Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

AMAZING 3 BD, GULF-FRONT MASTER AND CRAZY FALL/WINTE

Homeaway Contacts

Advertiser since: 2007
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Contact the Manager

Homeaway Contacts

Advertiser since: 2007
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
March 6, 2015
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Contact the owner directly to confirm reservation details and pay with an approved method (credit card, check, or bank transfer), to protect your payment up to $1,000.
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

AMAZING 3 BD, GULF-FRONT MASTER AND CRAZY FALL/WINTE

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

Majestic Beach Towers Condo Rental Photos and Description

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, 8 Sleeps

Feb.28-March 07: $239.40/nt or $1675.8/wk

March 07-March 14: $226.80/nt (only 5 nts left)

March 14-March 21: $226.80/nt (only 2 nts left)

March 21-March 28: $239.40/nt (only 4 nts left)

March 28-April 4: $239.40/nt or $1675.80/wk

BOOK NOW before it's gone!!

**Beach chair service included at NO CHARGE with all rentals for this property for the 2015 season!! Comes with one set (two seats) and an umbrella!!

Welcome to our beautiful, wonderfully decorated, -majestic- condo, at Majestic! This place has gorgeous custom tile throughout the whole unit, and plenty of great decor! This luxurious unit boasts stunning views of the beach and the emerald waters.

*Special Note: Never settle for less! At PCBLP, we use a very luxurious, high-end 450 thread count sheet product, an enormous 30x58" bath towel and the highest-quality amenity product in Panama City Beach, Gilchrist and Soames. Other properties ‘might' be as nice as ours, but no one else will treat you better and make you feel more at home!

[ General Property Information ]

- Located right on the gulf!

- Gulf-front condo with spectacular views

- Featuring 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms

- Featuring bedding to sleep 8 comfortably

- Located in the center/east end of PCB

- Large balcony to enjoy the incredible views

- High-end decorations

- High-end furnishings

[ Living and Dining Area ]

- Featuring all new furnishings

- Sleeper sofa overlooking the gulf

- Picturesque views right from the living room (look at pictures!)

- Custom drapes

- Designer furnishings and decorations

- Large RCA HDTV

- Xfinity cable TV

- Awesome dining table with seating for 6

- Bar stools are all new!

- Two additional seats for dining at bar

- Three more dining seat options on gulf-front balcony

[ Kitchen ]

- Extremely thick countertops

- Large kitchen sink

- Matching stove-top, range, oven and microwave

- Large refrigerator

- Beautiful custom tile floors

- Plenty of wall outlets for all of your needs

[ Bedrooms and Bedding Arrangement ]

Master Suite

- Beautiful gulf-front master suite with private bathroom

- Master has queen bed

- Wake up to spectacular views of the Gulf of Mexico!

- Large window offers plenty of natural light (custom drapes not pictured)

- Master suite is large and capacious

- Master features large LG flat-panel HDTV

- Designer decor and furnishings

- Bedding, beds, seating - all new for 2014/2015

- Gorgeous custom tile flooring

Guest Bedroom

- Guest bedroom features full bed

- All new, coastal decor and designer furnishings

- Large window offers plenty of natural light

- Flat-panel HDTV with cable

- Plenty of closet and drawer storage space

Kid's Bunk Room

- Bunk bed has twin on top and bottom

- Plenty of natural light

- Plenty of storage space

- Second bathroom is in the hall

- Bathroom features custom tile and shower/tub

Additional Bedding Options

- Brand new living room sofa folds out to a queen bed

[ General Property and Location ]

- Majestic offers 2 heated indoor pools and 3 outdoor pools

- Large arcade for the kids to enjoy

- Fitness center on the 3rd floor

- Resort-owned "H2O" bar and grill

- Tennis courts- Super close to Walmart

[ About the Management Company ]

We are a boutique property management company that specializes exclusively in high-end, luxury beach rentals in Panama City Beach. We hand-choose each and every property and we spend tens of thousands of our own money each year making sure the property you rent from us is top-notch and in perfect working order.

We have a constant focus on customer satisfaction and our guests continually tell us how happy they were to have been able to stay in one of our premier properties.

- We are local, located right in Panama City Beach

- If you need ANYTHING, we are MINUTES away to help!

- Our Customer Service is SECOND TO NONE!

- Our Job is Your Happiness!

- Our cleaners are TOP-NOTCH!

- We Guarantee our Cleaning!

- We ALWAYS inspect our Properties for Maintenance Issues!

- We ALWAYS inspect each clean before you arrive

- Remote Check-in - NO LINES, No Driving to our Office - Go right to your property

- We manage over 50 of the NICEST Properties in Panama City Beach!

- We accept Visa, Mastercard and Discover!

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Homeaway Contacts (Property Manager)
Advertiser since: 2007
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
March 6, 2015

About Homeaway Contacts

We are a boutique property management company that specializes exclusively in high-end, luxury beach rentals in Panama City Beach. We hand-choose each and every property and we spend tens of thousands of our own money each year making sure the property you rent from us is top-notch and in perfect working order.

We have a constant focus on customer satisfaction and our guests continually tell us how happy they were to have been able to stay in one of our premier properties.

- We are local, located right in Panama City Beach

- If you need ANYTHING, we are MINUTES away to help!

- Our Customer Service is SECOND TO NONE!

- Our Job is Your Happiness!

- Our cleaners are TOP-NOTCH!

- We Guarantee our Cleaning!

- We ALWAYS inspect our Properties for Maintenance Issues!

- We ALWAYS inspect each clean before you arrive

- Remote Check-in - NO LINES, No Driving to our Office - Go right to your property

- We manage over 50 of the NICEST Properties in Panama City Beach!

- We accept Visa, Mastercard and Discover!

What makes this condo unique

PCBLP Amazing 3 Bedroom, Gulf-front Master! Fall Specials Available!!

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
Contact the owner directly to confirm reservation details and pay with an approved method (credit card, check, or bank transfer), to protect your payment up to $1,000.
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

3.9
based on 9 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Amazing 3 Bd, Gulf-Front Master and Crazy Fall/Winte
average rating of 3.8888888 based on 9 reviews
2

Resort and condo nice, but need a new cleaning crew!

  • 2 of 5

The positive was that the resort and unit overall was a nice location for our family vacation. The negatives add up to the worst condo unit we have visited in PCB. Some mis-communications I suppose, they advertise Dedicated Parking Spots... that means only 1 spot.... Free Beach Chairs, had to wait to receive the Beach Chair Passes and missed a full day of this service. OK - now for the items that just made this the worst condo I have visited: Layers upon layers of dust, which is sad seeing as though someone checked out the day we arrived. The dust was HORRIBLE, the shelves in the master bathroom, the vent in the master bathroom, the ac room which was not locked was just disgusting... obviously the cleaning crew is not even giving the unit a once over. MOLD - black mold in both showers.Big Mistake turning on the jets to the tub - black particles filled the tub water immediately! Iron leaked a ton of water all over the board and clothes. The floors does not appear to have been mopped at all and were very dirty.... not sandy, DIRTY.

  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
4

Great vacation spot!!

  • 4 of 5

The stay in this beach front condo was wonderful!! The place was clean, well decorated, and has a beautiful view. Thanks for the large selection of movies and books, we enjoyed a few. I rent vacation homes all the time and this is the first time that I was surprised with little small cute bottles of shampoo and soap...a very nice touch. Everything was great, but there are a few minor suggestions I have for the owners, but these are so minor that there's no way for them to know without suggestions from tenants. The electric grill on the patio works perfect, but the outside outlet is not functional, so we had to purchase an extension cord. The bathroom sinks drain slow and could use some Drano, and the ice maker doesn't work and leaked into the fridge. Please, please understand that these are not complaints, just suggestions. This condo is wonderful and I would recommend it to anyone who wants to visit Panama City!!

  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Texas City, TX
4

USFA Tournament Stay

  • 4 of 5

Overall the vacation was awesome. There are a few aspects that should be brought to the owners attention. The little shop vac was FILTHY and covered in hair and sand. It was disguisting that I had to literally rip out the hair and all the other junk that was jammed in there. Also, there were no oven mittens or pot holders to use the oven with. The owner might want to think about removing the carpet from the smaller bed room and closet areas (or at least steam clean it). It was a little musty and smelled a bit.

The rest of our stay was very enjoyable. The beach was all we could have hoped it to be. Thank you for a wonderful stay.

  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hey Elizabeth! So glad you could stay with us! Happy your stay we well! I heard your tournament went amazing as well, congrats! We had the vacuum serviced and cleaned, the carpet will be addresses ASAP and we have stocked the condo with oven mitts. Thanks for your feedback, it's important to us!
Bossier City, Louisiana
3

nice but inconvenienced...

  • 3 of 5

The property was clean and very nice.The only complaint was that the ice maker in the fridge did not work and we had to buy our own ice, spending money that had not been budgeted. I realize it wasn't a great deal of money however it was a huge inconvenience. Additionally, the fridge began to leak and we had to swap out a dry towel for a soaking wet towel twice a day. Again, not a major task but inconvenient.

  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hey Janis! I'm so sorry you had this issue. As you know, sometimes things happen! When you called, we had said that we were going to have an appliance guy come out there to get this all fixed up, but you had said "it's no big deal" and asked us to not have someone scheduled. We've since had it looked at and taken care of. Thanks!
Wisconsin
5

Nice Place

  • 5 of 5

Great Place! Only had a few minor issues.

The TV in the bunk beds kept shorting out and would turn off quite a bit.

We only had 6 pool bands, called and got 2 immediately delivered.

The place is as nice as the pictures show and your especially lucky if you get the master bed/bath.

The view and the balcony is great as well.

The elevators were definitely a pain in the rump, had to wait quite a while for them, but that's the case when your at a busy place.

The location close to restaurants and Walmart was absolutely great as well.

I don't think I will ever stay at any other place when in the PCB area or Destin area.

Even with a few minor issues, still an absolute great place to stay !!

  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hey Kevin! Thanks for your response!! We replaced that TV that was giving you issues, thanks for brining it to our attention! We really appreciate all the other kind words and can't wait for you to come back and stay with us again!
5

ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS VIEW!!

  • 5 of 5

This property is everything that it lists and more! The restaurants and other amenities are top notch. The reserved loungers at the beach are such a luxury! Groceries and other items are very close at hand. The staff is great to work with. It was clean, beautiful and well stocked with everything we needed. I would HIGHLY recommend this property and plan to come back as soon as we can. The area is a blast (we came there with our teenagers) and the condo is so comfortable and wonderful that you won't want to leave. The view is absolutely incredible and can be enjoyed from the kitchen, dining room, living room and master bedroom with utter ease. We went there during a nearly full moon and talk about WOW! Thank you for the great experience!!

  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $95 Per night

Majestic Beach Towers Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Spring Break
Mar 1 2015 - Apr 10 2015
3 night minimum stay
$252
From
$252
$1,764
 
 
Late Spring
Apr 11 2015 - May 20 2015
3 night minimum stay
$142
From
$142
$994
 
 
Summer
May 21 2015 - Jun 19 2015
3 night minimum stay
$260
From
$260
$1,820
 
Notes: Last few weeks in June.   
 
July 4th
Jun 20 2015 - Jul 10 2015
7 night minimum stay
$275
From
$275
$1,925
 
 
July
Jul 11 2015 - Aug 7 2015
7 night minimum stay
$255
From
$255
$1,785
 
 
Late Summer
Aug 8 2015 - Sep 11 2015
3 night minimum stay
$160
From
$160
$1,120
 
 
Fall
Sep 12 2015 - Oct 31 2015
3 night minimum stay
$105
From
$105
$735
$3,100
 
 
Winter
Nov 1 2015 - Feb 26 2016
3 night minimum stay
$95
From
$95
$665
$1,500
 
 
Spring Break
Feb 27 2016 - Apr 8 2016
3 night minimum stay
$252
From
$252
$1,764
 
 
Late Spring
Apr 9 2016 - May 27 2016
3 night minimum stay
$142
From
$142
$994
 
 
Summer
May 28 2016 - Jun 24 2016
3 night minimum stay
$260
From
$260
$1,820
 
Notes: Last few weeks in June.   
 
July 4th
Jun 25 2016 - Jul 8 2016
7 night minimum stay
$275
From
$275
$1,925
 

Notes

  • From $95 - $253
  • US Dollars
  • Rates subject to change anytime, not guaranteed
  • Taxes and fees are not included, please inquire for total
  • Last minute deals available
  • We accept Visa, Mastercard, and Discover
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Majestic Beach Towers Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 21
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Gulf front master with King! - 1 king
    Guest Bedroom with Queen! - 1 queen
    Bunk room for the Kiddos! - 1 twin/ single
  • 1 King, 1 Bunk, 1 Queen, 1 Pull Out Sofa
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • eco tourism

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote