Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Shores of Panama 811. Beautiful Newly Remodeled Condo! Gulf Front! Sleeps 6!

Book that Condo

Member since: 2007
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Book that Condo

Member since: 2007
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
March 31, 2015
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Shores of Panama 811. Beautiful Newly Remodeled Condo! Gulf Front! Sleeps 6!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Overview

Shores of Panama Condo Rental Photos and Description

1 Bedroom, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

Escape to the beach! Providing accommodations for up to six guests, this 8th floor, one bedroom suite is the perfect place to house an unforgettable getaway!

Enjoy the incredible view from the private balcony which overlooks the pristine waters of the Emerald Coast. Inviting sugar white sand awaits your arrival for a peaceful vacation to the world’s most beautiful beaches.

The large master bedroom houses a king size bed, a private bath and enchanting coastline views. An additional bunkroom and a sleeper sofa allow space for additional guests.

Free wireless internet and a full-size washer and dryer are provided for your convenience.

The fully equipped kitchen features updated appliances, custom granite countertops and all the other essentials to make this a comfortable home away from home. A dining table and breakfast bar seating contains plenty of space for the whole group.

The Shores of Panama Resort provides unsurpassed amenities, facilities and location. Perfectly situated at the corner of South Thomas Drive and Front Beach Road, discover several outstanding restaurants and plenty of family friendly attractions, all within walking distance!

Full Resort Amenities Include:

* Gorgeous lagoon style, 13,966 sq. ft. gulf side pool and spa with fountains

* Large pool deck and recreational features.

* Gulf side hot tub

* Large heated indoor pool & hot tub

* Covered on-site parking deck

* Private beach access

* Health center with fitness equipment, spa, sauna, massage therapy and steam room*

* Large and small meeting spaces

* Two tiki bars serving lunch and dinner*

* Beach activities and rental services

* Free high-speed internet access

* Kids Club activity program*

(*activities and outlets are seasonal.)

*Resort Fees apply. Visit our Shores of Panama webpage to learn more about amenities offered with the Club Membership.

*Prices subject to change based on availability and may vary for holidays and special events.

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Book that Condo (Property Manager)
Member since: 2007
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
March 31, 2015

Why Book that Condo chose Shores of Panama

Shores of Panama is a beautiful resort but most known for its one of a kind lagoon pool.

Why HomeAway

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.3
based on 7 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Shores of Panama 811. Beautiful Newly Remodeled Condo! Gulf Front! Sleeps 6!
average rating of 4.285714 based on 7 reviews
Saint Paul, MN
5

AS ADVERTISED

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

UNIT WAS AS EXPECTED AND ADVERTISED. IT'S A BEACH CONDO SO SOME SAND EXPECTED. GOOD VIEW OF GULF AND BALCONY SHADED IN LATE AFTERNOON. A PLUS! NO RESERVED PARKING SPACE BUT THE RAMP HAD SOME OPEN SPACES CLOSE BY. RIGHT ON THE BEGINING OF THE STRIP, FOOD CLOSE BY AND A WALMART/GROCERY JUST ACROSS THE STREET. MAINTENECE CAME TO FIX A MINOR PROBLEM RIGHT AWAY.

  • Submitted: Mar 16, 2015
  • Stayed: Feb 2015
  • Source: Book That Condo
Grady, AL
4

October Beach Vacation

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The experience as a whole was very nice. Amenities were very nice, although it would have been niçe to know up front that we had to pay to use them. This should be included in the cost of the rental. We paid $50 to go on the beach one time while we were visiting. The floors in the condo did not appear to have been cleaned since the last visit. My infant was filthy from crawling on the floors and they were covered in sand.

  • Submitted: Oct 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
5

Beauty and the Beach

  • 5 of 5

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this 8th floor condo at Shores of Panama. The owner furnished everything we needed, and the property was just as described and pictured. Even the bunk bed mattresses were comfortable and able to sleep two small adults. The owner answered all of my questions and concerns promptly. I think our favorite thing was the great view from the large balcony. We could enjoy a view of the activity at the beautiful pool as well as a great view of the Gulf. Parking on the 8th floor of the covered parking deck meant we didn't have to use the elevators as much and made unloading and loading the car so much easier. We loved ordering food (we recommend the Pulled Pork Nachos!) from the Tiki Bar and Grill and eating in the shade by the pool. We would definitely stay in this unit again and hopefully for a longer visit next time!

  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
5

Great Condo, good price

  • 5 of 5

Everything about the condo was just as described. Condo was very nice and up to date. Pictures that were posted accuratly show exactly what you get. Thanks for a great week.

The Excellent rating stands for the Condo, but as an overall experience rating, the property management needs to somehow find a way to speed up elevators, it took on average, ten minutes everytime we had to use them. This in no way reflects poorly upon this condo.

  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your review, it really helps other guest. Very happy you had a great time and enjoyed the condo. We agree, certain times of year during the busy season the elevators can be a problem. Please feel free to contact us again. Sondra
Gonzales, LA
4

Nice unit but crowded condo

  • 4 of 5

The unit was clean and fully stocked as advertised. 8th floor location with nice view of pool and beach. We were there during peak summer month so was VERY crowded. Hard to find a chair at pool and long elevator waits. Garage a little tricky but once up unit is just steps away. Overall good experience though.

  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Tina for your review and glad you enjoyed the condo. It is very busy during the months of March, June and July but so is the whole beach. Hope you'll return to see us sometime. Thanks Again for your review. Sondra
West Tennessee
5

Great Condo and Awesome Pool!!

  • 5 of 5

My family and I made our first vacation stay in Panama City Beach (2013). This is a great unit and the owner was very nice and helpful. The condo is up to date and has everything a family would need to "live" here. The pool is awesome and we had absolutely no complaints. We enjoyed our stay and if we come back to Panama City, we will stay in this unit again. I would recommend this to any couple or family wanting the "best" place to stay in this area of Panama City Beach. Note: The parking garage is tight for bigger vehicles, but the location of the condo to the garage makes up the difference. Park and walk in and you are there. The gulf view and the pool view is top rated as well.

(Tennessee)

  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so very much for your kind review. We take great pride in our condo's and try to keep them updated and clean for our guest. Please feel free to contact me if you ever want to return. Sondra

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $99 Per night

Notes

  • Please note there is a $500 security deposit on all reservations during Spring Break (3/7/15 - 4/11/15)
Enter dates to see total
Available arrival
Available stay (no check-in)
Unavailable

Amenities

Shores of Panama Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 8
Floor Area:
  • 907 sq. ft.
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 1 Bunk bed
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Partner Offers

Other Vacation Properties

$599 - $1,575 per week
3 - 7 night min stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$623 - $1,491 per week
3 - 58 night min stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$693 - $1,672 per week
2 - 5 night min stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote