Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Venice Tahoe Keys Waterfront with Hot Tub: Yacht Club access

Vacasa, Lake Tahoe Office

Member since: 2001
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Vacasa, Lake Tahoe Office

Member since: 2001
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
March 28, 2015
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Venice Tahoe Keys Waterfront with Hot Tub: Yacht Club access

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview

Tahoe Keys House Rental Photos and Description

House, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 10)

There are too many choices when it comes to booking a vacation rental in the Tahoe Keys area - but luckily this home has everything you were looking for in a home, and more! This Venice Tahoe Keys Waterfront home in South Lake Tahoe has three bedrooms, its own private hot tub for late-night soaks, and views of both Mt. Tallac and the boat channel of Tahoe Keys.

Spend the day at the beautiful beaches in the summer, or take on the world-class ski trails at one of the nearby ski resorts in the winter. Though no matter what season it is, you can head to the casinos just over the Nevada border, check out the shops and galleries downtown, or grab a bite at one of the many fabulous restaurants. For even more fun, this development features a year-round lap pool, an outdoor pool, hot tub,s tennis courts and more (for a weekly or daily fee).

This home is all on one floor, making it ideal for those who may have trouble getting around. The spacious living room has comfortable sofas, a gas fireplace, and a big screen TV with cable and a DVD player. When it's time to gather for dinner, the big banquet table makes the perfect setting for picture perfect meal. The updated kitchen also has a dining table as well as all the major appliances. In the evenings, play a game of pool, head outside to look at the stars while enjoying the hot tub, or make a late night snack on the gas grill.

The master bedroom has a king sized bed with its own bathroom featuring a jetted tub. The second bedroom has a queen sized bed and the third has a bunk bed with a twin on top and a full on the bottom. In addition, there's a second full bathroom, a laundry room, and a sofa bed. This home comfortably accommodates 10 people (9 adults) .

Don't waste your vacation days when the sparkling waters of Lake Tahoe await. Perfect for your entire family, or a group of friends looking for a weekend getaway, this luxurious Tahoe Keys home will be your home away from home. Let the California sun wash your cares away!

Please use the link below to check real time availability, view more pictures and book securely online!

Vacasa - Vacation Rentals Made Easy:

Professionally managed and cleaned homes

Local assistance 24/7 for emergencies

Secure INSTANT booking

www.vacasa.com/unit.php?UnitID=519&HALI=1

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Vacasa, Lake Tahoe Office (Property Manager)
Member since: 2001
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
March 28, 2015

Why HomeAway

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.6
based on 9 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Venice Tahoe Keys Waterfront with Hot Tub: Yacht Club access
average rating of 4.5555553 based on 9 reviews
4

Birthday weekend in Tahoe

  • 4 of 5

I just spent this past weekend with 7 others at this fantastic house. The house is very well-stocked with everything you need - all cooking supplies, games, linens. We loved the hot tub and all 8 of us were able to hop in at once. The location is perfect for winter and summer. Vacasa was very helpful in getting us into the house when the code wasn't working, and sending maintenance out quickly when we needed help with the heating and dishwasher. I would definitely stay here again!

  • Submitted: Mar 1, 2015
  • Stayed: Feb 2015
  • Source: Vacasa
3

An honest review!

  • 3 of 5

This property is a complete fixer upper! The dining room just does not count because it's not properly insulated and is very cold--like the garage. The heating system here was completely ineffective! We ended up running to the near by K Mart to buy space heaters!! The master bedroom heater/fireplace just would not switch on. It was extremely cold the entire week we stayed there! It just made our trip so stressful because the heater was not working and the water was cold! When you pay top dollar for a weeklong rental you expect to get adequate heating system especially in tahoe! We had small children and we had to keep the jackets on most of the time! Unbelievable! We even thought about leaving!

Overall no. The bedrooms were clean and beds were comfortable. There was plenty of towels and linens to go around and the laundry room is right there which is a plus! But don't get me started on the bathrooms because they are old and that can translate into mold and gross!

Kitchen was clean and plenty of pots and pans. No food items or even coffee! Just salt, sugar and oil. Take your own. HOWEVER the microwave was broken!!!! Omg! Everything in the house is outdated and so may or may not work! That's why I would not recommend it. The only great thing about this property is its view/location.

  • Submitted: Feb 13, 2015
  • Stayed: Jan 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for posting such a detailed review. I see that you did report an issue with the heater when you arrived and we were able to restore the heat within 30 minutes of the time that the heating issue was reported. Thank you for sharing your experience with us.
Orcutt. Ca. central coast.
5

Tahoe keys waterfront with spa.

  • 5 of 5

I love this place. It's home away from home. It's very cozy. Great views of the mountains. Close to everything.

  • Submitted: Oct 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
5

Great backyard and place overall!

  • 5 of 5

Great place, great back yard and plenty of space.

This is an adorable house with plenty of room and a great backyard with an excellent view. Here are the pros and cons

PROS- Great house, great decor, pool table, kitchen has everything you need, huge dinning room table, great back yard with volleyball net and volleyball, horseshoe pit, huge master bedroom, great WIFI,and easy to find.

CONS- Cab rides to state line (which is just a tahoe issue in general), Jacuzzi was not working for our entire stay, and the listening says 5 bikes but there was only 3 and one was missing a seat.

I would still stay here again, it was an awesome house.

  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
San Jose, CA
5

Fun Tahoe Weekend Getaway

  • 5 of 5

Best Tahoe Trip Ever! This was an amazing Tahoe experience! I have been to Tahoe more than 35 times and this was by far the best place I have ever stayed in Tahoe. Comfortable, affordable and beautiful! I shared this experience with my other 8 friends that came on our ladie's weekend getaway and they all felt this cabin was amazing!

  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Wow! That is amazing praise that after so many trips to Tahoe that this is the best place you've stayed in. We agree that it is comfortable, affordable and beautiful. We hope you'll visit again!
5

Amazing home!

  • 5 of 5

I was planning a friends trip to Tahoe and this home was better than we had expected! First of all, I miss the beautiful view of the backyard from the kitchen. Amazing view of the frozen lake. We saw people playing fetch with their dogs and hockey!

The beds were comfortable and blankets were warm. We didn't even need to use the sleeping bags we brought in case. The house was heated and comfortable even though outside temps were as low as 6 degrees!

The rooms were great. The master slept 4 of us, 2 on the bed and 2 on the pullout couch. Even surprised us with a tv and the bathroom was right there with a bonus jacuzzi tub. Te other two bedrooms slept 2 each and it was plenty of room.

We used the pool table and the tv in the living area was used a lot to watch basketball and football games and the classic Home Alone movies for the holidays.

The kitchen was well stocked with everything you need to cool. Luckily the grocery store is less than 10 mins away so you don't have to worry about bringing coolers of food. Pots and pans and all the utensils you need. The dishwasher was a life saver too. Many boys equals tons of dishes after meals.

We spent one dinner in the dining room and it was nice. We preferred to just hang around the open space of the kitchen and living area to mingle and cook.

The backyard is most definately our favorite! Make sure to lock the gate so raccoons don't go wandering into the backyard. There was a net for volley ball and badminton. The hot tub at night was fun and the BBQ grill came in handy one of the nights as well.

Oh and did I mention there was a fireplace?! Ah so nice!

The garage had sleds so we borrowed them and went to a random hill to play. So much fun.

The neighborhood is very quiet and safe. Took a walk down a few streets and checked out the view. So beautiful!

Many things were included such as toilet paper, shampoo, soap, dish washing detergent, paper towels, bath towels. Just bring yourself and your clothes and have a great time!

Communication with the staff was a breeze. I'm so happy with them. Thank you for everything. This trip was a very memorable one for me and my friends. Thanks for the late checkout with a phone call and a fee. And many thanks for the complimentary early check in! Till next time Tahoe.....

  • Submitted: Dec 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind & thorough review of your stay with us. It sure sounds like everything worked out to perfection and that you and your friends had an amazing time. We sure are happy that everything worked out for you. See you next time!

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $195 Per night

Notes

  • Major Credit Cards Accepted. Taxes and fees are not included. Rates and availability calendars may change until time of booking. For a full rate quote and live availability, please contact us or visit the Vacasa.com website!
  • .
  • US Dollars
  • .
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Tahoe Keys House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Location Type:
  • Lake View
  • Lakefront
  • Mountain View
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Parking
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub

Partner Offers

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote