Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

3rd Nt FREE March|Upscale Mtn Cabin|Pool Table, Wi-Fi, Hot Tub|Slps10

Derek Doremus / VR 365

Member since: 2009
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Derek Doremus / VR 365

Member since: 2009
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
May 5, 2015
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

3rd Nt FREE March|Upscale Mtn Cabin|Pool Table, Wi-Fi, Hot Tub|Slps10

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview

Roslyn Cabin Rental Photos and Description

3 Bedrooms, 2.5 Baths, Sleeps 10

Please inquire OR use our Promo Code listed below to receive your FREE NIGHT (New Reservations ONLY | Holidays not included)

March Special (Coupon Code = VR365243) April - May Special (Coupon Code = V365243)

** Book 2 Nights Get 3rd Night Free(Any day of the week)

July - August Special (Coupon Code = VR344)

** Book 3 Nights Get 4th Night FREE

Welcome to Wintergreen Lodge

* Ideal for large families OR groups of friends (Sleeps 10 in beds)

* Hot Tub • Pool Table •

* Recreational Paradise, Hiking, Biking, Golfing, Boating, Kayaking

* Dogs Welcome

* Wi-Fi Internet

* Smart TV to Stream Netflix or Hulu

If you’re hosting a large group for a active weekend, this is the place for you. This upscale, Wi Fi-enabled, 2200 sq. ft., three-bedroom, 2.5 bath cabin nestled along the Roslyn Ridge greenbelt. Enjoy Lake Cle Elum's premier sandy beach, only 1 mile away.

While plenty of nearby shopping, dining and outdoor activities await you, once you step through Wintergreen Lodge’s front doors, you might never want to leave. Everything you need to settle in, relax, dine and/or play is at your fingertips underneath spacious, vaulted ceilings.

Entertainment

The living room is framed by 20-foot high vaulted cedar ceilings. Everyone can warm up by the stone gas fireplace and sink into the large sectional sofa. Watch your Cable TV or your favorite DVDs. If competition is your game, then games can be played all over the cabin. The living room has ample room for spirited poker and board games. Up in the loft -- there’s a full size billiards table, a mini Foosball table and an X Box 360.

Barbeque is delicious year-round, so a propane gas grill awaits everything you hunt, catch or buy at the local grocery. Gather around the fire pit to sing songs, share stories and bake S’mores. We will inform you if there is a burn ban in effect during your stay. Wood can be purchased in town.

Up to four adults can enjoy the Hot Tub under the stars.

Kitchen

A full rustic kitchen with ample counter space and modern appliances makes it easy to quickly feed a herd of hungry hikers. Kids can eat, color and play games at the kitchen island while adults enjoy the dining table.

A Keurig Coffee Maker makes your morning wake-up a snap (Keurig KCups in a variety of coffee and tea flavors are available at the grocery store in Cle Elum. The kitchen has a traditional coffee maker if you prefer to bring your favorite blends.

A washer/dryer and ironing board are tucked away in a nearby closet.

Baths

Two and a half bathrooms provide guests the space and privacy they need to get through their morning and evening routines. The master suite bath features twin sinks.

Bedrooms

The Master Bedroom sports a king sized bed and private bathroom. The guest room features a king sized bed and a sofa that can sleep an additional guest. The second bedroom has a bunk bed, full mattress on the bottom, twin mattress on the top and a queen size bed in the corner. A second twin bed is in the loft. Additional guests can sleep comfortably on the sectional sofa.

Whether you rise at dawn or sleep in ‘til Noon, you will awake relaxed, recharged and ready for the day.

Activities

The Roslyn Ridge Activity Center* is just a 5-minute walk from your cabin. The modern facility offers an outdoor pool, hot tub, kid’s splash fountain, tennis and basketball courts, sand volleyball pit, outdoor BBQ station, picnic tables. A small gym features exercise bikes and shower/locker room facilities. If you need to plug back into the outside world, there is free Wi-Fi access in the conference room.

*Opens Memorial Day Weekend to Mid Sept every year. Club entrance fee is $7/person per day (charged at the door -- cash only).

Parking

Three to four parking spaces are available in front of the cabin. Campers, RVs and large trucks can park nearby in the secure, community parking lot.

Please note the garage is not available for guests.

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Derek Doremus / VR 365 (Property Manager)
Member since: 2009
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
May 5, 2015

Why HomeAway

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.6
based on 43 traveler reviews

Write a Review
3rd Nt FREE March|Upscale Mtn Cabin|Pool Table, Wi-Fi, Hot Tub|Slps10
average rating of 4.627907 based on 43 reviews
5

Excellent vacation get-away

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It was perfect for our family's weekend retreat. Private setting, close walking trails, and children's play area.

  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: Vacation Rental 365, VR 365
Owner's Response: Thanks Neil for the great review. It was a pleasure having you stay with us! Vacation Rental 365 - Derek
4

Weekend away

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Beautiful house. Well maintained and clean. The house is within 2 hours from Seattle. It's next to the town of Roslyn, which is small but very cute. The house is located in a community, so there are houses all around, so the neighbors can see you when you do anything outside ( BBQ or hot tub); I think that's the only negative side of the house. Everything else was great and I would recommend this place.

  • Submitted: Feb 11, 2015
  • Stayed: Feb 2015
  • Source: Vacation Rental 365, VR 365
Owner's Response: Thanks Lieven for the great review. For those who are reading Wintergreen Lodge is located in Roslyn Ridge which is a planned vacation community with cabins nearby. We also manage many cabins that are much more private if that is important to your needs. Vacation Rental 365 - Derek & Lauren
Seattle, wa
4

Nice place

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a wonderful time. Not a bad drive from Seattle. Hot tub was relaxing and enjoyed all the games and wifi.

  • Submitted: Dec 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We appreciate the great review and glad you enjoyed your stay with us at Wintergreen Lodge. Vacation Rental 365 - Derek
5

Great House

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very inviting space, everything worked, very clean.

  • Submitted: Oct 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: Vacation Rental 365, VR 365
5

Wonderful Vacation!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This is the 2nd time we have rented and we will do again next year for sure! The only thing we were dissapointed about was the bed in the downstairs Master bedroom was terrible!

  • Submitted: Sep 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: Vacation Rental 365, VR 365
Owner's Response: Thanks Tami for the returned stay with us. I'm happy to see you gave us a 5 Star review! We look forward to having you back again next year. For those who are reading this review I followed up with Tami and discovered there was nothing wrong with the bed it was just too firm for her preferences. This is the first and only comment regarding the master bed in 3+ years. Vacation Rental 365 Derek
Manchester, WA
3

Wintergreen Lodge

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall the home was very nice. Clean and comfortable beds and bathroom. Also the kitchen was well equipped with everything we could want. I was however very disappointed in the a/c situation. The fans were not adequate at all and the swamp cooler or whatever it was did not work at all. We had someone over to look at hottub and also the cooler but it did not help at all. The house is way to hot in the summer not to have central air. I also thought that $7.00 a day for the pool was way to much. Felt since we were staying there the pool should be free or reduced. We were told it was $5.00 a day and then found out it was more. Would say yes to recommend to a friend but only if it isn't super hot out or the a/c is better. Otherwise not a good idea in the summer.

  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: Vacation Rental 365, VR 365
Owner's Response: Thanks Leslie for sharing your review with us. Unfortunately the cabin you chose didn’t have AC and you happened to stay during the hottest weeks of the summer. We have many cabins that do have AC so please let us know prior and we will recommend a cabin that will better suite your needs. For those who are reading this review I'm going to suggest to the owners that we purchase a new portable AC unit. The Activity Center is $7 per person per day as this is noted on our website and our property listing. Vacation Rental 365 Derek

Map

Access to Roslyn Ridge Activity Center open from Memorial Day Weekend to Mid-September/October $5 per person per day.

** Large Pool & Hot Tub

** Tennis Court

** Basketball Court

** Sand Volleyball Pit

** Outside BBQ's

** Kids Water fountain

** Small Work Out room

** Kids room with games

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $225 Per night

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates to see total
Available arrival
Available stay (no check-in)
Unavailable

Amenities

Roslyn Cabin Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • cabin
Meals:
  • Catering available
Floor Area:
  • 2200 sq. ft.
  • 2 stories
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • 2.5
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • 2 King beds, 1 Queen bed, 1 Bunk bed, 1 Other bed, 1 Full bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Games
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • horseback riding
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cross country skiing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking

Partner Offers

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote