ONLY $250 A NIGHT, 3693 SF 4BED/2.5BATH LUXURIOUS SCOTTSDALE HOME

From
$250
Enter dates to see total
Email Manager Email

Eric

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 nights

This manager accepts HomeAway's most secure form of payment. Learn More

Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

ONLY $250 A NIGHT, 3693 SF 4BED/2.5BATH LUXURIOUS SCOTTSDALE HOME

Phoenix House Rental Photos and Description

4 Bedrooms, 2.5 Baths (Sleeps 8 -12). Only a few days left in March

Super specials since we are trying to fill short notice, and limited dates. Our normal rate was $450/nt, now any stay now through March 6, 2014 only $250 / nt. Stay Mar 9 - 14, 5 nights at $275 / nt, 3-4 nights for $300 / nt. Mar 24 - 29, 5 nights at $275 / nt , 3-4 nights for $300 / nt. Any available date in April only $250 / nt. Book now, at these rates our calendar will fill up fast. To get these rates request a quote because the automatic booking system doesn't understand these specials.

Pool can be heated for an additional charge (we only charge the amount to cover the additional utilities charge, metered separately, you pay for actual usage if you want it heated).

Stunning 3693 Sq. ft Luxury Scottsdale home. 4 bedrooms, 2.5 Baths - Sleeps 8 - 12. Cable TV, 6 TVs throughout home, Dramatic entry, Over sized 3 car garage, large bedrooms with ample dresser space, huge kitchen tons of counter space, cabinets, large pantry, eat-in kitchen area, plus island breakfast bar / buffet area, huge loft with sleeper sofa, master bedroom is downstairs separate. pool table in living room. master bath has walk-in closet, dual sinks, separate tub and shower. The backyard features large grassy areas and a beautiful fenced diving pool with fountain. The upstairs contains the 3 remaining bedrooms and loft which has fitness equipment + exits to a large balcony with great mountain views that includes spiral stairs to back yard.

Suitability:
  • pets considered
  • non smoking only
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
  • Events Allowed

Eric

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2012
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number

RAE Desert Properties, specializes in the acquisition of luxury properties in Arizona for long term rental, but this particular property was so well suited for use as a vacation rental that we decided to furnish it and operate it as a vacation rental property.

Eric purchased this house in 2010

You will be able to spread out and relax during your Scottsdale vacation. This is just the type of home I wanted to live in when our family first moved to Arizona. It is in a great family neighborhood, with friendly neighbors while still providing quite seclusion.

This home is larger than most vacation homes in its price range. So even though it can sleep 12 or more, there is still space for everyone to spread out. The homes spaciousness really sets it apart.

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 nights

This manager accepts HomeAway's most secure form of payment. Learn More

Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Property Reviews

Only $250 a night, 3693 sf 4Bed/2.5Bath Luxurious Scottsdale Home
average rating of 4.1666665 based on 6 reviews
business
Only $250 a night, 3693 sf 4Bed/2.5Bath Luxurious Scottsdale Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p444109vbi
+602 6026909264
Phoenix Arizona
1

Anyone Home?

  • 1 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
This was my worst VRBO rental yet. From mold in the master shower to the algae in the pool, disaster. The property had a multitude of issues. Did I mention the electric stove that only one burner that worked and it only knew "high". We did bacon and eggs in three minutes flat ( not fun ). While at the property we made repeated calls to the owner with our concerns. On the second to the last day the "property management company" called. I missed the initial call and returned their call. Yea, no contact !
Still waiting..............
Beware of false ratings on this property!
Owner's Response: We are very sorry to hear that one of our guests had such a difficult time at our property. We take complaints very seriously and look at each item individually to solve the issues. It is important for our guests to understand that when calling with complaints, while at the property, they must call our maintenance person who is listed on the laminated sheet at the property. The owner is not always in town, and is not always available. We regret that getting in touch with us was so difficult for this guest. The property owner was unreachable during the majority of this guests stay, but our maintenance man stated that the Algae issue they reported was in the fountain following a dust storm, which occurred the day after the pool was serviced. He came out the day of their call and dealt with the issue. He said he received a message from them still expressing concern about the pool and he assures us that he tried multiple times to reach them and left messages. When they didn’t respond to his messages, he assumed that the matter was resolved. Pool chemicals take some time to work; he just assumed that by the next day the pool was completely clear. The pool was definitely clean and clear when we did the next guests move-in prep. Other than the issue with the pool after the storm, these guests did not report any of the other issues they had with the property until they sent this feedback. So these complaints are news to us, and we will address each one before the next guest arrival so that their stay is enjoyable.
business
Only $250 a night, 3693 sf 4Bed/2.5Bath Luxurious Scottsdale Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p444109vbi
+602 6026909264
Phoenix Arizona
5

great getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
When we got to this huge home, we didnt know which bedroom to take, there were four wonderful bedrooms to choose from and the master was tremendous! Very spacious home with a fully stocked kitchen, laundry room, plenty of linens, nice sized pool, 3 car garage, pool table........I could go on and on....we really enjoyed our stay here and they were very accomidating. We WILL be back to this place.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Only $250 a night, 3693 sf 4Bed/2.5Bath Luxurious Scottsdale Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p444109vbi
+602 6026909264
Phoenix Arizona
Fort Collins, CO
5

Great Spring Training Trip!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We had a great trip to Scottsdale to watch some baseball. This was a great house for the whole family. The adults and kids all had a great time. Plenty of space for everyone with a great kitchen and dining area for gathering. Our only minor issues were that we would have liked to have had a net to skim the pool and the basketball hoop isn't in the best shape.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Only $250 a night, 3693 sf 4Bed/2.5Bath Luxurious Scottsdale Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p444109vbi
+602 6026909264
Phoenix Arizona
4

Nice Place, Met All Expectations

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We came to Scottsdale during busy season for a golf trip. We couldn't find many places that were willing to rent short term. This house was one of the few we could find and it worked out fine. Nothing spectacular but the price was right, the place was clean and the location was relatively convenient. My only complaint was that there was no cable or satellite TV in the main room (or at least we couldn't figure it out). Otherwise, worked great for our group of 8.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: We are glad you enjoyed your stay at our property and that it met all your expectations. I am sorry that you couldn't get the cable TV working in the main room. We did leave a phone number for you to call if you had any questions. We would have been happy to talk you through the operation of that TV's cable operation. All six TVs in the house are hooked into the cable service.
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Only $250 a night, 3693 sf 4Bed/2.5Bath Luxurious Scottsdale Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p444109vbi
+602 6026909264
Phoenix Arizona
Minneapolis, MN USA
5

Great place, close to shopping and other amenities

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
The house is spacious, and close to lots of shopping. It was easy for my gps to find the house, and because the place is close to a major highway, it was easy to get to other places as well. One of the things I liked best is that the master bedroom is on the main floor. This made it so I didn't have to use the stairs, which I have a difficult time with. There were little surprises from the owners waiting for our arrival. The house was cleaner than a lot of hotel rooms I've stayed in too. One other major highlight for us was that the owners live in the area and if we needed anything, they took good care of us.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind words. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at our property and hope you can stay with us again in the future.
Helpful votes: 2/2
Email Manager Email

Map

Nearest Motorway
1.5 Miles
AZ 101 Loop
Nearest Golf
2 Miles
Kierland Golf Club

Convenient location close to Desert Ridge, Kierland Commons, and Paradise Valley Mall. close to many public and private golf courses, resorts and Spas.

Email Manager Email

Photos

Email Manager Email

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Phoenix House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Base Rate
3 night minimum stay
$250
From
$250
Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,550
$5,700
 
 
low season
Apr 1 - Sep 30
3 night minimum stay
$250
From
$250
Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,650
$5,700
 
 
High season - Winter
Oct 1 - Mar 31
3 night minimum stay
$450
From
$450
Fri,Sat,Sun
$2,950
$10,800
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning fee $250.00
Property Damage Protection $49.00
Tax Rate 13.27%

Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Email Manager Email

Amenities

Phoenix House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 3693 sq. ft.
  • 2 stories
Location Type:
  • Mountain View ...
Theme:
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Heating
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking ...
  • Garage ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Fireplace ...
  • Internet ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Living Room ...
Kitchen:
  • Kitchen ...
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Freezer ...
  • Stove ...
  • Microwave ...
Dining:
  • Dining Room
  • Dining ...
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Master Bath - toilet , tub , shower , Huge bathroom, double sinks walk-in closet
    Powder room - toilet , Powder room with tile floor and a cultured marble sink
    Upstairs bathroom - toilet , combination tub/shower , Upstairs bathroom Double sinks tile floor.
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Bedroom 2 - 1 king , 12'10'x12'10' has dresser nightstand and tv
    Bedroom 3 - 1 king , 11'x13'10 has dresser, nightstand and tv
    Bedroom 4 - 1 king , 11'8'x12'7' has dresser, nightstand and tv
    Master Bedrooom - 1 king , Master is on first floor (entry level). Large with fireplace
  • All bedrooms are large with king sized beds, luxurious linens. Dressers, nightstands, bedside lamps and LCD or Plasma TVs
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player ...
  • Books ...
  • Game Room ...
  • Games ...
  • Music Library ...
  • Pool Table ...
  • Video Library ...
  • Television ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo ...
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Tennis ...
  • Golf ...
  • Lawn / Garden ...
  • Balcony ...
Suitability:
  • pets considered
  • non smoking only
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
  • Events Allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool ...
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • cinemas
  • library
  • museums
  • playground
  • water parks
  • live theater
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • zoo
  • health/beauty spa
Leisure Activities:
  • miniature golf
  • shopping
  • scenic drives
  • outlet shopping
  • sight seeing
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • antiquing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • cycling
  • golf
  • mountain biking
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • basketball court
  • rock climbing
Email Manager Email

Other Vacation Properties

  • 4 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 10
$156 - $300 per night
3 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$1,295 - $2,895 per week
4 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 10