Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

EARLY CHRISTMAS OCT & NOV!! $110 ACROSS BEAUTIFUL BEACH

Wesley Barut

Advertiser since: 2012
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps5
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Wesley Barut

Advertiser since: 2012
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
November 14, 2014
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

EARLY CHRISTMAS OCT & NOV!! $110 ACROSS BEAUTIFUL BEACH

Sleeps5
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview

Kihei Condo Rental Photos and Description

2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, (sleeps 4-5)

This cozy two bedroom condo is located on the ground floor for easy access, no stairs to climb. It is comfortably furnished for that home away from home feel. The unit is equipped with 1 king & 1 queen size bed along with fully reclining sofa, love seat & easy chair. The kitchen is equipped with everything you need plus stainless refrigerator has filtered water & ice maker in the door. The living room has a 42' LCD HDTV flat screen with blue ray/DVD player & cable. Both bedrooms have flat screen TV's with cable & DVD players. There is one Air Conditioner located in the living room area as well as ceiling fans in all rooms. Unit is also equipped with small capacity washer & dryer for your convenience.

This unit is conveniently located to fulfill all your needs for that relaxing fun-filled Hawaiian vacation.

Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • limited accessibility
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Wesley Barut (Owner)
Advertiser since: 2012
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
November 14, 2014

About Wesley Barut

We purchased this property to have an awesome place to vacation and someday retire as it is a great place just for that. Our children & grand-children have enjoyed this beautiful island of Maui with us many times & will continue to do so for many years to come. We would like to share this awesome place with you! Have an awesome vacation.

Wesley Barut purchased this condo in 2001

Why Wesley Barut chose Kihei

We wanted to fulfill our Hawaiian fantasy.

What makes this condo unique

Ocean view, sandy beaches, water fun, tropical surroundings and beautiful sunsets

Why HomeAway

Sleeps5
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.7
based on 18 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Early Christmas Oct & Nov!! $110 Across Beautiful Beach
average rating of 4.7222223 based on 18 reviews
business
Early Christmas Oct & Nov!! $110 Across Beautiful Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p443294vb
+808 -8705821
Kihei Maui
San Ramon, Ca
5

Maui vacation

  • 5 of 5
Our family of four stayed at this property for a week. The location is great- close to everything. Condo was clean and comfortable. It had all the things we needed for the beach- towels, chairs, umbrellas etc. I would definitely recommend to family and friends. Thanks
  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
business
Early Christmas Oct & Nov!! $110 Across Beautiful Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p443294vb
+808 -8705821
Kihei Maui
Napa, CA
3

Not quite as described

  • 3 of 5
We arrived at our unit to find it surrounded by construction scaffolding. While that was taken away after a couple of days the construction continued for most of the month we were there. The inside of the unit was very nice and comfortable with only the lack of an oven being a slight problem. The description mentioned the great view from the dining room. Suppose it would have been except for the high truck parked so most of the view was blocked during the whole time we were there. The lani was not available for our use the whole month we were there. CONSTRUCTION! Paul, the great property manager on site, was great! Helped with several items. Owners and their cleaning people not so much. We were told the condo units at Kehei Holiday would be under renovation at least until August. Unfortunately we were not told about this when we were deciding to reserve so the construction was a rude shock. Check before you reserve. Yes, if no construction we would certainly consider going there again as the location was great and the unit itself very comfortable.
  • Submitted: May 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: It is unfortunate that the construction was still going on at this time. I was actually notified 2 days before the construction began. I did contact all my guests to advise them of the construction and the scheduled end date. The construction was scheduled to be completed by February 2 however there were a few storms that prevented the construction from being completed on time. Unfortunately I had no control over weather conditions or the construction of the lanais. Yes, our property manager, Paul, was very helpful when we contacted him about the concerns of our guest and we appreciate everything that he could do for them.
business
Early Christmas Oct & Nov!! $110 Across Beautiful Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p443294vb
+808 -8705821
Kihei Maui
Victoria BC
4

A Great Location

  • 4 of 5
We really enjoyed our stay on Maui. The condo was very nice and a great location as long as you have a car. The beach across the road was great for early morning strolls. We hope to go back.
  • Submitted: May 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
business
Early Christmas Oct & Nov!! $110 Across Beautiful Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p443294vb
+808 -8705821
Kihei Maui
5

Wonderful Condo and vacation

  • 5 of 5
My family and I stayed here at holiday Kihei and it was great and we really enjoyed it. The Kitchen had everything, even a rice pot... It is right across from the beach so we walked and watch sun sets each day.. The pool and bbq we use daily too. We will stay again here for sure soon... thanks again
  • Submitted: Apr 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Early Christmas Oct & Nov!! $110 Across Beautiful Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p443294vb
+808 -8705821
Kihei Maui
Phoenix, AZ
4

Great little place

  • 4 of 5
Enjoyed the condo and especially being able to cross the street and be at the beach.
  • Submitted: Apr 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, People with Disabilities
business
Early Christmas Oct & Nov!! $110 Across Beautiful Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p443294vb
+808 -8705821
Kihei Maui
5

Our Maui Vacation

  • 5 of 5
Thank You, Doug and Robin for sharing your Maui Home with us. Everything was perfect. The condo was very nicely equipped with all the amenities necessary and all were quite modern. The condo was situated perfectly for going rights across the street to sugar beach and going to downtown kihei which has some great restaurants( one of our favorites turned out to be FREDS) and for shopping. I highly recommend this place and have referred it to friends already. Mahalo
  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway

Map

Nearest Airport
9 Miles
Kahului International
Nearest Ferry
20 Miles
Lahaina
Nearest Golf
3 Miles
Elleair
Nearest Train
20 Miles
Lahaina
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
Piilani
Car: recommended

Located almost directly across from Maipoina Oe Lau Beach Park, one of the most popular wind/kite surfing places on the south shore. Sugar Beach is one of the longest walking beaches on Maui.

Maui Ocean Center & Maui Golf & Sports Park in Maalaea are just a few minutes away. Catch a snorkel, whale watching or dinner cruise right out of Maalaea Harbor.

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $149 Per night

Kihei Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Whale Season
Dec 1 2014 - Dec 20 2014
4 night minimum stay
$175
$1,155
$4,050
 
 
Holiday Week
Dec 21 2014 - Jan 4 2015
4 night minimum stay
$199
$1,260
 
 
Whale Season
Jan 5 2015 - Mar 31 2015
4 night minimum stay
$175
$1,155
$4,050
 
 
My Standard Rate
4 night minimum stay
$149
$950
$3,500
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $200
Cleaning Fee $140 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.41%
Notes Rates are subject to change without notice.
Holiday weeks @ $199 per night (Thanksgiving, Christmas and New Years)
No reservations will be taken more than 6 months in advance

Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Kihei Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 980 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Mountain View ...
  • Ocean View ...
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 5
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo ...
  • Television ...
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Water Sports Gear ...
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • limited accessibility
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • horseshoes
  • luaus
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote