Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

BEAUTIFUL UPGRADED 2 BED/2 BATH BEACH CONDO IN INDIAN SHORES BEACH!!

Yasmina Martin

Member since: 2013
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps7
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights

Yasmina Martin

Member since: 2013
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
May 25, 2015
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

BEAUTIFUL UPGRADED 2 BED/2 BATH BEACH CONDO IN INDIAN SHORES BEACH!!

Sleeps7
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights

Overview

Indian Shores Apartment Rental Photos and Description

2 BED/2 BATH BEAUTIFUL BEACH CONDO, VIEWS OF THE OCEAN AND INTERCOASTAL!

Painted and remodeled in January 2014, this 2 bedroom/2 bath condominium in Bayshores Yacht and Tennis Club is located on the 7th floor with the East/West exposure. The condo provides a beautiful, wide open view of the Intracoastal Waterway. The private balcony is accessed from the living room and master bedroom. The master bedroom has a king size bed and the second bedroom has a full size bed with twin pull out. There is a queen size sleeper sofa in the living room. The living room has a LCD tv and BlueRay DVD player with WIFI conection, Netflix, Pandora, VUDU, and YouTube, and the master bedroom has a flat screen TV. The condo has all new furnishings, a beautiful upgraded kitchen and upgraded remodeled bathrooms. The condo has ceramic tiles throughout and the bedrooms have carpeting.

The condo provides free wireless internet and free unlimited long distance calling to the US and Canada. Minimum rental period is 7 nights. Sleeps up to 7.

Suitability:
  • Events Allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Yasmina Martin (Property Manager)
Member since: 2013
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
May 25, 2015

Why Yasmina Martin chose Indian Shores

You will love the time spent in this place.

What makes this apartment unique

Just renovated, it has all new furnitures. Weather you like watching the ocean sitting on your front door, or watching the boats parade from your balcony, this condo has all the amenities you can imagine.

Why HomeAway

Sleeps7
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.6
based on 7 traveler reviews

Write a Review
BEAUTIFUL UPGRADED 2 BED/2 BATH BEACH CONDO IN INDIAN SHORES BEACH!!
average rating of 4.571429 based on 7 reviews
United Kingdom
4

Highly Recomended - Wonderful Location

  • 4 of 5

Just returned from a most enjoyable three week holiday in this apartment. Comfortable and well equipped. The location is outstanding - located on the narrow part of the Gulf Inter-coastal waterway - and we spent whole days on the balcony just watching the boats and the wild life. Saw lots of dolphins, sting rays and manatees. Enjoyed many magnificent sunrises and sunsets. The resort is very well managed and the temperature of the pool and hot tub is perfect. Lovely Indian Shores beach is just across the road and there is plenty to do in the area - the St Petersburg cultural centre is a short drive or trolley ride away, there are several parks in the area and there is no shortage of shopping centres. During our stay the owner took the trouble to check that all was well. The only, very minor, disappointment, was the lack of a washer/dryer in the apartment but there was plenty of linen and a good guest laundry in the development meant it was easy to wash the towels and bedding. Very happy to recommend this rental.

  • Submitted: May 14, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for taking the time to give your feedback. I would love to have a washer and dryer in the unit myself, however the way the building is set up, it is my understanding that nobody is allowed to have them in the unit and that is why the loundry room is located on the 4th floor. I am glad to hear that you had a great time!
4

great

  • 4 of 5

Great condo with a great view. We will be back.

  • Submitted: Oct 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Sheila: It was a pleasure having you as a guess in my condo. Congratulations once again on your new family member, and please let me know I can help you in the future.
Pittsburgh, PA
5

Wonderful Sunrise and Great Communications

  • 5 of 5

This was a terrific value for a 2-day rental on the intra-coastal. We were right across the street from the Gulf and very close to the public access beach. The sunrise, the dolphins, the pelicans, all amazing.

Communication and support from the owner was outstanding!

  • Submitted: Oct 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Don, It was my pleasure having you a guess in my condo. Please let me know if you ever come back to this area!
5

Wonderful stay

  • 5 of 5

We greatly enjoyed our stay at this condo. It was clean, quiet, and had a beautiful view of the inter coastal waterway. It had everything we needed. Public access to the gulf is just across the street. Close to all our favorite places in the area. The owner was very accommodating and answered all our questions quickly and thoroughly. Will definitely stay again.

  • Submitted: Oct 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Chrissy and Rob; thank you very much for your review and for taking the time to submit it. It was my pleasure having you in the condo. You were very easy to work with and took care of the place as it was your own. I would love to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future, so please let me know when you would like to come back!
Tampa
5

Wonderful Experience!

  • 5 of 5

I stayed at the condo for my wife's birthday. We started the day in the morning on the beach with friends, then headed to the pool and grilled by the pool, and hanged out in the afternoon in the pool and jacuzzi, watching the boats and dolphins in the inter-coastal. We had a great time! At night we went over John's Pass for dinner. It was a perfect day. The condo has the perfect location! Right across the street from the beach, walking distance to coffee shops and restaurants. The place is tastefully furnished, very nice, upgraded, modern but warm and comfy. It was like home away from home. Dealing and communicating with the owner was easy and a pleasure. I would recommend this condo to everybody!

  • Submitted: Jun 10, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Saul, Thank you very much for your review. I appreciate that you took the time to write it. I am happy to hear that you enjoy your stay. It was a pleasure having you in our condo, and I invite you to come back next time you visit the area!
Brandon, FL, USA
5

"Close to home break from it all"

  • 5 of 5

As a bay area resident we wanted a location with a bit of elbow room and not caught up in the congestion of St Pete Beach, Clearwater Beach and the likes. There are few locations offering a broad inter-coastal view as well as a gulf sunset like this property does. Morning coffee and evening's winding down watching boaters on the inter-coastal was the best. The unit is in nice condition and well equipped. As for restaurants we elected to go north where there was great selection along the strip in Indian Rocks and a bunch more just over the Belleair Causeway in the bluffs area all within about ten minutes. ENJOY!

  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Phil! I am glad to hear that you enjoy your stay!

Map

Nearest Barpub
Different Bars and restaurants
Nearest Restaurant
Different Bars and Restaurants
Nearest Beach
Indian Shore
Car: not necessary

The Bayshores Yacht & Tennis Club is located directly on the Intracoastal Waterway and immediately adjacent to the white sandy beaches of the Gulf of Mexico. It is located in the small beach community of Indian Shores. Indian Shores is conveniently located within 90 minutes of all the major Florida attractions such as Walt Disney World, Sea World, Busch Gardens and Adventure Island.

Bayshores Yacht & Tennis Club offers 1 and 2 bedroom condomiums with outstanding views of the Intracoastal water. Each condominium is fully equipped and fully furnished. The 1 bedroom/1 bath condominium accommodates up to 4 adults and the 2 bedroom/2 bath will accommodate up to 6 adults. Besides the beaches, Bayshores Yacht & Tennis Club offers a heated pool, jacuzzi/spa, tennis, putting greens, fishing, docks and much more.

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $80 Per night

Indian Shores Apartment Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
LOW SEASON 2015
May 4 2015 - Sep 6 2015
1 night minimum stay
$92
$650
 
 
VALUE SEASON 2015
Sep 7 2015 - Dec 20 2015
1 night minimum stay
$80
$560
 
 
HIGH SEASON 2016
Dec 21 2015 - May 8 2016
7 night minimum stay
$1,100
$3,000
 
 
LOW SEASON 2016
May 9 2016 - Sep 4 2016
1 night minimum stay
$92
$650
 
 
VALUE SEASON 2016
Sep 5 2016 - Dec 18 2016
1 night minimum stay
$80
$560
 
 
My Standard Rate
1 night minimum stay
$80
$560
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $110.00 + Tax
Property Damage Protection $59.00
Tax Rate 12.0%
Notes Cancellations & Refunds: The Advance Rental Deposit is non-refundable for any cancellation received less than 90 days before the arrival date. There is a $150.00 charge for cancellations made 90 days or more from the arrival date. No refunds are given if the reservation is cancelled less than 30 days prior to the arrival date.

Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Indian Shores Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment
  • floor 7
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Beach View ...
  • Ocean View ...
  • Waterfront ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Elevator
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven ...
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Master bathroom - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub , shower , bidet
    Guest bathroom - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub , shower , bidet
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • Master bedroom - 1 king
    Guest room - 1 queen , 1 twin/ single , The queen bed has a twin pull out.
    Bedroom 3 - 1 sleep sofa /futon , The living room has a queen size sleeper sofa.
Entertainment:
  • Books ...
  • DVD Player ...
  • Games ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
  • Toys
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Tennis ...
Suitability:
  • Events Allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • marina
  • playground
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • pier fishing
  • racquetball
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • whitewater rafting
  • wind-surfing

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote