Sandcastle Escapes

Speaks english, spanish
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type house

Contact the Manager

Sandcastle Escapes

Speaks english, spanish
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

CHEZ SOLEIL SEAGROVE BEACH

Point Washington House Rental Photos and Description

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 10

FREE DAILY GOLF AND FREE CONCIERGE SERVICE WITH ANY RESERVATIONS

Located on a beautifully shaded, corner lot, Chez Soleil is a wonderful two story home in Seagrove beach with a private pool and spa. The emerald waters and pristine sugar sand beaches are just a short stroll away via the nearby beach walkover. Hop on your bicycle or walk on over to the community of Seaside and enjoy the many restaurants and quaint shopping boutiques, less than a mile away.

3 bedroom / 3 bathroom

1st floor: Queen bedroom with attached full bath and access to covered patio and pool area. Sitting room with Sofa sleeper and access to covered patio and pool area, Bunk room with one standard bunk bed and one pyramid bunk bed, shared full bathroom. Washer, dryer and foyer area.

2nd floor: Living room with large flat panel TV, dining area, kitchen, large covered balcony, King Master bedroom with a 32 inch flat panel tv and dvd, full bath that connects to common area. Large deck area that overlooks fenced in backyard and pool area

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

3 Night Minimum (7 Night minimum during peak season)

More Details
Suitability:
  • pets considered
Sandcastle Escapes (Property Manager)
Advertiser since 2002
Show Phone Number
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english, spanish

Why HomeAway

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

Chez Soleil Seagrove Beach
average rating of 2.5 based on 2 reviews
business
Chez Soleil Seagrove Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p456311vb
-Toll Free (888) 650-2753
Point Washington South Walton
Birmingham, Alabama
4

Enjoyable & Relaxing

Enjoyable & Relaxing
  • 4 of 5
My family and I really enjoyed our stay here. The house is very comfortable, clean and affordable. The pool was a wonderful addition. The house is in a great location right on 30A and directly across the street from the gorgeous beach. We will visit again.
  • Submitted: Sep 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children
business
Chez Soleil Seagrove Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p456311vb
-Toll Free (888) 650-2753
Point Washington South Walton
Memphis
1

Nasty house

  • 1 of 5
Maintenance people were nice, but from the start, issues included: no lock on an exterior door, main entrance was via bunk room (not as shown in pictures as furniture had been moved and not shown in pictures), microwave missing handle (couldn't open door and therefore unusable), mold on ceilings, moldy stained bedding, wallpaper peeling, paint peeling, cookware & dining utensils were old, scratched, bugs everywhere downstairs (in drawers, in tubs, on floor & walls), rotten doors & wood, dirty pool, broken hot tub, washing machine didn't spin all the water out of laundry, no pull out couch as claimed. By 2nd day we had complained to Sandcastle Escapes (rental company), the house was so disgusting we were asking for a full refund based on the condition of the house and the misrepresentation of the amenities in the pictures and descriptions. Other than the maintenance crew coming to fx a few items, all other requests (including a usable microwave) were ignored. We had to call SANDCASTLE ESCAPES daily to ask for support. They finally gave us a small discount which was a joke since we found this house listed on wego.com for about the same discounted price. In same phone call they said they would not replace the microwave. Do not rent this house. And if this home & our experience exemplify how SANDCASTLE ESCAPES do business, avid them as well
  • Submitted: Feb 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Michele,

We would like to thank you for your review. Here at Sandcastle Escapes we value our customers thoughts and comments. Good or bad we thank you for giving us your insight on the home that you rented and we will do our best to fix and complete the problems.

Thank you,
Sandcastle Escapes Vacation Rentals

Map

Map

Photos

Photos

Rates & Availability

Rates & Availability

From $230 Per night

Point Washington House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
Aug 9 2014 - Oct 31 2014
1 night minimum stay
$230
$1,612
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Nov 1 2014 - Feb 27 2015
1 night minimum stay
$246
$1,719
 
 
Seasonal Max
Nov 1 2014 - Feb 28 2015
1 night minimum stay
$1,888
 
 
Seasonal Min
Nov 1 2014 - Feb 28 2015
1 night minimum stay
$1,863
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Feb 28 2015 - May 22 2015
1 night minimum stay
$230
$1,612
 
 
Seasonal Rate
May 23 2015 - Jul 3 2015
1 night minimum stay
$322
$2,254
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jul 4 2015 - Jul 10 2015
1 night minimum stay
$552
$3,887
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jul 11 2015 - Aug 7 2015
1 night minimum stay
$322
$2,254
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Aug 8 2015 - Oct 30 2015
1 night minimum stay
$230
$1,612
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Oct 31 2015 - Feb 26 2016
1 night minimum stay
$246
$1,719
 
 
Seasonal Max
Nov 1 2015 - Feb 28 2016
1 night minimum stay
$3,751
 
 
Seasonal Min
Nov 1 2015 - Feb 28 2016
1 night minimum stay
$3,726
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

Available arrival
Available stay (no check-in)
Unavailable

Amenities

Amenities

Point Washington House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
General:
  • Internet
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 3
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
Suitability:
  • pets considered
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool

Other Vacation Properties

$1,990 - $4,690 per week
3 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$630 - $873 per week
3 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$775 - $1,260 per week
3 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 4

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote