Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

257 Gulf Shores - Gulf Front & Fabulous! Unbeatable Views!

Nicole - 257 Gulf Shore Dr - GR

Member since: 2000
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps20
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms5
Property type house
Minimum Stay 7 nights

360 Blue

Member since: 2000
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
May 4, 2015
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

257 Gulf Shores - Gulf Front & Fabulous! Unbeatable Views!

Sleeps20
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms5
Property type house
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

Grayton Beach House Rental Photos and Description

6 Bedrooms, 5 Baths, Sleeps 20

This home is located with the Gulf of Mexico in front of the home. The home comes with a private beach just for renters use! One can view sunrises and sunsets every day on the home's decks. Enjoy breathtaking Gulf front views at this fabulous 6 bedroom, 5 bathroom home in Grayton Beach. Located in the private subdivision of Gulf Trace, this spacious home features custom imported hardwood flooring, brand new stainless steel appliances, abundant deck space on the 2 level Gulf front decks, 7 HD TVs, incredible views of the beach and Gulf throughout the home, and the Gulf of Mexico as your back yard! Gulf Trace is private with little traffic while surrounded by Grayton Beach State Park on three sides and the Gulf of Mexico on the fourth, giving you the secluded old Florida beach feel. This abode comfortably sleeps up to 20 guests making it perfect for multiple family or group vacations.

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (SLEEPS 20):

- Guest Bedroom, First Floor: King Bed, Access to Full Bath in Hallway

- Guest Bedroom, First Floor: 2 Queen Beds, In Suite Bath With Shower Tub Combo

- Guest Bedroom, First Floor: 2 Queen Beds, In Suite Bath With Shower Tub Combo, Access to First Floor Balcony

- Guest Bedroom, Second Floor: King Bed, Access to Bath in Hallway

- Guest Bedroom, Second Floor: 2 Queen Beds, Access to Bath in Hallway, Private Access to Balcony and the Door Leading to the Den/Loft Area

- Master Bedroom, Second Floor: King Bed, In Suite Bath With Shower Tub Combo, Large Walk- In Closet

- Den Area, Second Floor: Queen Sleeper Sofa, Access to Second Floor Balcony

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:

- 4 adult bikes provided with riding trails going East and West of the home

- Gulf Front With Unbeatable Views

- Direct Access to Beach From Home

- Gulf Front Decks on 2 Levels

- Spacious Home With Room For 20 Guests

- 2 Refrigerators

- Keurig brewer

- 7 HD TVs

- Brand New Stainless Steel Appliances in Kitchen

- Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters, laundered upon every checkout

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Nicole - 257 Gulf Shore Dr - GR (Property Manager)
-
Member since: 2000
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
May 4, 2015

Why HomeAway

Sleeps20
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms5
Property type house
Minimum Stay 7 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.4
based on 5 traveler reviews

Write a Review
257 Gulf Shores - Gulf Front & Fabulous! Unbeatable Views!
average rating of 4.4 based on 5 reviews
Covington, La
5

July 2014 Stay

  • 5 of 5

Comfortable beds. Great location. Lovely living room furniture and setup. We loved our stay. The stove only had 2 working burners, which was a problem for a group of our size. This problem was mentioned in a post from May 2013. We did report it, and was told the entire stove needed to be replaced, which didn't happen during our stay. Also, there is an icemaker, but don't count on that for all your ice needs. The overhead ceiling fan light didn't work in the bedroom closest to the laundry room. The A/C worked great! If you have a large group, you might cinsider bringing a few extra blankets. There was a Keurig coffee maker.

  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: That is quite the group! What a fantastic photo! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for your family vacation and for taking a moment to share your experience. We are glad you called to report the issue with the stove. The appliance company confirmed that one of the burners wasn't working, but that they needed to order a part to get it functioning again. We apologize we were unable to get the part delivered and installed during your stay. Also, we wish you would have mentioned an issue with the ice maker, we would have been more than happy to have a look. We have assessed it since and can find nothing amiss, but we will continue to keep an eye on it. We are happy to hear that these minor inconveniences didn't stop you and your group from having an amazing beach escape filled with happy lifelong memories. We hope you'll be back for more beach adventures soon!
5

June 2014 Stay

  • 5 of 5

Our family enjoyed an amaxing and relaxing stay at 257 Gulf Shore Drive! The house was clean and provided every amenity we needed. We notified management of an issue with the doors we found when we arrived-they did not fix it during our stay and I am not sure why, maybe it is a more involved repair, but I am sure they will fix soon. The location on the beach was perfect; gorgeous views from almost every bedroom. The beach was not too crowded and the neighborhood was quiet. We are already looking forward to our stay next year! Thank you so much!

  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: Gorgeous photo! That emerald green water can wash away all your cares in no time flat! We are so very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We appreciate you staying with 360 Blue and for taking the time to share your experience. We are sorry about the door issue though we want to assure you that this is a bit of an extensive and expensive fix. We are currently gathering estimates to give the homeowner some options, but the good news is that it will be fixed. Grayton Beach is such a wonderful area and this truly is a wonderful home. We hope you'll be back soon.We're already looking forward to your next stay.
4

Kersey/Harrell Family Reunion

  • 4 of 5

2013 marks the 24th Reunion of the Kersey/Harrell BeachNuts. We have been coming to Grayton Beach 20+ years and have grown into the need for 2 houses. Our family comes from Oregon, New York, Chicago, Montana, Memphis, Atlanta and Loudon TN. Gulf Trace is a little-known jewel and we treasure our time in this amazing spot. Gulf Trace is our home away from home!!!

  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: 360 Blue
4

June 2013 Vacation

  • 4 of 5

We had a wonderful time despite the weather. 360 responded to all of our issues, clogged drains and leaking roof, in a timely manner. Thanks for a fun vacation.

  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: 360 Blue
4

Dellen wedding

  • 4 of 5

The house is beautiful and location is fabulous. It did not warrant 5 stars, however, because of these issues: two burners on the stove broke on day 5; vacuum cleaner doesn't work; cookware is in poor shape; a decent can opener would be nice; and the grill is disgusting.

  • Submitted: May 16, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
  • Source: 360 Blue

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $5,000 Per week

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates to see total
Available arrival
Available stay (no check-in)
Unavailable

Amenities

Grayton Beach House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 3500 sq. ft.
  • 2 stories
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 5
Bedrooms:
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 20
  • 3 King beds, 6 Queen beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles
  • Deck / Patio
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • snorkeling
  • swimming
  • tennis

Partner Offers

Other Vacation Properties

$9,850 - $10,850 per week
7 night min stay
  • 6 BR,
  • 5 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 14
$3,100 - $6,300 per week
3 - 7 night min stay
  • 6 BR,
  • 4 BA,
  • Sleeps 21
$5,340 - $9,350 per week
3 - 7 night min stay
  • 6 BR,
  • 5 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 18

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote