated resort conveniently located on Hwy 165 across from the Welk Theater. Very easy access to all the shows, shopping malls, restaurants, antique shows, churches and all the many activities in Branson.

Fun, food, fellowship, fishing, fitness workout, fantastic golf, family time of swimming and picnicing and just relaxing- it can all be found while staying at our condo at beautiful Pointe Royale. Come and enjoy your stay at our comfortable and well decorated 'Home Away from Home'. Our condo has a balcony that overlooks a swimming pool and playground. For the convenience of our guests, we've added a handicap ramp for wheelchairs and walkers or just easy rolling luggage in. We've added a private entrance from the guest bedroom into the hall bath.

There are televisions in each bedroom and the living room. Each bedroom has a king size bed. The master bedroom has a private door to the balcony. Both bedrooms have wooden blinds on the windows. The master bath has a Jacuzzi tub and a double lavatory vanity. There is a queen size sleeper sofa in the living room and a washer and dryer in the utility room. The kitchen is well stocked with pots, pans, dishes, applicance, etc. etc. for cooking and eating at the condo. There are folding chairs in the utility room to accomodate extra guest in the dining room. There are also three bar stools at the kitchen bar for additional seating.

Pointe Royale has something for everybody. The clubhouse has a multitude of things to do- work out in the fitness/exercise area, relax at the bar and grill, just lounge for fellowship, swim at the indoor and outdoor pools, rent your equipment at the Pro Shop to spend time on the beautiful and well maintained 18 hole golf course or play tennis on the courts and last but not least the family cook can take a vacation. The clubhouse has a nice restaurant where you can sit down and enjoy good meals with family or friends.

I love to fish, so I say to all you other fishermen and women 'this is the place to be.' Come fish and enjoy the picnic area at Pointe Royale's Lakeside Park.

If you love the water, the Table Rock Marina is just a couple of miles from this condo. You can rent a boat, jet ski or other water sports at reasonable prices.

This is a non-smoking and no pets condo for the consideration of other people who have allergies.

Please sign my guest book and write your comments. I want to know that you have had a wonderful trip and what you have enjoyed during your stay in Branson.

We have truly enjoyed our condo here and are looking forward to you enjoying too.

If you are interested in a condo in Orange Beach, please check out Listing #465875.

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair accessible

Deana Gilly

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2013
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number

We looked forward to going to Branson a couple of times every year for several years. Sometimes we stayed in a hotel and

sometimes we rented a condo. Every time we went, we looked for a condo to buy and stayed at several Complexes. We loved Pointe

Royale and decided this was the place for us. An unfurnished unit finally came up for sale and we bought it and I decorated it to be

our 'Home away from Home'. We've owned this unit since l998 and I still enjoy re-arranging and changing the pictures, decorations,

etc., etc. Branson is the place where you can have fun, relax and feel completely safe at the same time. There are a lot of people who

feel the same way I do; so, all the new roads around Branson make it so easy to get where you are going. My favorite time in Branson

is Nov. when the Christmas lights are up and the Christmas shows are on. Summer, Spring or Fall...Branson has it all!!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.7
based on 11 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Pointe Royale -Golf Lovers, Walk-in Condo, Handi-Ramp, 5th night free
average rating of 4.7272725 based on 11 reviews
business
Pointe Royale -Golf Lovers, Walk-in Condo, Handi-Ramp, 5th night free
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p474603vb
+1 866-843-4853
Branson Missouri
3

Not as Comfortable as Last Visit

  • 3 of 5
My husband, myself, our daughter-in-law and our two grandchildren aged 5 and 7 stayed at this condo for the second time during the week of July 6th 2014. I had stayed for the first time this past fall with my mother and sister. The condo was as lovely as remembered and we had a very nice time staying there except for the continuous problems with the bathroom toilets. From the first day the toilet in the master and the hall did not flush properly but on the second day they became so slow they would not completely flush at all. We called the property manager on the 7th to get them repaired and had to call the owner when we could not reach the property manager. The owner had the property manager call and they had a person in to repair the next day, 8th. The hall bathroom was still not functioning properly as the wire that went to the handle broke, due to age and rust, so we had to take off the lid and put our hands in the toilet each time to make it flush. We called for this repair several times but we did not get anyone out. We were still putting our hands in the toilet to flush it when we left on the 13th. Needless to say this was an extremely frustrating activity during a vacation. Otherwise, our stay in the condo was very nice. I have always hear the quality of something is not in how it is when everything is fine but how it is when something goes wrong. Unfortunately I was very disappointed in the response time for this "item gone wrong". I loved the condo and would love to stay again, it is in a very convenient location also, but am now concerned as to whether this was an anomaly or the normal response time when something goes wrong.
  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I'm so sorry you and your family were inconvenienced during your vacation with plumbing problems. Im glad to report both toilets are working properly. I'm also happy to know your stay in 2013 was maintenance free and enjoyable. Unfortunately, every home or condo has maintenance issues that can come at the most inopportune times. I apologize for the plumbing problems that occurred during this stay. It was was odd that both toilets had issues at the same time. After speaking with you several times during your stay, I called our maintenance supervisor each time to notify him of the problem and asked him to repair. I thought possibly there was a problem with the water supply going into the condo. The maintenance supervisor assured me that wasn't the problem. I was told he came out several times to the condo. I was also told the toilets were repaired. When you could not reach me you called our cleaning lady, not the owner. I have her number listed on our confirmation just in case I am working with another guest on another line or in my office. The cleaning lady notified me immediately by phone or text. I had already retrieved your message and called our maintenance supervisor before the cleaning lady called me. I'm certainly glad you had one working toilet during your stay. Again I apologize for both toilets not working properly during your stay.
business
Pointe Royale -Golf Lovers, Walk-in Condo, Handi-Ramp, 5th night free
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p474603vb
+1 866-843-4853
Branson Missouri
Denver, CO
5

Comfortable place to serve as base for sightseeing

  • 5 of 5
The condo worked really well as a comfortable place for use to base our family reunion activities out of and to sight see in Branson. There were lots of personal items in the unit, but it was very clean. The owners were helpful and I would recommend the property to others. A pool is right out the back and the covered proch was great for games even when it rained. In other properties we have rented through VRBO there are usually some leftover items from previous renters (such as dish soap, a ziploc, etc.), but there was none of that. There is a store that is convenient though. Thanks for a great stay!
  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing
business
Pointe Royale -Golf Lovers, Walk-in Condo, Handi-Ramp, 5th night free
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p474603vb
+1 866-843-4853
Branson Missouri
Bethany, MO
5

Very clean, convenient - all amenities of home!!!

  • 5 of 5
I was very pleased with this condo and would highly recommend! It was a pleasure to work with the owner and will most likely use again!
  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Pointe Royale -Golf Lovers, Walk-in Condo, Handi-Ramp, 5th night free
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p474603vb
+1 866-843-4853
Branson Missouri
Monroe
5

Branson Condo is perfect for your stay

  • 5 of 5
Each Fall we go up to Branson and try to stay in this condo. Our family just loves it and we feel right at home. It's clean, comfortable and close to everything. The Pointe Royale golf course is right out the back door and the nature trail is too! After a fun and busy day full of shows, flea markets and Silver Dollar City it is like coming home to the condo. The kitchen is great for creating a meal, the dinning area and patio are perfect places to take in the view. I highly recommend staying here to take in all the family- friendly things Branson has to offer. Love this condo!
  • Submitted: May 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Pointe Royale -Golf Lovers, Walk-in Condo, Handi-Ramp, 5th night free
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p474603vb
+1 866-843-4853
Branson Missouri
Wagoner, OK
5

Rental 474603

  • 5 of 5
The condo was excellent! Plenty of room, nice furnishings, ground level, nice amenities, handicap ramp. Every thing you could possibly think of. Excellent location close to all shows and attractions.
  • Submitted: May 19, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, People with Disabilities
business
Pointe Royale -Golf Lovers, Walk-in Condo, Handi-Ramp, 5th night free
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p474603vb
+1 866-843-4853
Branson Missouri
4

nice walk up condo on first floor

  • 4 of 5
We enjoyed our stay at the condo and in Branson, it is always relaxing! The condo met all of our needs, the furniture was comfortable and all was reasonably clean. When we arrived there was only one key for the clubhouse so needed to call to make sure that we weren't charged the $25 fee. Bedroom light by bed had no light bulb, hair dryer in bathroom didn't work, and there were dirty mens clothes in the top drawer of the dresser (we were told that the owner's son had stayed there previous to us, so assumed they were his). These were just small things that really didn't cause a problem, I am just sounding picky! We had a wonderful time and would probably rent this condo again.
  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: We do like knowing when a guest has incurred problems with the condo. Your information has been passed on to the
housekeeping staff to remind them to check all drawers and lamp bulbs.
Thank you for letting us know about the hairdryer. We do put amenities in the condo and we do want them to remain in
good working condition for our guests. Knowing something is broken enables us to replace it ASAP.
This is the first complaint that we have received in our reviews. In order to maintain a "guest satisfaction", we sometimes check
with guests who haven't posted reviews. Our thought is that if we don't know it is broken, we can't fix it. The guests that
we have checked with are in line with our posted reviews....they have been very satisfied in all areas. We check for
maintenance, cleaning and suggestions on making their stay even better.
We really appreciate your comment that you probably would stay in our condo again and that you had a good time
in Branson. Again...guest satisfaction is very important to us.
Email Manager Contact Me

Map

Map

Nearest Airport
8 Miles
Branson-Car rentals, shuttles and taxis available.
Nearest Motorway
5 Miles
Hwy 65
Nearest Beach
4 Miles
Moonshine Beach North of Dam
Nearest Barpub
Pointe Royale Club House on site
Nearest Golf
Pointe Royale Golf Course on site
Nearest Restaurant
Pointe Royale Club House on site
Car: necessary
Email Manager Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Manager Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Branson Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Spring/Summer
Apr 1 2014 - Aug 31 2014
3 night minimum stay
$125
$750
 
 
Fall
Sep 1 - Dec 31
3 night minimum stay
$119
$714
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$125
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning fee $50 + Tax
Refundable damage deposit $100
Tax Rate 11.6%

Cancellation Policy

Policy available by contacting manager when booking.
Email Manager Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Branson Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1172 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Golf Course View
  • Resort
Theme:
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Air Conditioning
  • Heating
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Parking
  • Living Room
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Iron & Board
Kitchen:
  • Stove
  • Microwave
  • Dishwasher
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Kitchen ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , Private door from bedroom to bathroom. Hair dryer
    Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , jetted tub , Master - Hair dryer
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
  • Master bedroom has a private door that accesses the balcony.
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • DVD Player
  • Stereo
  • Music Library
  • Games
  • Books
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Golf ...
  • Balcony
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Tennis
  • Kayak / Canoe
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome ...
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair accessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Indoor Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • churches
  • library
  • marina
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • theme parks
  • zoo
  • restaurants
  • health/beauty spa
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • museums
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • walking
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • boating
  • horseshoes
  • miniature golf
  • horseback riding
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • medical services
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf privileges optional
  • pier fishing
  • water tubing
  • golf
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • swimming
  • fishing
Notes:
This condo has a keyless entry lock. No danger of losing keys.
Email Manager Contact Me