GORGEOUS SINGLE FAMILY BEACHFRONT HOME ON THE SAND P7241-0

BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals

Advertiser since 2001
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english
Sleeps12
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms4
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights

BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals

Advertiser since 2001
Speaks english
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

GORGEOUS SINGLE FAMILY BEACHFRONT HOME ON THE SAND P7241-0

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms4
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

Overview

Oceanside House Rental Photos and Description

5 Bedrooms, 4 Baths, Sleeps 12

Amazing single family five bedroom home, directly on the sand in Oceanside, CA! Walk in right at beach level, with an open living room, fireplace, and kitchen, that all look out to the ocean. Enjoy a large beachfront patio, with the ocean as your backyard! The kitchen has a 6 top stove burner, a dishwasher, microwave, big refrigerator, wine fridge, plus everything you need to cook and prepare meals! There is one bedroom on the main level, and one full bath, which has outside access, perfect for showering off right after the beach! Upstairs, there are 3 more bedrooms, each with their own private balcony areas and en suite bathrooms. There is an additional smaller bedroom as well. The master bedroom has a fireplace, oceanfront balcony, and huge bathroom with ocean views. The home has a two car garage. Come escape to the beach in this spectacular home!

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals (Property Manager)
Advertiser since 2001
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english

Why HomeAway

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms4
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.3
based on 9 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Gorgeous Single Family Beachfront Home on the Sand P7241-0
average rating of 4.3333335 based on 9 reviews
business
Gorgeous Single Family Beachfront Home on the Sand P7241-0
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p441572vb
+1 -760 712-4533
Oceanside San Diego County
Salt Lake City, UT
5

811 So. Pacific review

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Excellent location, layout and furnishings. Hot tub did not work on arrival, but fixed in 3 hours of notification. Beach in front of unit was very good.
  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Gorgeous Single Family Beachfront Home on the Sand P7241-0
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p441572vb
+1 -760 712-4533
Oceanside San Diego County
Santa Barbara, CA
1

Disaster

  • 1 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very unhelpful.
The vacation rental was clean.
I was somewhat unhappy with the location.
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We paid $250 extra to check in and had to wait. It was a very hot day and my 90 year old mother in law had to wait in the heat.<br/>The air conditioner did not work, the ice makers on both units did not work, the umbrella on the bottom unit did not work and the stove on the bottom unit did not work. We called and they came to fix everything but it took two days and the ac and stove still did not work. <br/>At the time of reserving this place I was told it was right on the beach. I explained that my 90 year old mother in law wanted to go to the sand would that be easy? I was told yes, yet what they failed to tell us is that there are big boulders in the front of the place and there is no easy way to get a wheelchair to the sand.
  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Carolyn, We are sorry that you did not enjoy your trip. We did dig into some things so we knew what to fix on our end. We should have had the early check in code for you before your arrival, however, our representative was in the driveway when you arrived and assisted getting you into the property. The large candelabra umbrella was broken by the previous guest and replace the next day. The air conditioning which was a brand new system and was not fully functional. We were able to repair it the next day. We have since repaired the ice makers and the stove was working properly upon inspection. The rock abatement is to protect the properties at high tide. We did take the time to listen to your sales call back in May as all of our calls are recorded, and the sales agent did try to take you to a different property for beach access. We apologize for any miscommunication and inconvenience. Sincerely, The Team at Beachfront Only
business
Gorgeous Single Family Beachfront Home on the Sand P7241-0
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p441572vb
+1 -760 712-4533
Oceanside San Diego County
moorpark, ca
5

It was lovely!

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was more than helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
very happy with the house and location.
  • Submitted: May 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Gorgeous Single Family Beachfront Home on the Sand P7241-0
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p441572vb
+1 -760 712-4533
Oceanside San Diego County
Charlotte, NC
5

Couldn't have been better

Couldn't have been better
  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Had a short vacation weekend with my family and my husband's family. The house was the perfect place for us to come together. Initially was nervous about renting sight-unseen but the management company was so professional and helpful we went for it. Had absolutely no disappointments or complaints, rental was perfectly clean and exactly as advertised. Wonderful, would rent again from BeachFront Only in a heartbeat!
  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Gorgeous Single Family Beachfront Home on the Sand P7241-0
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p441572vb
+1 -760 712-4533
Oceanside San Diego County
Laguna Niguel, CA
5

Family Vacation 2012

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This house was perfect for the 10 adults and 6 kids(all 5 and under) to have plenty of space, beach access, and tons of activities nearby. This may become an annual tradition for this family. With half the group from MN, this was a perfect place to get their ocean experience filled while out here. Thank you so much for the great memories!
  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Gorgeous Single Family Beachfront Home on the Sand P7241-0
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p441572vb
+1 -760 712-4533
Oceanside San Diego County
Lake Forest, CA
4

Review of our stay at Oceanside P118-7

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was somewhat unhappy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We liked it very much. However, a significant negative was the large rocks located right outside the property. The rocks extended many yards both north and south along the shore and was a major hinderance to our excess to the beach. And since it is a "beachfront" property, and because we were looking forward to spending considerable time on the beach, those large rocks were a quite a letdown.<br/><br/>Other than the disappointing beach, we enjoyed our stay.
  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Email Manager Contact Me

Map

Map

Email Manager Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Manager Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available arrival
Available stay (no check-in)
Unavailable

Oceanside House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
**Low Season** (Min)
Oct 9 2014 - Nov 25 2014
2 night minimum stay
$450
From
$630
$3,550
$15,200
 
 
**Low Season** (Max)
Oct 9 2014 - Nov 25 2014
2 night minimum stay
$630
From
$630
$3,550
$15,250
 
 
**Low Season**
Oct 26 2014 - Nov 25 2014
2 night minimum stay
$450
$3,550
$15,200
 
 
**High/Holiday Season** (Min)
Nov 26 2014 - Nov 29 2014
2 night minimum stay
$1,125
From
$1,418
 
 
**High/Holiday Season** (Max)
Nov 26 2014 - Nov 29 2014
2 night minimum stay
$1,418
From
$1,418
 
 
**Low Season** (Min)
Nov 30 2014 - Dec 18 2014
2 night minimum stay
$500
From
$630
$3,550
 
 
**Low Season** (Max)
Nov 30 2014 - Dec 18 2014
2 night minimum stay
$630
From
$630
$3,550
 
 
**High/Holiday Season** (Min)
Dec 19 2014 - Jan 3 2015
2 night minimum stay
$1,069
From
$1,418
$7,988
 
 
**High/Holiday Season** (Max)
Dec 19 2014 - Jan 3 2015
2 night minimum stay
$1,418
From
$1,418
$7,988
 
 
**Low Season** (Min)
Jan 4 2015 - Feb 12 2015
2 night minimum stay
$450
From
$630
$3,550
$15,355
 
 
**Low Season** (Max)
Jan 4 2015 - Feb 12 2015
2 night minimum stay
$693
From
$693
$3,705
$15,405
 
 
**Mid Season** (Min)
Feb 13 2015 - Feb 16 2015
2 night minimum stay
$675
From
$945
 
 
**Mid Season** (Max)
Feb 13 2015 - Feb 16 2015
2 night minimum stay
$945
From
$945
 
 
**Low Season** (Min)
Feb 17 2015 - Mar 12 2015
2 night minimum stay
$450
From
$630
$3,550
 
 
**Low Season** (Max)
Feb 17 2015 - Mar 12 2015
2 night minimum stay
$630
From
$630
$3,550
 
 
**Mid Season** (Min)
Mar 13 2015 - Apr 12 2015
2 night minimum stay
$675
From
$945
$5,325
$22,838
 
 
**Mid Season** (Max)
Mar 13 2015 - Apr 12 2015
2 night minimum stay
$945
From
$945
$5,325
$22,875
 
 
**Low Season** (Min)
Apr 13 2015 - May 21 2015
2 night minimum stay
$450
From
$630
$3,550
$15,200
 
 
**Low Season** (Max)
Apr 13 2015 - May 21 2015
2 night minimum stay
$630
From
$630
$3,550
$15,250
 
 
**Mid Season** (Min)
May 22 2015 - Jun 11 2015
2 night minimum stay
$675
From
$945
$5,325
 
 
**Mid Season** (Max)
May 22 2015 - Jun 11 2015
2 night minimum stay
$945
From
$945
$5,325
 
 
**High/Holiday Season** (Min)
Jun 12 2015 - Jul 2 2015
2 night minimum stay
$1,063
From
$1,418
$8,438
 
 
**High/Holiday Season** (Max)
Jun 12 2015 - Jul 2 2015
2 night minimum stay
$1,559
From
$1,559
$8,786
 
 
**Peak Season** (Min)
Jul 3 2015 - Aug 15 2015
2 night minimum stay
$1,361
From
$1,906
$10,739
$45,980
 
 
**Peak Season** (Max)
Jul 3 2015 - Aug 15 2015
2 night minimum stay
$2,382
From
$2,382
$10,739
$46,131
 
 
**High/Holiday Season** (Min)
Aug 16 2015 - Aug 22 2015
2 night minimum stay
$1,012
From
$1,418
$8,100
 
 
**High/Holiday Season** (Max)
Aug 16 2015 - Aug 22 2015
2 night minimum stay
$1,418
From
$1,418
$8,100
 
 
**Mid Season**
Aug 23 2015 - Aug 27 2015
2 night minimum stay
$675
 
 
**High/Holiday Season**
Aug 28 2015 - Aug 29 2015
2 night minimum stay
$1,418
From
$1,418
 
 
**Mid Season**
Aug 30 2015 - Sep 2 2015
2 night minimum stay
$675
 
 
**High/Holiday Season** (Min)
Sep 3 2015 - Sep 6 2015
2 night minimum stay
$1,153
From
$1,418
 
 
**High/Holiday Season** (Max)
Sep 3 2015 - Sep 6 2015
2 night minimum stay
$1,418
From
$1,418
 
 
**Mid Season** (Min)
Sep 7 2015 - Oct 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$675
From
$945
$5,325
$22,800
 
 
**Mid Season** (Max)
Sep 7 2015 - Oct 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$945
From
$945
$5,325
$22,875
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Email Manager Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Oceanside House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 3600 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 7
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • 4 King beds, 2 Twin beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Attractions:
  • zoo
Email Manager Contact Me

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote