BEAUTIFUL 3 BEDROOM CABIN!! WIFI, FENCED YARD!!!

Kelly Lipsey

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay nights

Contact the Owner

Kelly Lipsey

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the owner when you would like to travel.
Contact the owner directly to confirm reservation details and pay with an approved method (credit card, check, or bank transfer), to protect your payment up to $1,000.
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

BEAUTIFUL 3 BEDROOM CABIN!! WIFI, FENCED YARD!!!

Pigeon Forge Cabin Rental Photos and Description

3 Bedroom, 3.5 Bath Sleeps 10

**Call or Email for accurate rates and an up-to-date quote! We are ready to answer your questions!

Hillbilly Heaven is a spacious 3400 square foot, luxury three Master bedroom cabin nestled in a private community only seven minutes from the Parkway in Pigeon Forge.

Each identical sized bedroom has its own flat screen TV and its own master bathroom consisting of walk in shower and jacuzzi tub. Perfect for the family or couples retreat, this cabin offers everything you are looking for. Includes large open floor plan with full kitchen, stainless steel appliances, washer/dryer, gas fireplace and game room. All the conveniences of home in a luxury cabin.

Enjoy the 1600 square foot decking with screened in porch, sauna, exercise bike, and the private, secluded hot tub. Challenge your family or friends to a game of pool or cards/games on a separate table. Take man's best friend for a walk on the private grounds or allow him to romp in his own fenced yard. (One of the only cabins to offer a fenced in yard in Pigeon Forge area.)

Hillbilly Heaven offers the convenience of being close to all major attractions and the privacy of your own home. So come and enjoy the Smokies and book your Hillbilly Heaven today!

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • pets considered
  • non smoking only
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
Guestbook comments from the owner
Your cabin is absolutely beautiful. We really enjoyed staying here this week! We will be back! Thanks for sharing your cabin with us!
Jul 2013
  • 1 of 15

Kelly Lipsey

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2008
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay nights
Contact the owner directly to confirm reservation details and pay with an approved method (credit card, check, or bank transfer), to protect your payment up to $1,000.
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.2
based on 4 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Beautiful 3 bedroom cabin!! WIFI, Fenced Yard!!!
average rating of 4.25 based on 4 reviews
business
Beautiful 3 bedroom cabin!! WIFI, Fenced Yard!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p440547vb
(800) 547-0948 (Toll Free)
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
5

GOOD GOOD

  • 5 of 5
Oh good
  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Beautiful 3 bedroom cabin!! WIFI, Fenced Yard!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p440547vb
(800) 547-0948 (Toll Free)
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Palm Harbor, Florida
5

GREAT CABIN!

  • 5 of 5
What a wonderful place to stay! Huge cabin, very clean, with all the amenities of home and then some. We were three couples and really appreciated having three large bedrooms with on suites that included large Jacuzzi tubs. Loved having the fenced in yard for our two dogs and the screened in porch was a great place to leave them while we were out all day sight seeing. Perfect location. Close to everything. We will definitely stay here again!
  • Submitted: Dec 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Beautiful 3 bedroom cabin!! WIFI, Fenced Yard!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p440547vb
(800) 547-0948 (Toll Free)
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Fort Campbell, KY
2

BEAUTIFULLY PICTURED

  • 2 of 5
Big, Pet Friendly, Decorated Well, Plenty of Amenities, and Great Location. However, there were maintenance issues….Both Upstairs Jacuzzi tubs did Not work. Patio Plastic chair was broken. Upon arrival we noticed that there was a broken solar light laying on the bottom deck (which was gated off and pad locked and we weren't able to use that particular deck). Only ONE of the outside solar powered lights worked out of 6 and the light that hangs by the hot tub was burnt out. There was a lamp in the bedroom upstairs that blew out and popped the fuse-then we had to call to figure out where the Fuse Box was because that one fuse was also the room that had the phone and internet. I think it should be noted somewhere in the directory where to find the box just in case it happens again. Also, one other light bulb that was burnt out above the bed. The ceiling fans were VERY DUSTY!
False Advertising-There was a Keurig Coffee Maker, Wine Cooler, and BIG Grill pictured on VRBO but none of those were there when we entered and in fact the grill was on the side of the cabin and we assume it was broke and just an eye sore.
WE WASHED the throw blankets because according to the CLean Out Instructions…only the sheets, towels, and pillow cases are washed by the housekeeper….YUCK, who wants to put their face and body on something that has not been washed after being used by prior guests. Another cleaning NO NO was the guests are asked to wash their own dishes prior to leaving the cabin-so again we washed the dishes before initially using them because who is to say that the people before were not in a hurry and just rinsed them or worse yet just put them away. That is putting a lot of trust into individuals to do the right thing and not everyone is a superior individual. Also, the paper products were horrible…good thing we brought Charmin and Bounty paper towels because that stuff was cheap and worthless.
  • Submitted: Nov 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the feedback! We really appreciate you taking the time to make this review. Everybody who has stayed in the cabin in the past has had nothing but favorable things to say about it. We were really taken back by the fact that you had so many complaints. We went right out and checked the jacuzzi tubs and grill and both were in working order. We found the burnt out light bulb and had it replaced. Sorry for the dusty ceiling fans we have made housekeeping aware. Blankets in the cabin ARE washed on a regular basis, and dishes are checked by an inspector before check-ins to ensure cleanliness. If you would have called on any of these issues we would have been more than happy to assist in any way possible. The bottom level entrance of the cabin is not a deck, but a service entrance to the basement/crawl space of the house which is used as a storage area.
business
Beautiful 3 bedroom cabin!! WIFI, Fenced Yard!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p440547vb
(800) 547-0948 (Toll Free)
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Saulsville, WV
5

SHERRY

  • 5 of 5
This cabin far exceeded our expectaions when we arrived. It is a beautiful cabin, tastefully decorated, with all the basic necessities. Extremely clean!! Loved having morning coffee on the screened porch. Close to to town with all the shopping and restaurants. Will recommend this beautiful cabin to all my frends and will definitely choose it again for our next visit.
  • Submitted: Jun 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway

Map

Photos

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Pigeon Forge Cabin Rental Rates

Notes

  • 200.00 to 450.00 a night
  • us dollars
  • value rate from 200.00/nt plus fees
  • peak rate from 329.00/nt plus fees
  • seasonal rate from 254.00/nt plus fees
  • holiday rate from 445.00/nt plus fees
  • Call for best rate with Specials and Discounts included!
  • Need a quick quote? Email us and we will answer you within 3 seconds!
  • .

Amenities

Pigeon Forge Cabin Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • cabin
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Fireplace
  • Heating
  • Towels Provided
  • Parking
  • Living Room
  • Parking Off Street
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Wireless Internet
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Telephone
  • Air Conditioning
  • Linens Provided
Kitchen:
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Catering Available
  • Kitchen
  • Stove
  • Oven
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
  • 3.5
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Queen size Beds (5)
Entertainment:
  • Television ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • DVD Player
  • Pool Table
  • Game Room ...
Outside:
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Deck / Patio
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • pets considered
  • non smoking only
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Sauna
  • Hot Tub
  • jetted tub ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • recreation center
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • live theater
  • winery tours
  • zoo
  • restaurants
  • health/beauty spa
Leisure Activities:
  • horseback riding
  • walking
  • miniature golf
  • scenic drives
  • boating
  • sight seeing
  • outlet shopping
  • antiquing
  • gambling casinos
  • bird watching
  • shopping
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • snowboarding
  • skiing
  • golf
  • water skiing
  • mountain biking
  • mountaineering
  • hunting
  • fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • spelunking
  • water tubing
  • whitewater rafting
  • cross country skiing
  • racquetball
  • rock climbing
  • hiking
  • hunting small game
  • rafting
  • mountain climbing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing

Other Vacation Properties

$1,040 - $2,030 per week
2 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$1,005 - $1,970 per week
2 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$1,040 - $2,030 per week
2 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8