SALE: OCTOBER ANY WEEK AVAIL $500.00 WITH ALL TAXES AND FEES

Raven

Advertiser since 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Contact the Manager

Raven

Advertiser since 2012
Speaks english
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

SALE: OCTOBER ANY WEEK AVAIL $500.00 WITH ALL TAXES AND FEES

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

Overview

Polynesian Village Condo Rental Photos and Description

3 Bedroom's 2 bathroom's

Our prices listed include all fees and Taxes

Our unit is Ocean Front. The Majestic Beach Resort has indoor and outdoor pools, sunny and shaded pools, kiddie pools, hot tubs, tennis court, a movie theater, gym with sauna, poolside bar.

Majestic Beach Towers I is located on Front Beach Road near Beckrich Road in Panama City Beach, Florida. Directly on the Gulf of Mexico, the Majestic Beach Towers has a large outdoor pool, indoor heated pool, wading pool with waterfall, Kiddie pool, poolside snack bar, 2 hot tubs, fitness center with steam and sauna, air conditioned highway walk over, movie theater, ground floor market with movie rental, game room, and all parking is covered and gated, with 3 boardwalks to the beach. unit has a full kitchen and washer and dryer.

king size bed master bedroom, large walk- in closet master bedroom, large master bath- jetted tub, second bedroom queen size bed, third bedroom twin bunk beds. DBL pull out sofa sleeper, large balcony.

Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
Raven (Property Manager)
Advertiser since 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english

About Raven

I currently manage two units at Majestic Beach Towers unit 1405 tower II and 1104 Tower I

Raven purchased this condo in 2012

Why Raven chose Polynesian Village

Majestic Beach Towers I & I is located on Front Beach Road near Beckrich Road in Panama City Beach, Florida. Directly on the Gulf of Mexico, the Majestic Beach Towers has a large outdoor pool, indoor heated pool, wading pool with waterfall, Kiddie pool, poolside snack bar, 2 hot tubs, fitness center with steam and sauna, air conditioned highway walk over, movie theater, ground floor market with movie rental, game room, and all parking is covered and gated, with 3 boardwalks to the beach.

Unit has a full kitchen and washer and dryer.

What makes this condo unique

I have two units at Majestic unit 1104 & 1405

Why HomeAway

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.3
based on 7 traveler reviews

Write a Review
SALE: October any week avail $500.00 with all taxes and fees
average rating of 4.285714 based on 7 reviews
business
SALE: October any week avail $500.00 with all taxes and fees
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p444578vb
+1 -4045435901
Polynesian Village Pier Park
Knoxville, TN
5

Loved our stay

  • 5 of 5
Everything was beautiful, plenty of space, and pictures just do not describe how gorgeous this condo is. Booking and check in was very smooth and my family have nothing but wonderful things to say about the place.
  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
SALE: October any week avail $500.00 with all taxes and fees
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p444578vb
+1 -4045435901
Polynesian Village Pier Park
Mobile, AL
5

Fantastic Experience

  • 5 of 5
This was a wonderful condo! When we arrived the condo looked exactly as in the photo's. The master bedroom was awesome, the bed was very comfortable, the master bath was very nice! Huge balcony, with beautiful views! Raven was very nice, explaining everything. So easy, just park in the parking deck, go straight to your condo, no hassle. It went so smooth, easiest check in ever. My husband and two children loved this condo so much, we have already planning for to come back again in 2015
  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
SALE: October any week avail $500.00 with all taxes and fees
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p444578vb
+1 -4045435901
Polynesian Village Pier Park
Nashville, TN
1

Worst Condo Experience We've Had

Worst Condo Experience We've Had
  • 1 of 5
We have stayed in several units at The Majestic, but this was by far the worst we have seen. The housekeeping company mentioned that many problems were "noticed and reported", so maybe the last 5-Star review was also the cause of the countless damages, but who knows. Rent at your own risk!
The rundown...

Overall, the condo was very dirty - like dirty rags were used to wipe down everything. Here is our final list of other things we took note of:

General Living Areas/notes
-Front door doesn't lock (BIG problem)
-Couch is very dirty/bed is unusable
-No batteries in the remotes
-Had to buy/replace lightbulbs
-Patio was filthy, with spilled drinks and cigarette butts
-there are only a few towels, and most are stained (not a set of 8 like paperwork says)
-Dining table is very unstable/bent frame/dirty chairs
-Parking pass was missing
-There was absolutely NO internet (I understand they are 'upgrading' it, but HOA said that owners were notified in advance - we should have been told, as it cost me a total of $175 in Verizon data to keep working)
-Some holes in walls were things have been hung should be repaired/painted

Kitchen
-Broken coffee pot carafe
-Sink leaks and has a stinky pot under it to catch drips
-No lids for cookware
-Dirty pots in cupboard
-Chipped/broken dishes in cupboard

Master Bedroom
-dresser drawers broken
-Broken TV (propped up by a book)
-Headboard is broken
-Blankets very dirty (there is even blood on one of the comforters)
-Curtains are extremely dusty
-Drains do not drain in bathroom (i cleaned out one sink drain)
-Trash under and behind bed

Bedroom #1
-Closet doors are broken/hard to close
-Very loud main door
-Dirty under bed

Bedroom #2
-laundry room doors are off the hinges and laying in the bedroom
-no light bulbs (I replaced them)

Middle (shared) Bathroom
-Door was completely RIPPED off of the rail ( I re-hung, but lock is also broken. It still needs more screws as i used what i could find)
-Bathtub was dirty
  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience.
I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.

Thank you for taken the time to repair the door that was off the hinges.

We replaced the sofa sleeper with a spectrum coffee queen sleeper commercial grade.
We had maintenance come in and address all concerns on your list.
The cleaning company would have came back to re-clean the unit when they brought back the parking pass, but you had already taken care of that as well.
I checked with the HOA about the internet connection and was told they never stopped using the old internet system while they were upgrading the new system; the reason for them upgrading the system was poor internet connection.
It is my goal to restore your confidence in our unit by solving these problems and preventing it from happening again.
Thank you again, for your honest feedback. I hope to have the pleasure of serving you again in the future.
Sincerely,
Raven
business
SALE: October any week avail $500.00 with all taxes and fees
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p444578vb
+1 -4045435901
Polynesian Village Pier Park
LaGrange Ga> 60 miles south from Atlanta
5

GREAT CONDO

  • 5 of 5
The best stay I've had at PCB because of condo and The Lady I booked with she was the best I've ever worked with!
  • Submitted: May 19, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
SALE: October any week avail $500.00 with all taxes and fees
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p444578vb
+1 -4045435901
Polynesian Village Pier Park
Kansas City, MO
5

Fantastic Vacation

  • 5 of 5
Just a quick note to let everyone know that we had a fantastic vacation staying at this resort. The condo was exceptionally well maintained and very clean. All of the appliance's were in tip top working order and there were no leftover surprises from the previous guests. Perfect!!
  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Glad you and your girls enjoyed your stay. :)
business
SALE: October any week avail $500.00 with all taxes and fees
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p444578vb
+1 -4045435901
Polynesian Village Pier Park
Atlanta, GA
5

Beautiful Condo

  • 5 of 5
Stayed here a couple times now. Unit is very nice and large. We have a four kids and the unit comfortably sleeps all of us. Property is beachfront so there's easy access to beach. There's also food and drinks available outside in the pool area. We are going back this summer.
  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: You and Debbie are welcome back any time :)
Email Manager Contact Me

Map

Map

Car: not necessary

Enjoy your view from the 11th floor of the beach. Park your car and you will never have to drive untile you leave. Everything you need is within walking distance. Free wireless internet in unit.

Email Manager Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Manager Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Polynesian Village Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Oct 11-25
Oct 11 2014 - Oct 25 2014
7 night minimum stay
$800
 
 
Oct 25-Nov 1
Oct 26 2014 - Nov 2 2014
7 night minimum stay
$700
 
 
Nov 1-Feb 28
Nov 3 2014 - Feb 28 2015
7 night minimum stay
$500
$1,200
 
 
Feb 28-March 7
Mar 1 2015 - Mar 7 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,400
 
 
March 8-April 18
Mar 8 2015 - Apr 18 2015
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,600
 
 
April 25-May 23
Apr 25 2015 - May 16 2015
7 night minimum stay
$800
 
 
May 24- June 27
May 24 2015 - Jun 26 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,900
 
 
June 27-July 11
Jun 27 2015 - Jul 11 2015
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$2,400
 
 
July 11-Aug 15
Jul 12 2015 - Aug 15 2015
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,900
 
 
Aug 15-Oct 17
Aug 16 2015 - Oct 17 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,000
 
 
Oct 17-Nov 7
Oct 18 2015 - Nov 7 2015
7 night minimum stay
$900
 
 
Nov 7-Dec 31
Nov 8 2015 - Dec 31 2015
7 night minimum stay
$500
 

Additional information about rental rates

Notes Until confirmed, rates are subject to change without notice.
All major credit card accepted, Call for more information or questions 404-543-5901
Email Manager Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Polynesian Village Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 11
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 2 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower , jetted tub
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 bunk bed
    Bedroom 1 - 1 king
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • marina
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • jet skiing
  • roller blading
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • swimming
Email Manager Contact Me

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote