BRAND NEW HIGH END TOP FLOOR CONDO WITH SMART TV'S--AWESOME FALL RATES AVAILABLE

Swantree 30A

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 0 - 3 nights

Contact the Manager

Swantree 30A

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

BRAND NEW HIGH END TOP FLOOR CONDO WITH SMART TV'S--AWESOME FALL RATES AVAILABLE

Rosemary Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths (Sleeps 8)

Alexander at Palm Court is the premiere condo development in Sea crest Beach. This condo is under new ownership and management and has been completely redone inside and out. Art is local and every modern convenience you could want, this condo has!

**This condo books up fast - so secure your stay with us now!

If you're looking for a gulf-view condo with an enormous balcony, this is it!

New TV's, app-enabled blu ray players, and so much more!

This property is a huge 3 bedroom, 3 bathroom condo directly on Scenic 30A, with amazing gulf-views. You won't be able to take your eyes off the majestic emerald green waters that lie directly in front of you, through floor-to-ceiling windows.

The master bedroom features a king bed and overlooks the gulf. It's huge and features a large private bath and private balcony door.

The second master bedroom has a queen bed and it's own private bathroom.

The third bedroom features two twins and a shared bathroom.

There is a quant bunk area with toddler beds and their own TV!

This condo is amazing, but what really makes it stand out is the superb location, right in the popular Sea crest with access to all the amazing amenities (including the famous lagoon pool).

Of course, Rosemary is steps away and Pier Park is a short drive to the east!

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
Guestbook comments from the manager
We really enjoyed our stay at Alexander 404. The property was beautiful and well taken care. We would certainly like to rent again. Thank you for the personal attention. It makes a difference.
May 2014
  • 1 of 1

Swantree 30A

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2006
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 0 - 3 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4
based on 6 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Brand New High End Top Floor Condo With Smart TV's--Awesome Fall Rates Available
average rating of 4.0 based on 6 reviews
business
Brand New High End Top Floor Condo With Smart TV's--Awesome Fall Rates Available
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p464518vb
+1 877-469-7701
Rosemary Beach South Walton
3

Comfortable and beautiful condo! Internet and management less desirable.

  • 3 of 5
Condo was very clean and had many amenities we needed. Spectacular view and very quiet and peaceful. I couldn't get anyone on the phone but voicemail when the management was supposed to be available and that was frustrating. We also wanted to stay an additional night but couldn't get anyone to answer the phone or email so we ended up leaving our scheduled day. Internet was terrible! We couldn't keep connected to netflix or our laptop for longer than 15 minutes at a time. If you don't have to work or want to watch movies while on vacation then it shouldn't be a big deal.
  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Hey There! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us some great feedback! We are so excited that you were pleased with our amenities and the spectacular views. Though, very sorry to hear that you had a hard time getting in touch and staying connected with the Internet. We are working on simplifying the phone system now and while we do make it our every effort to prevent these types of rare occurrences from happening, unfortunately we weren’t able to connect somehow. I do hope that you can accept our sincere apology and know that we are so very thankful for your evaluation as it will be used as a push to make us even better!

Thanks again and we look forward to working with you and your family in the future!
business
Brand New High End Top Floor Condo With Smart TV's--Awesome Fall Rates Available
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p464518vb
+1 877-469-7701
Rosemary Beach South Walton
5

Great getaway!!!!

  • 5 of 5
The Condo was exactly what we wanted/needed and the management staff was most helpful. Everything was as the listing claimed. We stayed in late Sept so the crowds were NOT there. Would definitely return.
  • Submitted: Oct 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+
business
Brand New High End Top Floor Condo With Smart TV's--Awesome Fall Rates Available
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p464518vb
+1 877-469-7701
Rosemary Beach South Walton
St. Louis
5

Outstanding in every way

  • 5 of 5
My family and I recently stayed at this property, and I have to say I couldn't have been happier with the overall experience. If you like ocean view than this is the place for you. The first thing you see when you open the front door is the ocean. The condo is also very spacious and very nicely decorated. The beach access and pool access were a very short walk from the unit.

The management company for this complex is also outstanding. They had a representative meet us there, and walk us through everything we needed to know. There was also a phone number that connected you with a live person in case you had any questions.
  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Brand New High End Top Floor Condo With Smart TV's--Awesome Fall Rates Available
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p464518vb
+1 877-469-7701
Rosemary Beach South Walton
Mississippi
5

Best Views on 30A

  • 5 of 5
We've been coming to the 30A area for years and have stayed in Rosemary in the past, but this year we were traveling with just the kids and needed something a little different than what we've needed in the past. This condo was affordable and the views were spectacular!

We could tell there was a lot of care and detail put into the style and the walking distance from Rosemary, the Seacrest shops was amazing. The only downside was the tram to the beach. We had to call for them to pick us up - it wasn't a super big deal, but walking is always easier!
  • Submitted: Jun 14, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
business
Brand New High End Top Floor Condo With Smart TV's--Awesome Fall Rates Available
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p464518vb
+1 877-469-7701
Rosemary Beach South Walton
Hernando, MS
5

Perfect! Completely Perfect!

  • 5 of 5
I almost wrote this review while still at the Condo... I could not wait to tell you how wonderful it really is! From the moment you walk through the doors you are completely blown away by the view of the ocean and the beautiful décor. It was better than the pictures.. much bigger than I thought it would be! All the rooms were wonderful! The best part for my kids was the Toddler Bunk area... they loved it! Everything was very clean and it smelled so good... If the beach wasn't calling my name I could have stayed in bed all day they were all so very comfortable. We stay in the area every year, in fact we were married there 7 years ago and by far this is the best place we have ever stayed. It is so close to everything.... in the morning you can take a short walk for fresh donuts and then you are so close to Rosemary Beach where you can walk to all those shops and places to eat too! The Wild Olive was our favorite. I wish I was still there and can't wait to go back. The management was more than wonderful... Thank You so much Dustin for giving us such a great deal on our stay! If you take the time to read this review please know I was not paid to say all these wonderful things... We are just this happy with our stay and can't wait to go back! We had 4 adults and 3 kids (all under 4yrs) and it was perfect for our family! Not that you will even think about the book on the shelves while you are there, but if you do my Mother-In-Law read 3 books off the shelves while we were there and she said they were some of the best books too! We can't wait to come back! :)
  • Submitted: May 8, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Brand New High End Top Floor Condo With Smart TV's--Awesome Fall Rates Available
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p464518vb
+1 877-469-7701
Rosemary Beach South Walton
1

Disappointing management

  • 1 of 5
Though the condo itself was clean and well maintained, the overall experience of staying here was not worth it. We have been vacationing the Destin and South Walton area for the last several years and have stayed at several high end properties with nothing but wonderful experiences. This is the first time I would say it was a truly disappointing stay due to poor management. We notified the property management before arriving that we would be checking in late with two small children and to please make sure we could get in. We were given a key code and after hours phone prior to arriving. Upon arrival the key code did not work and more importantly the after hours number was not set up. We were stranded outside with young children at 11pm and even resorted to calling the police. Much later we eventually got a hold of someone through a google search who knew a someone else at the management. During the remaining stay we left several messages with the manager and never received a call back or even an apology from the owner. I would not recommend this place to anyone who has to check in after hours.
  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children

Map

Map

Nearest Airport
10 Miles
Northwest Florida Beaches International Airport
Nearest Motorway
25 Miles
I-10 is right up the road.
Nearest Beach
0.1 Miles
Located a short walk from the beach.
Nearest Barpub
0.25 Miles
There are tons of great places very close-by.
Nearest Restaurant
0.25 Miles
There are many great restaurants very close.

Photos

Photos

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Rosemary Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
08/17 to 09/05
Aug 17 2014 - Sep 5 2014
3 night minimum stay
$178
 
 
09/06 to 09/30
Sep 6 2014 - Sep 30 2014
3 night minimum stay
$129
 
 
10/01 to 10/31
Oct 1 2014 - Oct 31 2014
3 night minimum stay
$129
 
 
11/01 to 11/21
Nov 1 2014 - Nov 21 2014
3 night minimum stay
$119
 
 
11/22 to 11/28
Nov 22 2014 - Nov 28 2014
3 night minimum stay
$129
 
 
11/29 to 12/19
Nov 29 2014 - Dec 19 2014
3 night minimum stay
$119
 
 
12/20 to 12/31
Dec 20 2014 - Dec 31 2014
3 night minimum stay
$129
 
 
01/01 to 01/02
Jan 1 2015 - Jan 2 2015
0 night minimum stay
$129
 
 
01/03 to 02/27
Jan 3 2015 - Feb 27 2015
0 night minimum stay
$119
 
 
02/28 to 02/28
Feb 28 2015 - Feb 28 2015
0 night minimum stay
$228
 
 
03/01 to 04/10
Mar 1 2015 - Apr 10 2015
0 night minimum stay
$228
 
 
04/11 to 04/30
Apr 11 2015 - Apr 30 2015
0 night minimum stay
$175
 
 
05/01 to 05/22
May 1 2015 - May 22 2015
0 night minimum stay
$175
 
 
05/23 to 06/26
May 23 2015 - Jun 26 2015
0 night minimum stay
$242
 
 
06/27 to 07/10
Jun 27 2015 - Jul 10 2015
0 night minimum stay
$307
 
 
07/11 to 08/07
Jul 11 2015 - Aug 7 2015
0 night minimum stay
$271
 
 
08/08 to 09/11
Aug 8 2015 - Sep 11 2015
0 night minimum stay
$178
 
 
09/12 to 10/30
Sep 12 2015 - Oct 30 2015
0 night minimum stay
$129
 
 
10/31 to 11/20
Oct 31 2015 - Nov 20 2015
0 night minimum stay
$119
 
 
11/21 to 11/27
Nov 21 2015 - Nov 27 2015
0 night minimum stay
$129
 
 
11/28 to 11/30
Nov 28 2015 - Nov 30 2015
0 night minimum stay
$119
 
 
12/01 to 12/18
Dec 1 2015 - Dec 18 2015
0 night minimum stay
$119
 
 
12/19 to 12/31
Dec 19 2015 - Dec 31 2015
0 night minimum stay
$129
 
 
01/01 to 02/23
Jan 1 2016 - Feb 23 2016
0 night minimum stay
 

Amenities

Amenities

Rosemary Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 4
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Ocean View
  • Water View
General:
  • Internet
  • Telephone
  • Air Conditioning
  • Heating
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Parking
  • Living Room
  • Hair Dryer
  • Iron & Board
Kitchen:
  • Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Oven
  • Microwave
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Pantry Items
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 King, 2 Twin, 1 Queen, 1 Bunk
Entertainment:
  • Television ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • DVD Player ...
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Lawn / Garden
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • water parks
  • zoo
  • restaurants
  • museums
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • eco tourism
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • walking
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • shelling
  • miniature golf
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • pier fishing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • swimming
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing