Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Owner

Advertiser since: 2010
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Contact the Owner

Owner
Advertiser since: 2010
Speaks: english
Tell the owner when you would like to travel.
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

DIRECT OCEANFRONT BEAUTIFUL 2 BEDROOM CONDO!!!!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

Crescent Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

The Xanadu1 Building is a prestigious, exclusive and highly sought-after property at Cresent beach, North Myrtle Beach with only 18 units. Our spacious 2 bedroom unit offers total privacy, beautiful bay windows and an unobstructed views of the blue ocean…. As you enter the unit, you will be enveloped by fantastic view of the blue ocean; it is just you, the ocean and the beautiful sea breeze.. ..nothing else will matter!

Do come and relax in this professionally decorated and furnished unit and soak in the sun while enjoying the view of the ocean from various living spaces, master bedroom and the beautiful spacious private balcony. Our home is beautifully furnished and fully equipped with all the comforts and amenities of home. The furniture, mattresses and gadgets are all top of the line. The condo has 3 televisions, DVD, VCR and other amenities such as your own private laundry room inside the condo with full size washer and dryer! Sleeping accommodations are king bed in master bedroom and queen bed in second bedroom and a queen sofa in the living room can also be fold out for additional sleeping arrangement.

There is an outdoor pool, and an entertaining area with chaise lounges for taking in the sun on the way to the private beach entrance. There is ample on-site parking adjacent to the building.

We will be delighted to have you stay with us and give you the whole scoop on places to go as well as nearby amenities! There are numerous outdoor and indoor activities around the Condo. Take a stroll or rent a cart on the Main Street to browse through various boutiques, home décor or antique shops. The Golden Griddle and Hoskins (a historic restaurant) are local favorites for breakfast and lunch respectively! The area offers over hundred very well manicured golf courses as well as numerous mini golf centers. Barefoot Landing, House of Blues, Legends in Concert and Alabama Theater are only 10 minutes from the condo. Palace Theater, Dixie Stampede, Carolina Opry, Ripley’s Aquarium and Broadway at the Beach are great nearby attractions -- just to name a few. Great restaurants welcome you all around with a range of prices for every budget. The Condo also has brochures and pamphlets to guide you towards an array of nearby activities.

Want to poke around further? No worry! Beautiful pristine old towns like Georgetown, Southport, Calabash, Wilmington and Pawley’s island are within an hour away --- great towns to stroll through and check out various quaint shops, restuarants and boutiques --- any specialty shop or antique lover’s paradise! Charleston is within a couple of hours drive – perfect for a day long excursion for the more adventurous ones wanting to experience what more the area has to offer! :)

The unit is easily accessible with elevators and a secured entrance. Small Pets allowed. No smoking permitted in the unit. Any tenant under 25 must be accompanied by an adult or families. Finally, We would love the opportunity to speak to you on the telephone if possible, so please call Rob or Sabrina at 704-540-5344 or email us with inquiries! Thank you for visiting our site.

Keywords: Beautiful luxury 2nd floor unit with fantastic view! Perfect for a weeklong or weekend get away! Private deck overlooking ocean, Also great oceanfrot iew from Master bedroom. Professionally decorated with all amenities.

More Details
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Owner
Advertiser since: 2010
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english

Why HomeAway

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.4
based on 7 traveler reviews

Write a Review
DIRECT OCEANFRONT BEAUTIFUL 2 BEDROOM CONDO!!!!
average rating of 4.428571 based on 7 reviews
business
DIRECT OCEANFRONT BEAUTIFUL 2 BEDROOM CONDO!!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p459826vb
-+704 (704) 609-3061 (North Carolina, USA)
Crescent Beach North Myrtle Beach
North CArolina
5

Family time at its best!

  • 5 of 5
Its all about location for us and this was the perfect blend of activities ( restaurants and ride pavilion close by) and privacy (we almost had a private pool ;-). Beach access is convenient, condo was spacious and clean and everything was as advertised. We are sad that it is over but already planning for next year.
  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
business
DIRECT OCEANFRONT BEAUTIFUL 2 BEDROOM CONDO!!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p459826vb
-+704 (704) 609-3061 (North Carolina, USA)
Crescent Beach North Myrtle Beach
5

Family Spring Break 2014

  • 5 of 5
Our family spent a week at this condo for a warm and relaxing spring break after the cold Michigan winter of 2014. The condo was a nice place to stay with balcony right on the ocean with beautiful sunrises. We spent our mornings walking/running our dog on the beach. Days were spent playing in the surf or on the beach. The owners provided us with locations to visit and restaurant recommendations in the area. The condo is in North Myrtle Beach, an area that is less noisy and busy. To visit other parts of the Myrtle Beach area or other entertainment/tourist attractions, a car will be needed. We would recommend this condo for other families. We would return to this condo rental the next time we visit Myrtle Beach, if it is available. The owner was helpful and accommodating with our visit.
  • Submitted: Jun 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
DIRECT OCEANFRONT BEAUTIFUL 2 BEDROOM CONDO!!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p459826vb
-+704 (704) 609-3061 (North Carolina, USA)
Crescent Beach North Myrtle Beach
5

WHAT A GREAT FIND!!!

  • 5 of 5
My parents, my kids (10 & 7), and I spent Memorial Day weekend here celebrating my daughter's 10th birthday. I was hesitant about going because I knew it was bike week, and I was worried about the noise. The owner assured me it was private and that she'd never had any complaints. Boy, am I glad I took the chance on her being right! Once we got inside the condo, it was like we were the only ones there! I LOVED sitting on the balcony! The ad was so true and accurate, and we had a FABULOUS time! We were RIGHT ON the ocean with a beautiful view, and we had the pool to ourselves most of the weekend. This was my dog's first trip to the beach and even he loved it! The condo is convenient to several putt-putt courses, Kroger, Bi-Lo, Barefoot Landing, and much more! I think this will become a tradition for our family! We hated to leave!
  • Submitted: May 26, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
DIRECT OCEANFRONT BEAUTIFUL 2 BEDROOM CONDO!!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p459826vb
-+704 (704) 609-3061 (North Carolina, USA)
Crescent Beach North Myrtle Beach
Concord, NC
5

Great place to stay at North Myrtle Beach!

  • 5 of 5
We were at North Myrtle Beach few weeks ago and first time stayed at this condo. It was awesome! The oceanfront two bedroom condo was fantastic. This unit is very clean and has an excellent view of the beach. The unit is beautiful and the decor throughout the unit is so unique and colorful. The unit is fully furnished and has all sort of gadgets and small appliances. Easy access to the beach, quiet and and very safe. The owners are wonderful and down to earth. We really like the place and had a marvelous vacation. Can't wait to return and renting from these great people next year.
  • Submitted: May 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
DIRECT OCEANFRONT BEAUTIFUL 2 BEDROOM CONDO!!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p459826vb
-+704 (704) 609-3061 (North Carolina, USA)
Crescent Beach North Myrtle Beach
5

Relaxing ocean view

  • 5 of 5
Very convenient located, and has everything you need in an apartment, feels like home, plus the beach is just down stairs.
We just came back after one week, we are four in the family, and the dog was happy too!
  • Submitted: Apr 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly
business
DIRECT OCEANFRONT BEAUTIFUL 2 BEDROOM CONDO!!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p459826vb
-+704 (704) 609-3061 (North Carolina, USA)
Crescent Beach North Myrtle Beach
1

counselor 13

  • 1 of 5
I would highly recommend no long term renters for this condo. It is run down and neglected in many areas. I am use to renting condos that are well kept and cared for. This one is not. I took pictures to show the owner and she blamed me. When something major broke, like the DVD player or the washing machine, she insinuated I broke it and lectured me on doing my own repairs and knowing how to take care of things. It may be fine for a week at the beach in the summer when you are rarely inside, and it does have a great view of the ocean, but for long term, the shabby upkeep and neglect will become more and more apparent. This is not a pleasant owner to deal with for a long term rental.
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: This person is a problematic vindictive renter with a lot of time on her hands. We believe she is trying to get back since we would NOT rent to them again. We have had hundreds of renters stay in this unit every year – BOTH SHORT AND LONG TERM, and have always gotten fantastic reviews! We never had any issue in this unit before. We always maintained and told this person upfront that all long term renters take care of the condo as their own including small fixes. We even offered her to move out in Jan telling her that we would be happy to reimburse her rent if she left early but she never did and instead chose to stay in our condo for all 3 months. All by choice. Minor issues that were all taken care of have been magnified here.. She could not work the existing DVD (which no one had problems before) and we paid for a new $80 DVD player to make her happy. The washer dryer was never broken and after sending multiple folks for inspection, we found out the plug was just loose. We also had to walk them over the phone on how to use the wifi despite written instructions in the condo. The condo was in fine condition before they arrived as our other condos we rent out. All our condos go through the same inspection each year and none of our other long term renters had any issue or bothered us during their stay. On the contrary, this renter, with too much time, was bothersome constantly during and even AFTER her departure. Even after she left, we kept getting constant emails/pics such as minor scratch on the door or tiny rust on a metal chair on the oceanfront balcony .. In fact, she sent 80 MB of mundane pics which crashed our computer! She event sent us a letter in the mail trying to prove her point. Bottom line, this is a disgruntled renter who does not want to let go & is upset that we would not accommodate them next year. Minor issues have been magnified to serve a certain bad intention on this person's part. Either way, as we always maintain, the condo goes through deep clean/maintenance upgrade each year. We would NEVER rent to this person again as a current owner of 3 oceanfront condos --- all of which gets rave reviews via website, personal emails and note- cards following departure. Bottom line, this condo is exactly what is described and has ALWAYS been hailed for beautiful decoration, comfortable furniture in addition to fantastic oceanfront view. This condo is highly sought after, back to back booked each year and we expect that will remain the same.

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $225 Per night

Crescent Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$225
 

Additional information about rental rates

Pet Fee $100
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable
Calendar not updated in over 2 months and may not be available. Look for rentals with Book It Now or updated calendars.

Amenities

Crescent Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Oceanfront
Theme:
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Room
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
  • MASTER BEDROOM HAS DIRECT OCEANT FRONT VIEW FROM THE WINDOW!!
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles
  • Boat
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Water Sports Gear
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • arboretum
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • horseshoes
  • luaus
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hot air ballooning
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • rafting
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • whitewater rafting
  • wind-surfing

Other Vacation Properties

$950 - $1,450 per week
3 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$420 - $1,167 per week
1 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$500 - $1,150 per week
2 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 4

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote