THE BEST VALUE ON AN OCEAN FRONT MYRTLE BEACH VACATION!!!!!

From
$30
Enter dates to see total
Email Owner Email

Justin Pilchard

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps6
Bedrooms Studio
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
Contact the owner directly to confirm reservation details and pay with an approved method (credit card, check, or bank transfer), to protect your payment up to $1,000.
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

THE BEST VALUE ON AN OCEAN FRONT MYRTLE BEACH VACATION!!!!!

Sea Mist Resort Condo Rental Photos and Description

Oceanview Studio in oceanfront building W/ Full kitchen and a view from balcony.

These beautiful 1 bedroom studio condo's have a full kitchen, hardwood and tile flooring, new beds and flat screen televisions. Sleeps 4. The resort is one of the largest on the east coast and is just minutes away from almost all that Myrtle Beach offers. balcony faces north or south not directly into ocean. I prefer this view, and believe you will as well as it is more expansive from most balconies

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • wheelchair accessible
  • pets not allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Events Allowed
  • children welcome

Justin Pilchard

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2013
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number

My Name is Justin Pilchard and I am the owner of Strand Property Management LLC. I am a Myrtle Beach Native who prides himself on giving our guests the absolute best value for their vacation. Book with us once and I promise we will be your first call when planning your next Myrtle Beach stay.

Justin Pilchard purchased this condo in 2008

The Driftwood / Tides Buildings could not be situated in a more ideal vacation area. Quite family style resort with almost anything you could want to do on a beach vacation within walking distance.

Great Rates, Beautiful Units with views of the ocean and Fantastic Location!!! On average our guests save over 30 percent off there vacation when booking through us. We have taken out the middle man and passed the discounts on to you our guests. Don't let this fantastic opportunity pass you by. Book today before we have no vacancy. No one can get you a better value on these units than we can. Guaranteed !!!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms Studio
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
Contact the owner directly to confirm reservation details and pay with an approved method (credit card, check, or bank transfer), to protect your payment up to $1,000.
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Property Reviews

The Best Value On An Ocean Front Myrtle Beach Vacation!!!!!
average rating of 2.5 based on 5 reviews
business
The Best Value On An Ocean Front Myrtle Beach Vacation!!!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p464757vbi
8432404663
Sea Mist Resort Myrtle Beach
TN
4

Room for Price

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
The room was clean and nice. For the price you can not beat it. Justin made it easy for us to arrive and have a nice vaction. The people that were onsite for Justin were great as well. Really nice people and nice stay. We will call Justin again next year for vaction. Thanks for the great deal on the room.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
The Best Value On An Ocean Front Myrtle Beach Vacation!!!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p464757vbi
8432404663
Sea Mist Resort Myrtle Beach
United States
1

BEWARE!!!!

  • 1 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Beware this place is a dump and stinks.There was food on the floor ,sheets was too big for the beds, outlets were loose. It was just dirty. I've stayed at a lot of different places and this place was bad. The owner doesn't stand behind his quotes he gives you. .On the way home from vacation he called me and told me we was even. He said i never paid a deposit so i didn't get my deposit back.It's he word against mine.
Owner's Response: The disgruntled woman making the false claims is upset because we were unable to refund a deposit that was never charged. I offered to take $150 (the cost of the unpaid deposit!) off any future booking and she refused which in my opinion was way more than generous considering the only error was that we never charged her deposit. There were 0!!! issues with the room as I personally inspected it prior to her check in. I was not contacted once about a single issue. Not to mention she was given a FREE upgrade to one of our oceanfront units. She tried disputing the vacation and due to facts was denied and given warning by the issuer. It's a shame you give people terrific deals on their vacation and they tell bald face lies in hopes of hurting our business and the added cost by good people now afraid to vacation with us. I have accomadated over 600 families this year with this being the only discrepancy!! Feel free to look us up with the Myrtle Beach Chamber of commerce as we are a preferred vendor or with the Better Business Bureau or Real Estate Commission in 6 years we have never!!! had a complaint.
Helpful votes: 7/8
business
The Best Value On An Ocean Front Myrtle Beach Vacation!!!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p464757vbi
8432404663
Sea Mist Resort Myrtle Beach
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Room was great

  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Room was very nice. Pools and resort itself were fairly nice. Wouldnt waste my time with the water park, movies or golf though. overall I thought it was good for the price. I definately would not pay the resorts 1,000 plus per week rate.
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
The Best Value On An Ocean Front Myrtle Beach Vacation!!!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p464757vbi
8432404663
Sea Mist Resort Myrtle Beach
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Really nice room

  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
I stayed there back in June of 2012. I could'nt believe how nice the room and resort were compared to others going for the same price. I called the on site rental office from the resort and they wanted to try to charge me like 300 more for the exact same room only mine had a better view. haha. If your trying to do a nice vacation on a budget I would definetly check this on out. We already booked for next June.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
The Best Value On An Ocean Front Myrtle Beach Vacation!!!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p464757vbi
8432404663
Sea Mist Resort Myrtle Beach
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Really good deal on my stay

  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
I stayed at the resort over the past winter and was really happy with the great rate I got. Justin was super nice and a great person to rent from. I highly recommend calling him before you book.
Helpful votes: 4/4
Email Owner Email

Map

Nearest Airport
3 Miles
about a five minute drive
Nearest Golf
1 Miles
MB is golf capital of the world!!!
Car: not necessary

Incredible Location!!! Oceanfront!! Restaurants, Arcade, Gift shop Pools and more on site. Minutes from amusement parks, water parks, shopping, golf and to many other attractions to list them all. You will not find a better room for less!!!

Email Owner Email

Photos

Email Owner Email

Availability & Rates

This listing does not have a published calendar. Please contact the owner for availability.

Sea Mist Resort Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Minimum Stay
 
Spring into summer
May 1 2014 - May 31 2014
$550
7 nights
 
 
Summer2014
Jun 1 2014 - Jun 13 2014
$750
7 nights
 
 
Prime Summer
Jun 14 2014 - Jul 31 2014
$950
7 nights
 
 
Late Summer 2014
Aug 1 2014 - Aug 15 2014
$750
7 nights
 
 
End of summer SAVINGS
Aug 16 2014 - Aug 31 2014
$650
7 nights
 
 
Goodbye Summer
Sep 1 2014 - Sep 30 2014
$500
7 nights
 
 
My Standard Rate
$30
$182
$660
3 nights
 

Additional information about rental rates

Property Damage Protection $49.00
Refundable damage deposit $150.00
Notes In addittion to having the best rates on some of the nicest rooms this resort offers we also have exclusive discounts available to our guests on many of Myrtle Beaches most popular attractions and restraunts. We also have rentals available for a fraction of the competition on anything from beach chairs, to kayaks and everything in-between. Listed on Strand Property Management LLC @ Facebook

Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Email Owner Email

Amenities

Sea Mist Resort Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Oceanfront ...
  • Resort ...
  • Ocean View ...
  • Beachfront
  • Beach View
Theme:
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Elevator
  • Internet
  • Telephone ...
  • Air Conditioning
  • Heating
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Parking
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Iron & Board
Kitchen:
  • Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Oven
  • Microwave
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • Dining
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
  • New cabinets, countertops and tile flooring
Bedrooms:
  • Studio, Sleeps 6
  • Our units come with many upgrades including new beds, hardwood and tile flooring, new cabinets and countertops (some granite) and 32 in Flat screen televisions. Full kitchens with oven/range, refridgerator, microwave and all plates utinsels ect.
Entertainment:
  • Television
Outside:
  • Water Sports Gear ...
  • Bicycles ...
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Deck / Patio
  • Balcony
  • Lawn / Garden
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • wheelchair accessible
  • pets not allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Events Allowed
  • children welcome ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Sauna
  • Indoor Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
Attractions:
  • churches
  • library
  • marina
  • playground
  • synagogues
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • theme parks
  • zoo
  • restaurants
  • health/beauty spa
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • museums
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • gambling casinos
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • walking
  • shopping
  • boating
  • shelling
  • wildlife viewing
  • antiquing
  • horseshoes
  • miniature golf
  • shuffleboard
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • deepsea fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • tennis
  • kayaking
  • sailing
  • water skiing
  • parasailing
  • jet skiing
  • swimming
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • wind-surfing
  • fishing
  • rock climbing
  • spelunking
  • racquetball
Notes:
We are new to short term rentals that is why there is not much information or reviews about our units yet. Take advantage of our incredible rates before the word get's out and they increase. On average our guests save over 30 percent when booking there stay with us. We are acredditted with the BBB , Real estate commission and have been doing annual rentals for the past six years and have never had a single complaint filed against us. Rest assured your vacation dollar goes a long way with Strand Property Management LLC. NO ONE offers a better value for your vacation GUARENTEED!!!! There are a 3 amenities in which only guests booking directly through the resort will have the option to pay to use. The exercise room, kiddie waterpark and Laundromat. There is a Laundromat one block away or we offer linen service. We can also get discounted prices to an actual waterpark or gym. Every pool pictured is available for use at no extra cost.
Email Owner Email

Other Vacation Properties

$300 - $650 per week
7 night minimum stay
  • Studio,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
$560 - $980 per week
3 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
$840 - $2,265 per week
3 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 10