Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Resort Studio - Lots of onsite Amenities - Kitchens

Guy or Chris

Member since: 2007
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps4
Bedrooms Studio
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 2 nights

Contact the Owner

Guy or Chris

Member since: 2007
Speaks: english
Tell the owner when you would like to travel.
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Contact the owner directly to confirm reservation details and pay with an approved method (credit card, check, or bank transfer), to protect your payment up to $1,000.
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Resort Studio - Lots of onsite Amenities - Kitchens

Sleeps4
Bedrooms Studio
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 2 nights

Overview

Kelowna Condo Rental Photos and Description

Deluxe Studio Sleeps 2-4 Golf Course - Els Lake Views

Studio Condo - Bachelor at Quail Ridge Resort

Sleeps 2-4, Kitchens Available

Private Patio with BBQ

Lots of Amenties

1, 2 or 3 beds

Contact us to select options below

Studio Bedding Options - With Kitchens

Queen bed + Single sofa bed

Queen Wall bed + Single Sofa bed

Double Wall bed + Single Sofa bed

Studio with partial kitchenette options

2 Queen Beds

Queen Bed + Double Sofa Bed

Cable TV

Business Desk

Full kitchens, Stove, Full Fridge, Dishwasher

Fridge,Microwave, coffee Maker

Free Wireless

Free Underground Parking

Great for Couples or small family

Happy to arrange a vacation package, golf, wine tours and assistance with Spa treatments and dining choices

Sarazen's Restaurant

Café Borgata

Day spa

Outdoor patio dining at the Golf Clubhouse

Front desk open 7 days a week.

24 hour onsite contact with every rental

Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Guy or Chris (Owner)
Member since: 2007
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english

About Guy or Chris

8 years operating licensed vacation rentals and hotel operations at this resort location.

Onsite 24 hour contact with every rental.

Central Front Desk operated by owner.

Professional trained hotel housekeepers.

Licensed Business

Guy or Chris purchased this condo in 2011

Why Guy or Chris chose Kelowna

Great Central Location. Lakes, Wineries and tons of Golf Nearby

Lots of Onsite Amenities, Spa, Restaurants, Sports Lounge, Clubhouse

Super Views of Els Lake or the 2 famous golf courses as well as Panorama Valley Views. Quiet at night.

Studio suites with full kitchens have BBQ on the patios

What makes this condo unique

This location and area is so safe and close to all the fun.

Get a great sleep, 4 lakes, 7 wineries and 8 additional golf courses all within 15 minutes !

24 hour onsite contact with every rental

Why HomeAway

Sleeps4
Bedrooms Studio
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 2 nights
Contact the owner directly to confirm reservation details and pay with an approved method (credit card, check, or bank transfer), to protect your payment up to $1,000.
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.1
based on 7 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Resort Studio - Lots of onsite Amenities - Kitchens
average rating of 4.142857 based on 7 reviews
4

Love the Heat

  • 4 of 5

We come to Kelowna every summer for the heat ! Our stay was ideal as it was over 30 every day, went to the beach, did some wine tasting, also this time Kettle Valley & cherry picking.

The weekend went buy too quickly. Tried Borgata Lodge this time and were happy with how things went. Although we were not able to check in till after 3pm the suite was as shown online. Good price for what you get . Seemed to be well managed.

Our son is hoping to get into the hockey school which is very close this location. We would stay here again as they had good prices. Quiet sad to leave as we had such a good time, back to Sask Thanks for the fun !

Take Care Maxine

  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
5

Pleasant Experience

  • 5 of 5

We just finished staying at this lodge for an extended weekend. Our first time to Kelowna, wow it can be warm. It got to 38 degrees !

Went to the beach at Wood Lake with our daughter as an option given by the people at the desk. A good beach for families in our view, lots of shade and things for the kids to do. By coincidence we met another family who were also staying at Borgata. They took us to a place not too far away where we picked Cherries. Best cherries ever !

We are on a bit of a tight budget, this accommodation was ideal for us. We will return for sure in Aug. The AC worked good, internet was fast and it was clean. Location nice and quiet at night, not too far to get to anything

Best to others SKO

  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Edmonton
4

Gotta Love K Town-Good location

  • 4 of 5

Another trip to wonderful K town for a few days off workie. Had a super time, game of golf, a wine tour. Laying on the beach, some good r n r. Love this location for access to what we did, easy to get to the beaches, close to lots of wineries and very good golf onsite. Short drive to the city. Had beef ribs at the clubhouse 2 times. Good service from Keith our waiter, had some laughs as we have the same name !

We were happy with our stay and would like to thank to the boys at the desk for arranging the wine tour with Bill and getting us good tee times. Thanks to Bill our wine tour guide for taking us to some of the smaller wineries. Saw lots of happy families staying here. We will let our friends know this place offers good value. Albeit not the most luxurious accommodation it did the job for us and we will come back again, wish we could have stayed longer !

KA

  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
2

A little disappointing

  • 2 of 5

It looked much better in photos. The carpet was stained and the bathroom didnt look very clean (maybe it was just old). we had 4 people in the room and it felt really tight - much smaller then I expected. we stayed for 5 nights and there was not enough toilet paper. It's about a 15-20 min drive to the main attractions (downtown,wineries etc)

  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the feed back and staying with us. We would have to agree that 4 people in studio ( Bachelor) suite is a bit tight ! Certainly offers great value at $699 for 5 nights. If any of our guests need extra toilet paper, coffee, garbage bags etc we are happy to supply, front desk is open 9:30 to 4 weekdays and 10 am to 2pm on weekends. We did not receive any request for extra cleaning. Our building is over 10 years old, if you have a carpet stain from previous guest and tell us we will try to remove the stain the same day if given enough notice. The photos of the suites are taken with an expensive wide angle lens. That type of lens may make things appear a bit bigger, it can also show the entire studio living space in 1 photo. The studio suites are approx. 480 sq ft + patio space. We sincerely appreciate your business and welcome you back!
5

Clean, comfortable, good price

  • 5 of 5

We only stayed 2 nights but found the studio we rented to be very comfortable and exactly as they described. I am pretty picky, bathroom was very clean. We will return to this place again, and likely bring some friends and stay in a bigger unit.

Pretty good value for what you get. Check in and check out at the front desk was smooth.

We were given the managers number to call if we needed anything after hours.

Would recommend this to others.

Vic H

  • Submitted: Apr 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
4

Sunny days, we felt at home

  • 4 of 5

We came for Easter break to visit my sisters family. Recommended by them as they live fairly close. Cozy clean 1 bedroom, the 2 bathrooms came in handy. Wish we had a view like this back home. Could see for miles !. The 4 days flew by, would love to have stayed longer but back to workie to pay the bills. They do a good job at this place. It had everything we needed, beds were good, we planned on cooking more but only cooked 1 time as Sis treated took us to the clubhouse and also cooked gourmet turkey with all the fixin's on Easter Sunday. We did not play golf however the courses looked very green. Thanks for your nice condo and good price. Maxine

  • Submitted: Apr 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway

Map

Nearest Airport
3 Kilometres
Kelowna
Nearest Barpub
30 Metres
Clubhouse Onsite
Nearest Golf
5 Metres
Onsite Quail and Bear Courses at your door !
Nearest Motorway
2 Kilometres
Highway 97
Nearest Restaurant
5 Metres
Cafe Borgata Onsite
Nearest Ski
30 Miles
Big White ski resort
Nearest Beach
6 Kilometres
Wood Lake
Car: recommended

Quail Ridge Resort

Great Central Location

7 minutes to the City Core

Restaurants,

Spa

2 onsite golf courses

4 lakes and 10 golf courses within 20 minutes

4 minutes to the Airport

Front desk open 7 days per week

Outdoor patio with food and beverage services

Clubhouse with banquets

Pro shop with, rentals, sports clothing and fine apparel

Professional housekeeping services available

Driving Range

Golf Lessons

Photos

Rates & Availability

From C$99 Per night

Kelowna Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Rental rates quoted in:
CAD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Spring
Mar 26 2015 - May 31 2015
1 night minimum stay
C$119
From
C$129
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
C$699
C$1,300
 
 
Shoulder
Jun 1 2015 - Jun 17 2015
2 night minimum stay
C$139
From
C$149
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
C$749
C$1,600
 
 
Summer - Hi Season
Jun 18 2015 - Sep 30 2015
2 night minimum stay
C$149
From
C$159
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
C$799
C$2,000
 
 
Fall
Oct 1 2015 - Nov 30 2015
2 night minimum stay
C$119
From
C$129
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
C$699
C$1,400
 
 
Winter
Dec 1 2015 - Mar 23 2016
1 night minimum stay
C$99
From
C$109
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
C$599
C$1,200
 
 
Spring
Mar 24 2016 - May 31 2016
1 night minimum stay
C$119
From
C$129
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
C$699
C$1,300
 
 
Shoulder
Jun 1 2016 - Jun 15 2016
2 night minimum stay
C$139
From
C$149
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
C$749
C$1,500
 
 
Hi Season
Jun 16 2016 - Sep 28 2016
2 night minimum stay
C$149
From
C$159
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
C$799
C$2,000
 
 
Fall
Sep 29 2016 - Nov 2 2016
1 night minimum stay
C$119
From
C$129
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
C$699
C$1,400
 

Additional information about rental rates

Tax Rate 15.0%
Notes Discounts for more than 4 nights
A small cleaning fee ($15) for stays less than 5 nights, this fee is NOT per night but at the end.
Call TF 1 866 655 0657 for last minute deals or any current specials not listed on this website
Rates subject to change without notice
Aug Long weekend rates higher 4 night minimum
July & Sept Long weekend 3 night minimum
25% at time of booking, balance at arrival for nightly rentals
Weekly bookings have a larger initial payment
Credit cards Visa, Mastercard, Amex & Debit
A small cleaning fee is applicable on stays less than 1 week
$15 cleaning fee on studio suite
$25 cleaning fee on 1 Bedroom
$50 cleaning fee on 2 BR
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Kelowna Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 500 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Golf Course Front
  • Golf Course View
  • Lake View
  • Mountain View
  • Resort
  • Water View
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator ...
  • Fireplace ...
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven ...
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster ...
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub , shower , Large Vanity with Huge Mirror
  • 1 bathroom with full tub shower combo Large Vanity, huge mirror.
Bedrooms:
  • Studio, Sleeps 4
  • Studio has Queen Bed + Love Seat sofa bed or Queen or Double Wall Bed + Love seat Sofa Bed or Queen bed + Double Sofa bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Bicycles ...
  • Boat ...
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Golf ...
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Lawn / Garden ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Ski & Snowboard ...
  • Tennis ...
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Onsite Services:
  • Car Available
  • Chauffeur
  • Concierge
  • Massage
  • Private Chef
  • Staff
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • duty free shops
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cross country skiing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • hunting small game
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • racquetball
  • rafting
  • rock climbing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • ski privileges optional
  • skiing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • snowmobiling
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
We are a great place to enjoy Kelowna. Our location is in a nice safe quiet setting just 7 minutes to the city core. We can assist with any wine tours, golf packages, romantic couples, family vacations, groups welcome

Partner Offers

Other Vacation Properties

$545 per night
6 night minimum stay
  • Studio,
  • 4 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 10
$56 - $179 per night
4 - 90 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
$750 - $1,200 per week
2 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote