WK OF AUGUST 18TH OPEN. SUPER CLEAN, COMFORTABLE AND AFFORDABLE.

Connie Glassford

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

WK OF AUGUST 18TH OPEN. SUPER CLEAN, COMFORTABLE AND AFFORDABLE.

Fort Morgan Condo Rental Photos and Description

Fabulous 5th floor view, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths (Sleeps 10)

There was a time, when only a few tiny homes and motels dotted the sugar white sandy shores of the Alabama Gulf of Mexico. The Fort Morgan Peninsula will take you back to that special place you remember as a child. And,The Indies takes you there with class.

The Fort Morgan area is truly special. You can see for miles with an unobstructed view of the natural beauty of sand dunes and sea on one side and pines and Mobile Bay on the other.

Turn on onto Ft. Morgan Road and your stress of hwy 59 roles away. The tourist traffic went straight and you jogged right. Just be sure to stock up at our local Wall Mart or grocery first. Not because you will be too far away, but because you won't want to leave! Your just a 20 minute drive now to tranquility.

Growing up on the gulf coast it has been hard for me to watch the high rise condos take over the landscape. For my family to find a spot where time has stood still is truly a blessing from God.

When you rent KingFish 503 your going to get chairs, umbrellas, wave boards and a cooler. We also have a newer golf cart for rent for 125.00 for the week, less for shorter stays. Your trip to the beach will be extra fun with a lot less work. No gates to open, no tripping over loungers at the pool and you can leave the chairs out for the duration of your stay just (keep above mean tide level).

KingFish is anything from a typical condo. First of all you will make your way up a speedy elevator to the 5th floor unit 503. You will walk into a hall with the Bayview guest room on the right with a King bed, 32 inch sony, and access to huge granite bath. A New pillow top mattress and fine linens await you. The bunk room is on the left. Bunk Beds as well a full size iron bed. The kids can curl up on new mattresses and soft pillows and sheets while viewing their favorite movie on a 32 inch flatscreen, dvd, and vcr player. There is a Wonderful closet for suitcases and play.

Continue down the hall and the view hits you! Smack in the face. Floor to ceiling glass! I can't tell you how many times I've stood at the sink and just said Wow! Now this kitchen is just top of the line. All the way around. I had to furnish it that way too. So your going to have everything you need. You can even cook a turkey dinner! I did!

Park your groceries on the hall bench and just head on out to the spacious balcony and enjoy the view for a spell. We have seating for 6 and a nice rack to dry your towels.

Headed back in you can't help but notice that big 50' tv on the wall. The furniture is all brand new with a queen pull out sofa sleeper. There is a recliner also!

The dinning table will seat 8. This is so important to me. I like us all to all sit down to at least one meal a day as a family, and it is hard to find seating for that many in a condo!

Just so you don't miss it, my bedroom is my absolute favorite spot in the whole condo. Romantic...soft..unique furniture...beautiful color,plenty of storage. Oh and did I mention new pillow top mattresses with fabulous bedding that makes you want to dive right in. And oohh so soft pillows. (there's a firm in the closet if you need it)

And let's not forget the bathrooms. They are quite frankly over the top. Granite, tile, top of the line, huge!

I've been in a lot of condo's in my day. I can honestly say that this one is, simply put... FINE!

Onto property amenities...there is a nice pool. (heated in cooler months, which is nice!) a wonderful waterfall that gives you great ambiance, and a kiddie pool. As well as a hot tub that the kids love! All outside for you to enjoy the view.

I love the weight room!Small but it has All the equipment you need for a good workout.

There is a barbaque grilling area. My husband loves his grilling and We have an electric grill for the balcony. I cooked two porterhouse steaks to perfection and I've never have used an electric grill in my life.

You are about football's field's length from the beach. The view with the vibrant colored beach houses is stunning. I really thought the homes would detract from the view but they don't. They actually ADD to the view. You can drive and park really close to the board walk to the beach OR...you can rent our golf cart and take it right from the condo to the beach. There is a golf cart path so you can just drop the family off to wash their feet and hit the pool while You tool on down to the parking garage.

This is really a sweet set up. You can launch your boat across the street and leave it in the marina on a nightly or weekly basis. They will also store your trailer. My brother who is THE FISHERMAN in the family, says we have the best fishing IN THE WORLD right there within eyesight. If your a fisherman then you know those oil rigs coupled with being near the pass between the bay and the gulf make for good fishing. You don't have to go far to get a great catch. But you can always hop a charter and go DEEP!

I don't fish much so I end up popping in Tacky Jacks for a blackend fish or oyster poyboy! or I may cook up my own from the marina dock store.

There are tons of things to do for everyone in your family. The Fort is within two miles. The history is all right here! Please take a day and explore this amazing architecture and step back in time. Make sure you walk the beach to the Fort one day and walk around the end of the peninsula of the fort. You can see the ship channel, the fisherman, Sand Island Lighthouse, and Daulphin Island. ( you can see these from the condo as well) Your sure to collect large seashells like you've not seen before. You can also take a ferry ride on foot across to the Dauphin Island sea lab.

Going in the other direction there is the Bon Secure National Wildlife Refuge. They give eco tours and there are several areas in you can kayak and take in the natural surroundings.

Now ...I plan to hit the spa at The Beach Club one day! It's only 5 minutes away. Have a nice lunch in the gorgeous dinning room and then retreat for a lovely spa experience. I have heard it's nice, but I will let you know for sure! (ok, I did hit the spa! it was GREAT! request KC for your massage. He is fantastic. We did not eat, but enjoyed the hot tub. Really a first class facility.)

Headed into town, Waterville is a great family fun waterpark! Lu Lu's is also fun for the kids with lots of sand, toys and live music! The track is my daughters favorite. There's putt putt, kiddie rides and big kid racing and lots of games.

You know I could go on and on about MY gulf coast. I am proud to be from this area and thankful to own a piece of it. Your going to love it too!

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • wheelchair accessible
  • pets considered
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
Guestbook comments from the owner
Thank you again for letting us use the place. My family has gone to Panama City 21 years in a row, and that was the most fun I have had at a beach. The location and weather were both absolutely perfect. Saturday night we went to Tacky Jacks, sang karaoke, and had a blast. Everything about the trip went really well.

Thank you, and be expecting to hear from us again.
Jan 2013
  • 1 of 2

Connie Glassford

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2012
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number

I grew up in this area! On a local farm that sells grass finished beef and the largest peanuts you have every seen. We are Christians who believe in the Lord, believe in family, believe in friendship and hard work! My husband and I have been married for over 21 years and have three children. He grew up in Illinois but Loves South Alabama as much as I do. We have lived and traveled all over the world. We marveled that we never found an area that could touch the beauty of our gulf coast or the spark of our people and southern hospitality!

Enjoy our Gulf Coast. Mark, Connie, Lily, Samuel and Noah Glassford

Connie Glassford purchased this condo in 2012

This was a foreclosure we found after years of searching. It was in our price range! Several prior offers on properties fell through. We feel that God closed those doors and opened this one. The area this property is on, is as unspoiled as you can find.

What makes this place special is the lack of crowds, unspoiled beaches, miles to run and never see a soul, and Sunsets to die for all wrapped around a stunning condo. We offer the use of a golf cart to make trips down to the beach easier along with chairs, umbrellas, wave boards and a cooler. I also offer a shopping service. Perhaps your coming in late and don't want to stop at the grocery. Given a list I will be happy to do your shopping and have it unloaded and waiting on you. Since my husband and I are from the area we can assist you in any number of ways. Just give us a heads up on what your looking to do and we will help you make this the most memorable vacation you have ever had.

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.8
based on 18 traveler reviews

Write a Review
wk of August 18th Open. Super CLEAN, comfortable and affordable.
average rating of 4.7777777 based on 18 reviews
business
wk of August 18th Open. Super CLEAN, comfortable and affordable.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p443762vb
251-9786275
Fort Morgan Alabama Gulf Coast
Memphis,TN
5

THERE'S NO PLACE LIKE HOME

THERE'S NO PLACE LIKE HOME
  • 5 of 5
We arrived after 10pm, (adore Sassy Bass), and found the condo immaculate and as described in the vrbo listing. Fish with Captain Joe!!
I would like to first address the posting left by Christi K who stayed in the condo immediately after us. I am sorry she felt she left the condo "in better shape than she got it". This surprises me as we washed almost everything before leaving, and even put clean sheets on 2 of the beds. We hand cleaned the fridge, which worked perfectly for our entire stay, (and we had lots of fish to freeze and bring home), though we did leave all condiments, (which were there upon our arrival--this is standard for vrbo rentals..share the mustard,ketchup, etc..I used the last of the Worch. and replaced it.). Christi K threw all of this away? Hopefully she did not also throw away the several rolls of toilet paper, and paper products we left behind for future renters. Oh, and the hand soap I used to fill up the bathroom dispensers. The golf cart was on the blink when we arrived and we chose to not use it. The owner tried to get someone to look at it, (not unlike a car mechanic, these things take time), but she was at a family funeral at the time, and unable to follow up to see if they did. (I apologize here,..I certainly could have helped her..). I DO understand if this was a disappointment to Christi K--we had a Down's Syndrome child as our guest, and he is unable to walk very far without tiring, and we have a 12 year old daughter who has arthritis. We just took the vehicle to the beach and had no problem parking. There was a handicap slot perhaps Christi K could have used. (In Christi K's defense, I have traveled with my handicapped father to a vrbo facility and you have to do your best to make it easy as pie for them..a stress I know). Quite frankly, other than the thrill of a ride on the golf cart for the children, we did not miss it.
Now, back to the condo....we are veterans of VRBO rentals, and this is the best we have EVER stayed in...from the mountains of Virginia, New York City, and even Fairhope,AL. We viewed a friend's Beach Club condo while we were there, and comparing what they paid to what we paid--LOL..no comparison!
I believe our ultimate home will be Heaven. Second to that is where you park your car every evening after work. And third would be Kingfish in Fort Morgan. Psalm 19 says the heavens declare the Glory of God and the skies proclaim the work of His hands.....
Kingfish confirms this indeed.
  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
wk of August 18th Open. Super CLEAN, comfortable and affordable.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p443762vb
251-9786275
Fort Morgan Alabama Gulf Coast
1

Disappointed to say the least!

  • 1 of 5
My family was excited to find this condo on Fort Morgan Beach with a golf cart rental! Contact with owner was poor and we were not able to reach them until 2 days prior to our arrival regarding check in information. We were told at that time not to use the golf cart that we had paid for until further notice, but no mention was made of refunding our money. With two young children and a handicapped father, you can imagine what a disappointment this was. Upon arrival, we noticed that the rugs and towel a were quite worn. We also hd to spend the first hour cleaning out the refrigerator from what prior guests had left. We then had issues with the refrigerator and freezer cooling, ruining much of our groceries. Upon leaving, we followed all check out procedures which included starting a load of towels and placing all other linens in front of the washer. We also cleaned all of out items out of the refrigerator. We received our deposit back with no questions asked. One week after being home, we received an extremely rude email from the owner stating we owed more money for the cleaning since it took the cleaner longer due to all of the linens being dirty. Seems to me that the cleaner needs to realize that his/her job is to clean as we left the place in better shape than we got it. Needless to say, we will not be renting from this person again!
  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: We try so hard to make everyone's vacation as perfect as possible. Having a 5 star perfect reviews up to this one proves that. Offering a golf cart is a perfect addition to make your stay just that more special. We are just as disappointed that the carts motor locked up on the previous renter. We managed to be on site within 12 hours from time of call to take cart in and check the refrigerator. (we were out of state for a death in the family and headed back when the renters called) The refrigerator was working properly after all. I believe the renters overloaded it or turned controls in the wrong direction. We do leave condiments of all types so renters don't have to pack the pantry when they visit. (We think this is a good thing and most renters do as well)When my husband was there checking on things, he noticed a dog in the condo. I believe, when I confronted the renter on this, and the report given to us by the housekeeper, we were delivered this bad review in retaliation. I get out deposits within 5 business days, and did not learn of the pet and the piles of dirty towels until later. I simply asked for payment for the pet. The renter refused and this review was written. My cleaning lady has never had a bad report, so I have to trust her. We have our carpets cleaned with the seasons. We have 10 brand new towels, 10 older ones, and about 10 that have become worn and do need to be thrown out (but I like the thin ones, you can use them for whatever). We are heartbroken "to say the least" that we could not deliver the perfect vacation, Because this is truly what we strive to do.
business
wk of August 18th Open. Super CLEAN, comfortable and affordable.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p443762vb
251-9786275
Fort Morgan Alabama Gulf Coast
Texas
5

Perfect Getaway Destination!

  • 5 of 5
The condo had all we needed-beach chairs, a full kitchen with cookware, plenty of towels, a washer and dryer, not to mention an incredible view. It came fully (and beautifully) furnished and decorated. The beds and furniture were very comfortable, and everything was extremely clean! The golf cart made the short distance to the beach super easy, and it was very dependable-we had no issues at all! This was my second time staying here and I will definitely be back! The place was quiet and calm, which made it a perfect place to de-stress after college finals and graduation!
  • Submitted: May 29, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
wk of August 18th Open. Super CLEAN, comfortable and affordable.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p443762vb
251-9786275
Fort Morgan Alabama Gulf Coast
5

Spring Break

  • 5 of 5
We came to spend a week. The condo was beautiful and so well equipped. All the little things you undoubtedly forget were provided. Connie was so helpful and accommodating. The view was amazing and we had a wonderful time!
  • Submitted: Apr 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
wk of August 18th Open. Super CLEAN, comfortable and affordable.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p443762vb
251-9786275
Fort Morgan Alabama Gulf Coast
St. Louis
5

Wonderful beach vacation!

  • 5 of 5
What a beautiful condo and a gorgeous area to vacation in! There was plenty of room for our family of 6. The condo is bright, inviting, and spacious. I loved the little extras like the iced tea pitcher and family-sized tea bags! The refrigerator was stocked with condiments and there was even a crock pot, making dinner so much easier after a day at the beach. There are many mirrors (loved this) and also plenty of benches and open horizontal spaces to put all of our stuff for the week. The décor is beautiful, tranquil, and understated. We also loved the grill on the balcony.
The area is full of history. We went to Fort Morgan, toured the USS Alabama and the submarine in Mobile, and took an easy drive to Pensacola to the Naval Air Museum and the Pensacola Lighthouse. We saw a Blue Angel doing maneuvers right over our heads on the beach one day. My boys just loved it, and so did my husband!
  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
wk of August 18th Open. Super CLEAN, comfortable and affordable.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p443762vb
251-9786275
Fort Morgan Alabama Gulf Coast
nashville
5

Perfect Vacation!!

  • 5 of 5
There are no words to describe how awesome this condo is! We had everything we could ever need! The furnishings, linens, dishes, EVERYTHING is top notch!! The kids loved the golf cart and the view is amazing! Mark and Connie are terrific people, you won't be disappointed!! Hope to come back soon!
  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Email Owner Contact Me

Map

Map

Nearest Airport
45 Miles
Mobile Regional or PNS
Nearest Ferry
2 Miles
Dolphin Island Ferry
Nearest Barpub
0.1 Miles
Tacky Jacks
Nearest Golf
4 Miles
Kiva Dunes
Nearest Restaurant
0.1 Miles
Tacky Jacks
Car: necessary

The Indies condo is located near the end of Ft. Morgan Road on a peninsula. Our unit 503 has incredible views of the breathtaking bay to your north and the mesmerizing gulf to your south. The condo is ajacent to the Gulf Islands park and Fort Morgan. Miles of unspoiled beach and hours of exploration await you in this tranquil, less traveled end of Pleasure Island. When you can walk for miles and there is no one else in site, you know your someplace special. From the rooftop you can watch the ships navigate the pass up Mobile River as you relax on a deck lounger, or take in a sunrise or sunset. This particular area has the absolute best fishing around! You can catch a charter right across the street. Maybe you just want to explore a bay bayou in a kayak. You may want to play a game of golf. With three renowned courses within 15 minutes, you can't miss. Or maybe you just want to simply relax on the beach. You are only 15 minutes from civilization but a world away.

So if your ready to head to town you cant miss Lu Lu's. Kids LOVE this place and with live music most days you will too! The Hang Out is also a crowd pleaser. The Ol Mil Daulphin Cruise is fabulous. Take the sunset cruise and get you a bushwacker from the bar to take along. Then stop off at Sea and Suds for great raw oysters overlooking the gulf.

Then on a rainy day take the ferry across to Daulphin Island and visit the Sea Lab. Then drive into Mobile out on the causeway to explore the Battleship. Or head East to the Pensacola Navel Museum where you can actually ride in a flight simulator. Or for the women in us..go shopping for a bargain at the Tanger Outlets. And sure there are movie theatres.

Music is a big draw for this area. Most bars will have nightly live bands. And there are lots of festivals and activities going on every month of the year.

There is so much to do, but mostly I like to just hang out on the beach with the kids.

Email Owner Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Owner Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Fort Morgan Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Summer
May 19 2014 - Aug 22 2014
7 night minimum stay
$1,575
 
 
Late Summer
Aug 23 2014 - Sep 7 2014
3 night minimum stay
$145
 
 
Fall
Sep 8 - Oct 31
3 night minimum stay
$135
 
 
late fall
Nov 1 - Nov 30
3 night minimum stay
$135
 
 
Late Spring
Apr 21 - May 18
3 night minimum stay
$145
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$150
From
$135
Fri,Sat,Sun
$3,060
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $300
Cleaning $135 + Tax
Golf Cart $125 + Tax
Tax Rate 8.5%
Notes SMALL DOGS may be allowed FOR LONG TERM RENTERS with additional fee. Please make inquiry by phone.

We have a nice golf cart for rent for 75.00.

Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Email Owner Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Fort Morgan Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 5
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1250 sq. ft.
  • 7 stories
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Romantic
  • Family
  • Away From It All
  • Historic
  • Budget
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
General:
  • Iron & Board
  • Living Room ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Elevator ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Heating ...
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Parking ...
  • Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Kitchen ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Ice Maker
  • Toaster
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Freezer ...
  • Stove ...
  • Microwave ...
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • Dining ...
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower , You have a private entry from your room.
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub , Very large double sink granite vanity. Private.
  • Wood cabinets, granite counter tops. Very Large and handicap accessible. HUGE and luxurious! Garden tubs big enough for two!
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , Beautiful Bay view!
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king , Beautiful Gulf view with balcony entrance.
    Bedroom 4 - 1 queen , commercial grade convertible bed that will sleep 2
    Bedroom 3 - 1 double , 1 bunk bed , Bunks sleep 2, full will sleep 2 ,very large closet
  • Beautiful views of either the gulf or the bay. Very comfortable Pillow top kings, plenty of dressers and luggage racks.
Entertainment:
  • Stereo ...
  • Toys
  • DVD Player ...
  • Television ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Books ...
  • Video Library ...
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Balcony ...
  • Water Sports Gear ...
  • Lawn / Garden ...
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • 6 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • children welcome ...
  • non smoking only ...
  • wheelchair accessible ...
  • pets considered ...
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Hot Tub ...
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
Attractions:
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • water parks
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • zoo
  • health/beauty spa
  • botanical garden
Leisure Activities:
  • walking
  • eco tourism
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • sight seeing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • scenic drives
  • antiquing
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • wildlife viewing
  • horseshoes
  • miniature golf
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • snorkeling/diving
  • pier fishing
  • parasailing
  • kayaking
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • sailing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • wind-surfing
  • water skiing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • surfing
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • deepsea fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • jet skiing
Notes:
There is a fabulous view from the 8th floor sundeck. Lounge chairs with misting stations make this view perfect in any weather. You can see the ships making their way up into Mobile Bay. The sun can set any time of the year and your going to have the best seat in the house. You are at the end of a peninsula so you see the gulf, the pass, the bay and Dolphin Island. Really something special. There are also two great golf courses just up the road, along with the best fishing on the gulf coast. Red Snapper fishing starts the first of June and Amberjack and Tuna are always in season. And all you have to do is walk across the street! Call and reserve your charter and you'll have fresh fish for supper!
Email Owner Contact Me

Other Vacation Properties

$849 - $1,728 per week
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$1,113 per week
3 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$3,269 per week
4 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 10