Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

PCBLP AMAZING 3 BEDROOM, GULF-FRONT MASTER! FALL SPECIALS AVAILABLE!!

Homeaway Contacts

Advertiser since: 2007
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 0 - 7 nights

Contact the Manager

Homeaway Contacts

Advertiser since: 2007
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
November 27, 2014
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

PCBLP AMAZING 3 BEDROOM, GULF-FRONT MASTER! FALL SPECIALS AVAILABLE!!

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 0 - 7 nights

Overview

Overview

Majestic Beach Towers Condo Rental Photos and Description

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, 8 Sleeps

Oct 18-25: $80/nt (only 7 nts left)

Oct25-Nov1: $80/nt (only 2 nts left)

Nov 01-08: $70/nt (only 7 nts left)

Nov 08-15: $70/nt (only 7 nts left)

BOOK NOW before it's gone!!

**JUST ANNOUNCED: Beach Chairs AND dedicated parking spots included with ALL rentals of this condo for the 2014 season! Over $200 value!!!!**

This amazing 3 bedroom Majestic Beach Resort condo offers bedding for 8, 2 full bathrooms and a laid back beach-house feel. If you're familiar with Majestic, then you know how amazing this resort is. With by far the best onsite amenity selection in Panama City Beach, you'll never be starved for something to do.

SIZE, ARRANGEMENT AND BEDDING AND OTHER DETAILS

This condo has three full bedrooms. The master is right on the gulf, the guest bedroom is on the back side of the condo, and each has their own bathroom. The third bedroom is actually a bunk room with twin bunks.

Each bedroom (including the bunk room) has their own TV with cable and DVD player.

In addition, the living room features a queen sofa sleeper.

LOCATION IN THE RESORT

This condo is in Tower 1, which is the tower that has the main lobby entrance, the H2O Bar and Grill and the cafe/shop.

This condo has lightening fast Wi-Fi that is password protected. The password will be in your check-in instruction email before you arrive.

RESORT AMENITIES

Majestic has one of the most complete amenity packages in Panama City Beach.

- 2 outdoor pools (one partially covered from the sun)

- 2 indoor pools (one in each tower)

- Arcade area for the kiddos

- Several hot tubs located throughout the resort

- Enormous movie theater playing hits all summer long

- Huge fitness center (extra fee applies)

- H20 Bar and Grill (poolside)

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Homeaway Contacts (Property Manager)
Advertiser since: 2007
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english

What makes this condo unique

PCBLP Amazing 3 Bedroom, Gulf-front Master! Fall Specials Available!!

Why HomeAway

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 0 - 7 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

3.9
based on 9 traveler reviews

Write a Review
PCBLP Amazing 3 Bedroom, Gulf-front Master! Fall Specials Available!!
average rating of 3.8888888 based on 9 reviews
business
PCBLP Amazing 3 Bedroom, Gulf-front Master! Fall Specials Available!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p451918vb
-855-233-7037
Majestic Beach Towers Long Beach
2

Resort and condo nice, but need a new cleaning crew!

  • 2 of 5
The positive was that the resort and unit overall was a nice location for our family vacation. The negatives add up to the worst condo unit we have visited in PCB. Some mis-communications I suppose, they advertise Dedicated Parking Spots... that means only 1 spot.... Free Beach Chairs, had to wait to receive the Beach Chair Passes and missed a full day of this service. OK - now for the items that just made this the worst condo I have visited: Layers upon layers of dust, which is sad seeing as though someone checked out the day we arrived. The dust was HORRIBLE, the shelves in the master bathroom, the vent in the master bathroom, the ac room which was not locked was just disgusting... obviously the cleaning crew is not even giving the unit a once over. MOLD - black mold in both showers.Big Mistake turning on the jets to the tub - black particles filled the tub water immediately! Iron leaked a ton of water all over the board and clothes. The floors does not appear to have been mopped at all and were very dirty.... not sandy, DIRTY.
  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
business
PCBLP Amazing 3 Bedroom, Gulf-front Master! Fall Specials Available!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p451918vb
-855-233-7037
Majestic Beach Towers Long Beach
4

Great vacation spot!!

  • 4 of 5
The stay in this beach front condo was wonderful!! The place was clean, well decorated, and has a beautiful view. Thanks for the large selection of movies and books, we enjoyed a few. I rent vacation homes all the time and this is the first time that I was surprised with little small cute bottles of shampoo and soap...a very nice touch. Everything was great, but there are a few minor suggestions I have for the owners, but these are so minor that there's no way for them to know without suggestions from tenants. The electric grill on the patio works perfect, but the outside outlet is not functional, so we had to purchase an extension cord. The bathroom sinks drain slow and could use some Drano, and the ice maker doesn't work and leaked into the fridge. Please, please understand that these are not complaints, just suggestions. This condo is wonderful and I would recommend it to anyone who wants to visit Panama City!!
  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
business
PCBLP Amazing 3 Bedroom, Gulf-front Master! Fall Specials Available!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p451918vb
-855-233-7037
Majestic Beach Towers Long Beach
Texas City, TX
4

USFA Tournament Stay

  • 4 of 5
Overall the vacation was awesome. There are a few aspects that should be brought to the owners attention. The little shop vac was FILTHY and covered in hair and sand. It was disguisting that I had to literally rip out the hair and all the other junk that was jammed in there. Also, there were no oven mittens or pot holders to use the oven with. The owner might want to think about removing the carpet from the smaller bed room and closet areas (or at least steam clean it). It was a little musty and smelled a bit.

The rest of our stay was very enjoyable. The beach was all we could have hoped it to be. Thank you for a wonderful stay.
  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Hey Elizabeth!

So glad you could stay with us! Happy your stay we well!

I heard your tournament went amazing as well, congrats!

We had the vacuum serviced and cleaned, the carpet will be addresses ASAP and we have stocked the condo with oven mitts.

Thanks for your feedback, it's important to us!
business
PCBLP Amazing 3 Bedroom, Gulf-front Master! Fall Specials Available!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p451918vb
-855-233-7037
Majestic Beach Towers Long Beach
Bossier City, Louisiana
3

nice but inconvenienced...

  • 3 of 5
The property was clean and very nice.The only complaint was that the ice maker in the fridge did not work and we had to buy our own ice, spending money that had not been budgeted. I realize it wasn't a great deal of money however it was a huge inconvenience. Additionally, the fridge began to leak and we had to swap out a dry towel for a soaking wet towel twice a day. Again, not a major task but inconvenient.
  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers
Owner's Response: Hey Janis! I'm so sorry you had this issue. As you know, sometimes things happen!

When you called, we had said that we were going to have an appliance guy come out there to get this all fixed up, but you had said "it's no big deal" and asked us to not have someone scheduled.

We've since had it looked at and taken care of.

Thanks!
business
PCBLP Amazing 3 Bedroom, Gulf-front Master! Fall Specials Available!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p451918vb
-855-233-7037
Majestic Beach Towers Long Beach
Wisconsin
5

Nice Place

  • 5 of 5
Great Place! Only had a few minor issues.
The TV in the bunk beds kept shorting out and would turn off quite a bit.
We only had 6 pool bands, called and got 2 immediately delivered.

The place is as nice as the pictures show and your especially lucky if you get the master bed/bath.
The view and the balcony is great as well.
The elevators were definitely a pain in the rump, had to wait quite a while for them, but that's the case when your at a busy place.

The location close to restaurants and Walmart was absolutely great as well.
I don't think I will ever stay at any other place when in the PCB area or Destin area.
Even with a few minor issues, still an absolute great place to stay !!
  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hey Kevin! Thanks for your response!! We replaced that TV that was giving you issues, thanks for brining it to our attention!

We really appreciate all the other kind words and can't wait for you to come back and stay with us again!
business
PCBLP Amazing 3 Bedroom, Gulf-front Master! Fall Specials Available!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p451918vb
-855-233-7037
Majestic Beach Towers Long Beach
5

ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS VIEW!!

  • 5 of 5
This property is everything that it lists and more! The restaurants and other amenities are top notch. The reserved loungers at the beach are such a luxury! Groceries and other items are very close at hand. The staff is great to work with. It was clean, beautiful and well stocked with everything we needed. I would HIGHLY recommend this property and plan to come back as soon as we can. The area is a blast (we came there with our teenagers) and the condo is so comfortable and wonderful that you won't want to leave. The view is absolutely incredible and can be enjoyed from the kitchen, dining room, living room and master bedroom with utter ease. We went there during a nearly full moon and talk about WOW! Thank you for the great experience!!
  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway

Map

Map

Photos

Photos

Rates & Availability

Rates & Availability

From $95 Per night

Majestic Beach Towers Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
11/01 to 02/27
Nov 1 2014 - Feb 27 2015
0 night minimum stay
$95
 
 
02/28 to 04/10
Feb 28 2015 - Apr 10 2015
7 night minimum stay
$280
 
 
04/11 to 05/22
Apr 11 2015 - May 22 2015
0 night minimum stay
$142
 
 
05/23 to 06/26
May 23 2015 - Jun 26 2015
7 night minimum stay
$237
 
 
06/27 to 07/10
Jun 27 2015 - Jul 10 2015
7 night minimum stay
$253
 
 
07/11 to 08/07
Jul 11 2015 - Aug 7 2015
7 night minimum stay
$242
 
 
08/08 to 09/11
Aug 8 2015 - Sep 11 2015
0 night minimum stay
$130
 
 
09/12 to 09/30
Sep 12 2015 - Sep 30 2015
0 night minimum stay
$105
 
 
10/01 to 10/30
Oct 1 2015 - Oct 30 2015
0 night minimum stay
$105
 
 
10/31 to 12/31
Oct 31 2015 - Dec 31 2015
0 night minimum stay
$95
 

Notes

  • From $95 - $253
  • US Dollars
  • Rates subject to change anytime, not guaranteed
  • Taxes and fees are not included, please inquire for total
  • Last minute deals available
  • We accept Visa, Mastercard, and Discover
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Amenities

Majestic Beach Towers Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 21
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 King, 1 Bunk, 1 Queen, 1 Pull Out Sofa
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • shopping
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • swimming
  • tennis

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote