WESTRIDGE 4 BEDROOM FAMILY VILLA, POOL, CLOSE TO DISNEY & WI FI INTERNET

Barry Quarman

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Contact the Owner

Barry Quarman

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the owner when you would like to travel.
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

WESTRIDGE 4 BEDROOM FAMILY VILLA, POOL, CLOSE TO DISNEY & WI FI INTERNET

Westridge Villa Rental Photos and Description

Family friendly Villa with South-Westerly views and king size master suite

Westridge is situated on a quiet residential development, the villa is maintained to the very highest standards, and is furnished with comfort in mind, fully air-conditioned luxury which has 2 double bedrooms, 2 twin bedrooms, 2 bathrooms (1 en-suite), kitchen, breakfast area, dining area, lounge, laundry area and garage, Cable TV, DVD. I Pod Player. South west facing pool area with open view for day long sunshine and magnificent sunsets. Heated pool & Jacuzzi. Close to parks (20 mins to Walt Disney World) , shopping, dining and near to golf course’s. Comfortable, well equipped living area and master suite with king size bed, walk in closet and en-suite. All linens and towels are provided for your use.

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome
Barry Quarman (Owner)
Advertiser since 2010
Show Phone Number
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english

Why HomeAway

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 7 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.3
based on 6 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Westridge 4 Bedroom family villa, pool, close to Disney & Wi Fi Internet
average rating of 4.3333335 based on 6 reviews
business
Westridge 4 Bedroom family villa, pool, close to Disney & Wi Fi Internet
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p448772
Westridge Davenport Area
5

Beautiful Villa

  • 5 of 5
We have just come home from our 2 weeks holiday ..had a great time and this villa was so nice to come home to in the evenings after a long day
The sheer size of it is amazing (pictures do not show this)
Master bedroom & bathroom were hugh and clean
Pool was really big and the spa so relaxing
The Villa is close to a Publix and just up the 27 is a hugh Walmart and a Lowes

The owner was so helpful and understanding

We would recommend this villa to everyone
  • Submitted: Dec 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Westridge 4 Bedroom family villa, pool, close to Disney & Wi Fi Internet
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p448772
Westridge Davenport Area
1

Tired and in need of an overhaul

  • 1 of 5
I have thought long and hard about giving this negative review I have stayed in many Villas in Orlando and have never felt the need to do this I have emailed the owner and sent photos but he has failed to respond . Firstly the Management company failed to replace a key Kept in Keysafe and we struggled to gain access after a 15 hour journey.Blinds were broken in the main living area with slats missing They were found under the bed . we asked for them to be replaced but they never were. The carpets were stained and grubby. The bedding was old and tired I went to Target and bought new Sheets On replacing the pillow slips the pillows had no protectors and were marked and disgusting Another trip to buy new pillows. The mattress protectors were cheap and very badly torn.The living area looked like it had never been cleaned with crumbs on the sofa and under chair.The pool area was FILTHY It had clearly never seen a brush or water for months No alarm on pool door and no safety net which I have since been told is mandatory for Rental properties .Either the owner needs to visit this property or he needs to change Management but the buck really stops at the owner as he should be checking and re decorating No problem with the Kitchen which was clean and well stocked as were the Bathrooms All in all very disappointed Sorry Barry
  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Just having spent 2 weeks in the Villa returning 30 September 2013, to receive a negative review, which, was very disappointed but having to agree with most of its content.
When we arrived found the house reasonable clean & tidy there was a few problems with the blinds which have now been fixed, the Front door area looking a bit shabby due to the lock being replaced and now has been painted and improved.
A couple of days in to the holiday I discussed with the management company to gain prices for replacing carpets in all four bedrooms as they are quite marked due to heavy use, also gain prices for resurfacing the pool deck where needed.
Replaced pillows, mattress protectors for all beds, kitchen tee towels, bought new Television’s for the Lounge & master bedroom and replaced all doormats.
Having reviewed The management company they are 100% committed to serving the Villa Guest, and has mentioned, the key in the key lock box is there to be used in emergencies only if the Push Button Lock on the Front Door doesn’t work.
business
Westridge 4 Bedroom family villa, pool, close to Disney & Wi Fi Internet
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p448772
Westridge Davenport Area
5

Spacious, well appointed villa

  • 5 of 5
Sheer size of villa blew us away. Photos of pool were misleading insofar as it is far bigger than it appears and a real winner with the kids. House was clean and tidy, let down only by some dirty tea towels but this is a minor niggle.
House management company were very helpful, immediately turning on pool heating when contacted; they even pro-actively phoned to check all in order after a violent electrical storm had passed through.
We'd all go back in a minute...
  • Submitted: Oct 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Westridge 4 Bedroom family villa, pool, close to Disney & Wi Fi Internet
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p448772
Westridge Davenport Area
5

Westridge Villa

  • 5 of 5
This villa is located in a quiet semi rural location less than 30 minutes door to door for the disney parks. The property is as described on the web site and has everything required for a comfortable and relaxing stay. There is a petrol station, supermarket and Applebees (recommended!) less than 10 minutes drive and a Dennys less than 15 minutes drive from the villa.

Contact/booking with the owner is easy, prompt and efficient.

We are a family of 5 adults who visited all six Disney parks twice each on our recent 2 week holiday. As well as Applebees the Olive Garden restaurant is worth a visit but get there early to avoid waiting!

We have already recommended this villa to two people since our return.

Tip: Visit in October, better weather and less queues. Plan your visits to the parks. If you intend to stay late at a theme par park have a lie in, travel later and get a big breakfast at Dennys before you start the day.
  • Submitted: Nov 5, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Westridge 4 Bedroom family villa, pool, close to Disney & Wi Fi Internet
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p448772
Westridge Davenport Area
5

Westridge Villa

  • 5 of 5
The property is of an excellent standard, clean and reasonably priced. The location was just what we were looking for, nice and quiet but not too far away from the hustle and bustle. We were just disappointed that two weeks went so quickly, would have loved to have stayed longer.
Communication with the owner was excellent, all the information reqired was sent promptly and the deposit was returned a week after our return.

If you are staying in this villa, or any in westridge for that matter, I would whole heartedly suggest a visit to Applebees in berry town center for dinner. Only five minutes down the road great food and atmosphere.
  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Westridge 4 Bedroom family villa, pool, close to Disney & Wi Fi Internet
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p448772
Westridge Davenport Area
mold, flintshire,uk
5

HOLIDAY HOME DAVENPORT FLORIDA

  • 5 of 5
We found the property to be of an excellent standard, clean, modern and very reasonably priced. We have been to florida many times before and we prefer the davenport area rather than kissimee because of its quieter location, although it is only a few minuets from all the atractions. All in all an excellent base for your florida holiday.The communication with the owner was excellent, all the information reqired was sent promptly and the deposit was returned within a week of our return.
  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Email Owner Contact Me

Map

Map

Nearest Airport
20 Miles
Orlando International
Nearest Ferry
50 Miles
Tampa
Nearest Motorway
3 Miles
Junction 28 I-4
Nearest Beach
40 Miles
beach
Nearest Golf
1 Miles
Highland Reserve
Car: recommended

Westridge has a combination of residential & rental homes, its a quiet very beautiful area and has a large forest/conservation which the villa overlooks. It’s situated 20 minutes from Disney World and 30 minutes from Orlando International.There is a large selection of shops and restaurants within a few minutes drive of Westridge.

There are many golf courses near by including Highland Reserve and Champions Gate a fabulous course designed by Greg Norman, a real test of golf even for the pro’s!

Westridge also has a fully equipped recreation area including communal pool, basketball, tennis and play areas...

Email Owner Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Owner Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Westridge Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
GBP
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Rate 5
Jul 18 2014 - Sep 30 2014
7 night minimum stay
£325
 

Additional information about rental rates

Notes £100 deposit will be required to confirm your booking cheques only.

Balance of rental charge is required 10 weeks prior to your departure date.

A security deposit of £100 is required and returned after your holiday.

Extra cleaning charge of £65 is applied to bookings of less than 1 week.
Email Owner Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Westridge Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa (detached)
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1800 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Rural
Theme:
  • Luxury
  • Family
General:
  • Hair Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Alarm Clock
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Towels Provided
  • Safe
  • Telephone
  • Air Conditioning
  • Heating
  • Linens Provided
Kitchen:
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Microwave
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Ice Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 4 - 2 twin/ single
Entertainment:
  • Television
  • VCR
  • Radio
  • DVD Player
Outside:
  • Beach Towels
  • Patio
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Lawn / Garden
  • 6 garden chairs
  • 4 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Spa Whirlpool
  • Heated Pool
Attractions:
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • restaurants
  • churches
  • forests
Leisure Activities:
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • ATM/bank
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • fishing
  • golf
Email Owner Contact Me

Other Vacation Properties

$805 - $1,155 per week
3 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$737 - $818 per week
6 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$120 - $125 per night
  • 4 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8