Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

LOVELY PACIFIC SHORES 2 BEDROOM CONDO

Gabriela Priss

Advertiser since: 2012
Speaks: english, german
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Gabriela Priss

Advertiser since: 2012
Speaks: english, german
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

LOVELY PACIFIC SHORES 2 BEDROOM CONDO

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Overview

Kihei Condo Rental Photos and Description

2 bedroom, 2 bath (sleeps 4-6) with peek a boo oeacan and mountain view

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible Sofa in Living room, 2 Baths (Sleeps 4-6)

South of central Kihei, just north of Wailea makes the location of this Maui condo easily accessible and with Kahului airport only thirty-five minutes away you won’t have to rush even to catch your flight!

Come and visit us and see what a delight staying at Pacific Shores can be!

Elegantly fully refurbished two bedroom, two bath unit with fully equipped kitchen. The master bedroom has a king bed and private bathroom. The second bedroom has two twin beds and an adjacent full bathroom.

There is a pool, spa and a barbeque area. Complimentary parking is available for added comfort and convenience.

Third floor corner unit with partial ocean and mountain view.

Beach access is across the street. (Charley Young and Kamaole Beach Park I)

Conveniently located, with walking distance to shopping, restaurants and numerous ocean activities.

Enjoy the world famous pleasures of Golf at Wailea, Makena and Ellier golf courses. You can also enjoy the nearby tennis facilities at Wailea Tennis Club.

The upscale Shops at Wailea and restaurants are approximately half a mile away. Major supermarkets are within four miles by car as well as banks, drug stores and a movie theater complex. Pacific Shores condos are also only one mile away from Wailea's five major beaches.

More Details
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Gabriela Priss (Owner)
Advertiser since: 2012
Speaks: english, german
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.8
based on 10 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Lovely Pacific Shores 2 Bedroom Condo
average rating of 4.8 based on 10 reviews
Alberta, Canada
5

Perfect place to stay in paradise

  • 5 of 5

We stayed 9 nights here and loved every one of them. The condo was lovely, clean and exactly as portrayed on vrbo. The master bed was very comfortable. Having two full bathrooms for our family of four was perfect. The location in the condo complex was very nice (in the corner so no traffic) and the main parking spot was very convenient. Only a 5 minute walk to the beach and very centrally located to drive to other beaches or locations. Plenty of shopping and restaurant choices within a 10-15 minute walk either direction. Endless shopping and restaurant choices within a 10-15 minute drive in either direction. Several beach toys/accessories available for use in the condo (1 boogie board, chairs, beach towels etc). Gabriella was very nice to deal with. She always returned emails and answered questions quickly. The code lock on the condo door was super convenient. Much better than having to keep track of a key all the time. The dishwasher was very quiet which is always a bonus. Extremely helpful to have the washer and dryer right in the condo, we used them frequently. The only, very minor, negative that I can think of is that the second bedroom got quite hot. The air conditioning didn't reach in there and it could use a much more powerful overhead fan. Overall we were so pleased and would recommend this condo for anyone. (Also highly recommended is the shave ice at S&Q just a 7 minute walk south-sooo good)

  • Submitted: Feb 16, 2015
  • Stayed: Jan 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Arlington Heights, IL
5

Awesome Week!

  • 5 of 5

The condo was outstanding, well supplied and made for a wonderful family week on Maui.

  • Submitted: Jan 29, 2015
  • Stayed: Jan 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway

Great Condo!

  • of 5

Nice clean condo. Perfect location, the beach is very close across the street, This one of the best locations in the complex.

  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2015
  • Stayed: Dec 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Whitehorse, Yukon Canada

Lovely condo

  • of 5

We had a great 3 weeks stay in this until in December 2014. It was my husband and our 1.5 year old. The 2 bedroom was just what we needed! It was great to have our son in is own room. The condo had everything we needed and more (except the baby proofing, so maybe bring some of your own from home if travelling with a young child). It was tastefully decorated, clean and great furniture. I found the bed in the master suite excellent. I had great sleeps every single night. The condo owner was very accommodating with a special request, which I really appreciated. I thought the location of the unit was much better than others in the building. It was on the end so there was never any traffic walking past our door. It had a good view of the pool, some foliage and in the distance you could see the ocean. I thought the description of the unit was accurate. Also the people who lived in the buildings were very nice and welcoming. It was about a 5 minute walk to the beach but I didnt mind because I was walking in paradise!

Some things this condo could use is new shower curtain and hooks in the master bathroom. and maybe a reseal of the shower. The shelf on top of the toilet also needed to be redone. But I would definitely stay in this unit again. Our family was happy here.

  • Submitted: Dec 31, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our condo. Thank you for mentioning the minor issues in the master bathroom which we already gave our attention and fixed them.
5

Great location

  • 5 of 5

Great location. Clean and had everything we needed!

  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Pass-A-Grille, FL
5

Month long stay in paradise

  • 5 of 5

I was very satisfied with the overall experience. I had no problems or issues of any sort. I didn't see a single bug ever, only once a small lizard somehow made it in. The condo was perfectly clean and neat and had everything that was necessary. There were lots of pots/pans, blender, etc. I stayed with a friend, so it was very nice having our own bedrooms & bathrooms. The location is right across the street from Charley Young Beach which was absolutely beautiful and less crowded then some of the other nearby beaches. On the balcony you can see the ocean from a distance and you are right above the pool. The condo complex is situated between two shopping/dining areas. If you won't have a car, like me, you will have to take a short walk to get groceries or souvenirs. I loved the location because it was central and in a more local/residential type area. I would definitely recommend friends/family to stay there and would be happy to stay there again if I ever make it back to Maui (fingers crossed). I would rent a car next time to be able to get around easier and see more of the island. If you are considering this place, you won't be disappointed.

  • Submitted: Sep 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Erin, for the nice review. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay at our condo. Gabriela

Map

Nearest Airport
13 Miles
Kahului
Car: not necessary

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $150 Per night

Kihei Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
High Season
Dec 20 2014 - Apr 18 2015
5 night minimum stay
$190
$1,260
$4,950
 
 
High Season
Dec 18 2015 - Apr 17 2016
5 night minimum stay
$200
$1,330
$4,950
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$150
$980
$3,300
 

Additional information about rental rates

cleaning fee $135 + Tax
Property Damage Protection $49
Tax Rate 13.42%
Notes Prices are subject to change without notice.
Tax ID number: W02288717-01

Cancellation Policy

Policy available by contacting owner when booking.
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Kihei Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 745 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Ocean View ...
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Hair Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 2 twin/ single
    Living room - 1 queen , sleeper sofa
  • King size beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (2), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Shared Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • playground
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • horseback riding
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis

Other Vacation Properties

$2,275 - $2,625 per week
5 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
$910 - $1,680 per week
3 - 14 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$1,890 - $2,275 per week
5 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 4

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote