5 BEDROOM GULF FRONT VILLA ~ PRIVATE POOL ~ SPECIAL! ~ SEPTEMBER 4-10 $2550

Debra Harvey

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps12
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms4
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Contact the Owner

Debra Harvey

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the owner when you would like to travel.
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

5 BEDROOM GULF FRONT VILLA ~ PRIVATE POOL ~ SPECIAL! ~ SEPTEMBER 4-10 $2550

Belleair Beach Townhome Rental Photos and Description

Townhome, 5 Bedrooms, 4 Baths (Sleeps 12)

If you are looking for the ultimate vacation come enjoy sunny days on the beach and direct western sunsets each night from this 5 bedroom, 4 bath, 4,000 square foot $2 million luxury townhome.

This gorgeous home, on Sand Key Island, is located directly on the fine, white sand of the Gulf of Mexico, in the very private, prestigious, residential area of Belleair Beach between beautiful Clearwater Beach and Indian Rocks Beach.

There are 4 bedrooms and 3 full baths in the townhouse and a 5th bedroom is in a huge Guest Apartment that sleeps six.

As you enter the townhouse, you will find the Baby Grand Piano and beautiful, crystal chandelier in the Foyer. The newly remodeled, 1st floor bedroom has a new King, 4 poster bed with new mattress and boxspring (so nice!), TV, DVD player and an adjacent full bath with shower. This bath also opens to the pool area.

Continue on to the Bar with sink and under counter refrigerator, a casual gathering area for cocktails while dinner is prepared. For you foodies, enjoy the Gourmet Kitchen featuring granite countertops, tile floors, stainless steel appliances, and a 6 burner Jennair cooktop with grill. Dispense filtered water from the sink and through the refrigerator door. A triple sink with disposal, 2 convection ovens, microwave, trash compactor and dishwasher enhance your cooking experience. New dishes, glasses, silverware and much more. Everything you could need is already here. The granite breakfast counter with stools separates the Kitchen from the Dining Room and Great Room.

There is a brand new whole-house water treatment system - pure water for drinking, showers and spotless dishes.

Panoramic Gulf views adorn the entire western side of the home, including the Great Room, Dining Room, Kitchen and Master Suite. The Great Room has a white leather sofa, all new furniture and an amazing view of the Gulf. Enjoy the new 50 inch TV and DVD player. There is seating for 12 in the newly furnished Dining Room. Slide open the Great Room doors to the Patio for seating and tables to enjoy morning coffee while you read the news and sports page using WiFi or sip sunset cocktails.

Cross the Gulf front Patio to the Heated Pool and Heated Spa Hot Tub or step off the Patio onto the shimmering, white powder sand for a swim in the Gulf. The Pool is heated to 85 degrees from November 1 to April 26. Poolside, relax in chaise lounge chairs, cool under the market umbrella or dine pool side. Dinner can be grilled on the BBQ while watching dolphins frolic. The lovely, patio courtyard extends from the private, front entry gate, through the tropical garden, past the pool and hot tub to Gulf side patio where you step onto the beach.

Upstairs, you will enjoy 3 more large bedrooms. The Master Bedroom Suite has a King bed, dresser, armoire, desk, chair and ottoman, TV and DVD player. The Master Bath has a raised soaking tub overlooking the Gulf, large shower with 2 shower heads and seat, double vanity, makeup area with magnifying mirror and chair and a water closet with toilet and bidet. In addition to the large walk in closet, there is a linen closet. Master Bedroom doors open to a balcony where you will enjoy seeing blue water by day and sunsets and moonlit nights. The waves will lull you to sleep. One Guest Room has a King bed, dresser, armoire, upholstered chair, TV and DVD player. The second Guest Room has a Duo Bunk with a twin bed on top, a full bed below and a new twin trundle. There is a dresser, chest of drawers and TV with DVD player. Guest Rooms share a bath. A privacy door separates the vanity from the tub/shower and toilet. The bedrooms and bathrooms are spacious and well appointed. All new linens and towels are provided to make your vacation comfy. The Laundry Room has a front load washer and steam fresh dryer on pedestals, built-in ironing board, iron and sink.

The newly furnished Guest Apartment has 2 beautiful Queen beds, with new mattresses and box springs, and a Full size Murphy bed, 2 leather chairs, a full bath, new TV, DVD/VCR combo player, movie collection, dining area, walk-in closet and kitchenette with refrigerator, microwave, coffee maker and sink.

No elevators. No shared community pool. No waiting for a lounge chair. Just fabulous views and relaxation await you. Enjoy the gentle water of the Gulf, your own large heated pool, and the warm water in the hot tub.

There is parking for 4 cars.

Party on the huge patio. Fire up the grill. Relax.

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Guestbook comments from the owner
We just completed our vacation last week at your beach home. My family and I have been to Daytona Beach, Panama City Beach, Destin Beach, Gulf Shores, Orange Beach, Perdido Key, Pensacola Beach, Ft. Meyers Beach and Myrtle Beach. This year was our best trip ever… Thank you… Everything was great.. Beach Views, Accommodations, distance to local restaurants, no crowds…

Thanks Again and see you next year..
Jul 2014
  • 1 of 3

Debra Harvey

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2012
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number

This fabulous townhouse is our vacation home in Florida, and it has everything we could ever want. We live on the beach in Rehoboth Beach, Delaware and we wanted the perfect, winter beach home. We found it in Belleair Beach! We have 6 grown children with whom to share our piece of tropical paradise. No grandchildren yet but we equipped our home for your darlings. We hope you enjoy your ultimate vacation at our home, the Belleair Beach House! PS - Did I mention we love to dance!

Debra Harvey purchased this townhome in 2012

Have you seen the white sand beach and the Gulf of Mexico from the pics? Try it from the pool. It is awesome.

Private heated pool and hot tub. Private beach. Huge patio facing the beach. Separate apartment for another family, your nanny or for the kids. Bathroom access to and from the pool (the girls really like this). Bring your clothes and libations. The rest is here.

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms4
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.9
based on 20 traveler reviews

Write a Review
5 Bedroom Gulf Front Villa ~ Private Pool ~ Special! ~ September 4-10 $2550
average rating of 4.9 based on 20 reviews
business
5 Bedroom Gulf Front Villa ~ Private Pool ~ Special! ~ September 4-10 $2550
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p440064vb
+1 302-290-1356
Belleair Beach Clearwater Area
Wilmington Delaware
5

SNOWBIRDS GETAWAY

  • 5 of 5
(Please remove the first review posted on 2/25/14 titled "One of the Co-renters") It was intended as a personal email to the owner and not as a review!
Replace with:
We were a group of four couples who rented this beautiful beachfront house for two weeks for a second consecutive year and we are very much looking forward to a third time in 2015! The owner made several upgrades to the property during the year such as new hardwood floors and a new shower in the apartment. The house was ideal for a group of our size because the open floor plan, which includes a spacious and upscale kitchen, gave us plenty of room in which to move around. The house is located directly on the beach giving the option of sitting on the beach or on the patio to enjoy the Gulf. The fabulous view from the house or patio includes wind surfers, pelicans diving for fish, occasional dolphins going by, sail boats, spectacular sunsets and even the fascinating sight of watching a storm form over the Gulf.
  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: I'm so pleased that you wrote a lovely, detailed Review. Thank you! I'm even more pleased that you have found your home away from home and are returning for a 3rd year - 2 week vacation. I think the new shower turned out nicely and the river rock adds a "beachy" feel to the bathroom. I think the new pots and pans and new dishes are a great touch too. I'm glad you enjoyed the kitchen, the views and another splendid time at the Belleair Beach House. Thanks so much for picking my home!
business
5 Bedroom Gulf Front Villa ~ Private Pool ~ Special! ~ September 4-10 $2550
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p440064vb
+1 302-290-1356
Belleair Beach Clearwater Area
Minnesota
5

SPRING BREAK 2014

  • 5 of 5
Debra, we would like to thank you for having the Belleair Beach House available to rent. We rent quite a bit from VRBO and your place is hands down the best place we have ever rented. The house is very well appointed, everything you need is there including filtered water from the fridge; it was great to not have to purchase bottled water! All the bedrooms were quite large and the beds were very comfortable. The living areas and eating areas were large enough to accommodate all of us and the teenagers really enjoyed the apartment above the garage which is just as nice as the house. I should point out that there were 3 families in this group; 6 adults and 6 kids. Space was never an issue. The best part about your place has to be the private beach, never crowded and perfect views. Your heated pool and patio area would be a close second to the beach area though! We really had a great relaxing week at the Belleair Beach House. Thanks again Debra.
  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Pete, thank you so much for writing this 5 Star review of my home. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your vacation and found the house to be the best house you have ever rented! Wow! I certainly have tried to make it a comfortable, happy place to make great family memories. The beach is amazing. You can't beat the beautiful, white sand, seashells and sunsets. I love going to bed with the moon light shining into the bedroom. I agree with you that the beds are very comfy. The house offers lots of space to stretch out and relax. Now that you have found the "best vacation house" I hope you will come back soon. Thanks again, Debra
business
5 Bedroom Gulf Front Villa ~ Private Pool ~ Special! ~ September 4-10 $2550
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p440064vb
+1 302-290-1356
Belleair Beach Clearwater Area
4

ONE OF THE CO-RENTERS

  • 4 of 5
We requested that a light bulb over the sink in the apt. bathroom be replaced. It never was. The bathroom sink did not drain well and was not fixed.
Instead of a big portrait over the toilet, there needs to be shelving for toiletries. There is no place for toiletries otherwise. Water tends to accumulate on the area around the sink.
  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am very concerned that as a co-renter, you were unhappy enough with the accommodations in the garage apartment to write a 4 but not 5 star review detailing your disappointment with the bathroom while making no other comments positive or negative about the entire property.
It is very important to me to know that my property manager is responsive and is taking good care of my guests. It seems in your case, that a light bulb requested was not delivered and that the sink was not tended to when it was not draining correctly. This is very uncharacteristic of the property manager. She normally receives rave reviews and everyone loves her dearly.
I had the floor of the garage apartment shower redone and, at that time, I decided to remove the shelves that surrounded the toilet in an effort to make the bathroom more attractive. I thought the vanity had adequate storage space in addition to the counter top itself. Apparently, I was wrong in my thinking as you found the lack of additional shelving a loss. Regrettably, you did not like the artwork placed over the toilet instead of the shelving.
Also, you note that water collected on the counter top of the vanity. I am wondering if this is because of a leak in the faucet or how this water "accumulates" so that I may correct this situation. I stayed at the house for 2 weeks preceding your stay and personally checked every fixture and found no malfunction. Of course, things do break and I appreciate being made aware if this is, in fact, the cause of the water accumulation. This will be investigated right away.
I do extend my apologies for the changes since your last visit that are not to your liking and will make every effort to remedy deficiencies. Please know that if you ever have any problem or complaint that is not immediately tended to, I want you to phone me right away. I never want you to feel unhappy with your vacation. I am always available to you and will address any problems right away.
business
5 Bedroom Gulf Front Villa ~ Private Pool ~ Special! ~ September 4-10 $2550
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p440064vb
+1 302-290-1356
Belleair Beach Clearwater Area
Holderness, NH
5

LUXURIOUS WITH EXCELLENT LOCATION

  • 5 of 5
My husband treated me (our last Gulf House rented was sub-par!) to your beautiful & luxurious vacation home. I was stunned by the beauty of the beach & by watching the sun drop into the ocean at sunset, from our deck --simply breathtaking! Plus, the MA bed is situated to wake up staring at the ocean before you; all you see is ocean - amazing! The house was very clean(a real gold star here), modern & updated utilities, tv, baths, kitchen. The layout was perfect w/ open LR/DR/Kitch with a eat at bar counter. The furnishings were very tasteful & appealing, unlike alot of FL homes we've been at with very "floridian" (ie. yard sale-like) decor. The linens were clean, very soft sheets, nice pillows & I have to comment that we found the master bed mattresses extremely comfortable -firm as we like). The kids bunks were loved by them, along with the jacuzzi tub (although apparently the jets are shut off, but they still liked the depth, view & surrounding counter/edge/seat). The outdoor hot tub & pool were stunning. Kitchen very well equipped. 4 bedrooms & 3 baths. Lots of space. Thank you for an incredible experience - we'd love to come back again!
  • Submitted: Nov 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank You! What a lovely review. I'm so happy to hear you liked your "treat." Your husband really enjoyed surprising you. You have beautifully described the vacation experience at The Belleair Beach House. I think waking up to that view is the best way you can start your day. It just makes my day. I take my cup of tea and sit out on the patio or the balcony, watch the pelicans fish and, if I'm lucky, I will see the dolphin swim by. You are correct that the jets in the jacuzzi are turned off on purpose. I found too many children filling the bathroom with mounds of bubbles from having put bubble bath in with the jets running - oopsy! I'm not sure I can add more except to say thanks for taking the time to share. Come back soon.
business
5 Bedroom Gulf Front Villa ~ Private Pool ~ Special! ~ September 4-10 $2550
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p440064vb
+1 302-290-1356
Belleair Beach Clearwater Area
Blythewood, South Carolina
5

QUIET LUXURY AND PERFECT LOCATION MADE THIS GIRLS GETAWAY - REUNION UNFORGETTABLE

  • 5 of 5
47 years ago the 7 of us met as nursing students. The Bellair Beach Villa was the perfect place for our 'mini reunion', to gather to reminiscence, share pictures of our grandchildren & families, enjoy renewing friendships, relax & celebrate getting our Medicare cards!! Well appointed, clean, perfect location, quiet, ample amenities, well stocked, difficult to figure out coffee maker, comfortable beds, all describe this wonderful property. Beach is just steps away & we had the entire beach to ourselves. Loved having the pool on the shady side of the Villa for a break from the afternoon sun. Gorgeous sunsets viewed from the balconies as well a watching the dolphins. Debra, the owner, quickly responded to initial inquires & follow up emails. Property managers Joanie & George both are very responsive & do a great job. All of us agreed no hesitations in highly recommending this property & hope we can plan another reunion in the near future. Thanks Debra, Joanie & George for making our stay so pleasant & comfortable.
  • Submitted: Oct 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: You are very welcome and thank you for such a thoughtful and nice review. What a wonder that you all have been able to vacation for these many years. Hollywood should make a movie called "The Nurses." What a marvelous story it would make. I had written instructions for the coffee maker (must have gone missing - so sorry). Once you get the hag of it, it makes super coffee. It's a little fancy. I probably should have gone with a more simple style. I will replace them right away! I am so pleased you enjoyed your vacation and found the house to your liking. Please come back soon!
business
5 Bedroom Gulf Front Villa ~ Private Pool ~ Special! ~ September 4-10 $2550
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p440064vb
+1 302-290-1356
Belleair Beach Clearwater Area
5

PERFECT BEACH VILLA FOR OUR EXTENDED FAMILY VACATION!

  • 5 of 5
We arrived at this beautiful vacation home in Belleair Beach after spending the first half of the week in Orlando, 5 days at Disney and Universal Studios. We were more than ready for some beach time and this home was the perfect place to be. We arrived on a Wednesday afternoon and loved the house and grounds at first sight. The pool area and hot tub were wonderful and a great place to hang out with everone. We had (2) babies under a year old and a 3 year old so having the pool close by and all the space the house provided worked perfectly for us. Naps were a breeze as the baby monitors allowed the adults to lounge by the pool when the children were naping. Our 3 year old granddaughter loved playing in the pool and the ocean as did the babies. The beach was a short stroll off the patio. We were in the ocean the 2nd day and suddenly there were 3 dolphins very close by. We were able to just stand in the water and watch them go by. We had excellent pizza one night and also visited a seafood restaurant another night that was close by. The owners provided a book for the house that included any and everything we needed to know. The restaurants we visited were listed in the book. Joanie, the property manager was so wonderful and patience with us when we had questions. Debra, the owner, was very responsive and helpful as well. We would highly recommend this beach home, you won't be disappointed. Our only regret this trip was that we didn't spend the whole week! We hope to return to this lovely home for many years to come. Thank you so much for sharing your home with us.
  • Submitted: Sep 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for the nice review. You had a special treat swimming with the dolphin in front of the house! That must have been an awesome experience. Isn't it great being able to lounge by the pool while the little ones nap. So relaxing. I'm happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your return. Joanie is the best! She says thanks for the nice compliment. Also, glad you were able to use the information in the Guest Book. I try to add recommendations all the time. Take care and thanks again.
Email Owner Email

Map

Nearest Airport
25 Miles
Tampa International Airport (TPA)
Car: recommended

30 minutes away in Tampa - Hard Rock Casino, Lowery Zoo, Busch Gardens/Adventure Island.

1 Mile to Indian Rocks Beach shopping and attractions.

2 Miles to Famous Pier 60 with playground, free concerts, parasailing, deep sea fishing, dinner cruises, sight seeing boat trips.

4 Miles to Clearwater Marina - 'Fishtales' movie star 'Winter the Dolphin.'

8 Miles to Tarpon Springs Sponge Docks and Aquarium with Giant Grouper. Unique stores.

15 Miles to St. Petersburg museums.

80 Miles to Orlando and Disney World, Sea World, Universal Studios, Islands of Adventure and Aquatica.

Email Owner Email

Photos

Email Owner Email

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Belleair Beach Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
High
May 31 2014 - Aug 8 2014
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$6,000
 
 
Special Rate ~ August 9 to 16
Aug 9 2014 - Aug 15 2014
7 night minimum stay
$3,600
 
 
High
Aug 16 2014 - Aug 22 2014
7 night minimum stay
$6,000
 
 
Medium Low
Aug 23 2014 - Sep 3 2014
7 night minimum stay
$4,200
 
 
September Special
Sep 4 2014 - Sep 10 2014
6 night minimum stay
$425
 
 
September Special
Sep 13 2014 - Sep 17 2014
4 night minimum stay
$425
 
 
September Special
Sep 24 2014 - Sep 27 2014
3 night minimum stay
$425
 
 
Medium Low
Sep 28 2014 - Oct 3 2014
6 night minimum stay
$600
$4,200
 
 
Medium Low
Oct 4 2014 - Oct 6 2014
2 night minimum stay
$600
$4,200
 
 
Medium Low
Oct 7 2014 - Nov 6 2014
4 night minimum stay
$600
$4,200
 
 
Medium
Nov 7 2014 - Nov 21 2014
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$4,800
 
 
Thanksgiving
Nov 22 2014 - Nov 28 2014
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$6,500
 
 
Medium Low
Nov 29 2014 - Dec 19 2014
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$4,500
 
 
Christmas & New Year's
Dec 20 2014 - Jan 2 2015
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$6,500
 
 
Low
Jan 3 2015 - Feb 27 2015
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$4,400
 
 
High Season
Feb 28 2015 - Apr 24 2015
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$6,500
 
 
Medium Low Season
Apr 25 2015 - May 22 2015
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$5,000
 
 
High Season
May 23 2015 - Aug 21 2015
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$6,500
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $300 + Tax
Refundable damage deposit $1,000
Admin Fee $35 + Tax
Personal Checks are accepted. USD only.
Half of the Rental Rate, the Security Deposit and the Signed Rental Agreement are required to complete a Reservation.
The Remaining Half of the Rental Rate is due 60 days before the Check In Date.
For Rentals of 14 days or more, add a Mid-Rental Cleaning Fee of $125. This charge may not calculate into Instant Quote.
Tax Rate 12.0%
Notes Rates are subject to change.
Partial weeks are available except in the High Season. Call or Email for the rental rate.
Email Owner Email

Amenities

Belleair Beach Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Beachfront ...
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
General:
  • Internet
  • Towels Provided
  • Telephone ...
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Heating ...
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Parking
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Wireless Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Hair Dryer
  • Living Room ...
Kitchen:
  • Kitchen ...
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Toaster
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Stove ...
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Microwave ...
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 12 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower , bidet , Master Bathroom
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , 2nd Floor Guest Bathroom
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower , 1st Floor Guest Bathroom
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , shower , Apartment Bathroom
  • 4 full baths
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , Guest Bedroom on 1st Floor sleeps 2
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king , Master Bedroom on 2nd Floor sleeps 2
    Bedroom 3 - 1 king , 1 sleep sofa /futon , Guest Bedroom on 2nd Floor sleeps 3
    Bedroom 4 - 1 double , 2 twin/ single , Guest Bedroom on 2nd Floor - Duo Bunk sleeps 4
    Bedroom 5 - 2 queen , 1 murphy bed , Guest Bedroom in Apartment sleeps 6
  • King Size Beds (3) - 1 in Master Bedroom Suite, 1 in 1st Floor Guest Room and 1 in 2nd Floor Guest Room; Queen Size Beds (2) - 2 in Apartment; Child Beds (1) 1 Pack and Play; Futons (1) Futon in 2nd Floor Guest Bedroom; Bunk Beds (1) - Duo Bunk with Twin on top, Full on bottom and Twin trundle beneath in 2nd Floor Guest Bedroom; Murphy Beds (1) - Queen Murphy Bed in Guest Apartment
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player ...
  • Television ...
  • Video Library ...
  • Stereo ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • VCR
  • CD Player
Outside:
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Balcony ...
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome ...
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool ...
  • Hot Tub ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • synagogues
  • restaurants
  • cinemas
  • library
  • theme parks
  • zoo
  • museums
  • marina
  • playground
  • water parks
  • health/beauty spa
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • scenic drives
  • walking
  • shopping
  • boating
  • shelling
  • wildlife viewing
  • antiquing
  • gambling casinos
  • miniature golf
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • groceries
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
  • ATM/bank
  • hospital
  • laundromat
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • pier fishing
  • parasailing
  • deepsea fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • roller blading
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • golf
  • tennis
  • kayaking
  • sailing
  • water skiing
  • jet skiing
  • swimming
  • snorkeling/diving
  • wind-surfing
  • cycling
  • fishing
Notes:
Completely Private Beach. No public access. Trolley along Gulf Boulevard. Bridge to mainland takes you to Publix Grocery Market, Banks, Cleaners and Restaurants. Maggie Mae's is great for breakfast and lunch.
Email Owner Email