LUXURY LAKEVIEW HOME IN INCLINE VILLAGE, LARGE PRIVATE HOT TUB

Owner

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps10
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 6 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

LUXURY LAKEVIEW HOME IN INCLINE VILLAGE, LARGE PRIVATE HOT TUB

Incline Village House Rental Photos and Description

House, 5 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, (Sleeps 10)

This three-story home offers privacy and has all the amenities of home. It has five bedrooms, three full baths, and offers panoramic lake and mountain views. The location, amenities, and floor plan make this home perfect for large families or friends. We are just minutes from Skiing, Hyatt Casino/Spa and the lake. Staying here gives you access to your choice of two private beaches (one has two swimming pools, one for adults or children and one for the kiddies.)

As you walk in the front entry, there is a bedroom/family room with a Queen-Size Murphy Bed, Love seat, 32 inch TV and VCR. Also, on this level, there is a bedroom with a Queen-size Bed, full bath, washer, dryer, and deck.

The main floor has a fully-equipped kitchen, dining area, family room with a gas log fireplace, 54 inch HD Flat Screen TV, Blu-Ray DVD, Playstation 3, I-Pod connection and high speed wireless internet access. There are two bedrooms on the main floor - both with a Queen-Size Bed, full bath, large walk-out deck with panoramic views of lake and mountains, outdoor furniture, Weber Gas Grill (BBQ) and Large Private Hot Tub. The third level is where the master bedroom is located. This room has a King-Size Bed, 32" Flat Screen TV, walk-in closet, Full Bath, and private walk-out deck with panoramic views of the lake and mountains.

The Hyatt Hotel Casino offers gaming and entertainment with a full Spa just minutes away. The Reno Airport is just 35-40 minutes away.

ADDITIONAL RENTAL INFORMATION:

* Cleaning Fee of $225, Refundable Security Deposit, and Taxes are NOT included in rates.

* Rent, Security Deposit, and Cleaning Fee must be paid in full 30 days prior to use.

*** ABSOLUTELY NO PETS AND NO SMOKING***

Keywords: Luxury Lakeview Home

More Details
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Guestbook comments from the owner
John & Lori -



We really enjoyed your home at Lake Tahoe. Wonderful accomodations, weather, the whole bit!



Thanx and maybe we will do it again next summer.
Aug 2008
  • 1 of 2
This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2004
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps10
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 6 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

5
based on 30 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Luxury Lakeview Home in Incline Village, Large Private Hot Tub
average rating of 4.9666667 based on 30 reviews
business
Luxury Lakeview Home in Incline Village, Large Private Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p45055vb
+ (707) 338-3849
Incline Village Lake Tahoe Area
Arlington
5

Lake Tahoe Getaway

  • 5 of 5
My family (me, my husband, brother, sis in law, son and his wife) just got back from a wonderful vacation in Lake Tahoe. We stayed in the lovely three story home on Tyner Dr. in a very nice section of Incline Village. The views are just gorgeous of the lake, mountains, trees from all levels of the house. The house has everything you will need to be comfortable. The beds are all super comfortable and there is plenty of room. We all had our own bathrooms and plenty of privacy. The hot tub is on the 2nd deck and is very nice. Everything was super clean and the only thing we had to get was food and wine. A lot of basic food and other necessary items were already there so check before you go to the store. The owners are just very nice and answered all my questions. We loved the casinos, north and south, and the men said the golf courses were excellent and the most beautiful they'd ever seen. Cafe Fiore in South Lake is excellent, but has only a limited number of tables, so reservations are a must. I'd certainly recommend this property to all my friends and family and we are planning on staying here again when we return next year (hopefully). The only downside is if you can't climb stairs then this place isn't for you. I also wouldn't take a small baby or toddlers unless you bring along gates for the stairs. We absolutely love Tahoe!!! We live in Texas and love to go to a beautiful, cool paradise in the summer!!
  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2008
  • Stayed: Aug 2008
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
Owner's Response: Thanks Janis! I'm glad you and your family had a great time. -- Lori
business
Luxury Lakeview Home in Incline Village, Large Private Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p45055vb
+ (707) 338-3849
Incline Village Lake Tahoe Area
Union City CA
5

Great place to stay

  • 5 of 5
We had a great vacation. I would not say its the safest for young children due to the steepness of the stairs.

Is great for family gatherings and or people looking to have a comfortable place to stay while they go to functions.
  • Submitted: Aug 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review and the kind words! I'm glad you and your guest/family had a great time at our home in Tahoe. We hope you come back soon...
business
Luxury Lakeview Home in Incline Village, Large Private Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p45055vb
+ (707) 338-3849
Incline Village Lake Tahoe Area
san jose
4

Great Time

  • 4 of 5
Great house and well equipped kitchen to make any meal. Could have used a bit more "living" space with 3 small children under 5 and the stairs aren't ideal for everyone but couldn't ask for more. Besides a "white-less Christmas", we had a great time!
  • Submitted: Feb 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
business
Luxury Lakeview Home in Incline Village, Large Private Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p45055vb
+ (707) 338-3849
Incline Village Lake Tahoe Area
5

Perfect Place to Stay

  • 5 of 5
My husband and I were celebrating our anniversary with three other couples and wanted a place that could accommodate all of us. We were a little concerned about the Murphy bed, but it turned out to be one of the nicer bedrooms. All the beds were comfortable. The kitchen was well-stocked with great appliances. There was plenty of room in the living room for everyone. Kitchen table was comfortable for 8, might be a little tight with 10. Great view! Great decks! The hot tub was perfect! The only caution would be all the stairs-probably not the best choice for people with small children, the elderly or persons with mobility challenges.
  • Submitted: Jan 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury Lakeview Home in Incline Village, Large Private Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p45055vb
+ (707) 338-3849
Incline Village Lake Tahoe Area
San Francisco, CA, United States
5

Wonderful New Years in this beautiful home

  • 5 of 5
We were 4 couples who spent the New Year's weekend skiing, gambling, and relaxing in this beautiful home. The bedrooms were comfortable, the living room was warm and cozy with a nice fireplace, and the kitchen was fully equipped for us to make group dinners. In the heart of Incline Village, we were in close proximity to Northstar, a supermarket, and casinos. The house was exactly as described and we'll definitely be back if John and Lori will have us!
  • Submitted: Jan 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: llana-

Thank you for your kind words. We are very happy our home was everything you were looking for and helped make your stay a memorable one. We would love to have at our home again in the near future and look forward to providing any assistance you may need on your next stay. Best Regards. John and Lori
business
Luxury Lakeview Home in Incline Village, Large Private Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p45055vb
+ (707) 338-3849
Incline Village Lake Tahoe Area
-
5

Awesome Pad

  • 5 of 5
This place has everything you could want in a Tahoe vacation spot. Comfortable, spacious, nice deck, hottub, great location. Owners are cool. Would easily stay here again.
  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Email Owner Contact Me

Map

Map

Email Owner Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Owner Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Incline Village House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Summer
Jul 7 2014 - Aug 28 2014
2 night minimum stay
$400
 
 
Labor Day
Aug 29 2014 - Sep 2 2014
3 night minimum stay
$450
 
 
Summer
Sep 3 2014 - Sep 30 2014
2 night minimum stay
$400
 
 
Fall
Oct 1 2014 - Nov 25 2014
2 night minimum stay
$325
 
 
Thanksgiving
Nov 26 2014 - Nov 30 2014
4 night minimum stay
$450
 
 
Early Winter
Dec 1 2014 - Dec 19 2014
2 night minimum stay
$375
 
 
Christmas
Dec 20 2014 - Dec 28 2014
6 night minimum stay
$575
 
 
New Years
Dec 29 2014 - Jan 2 2015
5 night minimum stay
$625
 

Additional information about rental rates

Property Damage Protection $49
Cleaning $225
Tax Rate 12.0%

Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Email Owner Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Incline Village House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Location Type:
  • Water View
  • Lake View ...
  • Mountain View
General:
  • Linens Provided
  • Garage
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Wireless Internet
  • Broadband Access
  • Covered Parking
  • Telephone
Kitchen:
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Kitchen
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (3), Murphy Beds (1)
Entertainment:
  • Stereo
  • DVD Player
  • Video Game Console ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome ...
  • non smoking only
Pool / Spa:
  • jetted tub
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • wildlife viewing
  • sight seeing
  • miniature golf
  • shopping
  • horseback riding
  • boating
  • sledding
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • hunting
  • cycling
  • kayaking
  • skiing
  • wind-surfing
  • parasailing
  • mountain biking
  • hiking
  • basketball court
  • rafting
  • water skiing
  • tennis
  • cross country skiing
  • fishing
  • snowboarding
  • rock climbing
  • golf
  • snowmobiling
  • jet skiing
  • sailing
  • swimming
Email Owner Contact Me