BOOK NOW! QUICK ONLINE 24/7 BOOKING AVAILABLE- CALL US TODAY!

Kathi & Maggie

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Contact the Manager

Kathi & Maggie

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

BOOK NOW! QUICK ONLINE 24/7 BOOKING AVAILABLE- CALL US TODAY!

New Smyrna Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

Direct Oceanfront 2 Bedroom 2 Bathroom Unit, (Sleeps 6)

We have secure online booking available 24/7 and accept all major credit cards. Our staff is available now to assist you will all your vacation needs. Simply call or email for an immediate response. We are here to help you plan your perfect New Smryna Beach vacation.

Ocean Paradise: Completely Remodeled Direct Oceanfront Unit

This beautifully decorated beach condo is just 100 yards from the non-driving section of the beach!

*We accept pets up to 30 lbs

Our unit was completely remodeled in September 2012 with new furniture, kitchen, flooring, doors, shower, and appliances. Every room boasts a flat screen TV! New Toto comfort height toilets, slow closing kitchen and bath drawers, as well as granite counter tops throughout the unit. You'll sleep comfortably on all new mattresses, sheets, and bedding! Beautiful seaside decor throughout, DVD players in every room, WiFi and long distance calls included, as well as your own washer and dryer inside the unit. Beautifully decorated!

Ponce De Leon Towers has a private gated beach access. The large pool is heated in the winter months for guest enjoyment. There is plenty of parking available in the large lot. This complex is located within walking distance to shops, parks, beauty salon, spa, and popular restaurants. Amenities include pool, shuffleboard courts, and community room with pool table.

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • wheelchair accessible
Kathi & Maggie (Property Manager)
Advertiser since 2003
Show Phone Number
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english

Why HomeAway

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.4
based on 7 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Book Now! Quick Online 24/7 Booking Available- Call Us Today!
average rating of 4.428571 based on 7 reviews
business
Book Now! Quick Online 24/7 Booking Available- Call Us Today!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p437928vb
-(407) 965-2698
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
3

Nice Week

  • 3 of 5
We enjoyed our week at this property. However some things stand out. While the picture shows a leather couch, the couch was actually covered with a slipcover and when I looked under the cover I discovered a leather couch that was in terrible shape and hence the reason for the slipcover. I personally found the slipcover annoying and definitely did not reflect the picture.
In addition apparently there was a parking pass - tho we never saw it. We just parked in the lot with nothing on our dash and were never questioned. Imagine my surprise when I was charged $50 for apparently leaving with the pass even tho we never saw one. After some emails back and forth this charge is apparently being refunded. Will wait and see.

Other than those 2 things, we were quite happy with our stay. The beach was great - excellent for long walks. The accommodation worked well.
  • Submitted: Sep 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you for your thorough review. We appreciate feedback, and genuinely do want to know if something did not meet your satisfaction. We strive to provide the highest level of customer service to our guests. We wanted to let you know that the couch is being replaced. As far as the parking pass, since we were not notified that you did not have a parking pass, we assumed you accidentally left with it when we could not find it upon your departure. Once we were notified by you that you hadn't removed the pass, we refunded the charge without question. We are happy to hear that you liked the New Smyrna are and that you enjoyed the location of Ponce de Leon Towers. Please keep us in mind when planning your next beach vacation!
business
Book Now! Quick Online 24/7 Booking Available- Call Us Today!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p437928vb
-(407) 965-2698
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
3

100% honest review

  • 3 of 5
I chose this property confident that it would be the best vacation for my husband and I, after all it was our honeymoon! Making the reservation was easy, it was reasonably priced and the pictures of the property were beautiful. What could go wrong? About 2 weeks before we were to depart I got an email that was primarily intended for guests arriving to this complex within the few days following. It stated that the pool would remain closed through the week and that the construction should be done within the week. I was not too concerned since out visit was still two weeks out but I emailed back to be sure that it wouldn't effect my stay. I got the response that it probably wouldn't but to check back in a week; and i did. When i checked back I was informed that the construction would not allow me to use my balcony at all (which was facing the ocean) from the hours of 8am-4pm everyday. This upset me and I asked to view other properties available that were on par with this one. The properties I was sent were honestly disappointing and didn't come close to comparing with the condition of this property so I reluctantly decided to keep this reservation.

The property itself is amazing! The pictures did not do it justice. The view was worth it all. The location is perfect, the beach was great and we didn't have any problems....until the construction began. When they said we wouldn't be able to use our balcony for 8 hrs of the day I didn't realize that meant that at 8am everyday it would sound like men were in our room with a jackhammer. When we would sit on the couch to watch tv, we couldn't even have the curtain to the balcony open because we would have eyes looking back at us. This happened for 5 consecutive days. It was extremely annoying, exhausting, and we didn't get to enjoy things we looked forward to most like sleeping in, having alone time (literally it was like the men were laying next to us on the bed having a conversation and then using power tools). Overall we spent a lot of time outside of the apartment because of this. If I wanted to be gone most of the time I would've rented a hotel room. The whole reason of getting a condo was ruined.

Upon out return I wrote an email and did receive a small portion of money as compensation, but if this were to occur again the only solution would have been for VRBO to have sent me comparable properties to rent instead and not dumpy dirty looking properties that no one has reserved for obvious reasons.
  • Submitted: Sep 2, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Rachel, we thank you very much for taking the time to write a review on your stay in our beach condo Ponce de Leon Towers Unit 803. Please accept our apologies for the extreme inconvenience of the construction work during your stay. While the scheduling of this periodic maintenance at the complex is out of our control, we do understand the hardship this imposes, and that is why we offered you the opportunity to move to another condo complex. I am sorry that none of the available alternate properties met your satisfaction. We are happy to hear that you were very happy with New Smyrna, the location of the complex, as well as the beach condo itself. Please allow us the opportunity to host you again—the construction work is complete at Ponce de Leon Towers!
business
Book Now! Quick Online 24/7 Booking Available- Call Us Today!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p437928vb
-(407) 965-2698
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

condo rental

  • 5 of 5
The unit is beautiful, and as described, has been completely remodeled. We loved the view from our balcony! The sunrises each morning were spectacular! I would definitely recommend the area and look forward to going back again next year.
  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to write a review, Theresa! We're so happy to hear your vacation was an enjoyable one. Please stay with us again!
business
Book Now! Quick Online 24/7 Booking Available- Call Us Today!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p437928vb
-(407) 965-2698
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
irwin pa USA
5

vacation

  • 5 of 5
both my husband & i loved the condo ~ issues with the cable/tv for 3 days, but overall ~ a great place CLEAN!!!!
  • Submitted: May 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Book Now! Quick Online 24/7 Booking Available- Call Us Today!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p437928vb
-(407) 965-2698
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Brooks, Ga
5

Adult Spring Break

  • 5 of 5
The condo was everything described and more. Decorated beautifully,clean, well maintained and had everything you needed. We will be back.
  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Romantic Getaway
business
Book Now! Quick Online 24/7 Booking Available- Call Us Today!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p437928vb
-(407) 965-2698
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Cumberland, RI
5

Fantastic Condo!

  • 5 of 5
This condo was amazing! It was clean, comfortable and newly renovated. Waking up every morning and sitting on the balcony while gazing out at the open ocean was my favorite part! I will 100% be staying here on my next visit to NSB! Thanks for a great stay!
  • Submitted: Mar 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Email Manager Contact Me

Map

Map

Car: recommended

New Smyrna Beach is the second oldest town in Florida and what many recall as 'the old Florida of yesterday'. Quaint shops on historic Flagler Ave and friendly folks are what New Smyrna is all about. We are only 15 miles south of Daytona, and 55 miles east of Orlando. You can enjoy everything from central Florida's amusement parks, Kennedy Space Center, to relaxing on what some consider 'the best beach in the world.

Email Manager Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Manager Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

New Smyrna Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Fall Discounts
Aug 16 2014 - Dec 19 2014
3 night minimum stay
$133
 
 
Winter Stay
Dec 20 2014 - Feb 27 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,225
$2,955
 
 
Spring Break
Feb 28 2015 - Apr 10 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,729
 
 
Spring Fling
Apr 11 2015 - May 22 2015
3 night minimum stay
$142
 
 
Summer Vacation
May 23 2015 - Aug 14 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,414
 
 
Fall Discount
Aug 15 2015 - Dec 18 2015
3 night minimum stay
$133
 

Additional information about rental rates

Damage Waiver $59 + Tax
Pet Fee $150 + Tax
Cleaning & Booking Fees $129 + Tax
Tax Rate 12.5%
Notes The above rates are the AVERAGE daily/weekly rates for the time period provided. Rates vary weekly throughout the year. PLEASE NOTE: We do not keep this calendar up to date. Please call or email us for availability. During peak season we accept Saturday to Saturday bookings only, but try to accommodate any length stay whenever possible. We are looking forward to booking your vacation!
We accept VISA, MasterCard, Discover, and AMEX to process your $500 down payment. Full payment is required 60 days prior to arrival. A damage waiver or refundable security deposit is also taken at the time of the reservation. Holiday week rates are higher and we offer off season rate deals as well as multiple week and monthly discounts. Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed.
Email Manager Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

New Smyrna Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 8
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1060 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Free Long Distance
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking Off Street
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , King size bed in master bedroom
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , 1 bunk bed , 2nd bedroom sleeps 4: 2 in queen bed and 2 in bunk beds
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered ...
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
Attractions:
  • arboretum
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hot air ballooning
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • racquetball
  • rafting
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • spelunking
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Ponce De Leon Towers has a private gated beach access. The large pool is heated in the winter months for guest enjoyment. There is plenty of parking available in the large lot. This complex is located within walking distance to shops, parks, beauty salon, spa, and popular restaurants. Amenities include pool, shuffleboard courts and community room with pool table.
Email Manager Contact Me

Other Vacation Properties

$1,225 per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$700 per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote