$99.00 PER NIGHT + CLEANING SPRING AND SUMMER AVAILABILITY

Jim Elder

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

$99.00 PER NIGHT + CLEANING SPRING AND SUMMER AVAILABILITY

Driggs Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo is located in Buffalo Junction and is perfectly

located for recreation and scenic beauty. Great for families and friends at an affordable price. First floor (end unit) is furnished as our home away from home.

Comfortable furniture and fully stocked kitchen. Includes a king bed in master, master bath with double sinks and a large walk-in closet, queen beds in each additional bedroom with double closets and a large bathroom with double sinks. A full size washer and dryer in the laundry room.

Kitchen has granite counter tops, ice-maker in fridge, fully stocked with cookware and cutlery. A breakfast bar that will seat 3. Dining room will seat 4 at a bar height table.

The living room contains a queen sleeper sofa, 2 recliners, a flat screen TV, DVD, satellite connection and secure WiFi Internet.

Features a great view of the Big Hole Mountain Range from the front deck and a Teton Range view from back bedrooms. Conveniently located in the western town of Driggs Idaho, just minutes from Grand Targee Ski Resort, 45 minutes from Jackson Hole Wyoming.

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • pets considered
Guestbook comments from the owner
We really enjoyed the condo that we were able to stay in. Plenty of room for our family. We loved the area and have been going there for years. This is the first of it's kind we have stayed in and we would love to do it again. The only little glitch we had was that when we got there the master bedroom was not ready and there was laundry in the wash and dryer. I had to finish the laundry and make the bed in the master bedroom. The maid showed up in the early evening and she wasn't informed that we were going to be there. She stated she had a older calender that hadn't be updated. But other than that we have no complaints. We had a great time and enjoyed the condo. Thanks! Hope to use it again sometime!!
Jul 2013
  • 1 of 1

Jim Elder

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2012
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number

Pam and Jim live in Woodstock Ga and

bought Condo in 2006. Have Grandchildren in Jackson and come as often as possible to visit and enjoy the beautiful western outdoors.

Jim Elder purchased this condo in 2006

Close to Jackson and all activities.

(Please read reviews)

Very open and airy unit with great views and we furnished for our personal use

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.9
based on 27 traveler reviews

Write a Review
$99.00 PER NIGHT + CLEANING SPRING AND SUMMER AVAILABILITY
average rating of 4.888889 based on 27 reviews
business
$99.00 PER NIGHT + CLEANING SPRING AND SUMMER AVAILABILITY
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p447915vb
770-926-7369
Driggs Teton Valley Area
PINEDALE, WY
5

GREAT RENTAL!

  • 5 of 5
Very clean and well-maintained property. Comfortable and roomy. Would definitely stay again.
  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you
business
$99.00 PER NIGHT + CLEANING SPRING AND SUMMER AVAILABILITY
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p447915vb
770-926-7369
Driggs Teton Valley Area
5

VERY NICE, BEAUTIFUL COUNTRY

  • 5 of 5
We had a very enjoyable stay! The rental was very clean, well stocked, comfortable and nicely decorated. Comfy beds too! We had a great time at the Family Reunion we were attending in the beautiful Teton Valley!
  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
$99.00 PER NIGHT + CLEANING SPRING AND SUMMER AVAILABILITY
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p447915vb
770-926-7369
Driggs Teton Valley Area
Missoula, MT
5

STAY HERE!

  • 5 of 5
This place is so comfortable, affordable, and homey. We have stayed here twice in different seasons, it feels like home, or better. Thank you to the owners!
  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
$99.00 PER NIGHT + CLEANING SPRING AND SUMMER AVAILABILITY
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p447915vb
770-926-7369
Driggs Teton Valley Area
Montana
5

EXCELLENT ACCOMMODATIONS!

  • 5 of 5
This condo was great for the weekend. It was a short trip away from the ski hill and just down the road from downtown. It was gorgeous inside and living amenities were great. The owners were great to work with. I would stay here again.
  • Submitted: May 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
$99.00 PER NIGHT + CLEANING SPRING AND SUMMER AVAILABILITY
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p447915vb
770-926-7369
Driggs Teton Valley Area
5

CAP

  • 5 of 5
This condo was excellent. We stayed for 2 months and skied Grand Targhee almost every day. The unit was spotless when we arrived. The layout, especially the kitchen, was well designed. The Owner was easy to deal with. The price was right. The Owner supplied everything needed in the kitchen, including upgraded dishes, pots and pans etc. We would definitely stay again.
  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you
business
$99.00 PER NIGHT + CLEANING SPRING AND SUMMER AVAILABILITY
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p447915vb
770-926-7369
Driggs Teton Valley Area
5

GREAT LOCATION!

  • 5 of 5
My husband and I couldn't have been happier with our choice to stay at this condo! We went for a long weekend to ski at Targhee, and the location was perfect. It's very close to the resort, but also only a 30-40 minute drive to Jackson (the drive is beautiful), if you want more selection in dining or shopping. The condo itself was very nicely decorated and furnished. The kitchen had everything we needed to cook our own meals, and the area was very quiet. We will definitely be staying here again, and will recommend it to our friends and family!
  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your review.
Email Owner Email

Map

Nearest Airport
30 Miles
Jackson Hole
Nearest Ski
12 Miles
Grand Targee Resort Ski Resort
Car: necessary

Year round activities

Grand Targee

Jackson Hole

Yellowstone National Park

Email Owner Email

Photos

Email Owner Email

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Driggs Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
STANDARD
May 31 2014 - Sep 30 2014
3 night minimum stay
$95
$595
 

Additional information about rental rates

CLEANING FEE $75 + Tax
Refundable damage deposit $50
Tax Rate 8.0%
Notes 4 or less occupants A $50.00 Cleaning Fee will apply
5 or more occupants A$100.00 Cleaning Fee will apply

Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Email Owner Email

Amenities

Driggs Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1400 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Telephone
  • Heating
  • Linens Provided
  • Hair Dryer
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Towels Provided
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Kitchen
  • Ice Maker
  • Pantry Items
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Freezer
  • Stove
  • Microwave
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • Dining ...
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • MASTER BATH - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • Double Sinks In Both Baths
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
  • Queen Sleeper Sofa In Living Room
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Television
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio ...
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • pets considered ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • museums
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • walking
  • antiquing
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • medical services
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cross country skiing
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • spelunking
  • whitewater rafting
  • hunting
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • skiing
  • golf
  • mountain biking
  • mountaineering
  • fly fishing
  • hiking
  • mountain climbing
  • rafting
Notes:
Walking Distance Of Huntsman Springs Resort
Email Owner Email

Other Vacation Properties

$975 - $1,300 per week
3 - 5 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 12
$750 per week
3 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$1,800 - $2,100 per week
3 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 8