SPECIAL AUGUST RATE! ORANGE VILLA, 4 BEDROOM DISNEY OASIS

Michele Davis

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Contact the Manager

Michele Davis

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

SPECIAL AUGUST RATE! ORANGE VILLA, 4 BEDROOM DISNEY OASIS

High Grove House Rental Photos and Description

4 Bedroom, 2 1/2 Bath Home Close to Disney

Orange Villa is your perfect home away from home! This lovely home is a two story home with a family sized living room, dining room, kitchen, powder room, utility room with full size washer and dryer and a game room on the first floor. The standard of the furniture and amenities in our home will delight you! The living room features a sectional sofa with plenty of room for your family. Your kitchen is equipped with all of the amenities you need to prepare a full meal. There is dining space for 8 people. A convenient powder room on the first floor opens to the pool lanai. Upstairs you will find all four bedrooms and two full baths. The huge master bedroom features a king size bed, walk-in closet and full size bureau. The enclosed master bath is a delight with dual sinks, garden tub and shower. There is another large bedroom upstairs with a king size bed and bureau. Both of the additional bedrooms feature two twin beds each. The home also features a game room with pool table and a screened swimming pool with paver deck and plenty of chaise chairs for lounging! The screened pool is the perfect place to enjoy breakfast, lunch or dinner. Orange Villa features cable TV in the family room and all four bedrooms. Wireless internet is provided throughout the home for the convenience of our guests.

Orange Villa is located in High Grove, a gated subdivision superbly located at the intersection of Route 192 and Highway 27 in Clermont. High Grove features resort amenities including a community pool, hot tub, playground and miniature golf. The High Grove Clubhouse offers a pool table, club room, business center, fitness room and arcade. The Clubhouse is open from 8:00 AM through 8:00 PM seven days a week and is operated by a friendly concierge ready to answer your questions. Stamps and newspapers are conveniently located at the Clubhouse.

Superbly located within 15 minutes of Disney World and with convenience shopping and restaurants within minutes of this home, Orange Villa offers everything you desire for your Florida vacation!

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • limited accessibility
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Michele Davis (Property Manager)
Advertiser since 2012
Show Phone Number
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english

Why HomeAway

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.8
based on 4 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Special August Rate! Orange Villa, 4 Bedroom Disney Oasis
average rating of 4.75 based on 4 reviews
business
Special August Rate! Orange Villa, 4 Bedroom Disney Oasis
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p457424vb
407-209-8921
High Grove Clermont Area
4

Nice home, good room for families.

  • 4 of 5
The "Orange Villa" was a great location for our family of 6. We enjoyed the pool at the house AND at the clubhouse. (We paid to heat the pool but it remained cool throughout the week, even while keeping it covered.) The home was spacious - lots of room to spread out and relax. The neighborhood was very quiet (except for the college-aged spring breakers two doors down - first night they kept us up all night with partying in the street - glad they left next day!).

All the basics were covered - nothing super fancy. It was clean (for the most part).
Only drawbacks were:
- back bath wasn't clean (urine stains on base, we cleaned ourselves)
- lack of waste can in master bath
- lack of trash bags for main trash (didn't want to buy a box since the size wasn't what we use at home)
- landscapers came buy and sprayed mulch around aback of home - and much dust covered the pool - not cool. Filter resolved after a few hours.
- biggest drawback was the tiny coffee pot (4 cup Black & Decker). We had to brew several pots each morning!

Traffic was a hassle only due to construction outside of complex - I expect this will be cleared up soon. Shopping and dining was convenient as were the main amusement parks.

Property Manager (Michelle) was very helpful - we had misplaced gate and home code but she was responsive and available immediately and was othersie responsive to our needs while visiting.
  • Submitted: Apr 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you for your comments. Booking quotes always include the price with and without pool heat so that guests can choose what they would like. Pool heat is always turned on and included for those guests who choose to pay for it. We do not automatically include pool heat as some guests do not wish to have or pay for pool heat. For future guests, if you have problems with any cleanliness issues or with the amenities provided within the home, please bring it to my attention during your stay. The coffee pot has already been replaced with a 12 cup pot! Our homes are supplied with initial supplies for guests including toilet paper rolls in each bath, dishwasher tablets, roll of paper towels and a trash bag. We do not supply these items for the entire length of stay. Sincerely, Michele
business
Special August Rate! Orange Villa, 4 Bedroom Disney Oasis
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p457424vb
407-209-8921
High Grove Clermont Area
5

excellent

  • 5 of 5
This is my first time using this website and therefore I was hesitant at first. However the property manager was great and it was all so simple and easy to book. The pictures are accurate, the property was nicely decorated and very clean. I will definetly consider renting this home again in the near future.
  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Special August Rate! Orange Villa, 4 Bedroom Disney Oasis
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p457424vb
407-209-8921
High Grove Clermont Area
Eton
5

Beautiful villa, excellent location, highly recommended

  • 5 of 5
This was our second stay at the Orange Villa in high grove and it was just as enjoyable as the first. High grove is a lovely complex, very pretty and well kept. The villa itself is lovely and provided for our every need. The owner was very helpful aswell as the management team. On arrival at the villa it was spotless, the kitchen area is well equipped with a huge fridge and oven and there is a separate laundry room. The pool is a great size and very comfortable sunbeds are provided, there is all table and chairs outside. The location is convienient for all the theme parks and is just down the road from Walmart, petrol station and bars and restaurants. There is also a lovely town called celebration nearby which was only a 15 min drive. Overall our stay was fantastic and the villa is spacious, clean,comfortable and convienient. I would highly recommend staying here to friends and family when visiting.
  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Special August Rate! Orange Villa, 4 Bedroom Disney Oasis
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p457424vb
407-209-8921
High Grove Clermont Area
Uk
5

Highly Recommended

  • 5 of 5
Just wanted to say thank you for such a wonderful place to stay. The villa is large, comfortable and very well equipped and we enjoyed the space to spread out and relax after a long tiring day.
The villa is situated in an ideal, secure gated location with a Walmart and Publix supermarket on the doorstep and all of Orlando's attractions are within easy reach. We particularly enjoyed the 'clubhouse' which has a large swimming pool and hot tub, gym equipment, computers and internet, tv room and lots of reading material. The staff in the clubhouse are very friendly and are happy to provide advice on restaurants and places to visit.

We will be recommending this property to friends and family, and look forward to visiting again in the near future.
  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Email Manager Contact Me

Map

Map

Nearest Airport
35 Miles
Orlando International Airport
Nearest Motorway
8 Miles
Interstate 4
Nearest Beach
70 Miles
Cocoa Beach
Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
Devenney's Irish Pub
Nearest Golf
4 Miles
Numerous Golf Courses
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Numerous Restaurants

Orange Villa is superbly located within 15 minutes of the main gate of Walt Disney World. Convenience shopping, restaurants and leisure activities are within minutes of this home. You will find several Publix supermarkets, a Wal Mart Supercenter, Lowes, a public library and numerous restaurants within a mile or two of this home. Golf courses abound in every direction! Downtown Disney and outlet shopping are within a 30 minute drive. Orange Villa is located in High Grove, a gated subdivision of Mediterranean style homes located at the intersection of Route 192 and Route 27 in Clermont.

Email Manager Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Manager Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

High Grove House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Fall
Aug 26 2014 - Dec 17 2014
3 night minimum stay
$105
$735
$2,650
 
 
Christmas and New Years
Dec 18 2014 - Jan 4 2015
7 night minimum stay
$139
 
 
Winter
Jan 5 2015 - Feb 28 2015
3 night minimum stay
$110
 
 
Spring Break
Mar 1 2015 - Mar 31 2015
7 night minimum stay
$120
 
 
Easter Holiday
Apr 1 2015 - Apr 8 2015
7 night minimum stay
$139
 
 
Late Spring
Apr 9 2015 - Jun 2 2015
3 night minimum stay
$115
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$120
 

Additional information about rental rates

Pet Fee $300
Cleaning under 7 nights $85 + Tax
Tax Rate 11.0%
Notes Pool heat is available for $25.00 per day extra. A cleaning fee of $85.00 is added for stays of less than 7 nights.
$300.00 deposit required to reserve the home. Booking fee payment due 30 days prior to arrival.

Money Order, Visa, Mastercard and Discover credit cards accepted.
Email Manager Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

High Grove House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2150 sq. ft.
  • 2 stories
Theme:
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Internet ...
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Heating ...
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Parking ...
  • Garage ...
  • Living Room
Kitchen:
  • Kitchen ...
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Microwave
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Ice Maker
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • Dining ...
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower , Enclosed Master Bathroom
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , Upstairs Hallway Bath
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , Convenient downstairs powder room with pool access.
  • All baths are fully equipped with towels.
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , Master Bedroom with king size bed and enclosed bath.
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king , Large upstairs bedroom with another king size bed.
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single , Two twin beds with a Mickey Mouse theme.
    Bedroom 4 - 2 twin/ single , Two twin beds with a Princess theme.
  • All bedrooms are upstairs and feature cable TV.
Entertainment:
  • Television ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Pool Table
  • Foosball
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Golf ...
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • limited accessibility
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Private Pool
  • Heated Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
Attractions:
  • churches
  • library
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • water parks
  • theme parks
  • restaurants
  • health/beauty spa
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • walking
  • shopping
  • miniature golf
  • horseback riding
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
  • hospital
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • freshwater fishing
  • water tubing
  • golf
  • swimming
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • fishing
Email Manager Contact Me

Other Vacation Properties

$573 - $982 per week
7 - 14 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 10
$874 - $1,424 per week
3 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 10
$974 - $1,287 per week
3 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 8