5 BEDROOM GULF FRONT VILLA ~ PRIVATE POOL ~ SPECIAL PRICES ~ SEPTEMBER WEEKEND

Debra Harvey

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps12
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms4
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Contact the Owner

Debra Harvey

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the owner when you would like to travel.
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

5 BEDROOM GULF FRONT VILLA ~ PRIVATE POOL ~ SPECIAL PRICES ~ SEPTEMBER WEEKEND

Belleair Beach Townhome Rental Photos and Description

Townhome, 5 Bedrooms, 4 Baths (Sleeps 12)

If you are looking for the ultimate vacation come enjoy sunny days on the beach and direct western sunsets each night from this 5 bedroom, 4 bath, 4,000 square foot $2 million luxury townhome.

This gorgeous home, on Sand Key Island, is located directly on the fine, white sand of the Gulf of Mexico, in the very private, prestigious, residential area of Belleair Beach between beautiful Clearwater Beach and Indian Rocks Beach.

There are 4 bedrooms and 3 full baths in the townhouse and the 5th bedroom and 1 full bath are in a huge Guest Apartment that sleeps six.

As you enter the townhouse, you will find the Baby Grand Piano and beautiful, crystal chandelier in the Foyer. The newly remodeled, 1st floor bedroom has a new King, 4 poster bed with new mattress and boxspring, TV, DVD player and an adjacent full bath with shower. This bath also opens to the pool area.

Continue on to the Bar with sink and under counter refrigerator, a casual gathering area for cocktails while dinner is prepared. For you foodies, enjoy the Gourmet Kitchen featuring granite counter tops, tile floors, stainless steel appliances, and a 6 burner Jennair cook top with grill. Dispense filtered water from the sink and through the refrigerator door. A triple sink with disposal, 2 convection ovens, microwave, trash compactor and dishwasher enhance your cooking experience. Enjoy new dishes, glasses, silverware and much more. Everything you could need is already here. The granite breakfast counter with stools separates the Kitchen from the Dining Room and Great Room.

There is a brand new whole-house water treatment system - pure water for drinking, showers and spotless dishes.

Panoramic Gulf views adorn the entire western side of the home, including the Great Room, Dining Room, Kitchen and Master Suite. The Great Room has a white leather sofa, all new furniture and an amazing view of the Gulf. Enjoy the new 50 inch TV and DVD player. There is seating for 12 in the newly furnished Dining Room. Slide open the Great Room doors to the Patio for seating and tables to enjoy morning coffee while you read the news and sports page using WiFi or sip sunset cocktails.

Cross the Gulf Front Patio to the Heated Pool and Heated Spa Hot Tub or step off the Patio onto the shimmering, white powder sand for a swim in the Gulf. The Pool is heated to 85 degrees from November 1 to April 26. Poolside, sunbathe on the chaise lounge chairs, cool under the market umbrella or dine at one of 3 patio tables. Dinner can be grilled on the BBQ while watching dolphins frolic. The lovely patio courtyard extends from the private, front entry gate, through the tropical garden with a bubbling fountain and palm trees, past the pool and hot tub to Gulf side patio where you step onto the beach.

Upstairs, are 3 more large bedrooms. The Master Bedroom Suite has a King bed, dresser, armoire, desk, chair and ottoman, TV and DVD player. The Master Bath has a raised soaking tub overlooking the Gulf, large shower with 2 shower heads and seat, double vanity, makeup area with magnifying mirror and chair and a water closet with toilet and bidet. In addition to the large walk in closet, there is a linen closet. Master Bedroom doors slide open to the balcony where you will enjoy seeing blue water by day, sunsets and moonlit nights. The waves will lull you to sleep. One Guest Room has a King bed, dresser, armoire, upholstered chair, TV and DVD player. The second Guest Room has a Duo Bunk with a twin bed on top, a full bed below and a new twin trundle. There is a dresser, chest of drawers and TV with DVD player. Guest Rooms share a bath. A privacy door separates the vanity from the tub/shower and toilet. The bedrooms and bathrooms are spacious and well appointed. All new linens and towels are provided to make your vacation comfy. The huge walk-in Laundry Room has a front load washer and steam fresh dryer on pedestals, built-in ironing board, iron and sink.

The newly furnished Guest Apartment has 2 beautiful Queen beds, with new mattresses and box springs, and a Full size Murphy bed, 2 leather chairs, a full bath with vanity, toilet and tile shower, a new TV, DVD/VCR combo player, movie collection, dining area with seating for 4, walk-in closet and kitchenette with refrigerator, microwave, coffee maker and sink.

No elevators. No shared community pool. No waiting for a lounge chair. Just fabulous views and relaxation await you. Enjoy the gentle water of the Gulf, your own large heated pool, and the warm water in the hot tub that you control by remote.

There is parking for 4 cars.

Party on the huge patio. Fire up the grill. Relax.

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Debra Harvey (Owner)
Advertiser since 2012
Show Phone Number
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english

About Debra Harvey

This fabulous townhouse is our vacation home in Florida, and it has everything we could ever want. We live on the beach in Rehoboth Beach, Delaware and we wanted the perfect, winter beach home. We found it in Belleair Beach! We have 6 grown children with whom to share our piece of tropical paradise. No grandchildren yet but we equipped our home for your darlings. We hope you enjoy your ultimate vacation at our home, the Belleair Beach House! PS - Did I mention we love to dance!

Debra Harvey purchased this townhome in 2012

Why Debra Harvey chose Belleair Beach

The patio is huge. It wraps around 3 sides of the home with sun and shade areas, a private heated pool and spa and an unrestricted Gulf of Mexico view. Other homes may have a pool, but limited patio space. If you need time out of the sun but still want to stay outdoors, this home offers you so man seating areas and options for outdoor fun and relaxation.

Here is my typical day at the Belleair Beach House ~

I start my day early on the front covered patio with a cup of tea and my computer on my lap to read the news. I watch the pelicans while enjoying the cooler morning temp. Later, I grab a second cup and move to the side patio to sit at the table by the pool under the palms for breakfast. I change into a swim suit and take a walk along the beach to collect shells and dip my toes in that crystal clear warm water and then come back to the house for a dip in the pool. After lunch, I set up my chair on the beach and read my book between swims in the Gulf. Late in the afternoon, I head to the pool for a swim, curl up on a chaise lounge chair and take a nap while my bathing suit dries. Then, I grab a lovely shower, light the barbeque and throw on some steaks and local veggies while I sip a cool drink and watch the gorgeous sunset. After dinner, I move to the front patio table to sit under the Tiki umbrella and enjoy the bubbling fountain with my dessert. Before bed, I step into the hot tub and let that soothing hot water relax away all the cares of the world. I slip into cool sheets and off to dreamland knowing tomorrow I get to have the same fun all over again.

What makes this townhome unique

Private heated pool and hot tub. Private beach. Huge patio facing the beach. Separate apartment for another family, your nanny or for the kids. Bathroom access to and from the pool (the girls really like this). Have you seen the white sand beach and the Gulf of Mexico from the pics? Try it from the pool. It is awesome. Bring your clothes and libations. The rest is here.

Guestbook comments from the owner

We just completed our vacation last week at your beach home. My family and I have been to Daytona Beach, Panama City Beach, Destin Beach, Gulf Shores, Orange Beach, Perdido Key, Pensacola Beach, Ft. Meyers Beach and Myrtle Beach. This year was our best trip ever… Thank you… Everything was great.. Beach Views, Accommodations, distance to local restaurants, no crowds…

Thanks Again and see you next year..
Jul 2014
  • 1 of 3
Sleeps12
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms4
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.9
based on 22 traveler reviews

Write a Review
5 Bedroom Gulf Front Villa ~ Private Pool ~ Special Prices ~ September Weekend
average rating of 4.909091 based on 22 reviews
business
5 Bedroom Gulf Front Villa ~ Private Pool ~ Special Prices ~ September Weekend
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p440064vb
+1 302-290-1356
Belleair Beach Clearwater Area
USA
5

Two weeks in luxurious comfort, again.......

  • 5 of 5
My family and I visited this gorgeous property again this year. We have been staying in Belleaire Beach for years. Of all the places you can stay, we have. We have stayed at more expensive homes, but this particular property is our all time favorite.
We have noticed some obvious changes to the place, new linens, new TV, even a new coffee maker. The house is located perfectly on the beach and you can see the sun set from the pool if you are so inclined as I am. The owners obviously take the feedback provided from these reviews seriously and act on the ones that will be helpful to all guests unlike some of the BB slumlords who charge an arm and two legs for a beat up unit that generates an income stream. THESE OWNERS CARE ABOUT YOUR VACATION.
They have a staff of people that make sure all of your needs are met (within reason) and the issues you might have are addressed promptly. We needed the pool cleaned after a particularly ugly rainstorm with high winds that blew some debris into the water and it was sparkling clean the next morning in time for my daughter's swimming lesson.
There are some not so obvious additions as well. New flooring, some new pieces of kitchenware to make cooking during your stay easier, and directions for everything electronic. If you rent here and can't figure something out, there are printed instructions so this should never be a problem.
Also, the apartment above the garage is wonderful as well. It has been completely redone and I would be happy to sleep there, but we bring our nanny and she is extremely comfortable residing there for two weeks.
The other nice feature is that the Publix grocery is just across the causeway which makes going to the store an easy trip with a great view of the ICW from atop the causeway bridge. We like staying at the Four Seasons wherever we go, but our choice of destinations has been the beautiful and private playground called Belleaire Beach.
We have stayed at just about every rental on the beach and I can say this is the place my family wants to return to year after year. If you want to try other places, go ahead and waste your money. If you want a great, luxurious and fun vacation for you and your family, this is the place.
Forget Maui, you can meet me on Belleaire Beach in June 2015, at this property again. You can spend more, but you will not get the experience and relaxation that vacationing here brings.
  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank You! Thank You! Thank You! This is an amazing Review and I am truly appreciative for your very honest and heartfelt comments. I certainly have enjoyed getting to know you as you have visited the past 3 years and always love having you and your family return. We have had a lot of wonderful conversations. I always appreciate your input. It helps me keep the house in top condition. I have mental pictures of you relaxing with your cigar by the fountain, napping under the palm trees and chasing your beautiful daughter around the beach. I know you have stayed in many homes including both of my neighbors' and it means a lot to me to know that you love mine best. I am always looking for ways to make the vacation experience even better. Watch out! I may have a few new ideas for the coming year. Best, Debra
business
5 Bedroom Gulf Front Villa ~ Private Pool ~ Special Prices ~ September Weekend
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p440064vb
+1 302-290-1356
Belleair Beach Clearwater Area
5

We didn't want to leave . . .

We didn't want to leave . . .
  • 5 of 5
We rented the townhouse the 2nd week of August. The group consisted of my wife and I and our 4 kids (ages 12 – 21), plus my daughter’s boyfriend. We invited my 88 year old mother, who lives in the Tampa area, and is legally blind and has difficulty getting around due to arthritis, to come and spend the week with us.
We’ve been coming down to the Tampa area beaches once or twice a year for 15 years to visit family, and this is the nicest place we’ve ever rented. The beach here is ideal because the water isn’t too far from the house (further south in Treasure Island we found the beaches to be very wide, and the walk to the water is much further), and yet the house has a picturesque sand dune barrier with beach grasses right off the patio – the best of both worlds. It’s also nice to not be in an area with a lot of high rise condos – it was almost like having a private beach! Also having the pool right there is a great convenience – we found ourselves alternating between the beach and the pool a few times a day.
The patio areas and perimeter of the pool are great because there are so many areas to sit. At different points in the day we could sit in the sun or the shade depending on whether we wanted to be in the sun or not.
Inside the house everything was clean and luxurious – flat screen TVs in many of the rooms, nice furnishings, and the view of the beach from the living room / dining room / patio is incredible – we never grew tired of just sitting there watching the surf. And the sunsets over the gulf were surreal. It you’re looking for place to relax, this is it.
There was plenty of room inside and outside for all of us, and we never even used the luxurious efficiency apartment over the garage that sleeps 6.
Finally, it is centrally located, so we found it easy to get to shopping, restaurants, and even an LA Fitness health club we joined for the week.
We all had a great time, and my mother said it was the best vacation she’s ever had. It was very difficult to leave, and we hope to be back next year.
  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the wonderful description of the house, pool, patio and beach. It is sublime. The sunsets are gorgeous. I am delighted to hear this was the best vacation you, your family and your mother have ever had. I will be looking for you next year at the Belleair Beach House!
business
5 Bedroom Gulf Front Villa ~ Private Pool ~ Special Prices ~ September Weekend
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p440064vb
+1 302-290-1356
Belleair Beach Clearwater Area
Wilmington Delaware
5

Snowbirds Getaway

  • 5 of 5
(Please remove the first review posted on 2/25/14 titled "One of the Co-renters") It was intended as a personal email to the owner and not as a review!
Replace with:
We were a group of four couples who rented this beautiful beachfront house for two weeks for a second consecutive year and we are very much looking forward to a third time in 2015! The owner made several upgrades to the property during the year such as new hardwood floors and a new shower in the apartment. The house was ideal for a group of our size because the open floor plan, which includes a spacious and upscale kitchen, gave us plenty of room in which to move around. The house is located directly on the beach giving the option of sitting on the beach or on the patio to enjoy the Gulf. The fabulous view from the house or patio includes wind surfers, pelicans diving for fish, occasional dolphins going by, sail boats, spectacular sunsets and even the fascinating sight of watching a storm form over the Gulf.
  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: I'm so pleased that you wrote a lovely, detailed Review. Thank you! I'm even more pleased that you have found your home away from home and are returning for a 3rd year - 2 week vacation. I think the new shower turned out nicely and the river rock adds a "beachy" feel to the bathroom. I think the new pots and pans and new dishes are a great touch too. I'm glad you enjoyed the kitchen, the views and another splendid time at the Belleair Beach House. Thanks so much for picking my home!
business
5 Bedroom Gulf Front Villa ~ Private Pool ~ Special Prices ~ September Weekend
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p440064vb
+1 302-290-1356
Belleair Beach Clearwater Area
Minnesota
5

Spring Break 2014

  • 5 of 5
Debra, we would like to thank you for having the Belleair Beach House available to rent. We rent quite a bit from VRBO and your place is hands down the best place we have ever rented. The house is very well appointed, everything you need is there including filtered water from the fridge; it was great to not have to purchase bottled water! All the bedrooms were quite large and the beds were very comfortable. The living areas and eating areas were large enough to accommodate all of us and the teenagers really enjoyed the apartment above the garage which is just as nice as the house. I should point out that there were 3 families in this group; 6 adults and 6 kids. Space was never an issue. The best part about your place has to be the private beach, never crowded and perfect views. Your heated pool and patio area would be a close second to the beach area though! We really had a great relaxing week at the Belleair Beach House. Thanks again Debra.
  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Pete, thank you so much for writing this 5 Star review of my home. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your vacation and found the house to be the best house you have ever rented! Wow! I certainly have tried to make it a comfortable, happy place to make great family memories. The beach is amazing. You can't beat the beautiful, white sand, seashells and sunsets. I love going to bed with the moon light shining into the bedroom. I agree with you that the beds are very comfy. The house offers lots of space to stretch out and relax. Now that you have found the "best vacation house" I hope you will come back soon. Thanks again, Debra
business
5 Bedroom Gulf Front Villa ~ Private Pool ~ Special Prices ~ September Weekend
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p440064vb
+1 302-290-1356
Belleair Beach Clearwater Area
4

One of the co-renters

  • 4 of 5
We requested that a light bulb over the sink in the apt. bathroom be replaced. It never was. The bathroom sink did not drain well and was not fixed.
Instead of a big portrait over the toilet, there needs to be shelving for toiletries. There is no place for toiletries otherwise. Water tends to accumulate on the area around the sink.
  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am very concerned that as a co-renter, you were unhappy enough with the accommodations in the garage apartment to write a 4 but not 5 star review detailing your disappointment with the bathroom while making no other comments positive or negative about the entire property.
It is very important to me to know that my property manager is responsive and is taking good care of my guests. It seems in your case, that a light bulb requested was not delivered and that the sink was not tended to when it was not draining correctly. This is very uncharacteristic of the property manager. She normally receives rave reviews and everyone loves her dearly.
I had the floor of the garage apartment shower redone and, at that time, I decided to remove the shelves that surrounded the toilet in an effort to make the bathroom more attractive. I thought the vanity had adequate storage space in addition to the counter top itself. Apparently, I was wrong in my thinking as you found the lack of additional shelving a loss. Regrettably, you did not like the artwork placed over the toilet instead of the shelving.
Also, you note that water collected on the counter top of the vanity. I am wondering if this is because of a leak in the faucet or how this water "accumulates" so that I may correct this situation. I stayed at the house for 2 weeks preceding your stay and personally checked every fixture and found no malfunction. Of course, things do break and I appreciate being made aware if this is, in fact, the cause of the water accumulation. This will be investigated right away.
I do extend my apologies for the changes since your last visit that are not to your liking and will make every effort to remedy deficiencies. Please know that if you ever have any problem or complaint that is not immediately tended to, I want you to phone me right away. I never want you to feel unhappy with your vacation. I am always available to you and will address any problems right away.
business
5 Bedroom Gulf Front Villa ~ Private Pool ~ Special Prices ~ September Weekend
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p440064vb
+1 302-290-1356
Belleair Beach Clearwater Area
Holderness, NH
5

luxurious with excellent location

  • 5 of 5
My husband treated me (our last Gulf House rented was sub-par!) to your beautiful & luxurious vacation home. I was stunned by the beauty of the beach & by watching the sun drop into the ocean at sunset, from our deck --simply breathtaking! Plus, the MA bed is situated to wake up staring at the ocean before you; all you see is ocean - amazing! The house was very clean(a real gold star here), modern & updated utilities, tv, baths, kitchen. The layout was perfect w/ open LR/DR/Kitch with a eat at bar counter. The furnishings were very tasteful & appealing, unlike alot of FL homes we've been at with very "floridian" (ie. yard sale-like) decor. The linens were clean, very soft sheets, nice pillows & I have to comment that we found the master bed mattresses extremely comfortable -firm as we like). The kids bunks were loved by them, along with the jacuzzi tub (although apparently the jets are shut off, but they still liked the depth, view & surrounding counter/edge/seat). The outdoor hot tub & pool were stunning. Kitchen very well equipped. 4 bedrooms & 3 baths. Lots of space. Thank you for an incredible experience - we'd love to come back again!
  • Submitted: Nov 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank You! What a lovely review. I'm so happy to hear you liked your "treat." Your husband really enjoyed surprising you. You have beautifully described the vacation experience at The Belleair Beach House. I think waking up to that view is the best way you can start your day. It just makes my day. I take my cup of tea and sit out on the patio or the balcony, watch the pelicans fish and, if I'm lucky, I will see the dolphin swim by. You are correct that the jets in the jacuzzi are turned off on purpose. I found too many children filling the bathroom with mounds of bubbles from having put bubble bath in with the jets running - oopsy! I'm not sure I can add more except to say thanks for taking the time to share. Come back soon.
Email Owner Contact Me

Map

Map

Nearest Airport
25 Miles
Tampa International Airport (TPA)
Car: recommended

30 minutes away in Tampa - Hard Rock Casino, Lowery Zoo, Busch Gardens/Adventure Island.

1 Mile to Indian Rocks Beach shopping and attractions.

2 Miles to Famous Pier 60 with playground, free concerts, parasailing, deep sea fishing, dinner cruises, sight seeing boat trips.

4 Miles to Clearwater Marina - 'Fishtales' movie star 'Winter the Dolphin.'

8 Miles to Tarpon Springs Sponge Docks and Aquarium with Giant Grouper. Unique stores.

15 Miles to St. Petersburg museums.

80 Miles to Orlando and Disney World, Sea World, Universal Studios, Islands of Adventure and Aquatica.

Email Owner Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Owner Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Belleair Beach Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
September Special
Sep 24 2014 - Sep 27 2014
3 night minimum stay
$425
 
 
Medium Low
Sep 28 2014 - Oct 3 2014
6 night minimum stay
$600
$4,200
 
 
Medium Low
Oct 4 2014 - Oct 6 2014
2 night minimum stay
$600
 
 
Medium Low
Oct 7 2014 - Nov 6 2014
4 night minimum stay
$600
$4,200
 
 
Medium
Nov 7 2014 - Nov 21 2014
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$4,800
 
 
Thanksgiving
Nov 22 2014 - Nov 28 2014
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$6,500
 
 
Medium Low
Nov 29 2014 - Dec 19 2014
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$4,500
 
 
Christmas & New Year's
Dec 20 2014 - Jan 2 2015
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$6,500
 
 
Low
Jan 3 2015 - Feb 27 2015
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$4,400
 
 
High Season
Feb 28 2015 - Apr 24 2015
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$6,500
 
 
Medium Low Season
Apr 25 2015 - May 22 2015
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$5,000
 
 
High Season
May 23 2015 - Aug 21 2015
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$6,500
 

Additional information about rental rates

Admin Fee $35 + Tax
Cleaning $300 + Tax
Refundable damage deposit $1,000
Tax Rate 12.0%
Notes Rates are subject to change.
Partial weeks are available except in the High Season. Call or Email for the rental rate.
Personal Checks are accepted. USD only.
Half of the Rental Rate, the Security Deposit and the Signed Rental Agreement are required to complete a Reservation.
The Remaining Half of the Rental Rate is due 60 days before the Check In Date.
For Rentals of 14 days or more, add a Mid-Rental Cleaning Fee of $125. This charge may not calculate into Instant Quote.
Email Owner Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Belleair Beach Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Beachfront ...
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
General:
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Internet
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Wireless Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Hair Dryer
  • Living Room ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Heating ...
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Parking
Kitchen:
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Stove ...
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Kitchen ...
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 12 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower , bidet , Master Bathroom
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , 2nd Floor Guest Bathroom
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower , 1st Floor Guest Bathroom
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , shower , Apartment Bathroom
  • 4 full baths
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , Guest Bedroom on 1st Floor sleeps 2
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king , Master Bedroom on 2nd Floor sleeps 2
    Bedroom 3 - 1 king , 1 sleep sofa /futon , Guest Bedroom on 2nd Floor sleeps 3
    Bedroom 4 - 1 double , 2 twin/ single , Guest Bedroom on 2nd Floor - Duo Bunk sleeps 4
    Bedroom 5 - 2 queen , 1 murphy bed , Guest Bedroom in Apartment sleeps 6
  • King Size Beds (3) - 1 in Master Bedroom Suite, 1 in 1st Floor Guest Room and 1 in 2nd Floor Guest Room; Queen Size Beds (2) - 2 in Apartment; Child Beds (1) 1 Pack and Play; Futons (1) Futon in 2nd Floor Guest Bedroom; Bunk Beds (1) - Duo Bunk with Twin on top, Full on bottom and Twin trundle beneath in 2nd Floor Guest Bedroom; Murphy Beds (1) - Queen Murphy Bed in Guest Apartment
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player ...
  • Television ...
  • Video Library ...
  • Stereo ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • VCR
  • CD Player
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Deck / Patio ...
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome ...
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Private Pool ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • synagogues
  • restaurants
  • cinemas
  • library
  • theme parks
  • zoo
  • museums
  • marina
  • playground
  • water parks
  • health/beauty spa
Leisure Activities:
  • miniature golf
  • gambling casinos
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • scenic drives
  • walking
  • shopping
  • boating
  • shelling
  • wildlife viewing
  • antiquing
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • groceries
  • ATM/bank
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • roller blading
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • golf
  • tennis
  • kayaking
  • sailing
  • water skiing
  • jet skiing
  • swimming
  • snorkeling/diving
  • wind-surfing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • pier fishing
  • parasailing
Notes:
Completely Private Beach. No public access. Trolley along Gulf Boulevard. Bridge to mainland takes you to Publix Grocery Market, Banks, Cleaners and Restaurants. Maggie Mae's is great for breakfast and lunch.
Email Owner Contact Me