ONLY $59-99 TAX INCL. KING SUITE W MOUNTAIN VIEWS, YET PARKWAY CLOSE

Lisa

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Half Baths1
Property type condo

This owner accepts HomeAway's most secure form of payment. Learn more

Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

ONLY $59-99 TAX INCL. KING SUITE W MOUNTAIN VIEWS, YET PARKWAY CLOSE

Pigeon Forge Condo Rental Photos and Description

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms (Sleeps 6)

One king master bedroom, one bunkroom with two single beds and a queen sofa bed. Sleeps up to 6.

Our Mountain View Home features a fully equipped kitchen, washer and dryer, inviting fireplace, high speed internet, HDTV's, jacuzzi tubs, and private balconies with amazing mountain views.

Come see why we fell in love with and made it our second home. It's close to everything in Pigeon Forge. Mountain View Condo's are located between red light #0 and red light #1. We're across the street from the Titanic, turn Left at Dunkin Donut's.

We even offer an outdoor salt water swimming pool & kiddie pool. Year round Hot Tub. Indoor pool coming in late 2014. Large Heated Kiddie Pool and Salt Water Pool.

This unit has all new appliances and granite countertops in the kitchen and bathrooms. There is a Jacuzzi tub in the master bedroom. LCD flat screen TVs are located in the master bedroom and living room. There is a washer, dryer & blowdryer too.

Master bedroom has a king bed and we have small bunkroom with two twin beds (Kids think it's fun but no closet or dresser-- just bunk beds. Bed is comfortable and adults fit just fine).

We love the area so much we bought a second unit with two king suites and sofa bed. VRBO# 408604 has similar furniture and features two king suite bedrooms. Both bedrooms have their own bathroom with direct access. Living room sofa offers a sofa bed as well. If this unit is booked try VRBO#408604. Both calendars are always up to date.

Lots of choices are just steps or a short drive away. Shopping at the outlets, hike, bike or ski the mountains, go to Dollywood theme park and Splash Country water park. Groceries are available just a mile away at Super Walmart or Kroger.

We have many restaurants to choose from and several walking distance. We're also close enough that you can walk to 3 Showcase Theaters Tennessee Shindig, Smith Family Theater and Country Tonight.

Our condo is on the 4th floor and offers an elevator and unit can be accessed by a wheelchair. Master bathroom is large enough for a wheelchair to turn around in but not a designated accessible bathroom.

Sorry No Smoking inside and no Pets per the condo policy.

CALENDAR In top right corner is keep up to date. Check availability for immediate answers. We also have a 2nd place Vrbo #408604 because ours was booked so often we weren't able to enjoy last minutes trips.

I hope to make you stay enjoyable and have you love the home as much as we do.

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • wheelchair accessible
  • pets not allowed
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Guestbook comments from the owner
My husband and I spent 3 nights at this condo and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The condo is larger than the pictures indicate with the bathroom as big as some bedrooms with a separate shower and a huge jacuzzi tub and double sink. The king size bed was very comfortable. Other decor was extremely nice with the oversized leather rocker/recliners in front of the fireplace and balcony overlooking the Christmas lights on the parkway and mountains in the background. If we had brought our teenage granddaughters, they would have enjoyed the bunk beds and separate bathroom. Unfortunately, we were unable to take advantage of the Country Tonite show located next door. At another time, we would be sure to do so. We look forward to returning some day since we visit the Smoky Mountains several times a year.
Dec 2013
  • 1 of 2

Lisa

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2012
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number

My husband and I love traveling to the Smoky Mountains and would love to retire there. I grew up near Chattanooga TN and it's great to return to our roots and spend time with family.

Lisa purchased this condo in 2011

We were renting cabins and had some trouble with tight driveways and long drives back to the place, so we looked for our own place. We loved that this property was walking distance to restaurants and the Trolley. We enjoy relaxing in the recliners and watching the sunsets. Our favorite is the salt water pool and year round hot tub open 24 hours.

Views from the leather recliner are amazing especially at sunset. We both enjoy rocking in the recliner with a good book in front of the fireplace. It's great just to relax and watch TV after a day out at Dollywood. Pigeon Forge. Trolley pick up is at the street and for 50 cents. We have 2 pools, 2 playground sets and picnic tables with BBQ's.

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Half Baths1
Property type condo

This owner accepts HomeAway's most secure form of payment. Learn more

Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

5
based on 35 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Only $59-99 Tax Incl. King suite w Mountain Views, Yet Parkway Close
average rating of 5.0 based on 35 reviews
business
Only $59-99 Tax Incl. King suite w Mountain Views, Yet Parkway Close
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p455176vb
+1 503-999-4595
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
5

PERFECT!!!

  • 5 of 5
My husband and I celebrated our 1st anniversary on our weekend! The condo was clean and beautifully decorated with comfortable furniture. Walking distance to many attractions. The only problem we had was the rude guests above us that let their kids run around and apparently jump up and down most of the day. That was the fault of inconsiderate guests...not the property owner. We are looking forward to staying here again.
  • Submitted: May 30, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Only $59-99 Tax Incl. King suite w Mountain Views, Yet Parkway Close
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p455176vb
+1 503-999-4595
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
NC
5

WONDERFUL

  • 5 of 5
Wonderful on all counts.Exceptionally clean,and accommodating with easy access to shopping and sight seeing.
My husband and I were well satisfied with our stay in this lovely home, with all it's ammenities.
  • Submitted: May 26, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Only $59-99 Tax Incl. King suite w Mountain Views, Yet Parkway Close
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p455176vb
+1 503-999-4595
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Tennessee
5

BEST HOME AWAY FROM HOME!

  • 5 of 5
Beautiful condo. We enjoyed our stay so much! For less than a hotel we had a incredible home. Our ten year old's favorite was the two pools! Lisa made everything so easy for us. We will definitely visit again.
  • Submitted: May 23, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Only $59-99 Tax Incl. King suite w Mountain Views, Yet Parkway Close
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p455176vb
+1 503-999-4595
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Fletcher, NC
5

AMAZING FOR THE MONEY

  • 5 of 5
We were looking for a condo that was nice, had all the amenities of a hotel with a full kitchen and this was the ticket. Our stay was quiet and cozy. We had a little trouble with the remote for the living room tv and Lisa was easy to get in touch with and very helpful. Customer service A++. Only draw back- condo a little far from the pool but we will definitely be staying again!!
  • Submitted: May 22, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the great review. We would love to have you back. Our other unit is in Building #5 right next to playground and pool. www.vrbo.com/408604 We had to buy a second one because ours was always booked when we wanted to stay in it.
business
Only $59-99 Tax Incl. King suite w Mountain Views, Yet Parkway Close
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p455176vb
+1 503-999-4595
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
5

GREAT PROPERTY, GREAT LOCATION, GREAT PRICE!!!

  • 5 of 5
We absolutely LOVED this condo! It was in a great location near all the attractions with a beautiful view of the mountains. Everything was clean and well-stocked. Our 3 year old daughter loved sleeping in the bunk beds and using the big jacuzzi tub! We would absolutely recommend this condo! It is perfect for a romantic getaway or a small family trip. The recliners were the perfect place to relax. Book this and you won't be disappointed! Make sure you check out The Island (esp. as more stores move in) and go to the Old Mill Restaurant...BEST MEAL EVER!!!
  • Submitted: May 13, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the feedback. Hopefully you noticed the 2 new playground sets installed in our complex for your daughter. It's near the picnic area, pool and BBQ's. We would love to have you return. I too love those leather recliners and ordered them for our personal home as well.
business
Only $59-99 Tax Incl. King suite w Mountain Views, Yet Parkway Close
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p455176vb
+1 503-999-4595
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Morehead, Kentucky
5

EXCELLENT CHOICE

  • 5 of 5
Your home was just as you said it was. Great location and was beautiful and comfortable. I would recommend it to my friends and family! Lisa is great to work with. Thanks for letting us stay in your home.
  • Submitted: Apr 30, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Email Owner Email

Map

Nearest Airport
34 Miles
Knoxville, TN
Nearest Motorway
24 Miles
I-40
Nearest Barpub
0.1 Miles
O'Charley's
Nearest Ski
10 Miles
Ober of Gatlinberg
Nearest Golf
3.7 Miles
Gatlinberg Golf Course at 520 Dollywood Lane
Nearest Restaurant
0.1 Miles
Crackle Barrel, OCharley's & WoodGrill Buffet
Car: not necessary

We're just 3.8 miles from Dollywood and only a mile away from Tanger Outlet Mall. We are just a mile away from the New Pigeon Forge Convention Center and The Island. Shows and theaters next door and walking distance. Titanic museum & Wonderworks across the street. Trolley stop with 50 cent fares visible from balcony and 1/10th mile away. Several pools, playgrounds, picnic tables and BBQ's.

Email Owner Email

Photos

Email Owner Email

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Pigeon Forge Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
August
Aug 1 2014 - Aug 31 2014
1 night minimum stay
$89
$650
$1,400
 
 
Winter Special $59-69 a night.
Jan 1 2015 - Feb 28 2015
1 night minimum stay
$59
From
$69
Fri,Sat
$399
$1,050
 
 
My Standard Rate
1 night minimum stay
$99
$695
$1,607
 

Additional information about rental rates

Housekeeping $55.00
Notes Holiday weekends require 3 or more nights. $55 housekeeping charge added to all stays.

Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Email Owner Email

Amenities

Pigeon Forge Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 4
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1044 sq. ft.
  • 7 stories
Location Type:
  • Mountain View ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Internet ...
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Telephone
  • Fireplace
  • Air Conditioning
  • Heating
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Parking
  • Living Room
  • Hair Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Elevator
Kitchen:
  • Kitchen ...
  • Stove
  • Microwave
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Ice Maker
  • Refrigerator ...
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , jetted tub , Large Corner Jetted Tub
    Bathroom 2 - toilet
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 bunk bed , Bunk room fun for kids but has no dresser or tv.
  • One King bed, bunk beds with 2 twin beds and queen sofa bed.
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Books
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • wheelchair accessible ...
  • pets not allowed ...
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Heated Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • library
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • theme parks
  • restaurants
  • live theater
  • museums
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • gambling casinos
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • walking
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • wildlife viewing
  • antiquing
  • miniature golf
  • horseback riding
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • mountain climbing
  • water tubing
  • whitewater rafting
  • golf
  • rafting
  • swimming
  • cycling
  • mountain biking
  • hiking
  • fishing
  • hot air ballooning
Email Owner Email

Other Vacation Properties

$935 - $1,435 per week
2 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$960 - $1,470 per week
2 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$960 - $1,470 per week
2 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6