Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Best Deal at Former Embassy, Oceanview Suite or Any View!!! 7/12-19 OV avail

Van Phan

Member since: 2004
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps5
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Contact the Owner

Van Phan

Member since: 2004
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 2 days
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
May 20, 2015
Tell the owner when you would like to travel.
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Best Deal at Former Embassy, Oceanview Suite or Any View!!! 7/12-19 OV avail

Sleeps5
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

Kaanapali Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 1 Bath, (Sleeps 4-5)

NO TIMESHARE PRESENTATION REQUIRED EVER!

This is timeshare unit resort, per policy, unit number floating. Don't know exact unit be assigned until check in, but the view is guaranteed per booking.

All 1 bedroom unit layout will be the same interior. Pictures reflected the current inside look. View from balcony is just sample of different categories, often not the same. Availability calendar on listing doesn't apply for reservations or availability.

Reservations are handled by Diamond Resorts, so availability needs to inquire from them.

All guests need to pay HI OCCUPANCY TAX to the resort when check out, about $50/week.

Steps from the ocean, the most desirable sand beaches in West Maui, with sunset into your living room and bedroom. Beautiful view of the islands of Lanai and Molokai. There are whale watching events, spectacularly from the shore during season (December through April).

Embassy Vacation Resort Kaanapali Beach, offers you the best of both worlds, the comfort and service of a fine hotel, combined with the independence and easy living of a condominium. In every suite, the living room has a full-sized sofabed, and an entertainment center with thirty-five inch color TV, VCR, and AM/FM radio.

The luxury bath includes an oversized soaking tub, separate shower, and his and hers vanities.The kitchenette is designed for convenience and function with a microwave, dishwasher, sink, and refrigerator. Additional suite amenities include room service, daily maid service, two telephones in every suite, and voice messaging.

The resort features garden atriums, beautiful tropical gardens, and relaxing waterfalls. The one-acre pool with water slide, is something your whole family is sure to enjoy. You can start each day with a delicious American breakfast(optional), then relax at the evening cocktail reception, and celebrate Maui's breathtaking sunsets.

I also have Maui Ocean Club unit in Kaanapali, please call to get info.

Using Paypal to pay, please go to paypal.com

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Van Phan (Owner)
Member since: 2004
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 2 days
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
May 20, 2015

Guestbook comments from the owner

Aloha Van,

A quick note to let you know what a wonderful trip we have had at K B C!!

Beautiful room & resort, Malokini snorkeling, road to Hana, and much more!

Please contact me any time that you want to sell a week, as we would love to return with family & friends!

Mahalo, Thank You, Mahalo!!!!!

Mike Miller & Family
Mar 2013
  • 1 of 1

Why HomeAway

Sleeps5
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.9
based on 21 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Best Deal at Former Embassy, Oceanview Suite or Any View!!! 7/12-19 OV avail
average rating of 4.904762 based on 22 reviews
Vancouver, BC, Canada
5

Maui enthusiasts

  • 5 of 5

Our family of 4 had a great stay at this hotel. We have been here a few times now, and stick with this hotel because its staff is friendly and the pool is great, and the rooms are clean. We love the location of this hotel. Van is very organized when booking with her. We reserved an ocean view suite and were initially given a room overlooking a tower of some sort and an ugly looking mini golf course, and the ocean view was very very far away! However, when we asked to move, the staff were very accommodating and moved us to a better room with a wonderful full on view of the ocean and pool. The only complaint I have, is we booked 11 nights and for some reason it was booked 3 different reservations... not sure why. We only found out when our keys didn't work in the door, followed by the front desk saying we had to move rooms?? We refused, and all was fine. A few days later however, the same thing happened and the hotel thought we were checking out on the wrong day. Our key again didn't work. The same thing happened to our friends who also booked through Van at this hotel. Other than this mishap, all was wonderful as usual.

  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for renting our time at the resort. I will note your comments and contact the resort for the issue. Many times we had to break the reservation into 2 reservations or sometimes 3, it's because the resort doesn't have the availability for all nights at the time we booked. However, even though that's the case, we always request the front desk assign the same unit and the guest will not need to move. I am sorry for that happened. It's not in my control. Will talk to the owner services. Thanks for letting me know. van
5

Fabulous stay!

  • 5 of 5

Just stayed at this condo 7/5-7/12. We have two young children and we all had a great time. Beautiful pool that's not crowded and easy access to the beach. Lots of daily activities planned for kids. Friendly staff... Clean spacious unit!

  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Vancouver, BC, Canada
5

great communication from owner!

  • 5 of 5

We just booked for next spring break with Van, the owner, and I have to say she has been extremely organized and efficient in handling all my questions. This process has been easy and professional with Van. Thanks very much, Van. We look forward to our stay at your ocean front unit! We absolutely love this hotel.

  • Submitted: May 23, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
5

Spring Break at Kaanapali Beach

  • 5 of 5

Our family of four (parents and two teenagers) stayed here for five nights. The condo was nicer than I even expected. We stayed in one that has been remodeled, with a partial ocean view. The bathroom was huge, and the living room was plenty large for a roll-away bed. It was nice to be right on the beach and the pool area is very large. Convenient to Kaanapali and Lahaina. We all loved our visit to Maui.

  • Submitted: Mar 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
5

Kaanapali Beach Club

  • 5 of 5

Excellent, highly recommended. Club is VERY well run, and suites are well equipped with top appliances and TVs, stereo, etc. Van is great at communicating. On site Happy Hour and snacks on terrace are a great bargain - a must to watch the sunsets. Great pool and plenty of super loungers with front row ocean views too - no need to rent expensive beach chairs here! I normally travel 5 star plus, and was so pleased here that I would return.

  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
5

Loved it!

  • 5 of 5

My husband and I just returned from Maui last night - had an awesome time! I have never booked a condo this way before and have to tell you, the experience was first rate! Our room, which looked great from the pictures, was even better in person. The room was spacious and newly renovated so it was fresh - the bathroom is awesome! We had the scenic view room - the view was spectacular. The resort is really nice as well as the staff, everyone was friendly and helpful. The pool is beautiful with plenty of chaise lounges to enjoy. Whales gave us a great show right from the resort beach. Close to Lahaina but out of the crowds. WILL totally recommend staying here to all my friends. Van made the whole process smooth and comfortable. Thanks Van!!!!

  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for renting from us. I know the resort is really wonderful. Our pleasure to help you on your next trip to Maui.

Map

Nearest Airport
30 Miles
Kahului, HI
Nearest Beach
Ka'anapali
Car: necessary

Whale Watching

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $220 Per night

Kaanapali Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$220
From
$320
Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,550
 

Additional information about rental rates

Notes Price starts $1500/week Scenic. OV week is $1750 and Deluxe OV is $1900.
Price included HI hotel tax 13.4%. 50% due now, 50% due 60 days prior travel
Cancel 91 days before travel is full refund minus process fee $200.
If within 90 days is subject for refund - process fee $200, if the week is able to be re-rented.
Payment can be Cashier check or Credit card using PayPal (add 3% for PayPal charge)

Cancellation Policy

Policy available by contacting owner when booking.
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Kaanapali Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Elevator
  • Linens Provided
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 5
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1)
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • health/beauty spa
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • luaus
  • miniature golf
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • rafting
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing

Other Vacation Properties

$275 - $688 per night
3 - 14 night min stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
$2,065 - $2,730 per week
4 - 7 night min stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
$1,715 - $2,788 per week
7 - 28 night min stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote