Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

SOUTH BEACH OCEAN DR. CONDO/ROOFTOP POOL

Danny

Advertiser since: 2013
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps4
Bedrooms Studio
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Danny

Advertiser since: 2013
Speaks: english
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

SOUTH BEACH OCEAN DR. CONDO/ROOFTOP POOL

Sleeps4
Bedrooms Studio
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview

South Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, Studio, 1 Bath (Sleeps 2-4)

SoBe Jr. Suite condo on Ocean Drive with roof top pool. Our Jr. Suite boasts 550 sq. ft with small balcony. Privately owned condo situated in The Congress Hotel. Condo is located on Ocean Dr./11th in between Versace Mansion and Clevelander Hotel. Our Jr. Suite includes kitchen, living room, dining area, bathroom with rain down shower head. In the heart of South Beach in an amazing location across from Lummus Park. The roof top pool has a 360 degree view of the ocean and city. Close to clubs, restaurants, night life, park, ocean, shopping, and 15 minutes from Miami International Airport!!!!!!

Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Danny (Owner)
Advertiser since: 2013
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english

Why Danny chose South Beach

This property has everything; location, roof top pool, steps to ocean!!

What makes this condo unique

Roof Top Pool

Why HomeAway

Sleeps4
Bedrooms Studio
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.5
based on 26 traveler reviews

Write a Review
South Beach Ocean Dr. Condo/Rooftop Pool
average rating of 4.4615383 based on 26 reviews
business
South Beach Ocean Dr. Condo/Rooftop Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p456531vb
+1 -7147177135
South Beach Miami Beach
Montreal, Canada
5

Great condo for funseekers on Ocean Drive

  • 5 of 5
Very satisfied with this condo, exactly as pictured. Danny ( owner ) was very reacheable , small example , kitchinette had everything but I was looking for a simple toaster , next day ,daily cleaning staff handed me new one. Would stay again . Modern , sharp , well located in the heart of Ocean Drive. Rooftop pool with awesome views are yours for a fraction of what other hotels demand if they even have one.
  • Submitted: Dec 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
South Beach Ocean Dr. Condo/Rooftop Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p456531vb
+1 -7147177135
South Beach Miami Beach
5

The perfect condo for a weekend of relaxation

  • 5 of 5
The perfect condo for a weekend of relaxation. It was clean, spacious, and fully equipped. The rooftop pool was a great bonus. Will surely stay in this condo in the near future.
  • Submitted: Oct 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
South Beach Ocean Dr. Condo/Rooftop Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p456531vb
+1 -7147177135
South Beach Miami Beach
2

It was not what I expected

  • 2 of 5
When we arrived any person we received neither explained nothing. The TV had no remote control and it never worked. The shower wand does not work, only the rain down shower and the towel rack was broken. The curtain of window of the dining room was broken and early in the morning came the light. No one helped us, just contact by mail. Still not received the Refundable Damage Deposit. Not for families with young children.
  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Unfortunately the remote was damaged by previous guest who had just checked out of the unit. The remote was ordered and delivered to the guest on Sunday. We tried every attempt to resolve the issue, sending instructions from online sources to mitigate the issue of the TV. We contacted Vizio and found out the TV needed the remote and could not be controlled by TV. The shower wand cannot be disconnected from the system, the part is a European brand and has been discontinued. The rain down shower works great. We had numerous emails and messages back and forth to resolve the issues. Check out 9/16 and damage deposit was returned 9/19 confirmed by email. We are located in the heart of SoBe where the entertainment unfolds. Families coming to SoBe have to expect what SoBe offers, just like vacationing in Las Vegas.
business
South Beach Ocean Dr. Condo/Rooftop Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p456531vb
+1 -7147177135
South Beach Miami Beach
NYC
5

Great place!

  • 5 of 5
Rooftop is great! Room was just what we needed, price very reasonable! Great place! I highly recommend it!
  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers
business
South Beach Ocean Dr. Condo/Rooftop Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p456531vb
+1 -7147177135
South Beach Miami Beach
5

Great stay, great location, loved it!

  • 5 of 5
Stayed at this condo for 3 nights, short get away from reality. Owner did accommodate late checkout due to nobody staying the following night, and it was a huge plus for us since we had late night flight. Location was very good and rooftop pool was great time to spend a day at.

Had to fix a curtain at the unit since it was down, but thats not a big deal, otherwise it was a great great stay! would come back again for sure!
  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
business
South Beach Ocean Dr. Condo/Rooftop Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p456531vb
+1 -7147177135
South Beach Miami Beach
Miami, FL
5

Locals in the area

  • 5 of 5
My stay at this condo was outstanding! We are locals in Miami and were just looking for a last minute get away to celebrate a birthday and this turned out to be perfect! The beach is just a few steps away and you are right in the center of all the hot spots on the beach. Everything was as described and the room was very cozy and affordable. We were able to cut back on cost of food because the room had a fridge!freezer, microwave, and stove which a lot of hotels do not provide. Overall we had an excellent experience on this property and Danny the owner was very easy to reach at all times. Highly recommended!
  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers

Map

Our Jr. Suite Condo is situated in The Congress Hotel formerly The Strand on Ocean Drive/11th. We are next door to the Clevelander Hotel. We offer 360 Degree views of the ocean and city.

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $195 Per night

South Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
NYE
Dec 26 2014 - Jan 5 2015
4 night minimum stay
$275
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$195
From
$235
Fri,Sat
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $300
Cleaning Fee $95 + Tax
Tax Rate 10.0%
Notes Check with owner for holiday rates
You can cancel, but you will not receive a refund.

Cancellation Policy

Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

South Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 550 sq. ft.
  • 2 stories
Location Type:
  • Beachfront ...
  • Ocean View ...
  • Oceanfront ...
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub , shower , Rain Down Shower/ Large Tub
Bedrooms:
  • Studio, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , 1 sleep sofa /futon , Sleeps 4
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
Attractions:
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • surfing
  • swimming

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote