AUG. 17-28 SPECIAL, BEAUTIFUL 2 BR+BUNK, 3 BATH W/BEACH CHAIRS, RESERVED PARKING

Julie

Speaks english
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Contact the Owner

Julie

Speaks english
Tell the owner when you would like to travel.
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

AUG. 17-28 SPECIAL, BEAUTIFUL 2 BR+BUNK, 3 BATH W/BEACH CHAIRS, RESERVED PARKING

Shores of Panama Condo Rental Photos and Description

2 bedroom + bunk room and 3 full baths overlooking the pool and views of ocean!

**Our unit comes with one set of beach chairs from June to October.**

Remodeled in 2013, 12th floor, in the Shores of Panama! Reserved parking spaces on the 5th and 12th floor for our unit. Our condo is a spacious 1,148 sq.ft, with an additional 121 sq.ft. balcony.

No dirty carpets ... Upgraded amenities including Wood Tile Floors throughout, key code locks so no more keeping up with cards, Granite Countertops, Full size Washer/Dryer, Flat Screen TV's, private door for the bunk room, new plush mattresses in each room, new loveseat and couch/queen sofa bed, freshly painted throughout and much more. Free Wifi Internet in the room.

The Shores of Panama has one of the largest pools in all of Florida, nearly 20,000 square foot of lagoon pool and outdoor hot tub featuring waterfalls, fountains, two tiki bars, and exotic tropical landscaping. There is also a large, heated indoor pool & hot tub, a fitness room, media & party room, and a full service spa. The Shores of Panama was created to be more like a resort than just another condo building on the beach!

Several outstanding restaurants are within a short walking distance, including the world famous Pineapple Willy's right next door.

'Willy's Pier Bar' is located next to Pineapple Willy's which is a great place for live music. Just across the street is a Super Wal-Mart, Dee's Hangout Restaurant, Coyote Ugly, Pompano's, Waffle House, Putt Putt Golf, Arcade, Go-Karts, Ripley's, Zoo World and many shops and restaurants.

Please Note!

NO SMOKING & NO PETS

We rent to couples and families ONLY.

Minimum age to rent is 25

Age verification at check-in required.

There is an 8 person maximum for our unit.

Amenity fee's are not included in pricing and have to be paid at the front desk upon arrival. The owners have no control over these fee's as they are required by the Shores of Panama. Paying the fee allows you access to the pool, beach, hot tub and other amenities. The front desk (amenity fee's) will issue a maximum of 8 armbands for our unit.

(NO Student RENTALS)

NO SMOKING IN UNIT OR ON BALCONY

We only rent Saturday to Saturday during peak seasons.

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters

Julie

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2013
Speaks english

We travel with our jobs a great deal so having somewhere to get away and relax is very important to us. We love the Shores of Panama and we know you will too.

Julie purchased this condo in 2013

We have been coming to the Shores of Panama for many years with our family and friends and love it. The pool is like nothing else in Panama City Beach. Being able to walk to Pineapply Willy's from the beach is a huge plus to us.

This condo has views of the pool and the beautiful ocean can be seen from the kitchen and living room. Early morning risers can view the dolphins from the balcony.

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.9
based on 14 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Aug. 17-28 Special, Beautiful 2 br+bunk, 3 bath w/beach chairs, reserved parking
average rating of 4.928571 based on 14 reviews
business
Aug. 17-28 Special, Beautiful 2 br+bunk, 3 bath w/beach chairs, reserved parking
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p470244vb
Shores of Panama Long Beach
5

Great beach weekend!

  • 5 of 5
Really nice condo... Great view, tons of room, crazy comfortable beds and owners who are very easy to work with! We will definitely be back :)
  • Submitted: Aug 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: I am so happy you all loved the condo and the comfy beds. We do take great pride in providing better quality furniture for our guests. I can't wait to have you all back. Thanks again for taking care of our home away from home.
business
Aug. 17-28 Special, Beautiful 2 br+bunk, 3 bath w/beach chairs, reserved parking
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p470244vb
Shores of Panama Long Beach
Guntersville Al
5

Family Fun

  • 5 of 5
Room was very clean with plenty of space. The location is perfect! Beaches and amenities are great for all ages. The kids really like the pool area and the games that the DJ played. Can't wait to visit again!
  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for leaving us a review. We love having repeat guests and look forward to your next stay with us.
business
Aug. 17-28 Special, Beautiful 2 br+bunk, 3 bath w/beach chairs, reserved parking
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p470244vb
Shores of Panama Long Beach
Youngsville, LA
4

Great Stay

  • 4 of 5
Condo was very nice and comfortable. Great veiw of the gulf and pool. Easy access fro the parking tower to the condo. Very short walk, especially for loading and unloading. Had no issue with anything in the condo.

Complex does have some issues (slow elevators, tight parking tower). Location is great. Close to tons of attactions and restaurants.

Thanks for the great stay!
  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: I am thrilled you all had a great stay. Yes, the elevators can be slow in the peak season but hopefully that will get better in the next few months during their upgrades. Unfortunately, we cannot do anything about the elevators or the parking garage. We do have 3 reserved parking spaces on 3 different levels to help with the parking. We are happy you found this convenient for loading and unloading. Hope to have you back again.
business
Aug. 17-28 Special, Beautiful 2 br+bunk, 3 bath w/beach chairs, reserved parking
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p470244vb
Shores of Panama Long Beach
Clermont, FL
5

Unbelievable View

  • 5 of 5
Our vacation was absolutely perfect, from the clean comforting condo to all of the thoughtful amenities. The rooms were very accommodating, the kitchen had all the utensils and cookware needed to make you feel at home. The view from the balcony is breathtaking. The owners have ensured two seats on the beach so you never have to wake up super early to rent chairs or carry some down with you (this is a real treat). They have also reserved a parking spot on the 5th floor which is really nice so you don't have to drive all the way up to the 12th, but if you choose there are 2 spot up there too. This is where we will be staying next year for sure! You will not be disappointed with your stay here!
  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We are thrilled you enjoyed your vacation. Having the beach chairs already reserved for our guests is wonderful. Thanks again for choosing to stay with us and we can't wait to have you all back.
business
Aug. 17-28 Special, Beautiful 2 br+bunk, 3 bath w/beach chairs, reserved parking
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p470244vb
Shores of Panama Long Beach
Hernando, MS
5

Wonderful vacation

  • 5 of 5
We just spent a week at this condo. It was exceptionally clean and well supplied. While you do have to pay the facility an amenity fee we thought it was well worth it!!! We had 4 teens with us and they loved it also. I would definitely recommend this place.
  • Submitted: Jun 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review and the wonderful things you said in your email to me. We are so happy your family enjoyed their vacation and we can't wait to have you all back. Thanks again!

The email from this guest: "We really enjoyed staying at your condo. It was amazing because we heard so many complaints from other people about their rooms. We just smiled! The pool area was even fun with activity all day. I would just sit on the balcony and enjoy the fun. The 12th floor is a great spot to load and unload. The 11th floor reserved spot was perfect because one flight of steps and you were gone. Although there was a lot of happy hollers at night the bedrooms were away from it so you didn't care. The x-box provided hours of entertainment for our 12 and 11 year olds. We have stayed numerous places and we just enjoyed this one the most. Thank you! We definitely hope to return!"
business
Aug. 17-28 Special, Beautiful 2 br+bunk, 3 bath w/beach chairs, reserved parking
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p470244vb
Shores of Panama Long Beach
5

Better Then Expected

  • 5 of 5
I am recent college graduated who had an amazing time in this beautiful home. The unit is extremely cozy with many accommodations for both families and for groups of friends. The 8 of us had no problem finding comfortable areas to sleep and we could not have asked for a better time.

Thank you very much and I will save this unit for future vacation trips, maybe someday I will come down with a family of my own.
  • Submitted: Mar 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your wonderful review. You all were a great group and we would love for you to come back again. Congratulations on your college graduation!
Email Owner Contact Me

Map

Map

Pier Park
"There is always something to do for all ages at pier park whether it is shopping, eating, en..."
Gulf World Marine Park
"Fun place to go with the kids."
Pineapple Willy's Restaurant
"Great Fat Tuesday drinks!"
Angelo's Steak Pit
"Wonderful Steaks"
Shipwreck Island Waterpark
"Great waterpark at reasonable prices."
Bonefish Grill
"Great food... the bang, bang shrimp is wonderful. "
Dippin' Dots
"Unique and tasty ice cream"
Shipwreck Ltd.
"Huge store with lots of items at reasonable prices. "
Hunt's Oyster Bar & Seafood Restaurant
"The best oyster bar in panama city. "
Nearest Airport
15 Miles
NW Florida Beaches International Airport- ECB
Nearest Beach
Oceanfront
Nearest Barpub
Willys Pier Bar/Pineapple Willys and Coyote Ugly
Nearest Golf
2 Miles
Hombre Golf Club
Nearest Restaurant
Pineapply Willys and Dee's Hangout

Pier Park shopping and great places to eat. Across the street from Wal-mart and Dee's Hangout Restaurant and next to Pineapple Willy's. Walking distance to Ripley's, shopping and eating places. Nearby Putt Putt golf, Kids Zoo, (Roller Rink, Bowling, Family fun Center all in one) and Golf.

Email Owner Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Owner Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Shores of Panama Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Late Summer
Aug 2 2014 - Sep 5 2014
2 night minimum stay
$300
$1,900
$6,500
 
 
Fall
Sep 6 2014 - Nov 30 2014
2 night minimum stay
$241
$1,400
$3,000
 
 
Winter
Dec 1 2014 - Feb 27 2015
2 night minimum stay
$160
$1,100
$2,500
 
 
Early Spring
Feb 28 2015 - Apr 3 2015
7 night minimum stay
$2,300
$5,500
 
 
Spring
Apr 4 2015 - May 29 2015
2 night minimum stay
$250
$1,500
$4,500
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $300
Notes Until confirmed prices are subject to change.
Personal checks are accepted if received at least 30 days in advance of check in.
Cashier Checks & Money Orders are accepted as well as all major credit cards (with a processing fee added).

Cancellation Policy

Policy available by contacting owner when booking.
Email Owner Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Shores of Panama Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 12
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1148 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Oceanfront
  • Beachfront
  • Beach View
  • Ocean View ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Spa
  • Romantic
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Heating
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Parking ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Elevator
  • Living Room ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Internet ...
  • Telephone ...
Kitchen:
  • Kitchen ...
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Oven
  • Microwave
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - combination tub/shower , toilet , Master Bath
    Bathroom 2 - combination tub/shower , toilet , Queen Bath
    Bathroom 3 - shower , toilet , Bunk Bath
  • 3 full bathrooms. Each bedroom has its own private bathroom with hairdryers in each.
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , Brand New Plush Mattress
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , Brand New Plush Mattress
    Bedroom 3 - 1 bunk bed , 2 twins with brand new plush mattresses, not the thin one's
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Queen Sleeper Sofa (1), Bunk Beds (2 twins)- Our bunk room has a door for privacy.
Entertainment:
  • Television ...
  • DVD Player ...
  • Video Games ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Hot Tub
  • Sauna
  • Indoor Pool
  • Heated Pool
Attractions:
  • library
  • marina
  • theme parks
  • zoo
  • health/beauty spa
  • museums
  • water parks
  • restaurants
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • walking
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • boating
  • shelling
  • miniature golf
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • massage therapist
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • surf fishing
  • golf
  • kayaking
  • sailing
  • water skiing
  • parasailing
  • jet skiing
  • swimming
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • wind-surfing
  • cycling
  • fishing
Email Owner Contact Me

Other Vacation Properties

$1,850 per week
3 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$1,043 - $1,295 per week
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 10