Not what we expected
Submitted: April 29, 2013
Stayed: October 2012
The property was not as nicely furnished as the pictures on VRBO illustrated. The location was great although construction jack hammers were in use all day each day during the week. The floor was extremely slanted in e condo giving one an unbalanced sensation when walking around. The kitchen was very poorly equipped and lacked a nice table and chairs although the dining room was better. We were disappointed in is property except for the location.
Owner's Response: Hello Valeria and Bill,
We are certainly disapointed that you did not enjoy your stay during Bogota. We tried our best to arrange your multiple arrivals and made sure everything was to utmost standards since you were coming to your daughter's wedding. It was unfortunate your stay was during the construction but to our advantage the construction concluded this month of April.
Thank you for the input, I already sent my team to buy more kitchen supplies and modern furniture for the kitchen.
I appreciate your input as it will improve my future guest's stay. I never had a problem like this before but it is nice to know what issues for guests are in order for them to be resolved.
Did you find this review helpful?