LEINAALA #104 OCEANFRONT REMODELED OCT 2013 STUNNING OCEAN VIEW SLEEPS 4

Kathy Englert

Advertiser since 2002
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

Kathy Englert

Advertiser since 2002
Speaks english
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

LEINAALA #104 OCEANFRONT REMODELED OCT 2013 STUNNING OCEAN VIEW SLEEPS 4

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

Overview

Overview

Kihei Condo Rental Photos and Description

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 4

Leinaala is a small (24) unit oceanfront property with a relaxed and private atmosphere. This property in Kihei is a hidden gem. This is a property where guests return year after year. The property features an oceanfront pool, gas grill for your use and tennis courts out on the beach.

This condo has a direct 180 degree unobstructed ocean view. Whale watch, windsurf, walk the beach and enjoy the most magnificent sunsets imaginable. You will definitely feel The Aloha Spirit with the wonderful resident managers that are there to help you in any way.

Unit #104 was completely remodeled in Oct 2013. It has a fully equipped kitchen with new appliances, AC in both the living room and bedroom as well as ceiling fans throughout. It has a new Cal King bed in the bedroom and a new Queen sofa sleeper in the living room with a memory foam mattress. There are flat screen TVs in both the living room and the bedroom as well as a Sony Blu Ray player in the living room. The condo also has complimentary wireless internet service as well as free long distance to the US mainland and Canada.

Tax id: W01144212-01

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Kathy Englert (Property Manager)
Advertiser since 2002
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english

Why HomeAway

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.6
based on 61 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Leinaala #104 Oceanfront Remodeled Oct 2013 Stunning Ocean View Sleeps 4
average rating of 4.639344 based on 61 reviews
business
Leinaala #104 Oceanfront Remodeled Oct 2013 Stunning Ocean View Sleeps 4
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p469880vb
+1 -800 808-3138
Kihei Maui
5

Great place in Kihei!

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The oceanfront condo was a wonderful place and fit our needs. We were looking for a quiet complex with beach access. The condo delivered. There's no daily room service or restaurant on site but the rate reflects that. Condo was beautifully appointed and had everything we needed. Great location, convenient parking, and beautiful sunsets outside our lanai every night!
  • Submitted: Sep 30, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Leinaala #104 Oceanfront Remodeled Oct 2013 Stunning Ocean View Sleeps 4
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p469880vb
+1 -800 808-3138
Kihei Maui
Kelowna, BC, Canada
4

Construction noise puts a damper on quiet vacation!

  • 4 of 5
The condo was consistent with its photos and was clean and comfortable. BEWARE of construction though and confirm prior to booking as construction noise above us ruined our quiet mornings on the patio. The owners did not disclose to us that there would be construction above us during our stay. When we asked them about it in an email upon our return back home they did not respond to us! We were disappointed as this was a long awaited and planned for retreat and we definitely would NOT have chosen to stay in a condo that was undergoing renovation! Do your homework definitely as these owners did not seem concerned that our stay was negatively impacted by early morning hammering!

We enjoyed kayaking and seeing sea turtles. The condo was well stocked and management helpful.
  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: We are very sorry that this guest experienced some noise due to a unit on the 3rd floor being remodeled. The contractor did try and be sensitive to the guests. Every now and then an owner will choose to remodel. Unfortunately we have no control over when they decide to do upgrades. We are very sorry that this happened at the same time as these guests stay.
business
Leinaala #104 Oceanfront Remodeled Oct 2013 Stunning Ocean View Sleeps 4
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p469880vb
+1 -800 808-3138
Kihei Maui
Folsom, CA
5

Such an amazing place to stay!

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was more than happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The condo was everything our romantic stay could have asked for. It had all the supplies we needed, chairs, a small ice chest and spices! It's right on the beach front so every morning we could go for a swim or put our feet in the ocean. The sunset was beautiful every night. I wouldn't have changed anything about our stay!
  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Leinaala #104 Oceanfront Remodeled Oct 2013 Stunning Ocean View Sleeps 4
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p469880vb
+1 -800 808-3138
Kihei Maui
placerville, ca
5

Home away from home

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Everything was in great order. Nice condo, great layout, had anything you needed, except for extra toilet paper, we were told by the manager we had to supply that. Never heard of such a thing in all the years weve been going on vacation. Wonderful views of the sunset just like the picture.
  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: As this is not a hotel each condo is supplied with a starter package of supplies; toilet paper, paper towels, trash liners and soap. After the initial starter package is consumed the guest supplies their own supplies. We are so glad that this guest loved the condo and all of the amenities.
business
Leinaala #104 Oceanfront Remodeled Oct 2013 Stunning Ocean View Sleeps 4
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p469880vb
+1 -800 808-3138
Kihei Maui
Ypsilanti, MI
4

Ocenfront #104

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was more than helpful.
The vacation rental was clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Overall a good experience; great view; loved being on the waterfront and the park setting. Nice Unit. However, the very first introduction was to encounter pests (roaches, some dead and some alive) in the unit. I believe this should have been avoided by greater pest control care. I would recommend this property if the pest problem is better controlled.
  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are sorry that this guest encountered pests. Being in the tropics this property is regularly sprayed quarterly and we sincerely apologize that you experienced this. We are very glad that you loved the condo and setting.
business
Leinaala #104 Oceanfront Remodeled Oct 2013 Stunning Ocean View Sleeps 4
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p469880vb
+1 -800 808-3138
Kihei Maui
Hono, Hi
5

Fantastick Ocean Views

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This condo is gorgeously remodeled and you look right out to the ocean. Couldn't be better.
  • Submitted: Jun 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Email Manager Contact Me

Map

Map

Maui Ocean Center Just A Short Drive From Leinaala

Email Manager Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Manager Contact Me

Rates & Availability

Rates & Availability

From $124 Per night

Kihei Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Low season '11-
Apr 15 2014 - Dec 14 2014
3 night minimum stay
$124
$868
$3,720
 
 
High Season '11 -
Dec 15 2014 - Dec 19 2014
3 night minimum stay
$179
 
 
Christmas '09 - '14
Dec 20 2014 - Jan 3 2015
5 night minimum stay
$174
$1,218
 
 
High Season '11 -
Jan 4 2015 - Apr 14 2015
3 night minimum stay
$179
$1,253
$5,370
 
 
Low season '11-
Apr 15 2015 - Dec 14 2015
3 night minimum stay
$124
$868
$3,720
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates to see total
Available arrival
Available stay (no check-in)
Unavailable
Email Manager Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Kihei Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Elevator
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Tiled Walk In Shower
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • 1 King bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Notes:
Leinaala Has On Site Laundry Facilities
Email Manager Contact Me

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote