LEINAALA #104 OCEANFRONT REMODELED OCT 2013 STUNNING OCEAN VIEW SLEEPS 4

Kathy Englert

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

LEINAALA #104 OCEANFRONT REMODELED OCT 2013 STUNNING OCEAN VIEW SLEEPS 4

Kihei Condo Rental Photos and Description

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 4

Leinaala is a small (24) unit oceanfront property with a relaxed and private atmosphere. This property in Kihei is a hidden gem. This is a property where guests return year after year. The property features an oceanfront pool, gas grill for your use and tennis courts out on the beach.

This condo has a direct 180 degree unobstructed ocean view. Whale watch, windsurf, walk the beach and enjoy the most magnificent sunsets imaginable. You will definitely feel The Aloha Spirit with the wonderful resident managers that are there to help you in any way.

Unit #104 was completely remodeled in Oct 2013. It has a fully equipped kitchen with new appliances, AC in both the living room and bedroom as well as ceiling fans throughout. It has a new Cal King bed in the bedroom and a new Queen sofa sleeper in the living room with a memory foam mattress. There are flat screen TVs in both the living room and the bedroom as well as a Sony Blu Ray player in the living room. The condo also has complimentary wireless internet service as well as free long distance to the US mainland and Canada.

Tax id: W01144212-01

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Kathy Englert (Property Manager)
Advertiser since 2002
Show Phone Number
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english

Why HomeAway

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.6
based on 60 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Leinaala #104 Oceanfront Remodeled Oct 2013 Stunning Ocean View Sleeps 4
average rating of 4.633333 based on 60 reviews
business
Leinaala #104 Oceanfront Remodeled Oct 2013 Stunning Ocean View Sleeps 4
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p469880vb
+1 -800 808-3138
Kihei Maui
Kelowna, BC, Canada
4

Construction noise puts a damper on quiet vacation!

  • 4 of 5
The condo was consistent with its photos and was clean and comfortable. BEWARE of construction though and confirm prior to booking as construction noise above us ruined our quiet mornings on the patio. The owners did not disclose to us that there would be construction above us during our stay. When we asked them about it in an email upon our return back home they did not respond to us! We were disappointed as this was a long awaited and planned for retreat and we definitely would NOT have chosen to stay in a condo that was undergoing renovation! Do your homework definitely as these owners did not seem concerned that our stay was negatively impacted by early morning hammering!

We enjoyed kayaking and seeing sea turtles. The condo was well stocked and management helpful.
  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: We are very sorry that this guest experienced some noise due to a unit on the 3rd floor being remodeled. The contractor did try and be sensitive to the guests. Every now and then an owner will choose to remodel. Unfortunately we have no control over when they decide to do upgrades. We are very sorry that this happened at the same time as these guests stay.
Email Manager Contact Me

Map

Map

Maui Ocean Center Just A Short Drive From Leinaala

Email Manager Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Manager Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available arrival
Available stay (no check-in)
Unavailable

Kihei Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Low season '11-
Apr 15 2014 - Dec 14 2014
3 night minimum stay
$124
$868
$3,720
 
 
High Season '11 -
Dec 15 2014 - Dec 19 2014
3 night minimum stay
$179
 
 
Christmas '09 - '14
Dec 20 2014 - Jan 3 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,740
 
 
High Season '11 -
Jan 4 2015 - Apr 14 2015
3 night minimum stay
$179
$1,253
$5,370
 
 
Low season '11-
Apr 15 2015 - Dec 14 2015
3 night minimum stay
$124
$868
$3,720
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Email Manager Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Kihei Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Elevator
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Tiled Walk In Shower
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • 1 King bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Notes:
Leinaala Has On Site Laundry Facilities
Email Manager Contact Me

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote