Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

ONLY 5bd PENTHOUSE in PCB, Luxuriously Appointed, Completely UPDATED

PCBLP

Member since: 2007
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps14
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Contact the Manager

PCBLP

Member since: 2007
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
March 31, 2015
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Contact the owner directly to confirm reservation details and pay with an approved method (credit card, check, or bank transfer), to protect your payment up to $1,000.
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

ONLY 5bd PENTHOUSE in PCB, Luxuriously Appointed, Completely UPDATED

Sleeps14
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

Grandview East Condo Rental Photos and Description

5 Bedroom, 3 Bathroom, 14 Sleeps

March 28-April 4: $534.75/nt or $3743.95/wk

April 04-April 11: BOOKED

April 11-April 18: $380/nt (only 5 nts left)

April 18-April 25: $340/nt (only 4 nts eft)

April 25-May 02: $340/nt (only 4 nts left)

*Special Note: Never settle for less! At PCBLP, we use a very luxurious, high-end 450 thread count sheet product, an enormous 30x58" bath towel and the highest-quality amenity product in Panama City Beach, Gilchrist and Soames. Other properties ‘might' be as nice as ours, but no one else will treat you better and make you feel more at home!

Welcome to the ONLY 5 bedroom penthouse condo in Panama City Beach. Boasting 3,500 square feet, extremely high-end furnishings and appurtenances and shared with just one other condo on it's level, this spectacular condo is the preeminent vacation destination for your next getaway!

This enormous, beautifully decorated condo features 2 gulf-front masters, a third master on the west wing and two additional bedrooms - one featuring full-size bunk beds and the other a set of twin beds.

**Note: TONS of updates for the 2015 season! Please forgive us for any negative reviews we've had in the past. This property is one of the MOST RENTED properties in Panama City Beach, and thus the wear and tear is more than usual. We have made SEVERAL key updates for the 2015 season to make your stay in our Penthouse Condo better than ever! Not only has the entire property been overhauled, painted, and completely turned over, upside down, repairing any issues, but we've also made key changes in our housekeeping program with this property to ensure you have a fantastic stay! We're finishing up all the repairs, changes and updates and will have a complete list of all that's new shortly!

UPDATE 2/9/15: Complete list and new photos coming soon, but as a teaser:

- NEW Samsung 55" Curved 4K Smart TV

- NEW leather sofas

- NEW oriental rugs

- NEW bedding

- NEW outdoor furniture

When you walk in, it feels like the condo is split into two separate wings. Just past the foyer, you have three options:

Go straight into the main living room with a huge wall of windows overlooking the gulf of Mexico

Take a left to the west-guest wing - which features a gulf-front master, second master and a kid's room with twin beds

Take a right to the east-master wing - which features a gulf-front master with separate gulf-front sun room with panoramic windows and a queen sofa sleeper and a kid's bunk room with full-sized bunks

This place is so enormous, you almost need a map to find your way around!

Bedding arrangement

This condo has bedding for 14 and a maximum sleeping capacity of 16 as long as those extra two are kids. :)

The east-wing master is the full master suite, is right on the gulf of Mexico with panoramic views and features a king size bed and a sitting sun-room that has a queen sofa sleeper. The master bathroom is enormous and features a jetted garden-tub, standup shower and toilet room with bidet (yes, it has a bidet).

The guest bedroom on the east-wing features two full-sized mattresses on a bunk bed set.

The west-guest-wing master bedroom is directly on the gulf of Mexico and features it's own bathroom suite as well. The bedroom has a king bed and the bathroom has a jetted garden-tub and standup shower. Also on the west-guest-wing is a second master bedroom with king bed and adjoining bathroom with standup shower. The guest bedroom on the west-wing has two twin beds.

All bedrooms have TV's, app-enabled blue-ray players and there is lightening fast WiFi throughout the condo.

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
PCBLP (Property Manager)
Member since: 2007
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
March 31, 2015

About PCBLP

We are a boutique property management company that specializes exclusively in high-end, luxury beach rentals in Panama City Beach. We hand-choose each and every property and we spend tens of thousands of our own money each year making sure the property you rent from us is top-notch and in perfect working order.

We have a constant focus on customer satisfaction and our guests continually tell us how happy they were to have been able to stay in one of our premier properties.

- We are local, located right in Panama City Beach

- If you need ANYTHING, we are MINUTES away to help!

- Our Customer Service is SECOND TO NONE!

- Our Job is Your Happiness!

- Our cleaners are TOP-NOTCH!

- We Guarantee our Cleaning!

- We ALWAYS inspect our Properties for Maintenance Issues!

- We ALWAYS inspect each clean before you arrive

- Remote Check-in - NO LINES, No Driving to our Office - Go right to your property

- We manage over 50 of the NICEST Properties in Panama City Beach!

- We accept Visa, Mastercard and Discover!

What makes this condo unique

ONLY 5 Bed PENTHOUSE in PCB - Sleeps 14 with 3500 SF!! B@@KING UP FAST!!

Why HomeAway

Sleeps14
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
Contact the owner directly to confirm reservation details and pay with an approved method (credit card, check, or bank transfer), to protect your payment up to $1,000.
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.4
based on 5 traveler reviews

Write a Review
ONLY 5bd PENTHOUSE in PCB, Luxuriously Appointed, Completely UPDATED
average rating of 4.4 based on 5 reviews
Peoria, IL
3

Mostly good

  • 3 of 5

Everything was good except a few complaints. The floor was very sticky; at first I thought it was the beach air. But I saw gross black stuff being washed off of my feet while showering. You definitely need shoes inside! All but one bathroom had malfunctioning locks. I called maintenance who promised they will come the next day. They never showed up for the entire 5 days we were there. One of the bath room had clogged sinks that took forever to drain. Again, maintenance never showed up. Most of the door/cabinet knobs, etc were also broken. Other than these the place is good. Pool outside is very clean. Fast elevators and convenient parking. The view from the balcony is very nice. I would definitely stay here again if these problems are fixed.

  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2015
  • Stayed: Dec 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Arvind! Eek! We totally understand your issue! What you were experiencing was from the tile needing to be professionally deep cleaned. 1-2 times a year, this property should have the floors professionally deep cleaned. It was long overdue, which was due to a management oversight - that has been corrected and will NOT happen again! Actually, we completely overhauled the entire condo, including TONS of new updates (announcement forthcoming), and repaired all outstanding maintenance issues. Hope you can forgive us and we look forward to your return!
5

This condo was better than the pictures provided.

  • 5 of 5

My softball team stayed at this condo. This condo was better than the pictures provided. Wonderful property. Awesome view. Thanks Dustin!!! See you next year

  • Submitted: Nov 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
4

Labor Day Holiday 2014

  • 4 of 5

This is a great condo in a good location. Views from the wraparound balcony are fabulous. We saw Porpoise, Manta and Sting rays, just off the beach. Being on the 17th floor allows you to hear the surf but also diminishes the people noise from below. Plenty of room for several guests and or family members. The sitting room off the MBR was great as you had a east view down the beach. The pictures in the ad are a fair representation of the condo itself. We would give it 5 stars, but we feel the management company should have a serious discussion with their current cleaning crew. We did raise the cleanliness issue with the management company after we arrived and they were diligent in sending someone over to re-clean the condo. They do call you back quickly as referenced in the VM message. we're sure the small maintenance items will be corrected and or repaired during the off season.

  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Oh no! We are so sorry for the issues you had during your stay. You were coming in at the end of the season and there were a number of little things that needed to be done. All maintenance things have been repaired and we've completely overhauled the entire property. We spent quite a lot of time with the owner this winter updating, repairing, refreshing, etc.! Additionally, the cleaning crew has been completely replaced, the tile deep clean scrubbed (professionally) and we're ready for an amazing 2015! Thanks so much for your feedback and we'll see you next year!
Tallahassee, Florida
5

John's Review

  • 5 of 5

Excellent place. The listing description was accurate. Very clean and in excellent conditions. Great staff and Congrats to Sergio and Dustin for such great job on making guest feel Super Comfortable. My family loved the place and we will definitely recommend this property to others.

Thanks you Sergio and Dustin.

Sincerely,

John T.

  • Submitted: May 11, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Hughes Springs, TX
5

Awesome Penthouse!

  • 5 of 5

We arrived pretty early on the 25th as it was an 11 hour drive for us and we left the night before. I called at about 11 am to ask if we could go ahead and check in and they said absolutely! We were so excited that we didn't have to wait 3 more hours! The condo looked exactly like the pictures! It was so spacious and pretty! The huge balcony was the best part, plenty of room for everyone to enjoy! We will definitely be looking into staying next year in this same condo!! Thank you!

  • Submitted: May 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $235 Per night

Grandview East Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Spring Break
Mar 1 2015 - Apr 10 2015
3 night minimum stay
$563
From
$563
$3,941
 
 
Late Spring
Apr 11 2015 - May 20 2015
3 night minimum stay
$400
From
$400
$2,800
 
 
Summer
May 21 2015 - Jun 19 2015
3 night minimum stay
$650
From
$650
$4,550
 
Notes: Last few weeks in June.   
 
July 4th
Jun 20 2015 - Jul 10 2015
7 night minimum stay
$800
From
$800
$5,600
 
 
July
Jul 11 2015 - Aug 7 2015
7 night minimum stay
$725
From
$725
$5,070
 
 
Late Summer
Aug 8 2015 - Sep 11 2015
3 night minimum stay
$500
From
$500
$3,500
 
 
Fall
Sep 12 2015 - Oct 31 2015
3 night minimum stay
$400
From
$400
$2,800
$7,500
 
 
Winter
Nov 1 2015 - Feb 26 2016
3 night minimum stay
$235
From
$235
$1,645
$2,500
 
 
Spring Break
Feb 27 2016 - Apr 8 2016
3 night minimum stay
$563
From
$563
$3,941
 
 
Late Spring
Apr 9 2016 - May 27 2016
3 night minimum stay
$400
From
$400
$2,800
 
 
Summer
May 28 2016 - Jun 24 2016
3 night minimum stay
$650
From
$650
$4,550
 
Notes: Last few weeks in June.   
 
July 4th
Jun 25 2016 - Jul 8 2016
7 night minimum stay
$800
From
$800
$5,600
 

Notes

  • From $235 - $761/nt
  • US Dollars
  • Rates subject to change anytime, not guaranteed
  • Taxes and fees are not included, please inquire for total
  • Last minute deals available
  • We accept Visa, Mastercard, and Discover
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Grandview East Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 17
Floor Area:
  • 4000 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
  • Enormous Gulf-Front Master Suite with King bed! - 1 king
    Guest master bedroom with king bed and gulf views! - 1 king
    Guest master with king bed! - 1 king
    Guest bedroom with full-size bunk beds! - 1 double
    Guest bedroom with twin beds! - 1 twin/ single
  • 3 King, 2 Twin, 2 Full, 1 Pull Out Sofa
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • eco tourism

Partner Offers

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote