Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Sleeps 10! WIFI! Hot tub! Fire Pit!

Michael Kergosien

Member since: 2007
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Michael Kergosien

Member since: 2007
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
April 7, 2015
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Sleeps 10! WIFI! Hot tub! Fire Pit!

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

Broken Bow Cabin Rental Photos and Description

4 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Wrap-around Deck, BBQ Grill, Hot Tub, Fire Pit

1 King bed, 1 Queen, 1 double, 1 set of bunkbeds, double conversion bed, washer/dryer. Fully equipped kitchen. All linens included. Wrap-around porch with outdoor funishings and BBQ grill. Cable Television, DVD, Games and movies.

This cabin is 1 mile from Beavers Bend State Park where there is Swimming, Hiking, Fishing, Cayaking, Horseback Riding, Boating, sightseeing and much more available year-round.

Suitability:
  • Events Allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • limited accessibility
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Michael Kergosien (Property Manager)
Member since: 2007
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
April 7, 2015

About Michael Kergosien

I have been visiting Broken Bow, OK for 6 years. I found it really similar to the northwest US mountain region - yet it's only 3 hours from Dallas. Great stream and lake fishing! I loved it so much I bought my first cabin there in 2007. I live in the Dallas, TX area but go there whenever I get a chance!

Michael Kergosien purchased this cabin in 2011

Why Michael Kergosien chose Broken Bow

This is our newest property completed in 2012. It has a very large porch and for a 4 bedroom, 2 bath it's very reasonably priced.

What makes this cabin unique

The location and its proximity to Beavers Bend Park and Broken Bow Lake is one of the best aspects of this cabin.

Why HomeAway

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.4
based on 9 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Sleeps 10! WIFI! Hot tub! Fire Pit!
average rating of 4.4444447 based on 9 reviews
Shermer tx
5

just perfect!!!

  • 5 of 5

We had six adults and 4 young children and this cabin had everything we needed. So close to the park, we went fishing, canoeing, and just hung out.

  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Paris, tx
5

Tom

  • 5 of 5

Very nice, we had a good time.

  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Lindsay, TX
4

claudia

  • 4 of 5

The cabin was nice and clean. Enjoyed the backyard, hot tub and fire pit. On the downside, the refrigerator made a noise constantly like it was about to blow and the dryer took forever (lint filter needed changing). House cleaner was leaving as we got there, very unfriendly! She put the keypad in the door and as she was leaving, it fell out. She could clearly see that we had trouble getting it back inside the little box, but just drove off. Regardless, we would still consider coming back to Beaver's Bend and renting a cabin.

  • Submitted: Dec 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Rockwall, Texas
5

Family Labor Day weekend gateway

  • 5 of 5

My family and I (9 of us ) took a mini vacation to Broken bow . And we loved the cabin! It was very clean, decorations were very nice, clean towels felt just like home! We will definitely go back and of course would love to stay same cabin. I will recommend the cabin to everyone I know!

  • Submitted: Sep 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Awesome!!! Anytime!!
5

WE LOVED IT!

  • 5 of 5

Just got home from a 3 night stay. Sadly, we initially did not book this cabin due to a review that mentioned poorly maintained trailers surrounding it. Fortunately, a turn of events occurred and we ended up staying here.

The surroundings were just fine and what one would expect going to the lake. The front of the house faces other cabins, and there are a few trailers but not any that made us feel unsafe or anything like that.

We were completely comfortable hanging out at the fire pit and in the hot tub and even enjoyed a rainy evening under the huge covered patio. The cabin was very clean and updated. We were so pleased when we walked in.

Wifi worked great but there was no satellite/cable, but we just hooked up the computer to the TV with a cable and were able to watch some March Madness. They have a DVD player for movies. After a day of adventure at Beautiful Beaver's Bend it was nice to throw in a movie and relax.

We are already planning our next trip. Enjoy!

  • Submitted: Mar 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
-Little Elm, TX
5

GREAT Cabin for the money!!

  • 5 of 5

Very new cabin. Wonderfully decorated.. No cut corners. Nice large porch and new hot tub. Close to Beavers Bend State Park. For the money, you can't beat this 4 bedroom!

  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway

Map

Nearest Barpub
2 Miles
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
Nearest Restaurant
2 Miles
Car: recommended

Casino Gambling nearby! Local Winery and restaraunts with entertainment. Beautitful Mountain and Lake Views. Awesome stream and lake fishing and hunting!!

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $275 Per night

Broken Bow Cabin Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Applies to ALL Holidays!
Mar 6 2015 - Jan 31 2016
2 night minimum stay
$299
$1,650
$3,500
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$275
$1,600
 

Additional information about rental rates

Pet Fee $25
Tax Rate 9.0%

Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Broken Bow Cabin Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • cabin
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1800 sq. ft.
  • 1 story
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 double
    Bedroom 4 - 1 bunk bed
    Bedroom 1 - 1 king , 1 sleep sofa /futon
  • Master Bedroom is equiped with TV, And an additional conversion sofa/bed.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Boat ...
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Events Allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • limited accessibility
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • health/beauty spa
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • hunting small game
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • rafting
  • sailing
  • ski privileges optional
  • skiing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • whitewater rafting

Partner Offers

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote