SHORES OF PANAMA 1604-BEAUTIFUL 2 BEDROOM CONDO. STUNNING GULF VIEWS-SLEEPS 8

Book that Condo

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Contact the Manager

Book that Condo

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

SHORES OF PANAMA 1604-BEAUTIFUL 2 BEDROOM CONDO. STUNNING GULF VIEWS-SLEEPS 8

Shores of Panama Condo Rental Photos and Description

2 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 8

Welcome to the Beach! This new, pristine unit located on the 16th floor, is sure to make one of the best vacations you have ever had. Encompassing 1148 sq. ft. of luxury, this bright and airy two bedroom unit provides accommodations for up to eight guests.

Experience a true welcoming feel the minute you step into this cheerful unit. Large floor to ceiling windows showcase the amazing sight of the awe-inspiring lagoon style pool and beyond! Take your time on the private balcony and watch the gulf come to life. Relish in the sights of the vibrant sunsets and calming serenity that can’t be found anywhere else.

This unit’s master suite holds a luxurious king size bed with large walk-in closet and private bath. The second bedroom, located across from the master, has been furnished with a queen size bed. Down the hall, a set of bunk beds are situated out of the way in their own private room with the convenience of a secluded bath. Additional guests can utilize the pullout sleeper sofa to produce a convenient queen size bed.

The dynamic kitchen is fully equipped with everything needed to create delicious meals during your visit. Breakfast bar seating and a small dining table are provided to relax and enjoy meals together.

This property provides all the conveniences of home such as flat screen televisions in all rooms, free high-speed wireless internet and a full-size washer and dryer.

The Shores of Panama Resort provides unsurpassed amenities, facilities and location. Perfectly situated at the corner of South Thomas Drive and Front Beach Road, discover several outstanding restaurants and plenty of family friendly attractions, all within walking distance!

Full Resort Amenities Include:

* Gorgeous lagoon style, 13,966 sq. ft. gulf side pool and spa with fountains

* Large pool deck and recreational features.

* Gulf side hot tub

* Large heated indoor pool & hot tub

* Covered on-site parking deck

* Private beach access

* Health center with fitness equipment, spa, sauna, massage therapy and steam room*

* Large and small meeting spaces

* Two tiki bars serving lunch and dinner*

* Beach activities and rental services

* Free high-speed internet access

* Kids Club activity program*

(*activities and outlets are seasonal.)

*Resort Fees apply. Visit our Shores of Panama webpage to learn more about amenities offered with the Club Membership.

*Prices subject to change based on availability and may vary for holidays and special events.

More Details
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Book that Condo (Property Manager)
Advertiser since 2007
Show Phone Number
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english

Why HomeAway

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4
based on 10 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Shores of Panama 1604-Beautiful 2 Bedroom Condo. Stunning Gulf Views-Sleeps 8
average rating of 4.0 based on 10 reviews
business
Shores of Panama 1604-Beautiful 2 Bedroom Condo. Stunning Gulf Views-Sleeps 8
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p455460vb
+1 850 588-7414
Shores of Panama Long Beach
Atlanta, GA
5

Great Condo!

  • 5 of 5
We loved our condo and the view, it was great. Elevators were slow but we just stayed off them during the busy times of day. The condo was really beautiful and had everything we needed for our entire family. We would stay here again, the company was great to work with and they called to make sure everything went OK with our stay. Great time for all of us!
  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children
business
Shores of Panama 1604-Beautiful 2 Bedroom Condo. Stunning Gulf Views-Sleeps 8
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p455460vb
+1 850 588-7414
Shores of Panama Long Beach
Blue Ridge, GA
2

Spring Break

  • 2 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Yes it was Spring. Break but the resort was unprepared. Not enough adequate security . There was NO cleaning of the resorts walkways, hallways ,parking garage or elevators. Condo was ok but floors and deck area were dirty. Very disappointed for my family.

Manager responded on 5/6/2014:
Hi Kevin, We very much appreciate your letting us know about your resort experience. As a management company we have no control over the actions of the resort but it's important to us that our guests enjoy their vacation. We are bringing your concerns to the attention of the onsite management company at this resort so that in the future this is handled in a more adequate manner. We value our guests and their concerns and opinions and would love the opportunity to assist you with your next vacation to show you this was not a standard experience with our company or the resort. Thank you again for taking the time to let us know, it was greatly appreciated. Warm Regards, Your Book That Condo Team
  • Submitted: May 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Shores of Panama 1604-Beautiful 2 Bedroom Condo. Stunning Gulf Views-Sleeps 8
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p455460vb
+1 850 588-7414
Shores of Panama Long Beach
manchester, tn
3

shores of panama 1604

  • 3 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very dirty.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The room was very dirty when we first checked in. We went and bought a mop because our feet were black from walking on the floor. The condition of the building and elevators were very dirty. Trash in the elevator hallways, elevator floors ripped. The amenities fee to u se the pool was ridiculous. The pool was extremely nice but not worth $30 a day to use. The location is perfect since it is only a minute away from walmart. I would not recommend this place as a family place. Maybe great for a college or highschool vacation.

Manager responded on 4/21/2014:
Hi Carla, We appreciate your letting us know about your experience at Shores of Panama. I reviewed your reservation and did not see where you called us to let us know the cleanliness of the condo was not satisfactory. We did try to contact you the day after arrival to make sure everything was as it should be but did not get a response. As for the resort we very much regret that it was in such disarray. We had many complaints during that spring break week and we have brought each and every one of those to the on site management of the resort. We have also let management there know that guests are not happy with the resort fees they charge but we have no control over that aspect. We would welcome the opportunity to have you travel with us again in the future and offer you a discount on that trip due to the condition being less than agreeable. Perhaps you could visit one of the many other resorts that we also handle for our owners, just let us know. Thank you again for your candor and information, it is greatly appreciated. Warm Regards, Your Book That Condo team.
  • Submitted: May 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Shores of Panama 1604-Beautiful 2 Bedroom Condo. Stunning Gulf Views-Sleeps 8
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p455460vb
+1 850 588-7414
Shores of Panama Long Beach
Jackson, GA
5

Bike Week

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
great
  • Submitted: Nov 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Shores of Panama 1604-Beautiful 2 Bedroom Condo. Stunning Gulf Views-Sleeps 8
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p455460vb
+1 850 588-7414
Shores of Panama Long Beach
Collierville, TN
4

Fall Break Family Vacation.

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Other than major issues with the elevator systems, the overall stay was very enjoyable. We appreciate the fact that there was not a fee for using the facilities or providing access to the beach. I feel such a fee is inappropriate based on the associated rental fees and then the additional fees charged by the beach area just to rent a couple of chairs. The staff was very professional and we had a wonderful time.
  • Submitted: Oct 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Shores of Panama 1604-Beautiful 2 Bedroom Condo. Stunning Gulf Views-Sleeps 8
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p455460vb
+1 850 588-7414
Shores of Panama Long Beach
Tifton, Georgia
5

Elevators

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a great trip. The room was very nice and clean. The only thing to be wary of is the elevators. We went during the off-season so the condo wasn't as busy. But when a storm came up, everyone had to evacuate the pool area so there was a long wait for the elevators. Also, we got stuck in one of them one night. Luckily, it started back within a few minutes. Overall, a great place to stay during the off-season but the elevators need a little work.
  • Submitted: Sep 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
  • Source: HomeAway

Map

Map

Photos

Photos

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available check-in
Available stay (no check-in)
Unavailable

Shores of Panama Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
_API_RateChart
Aug 24 2014 - Nov 30 2014
3 night minimum stay
$99
$693
 
 
_API_RateChart (Min)
Dec 1 2014 - Mar 6 2015
2 night minimum stay
$99
From
$99
$693
$999
 
 
_API_RateChart (Max)
Dec 1 2014 - Mar 6 2015
2 night minimum stay
$99
From
$99
$693
$1,070
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

Amenities

Amenities

Shores of Panama Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1148 sq. ft.
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Washing Machine
  • Internet
Kitchen:
  • Kitchen
  • Dishes & Utensils
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 3
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 1 Bunk bed
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf