Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

The Sea Spirit at Bella Beach: Private Hot Tub, Sleeps 21!

Vacasa, Oregon Coast Office

Member since: 2001
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps21
Bedrooms 7
Bathrooms4
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Vacasa, Oregon Coast Office

Member since: 2001
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
May 25, 2015
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

The Sea Spirit at Bella Beach: Private Hot Tub, Sleeps 21!

Sleeps21
Bedrooms 7
Bathrooms4
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview

Depoe Bay House Rental Photos and Description

House, 7 Bedrooms, 4 Baths, (Sleeps 21)

The ultimate family vacation home awaits you in Bella Beach! With seven bedrooms and a private hot tub, the Sea Spirit is the perfect place to get away!

This beautiful home sits in the quaint neighborhood of Bella Beach directly across from a community park that is the perfect place for kids to play! As you approach the home, you are greeted with a covered front porch complete with a romantic porch swing that will take you back to a simpler time. The distinctive purple door adds a warm welcome to this spacious home!

The main level of the home is the perfect place for entertaining as it features vaulted ceilings that add to the ambiance that is provided by the gas fireplace and the long dining room table that seats 10-12 guests with room for four more at the kitchen island. The open floor plan allows the chefs of the family to take part in the fun as the gourmet kitchen with two ranges looks over the living area. There is a small TV room off the living room that is great for curling up next to a book or watching your favorite film. There is also a sleeper sofa in the living room that comfortably sleeps two.

The main level of the home also features two bedrooms, one with a queen bed and one with two twins. These bedrooms are perfect for elderly guests or anyone who has difficulty with stairs as there is also a full bathroom on the main level.

The home is three levels in total and the stairs for both the upper level and the basement level lead from the kitchen. The upper level has three bedrooms, two with queen beds and one with a twin trundle bed that is perfect for two kids or young adults. There are two full bathrooms on this level as well so it is comfortable space for couples.

The lower level of the home brings out the kid in the adults and makes this a favorite house among the kids. It features a big screen TV and lounge area with a queen sofa and a twin sleeper sofa and a full sized slate pool table, a foosball table and a poker table that will provide hours of fun! There is a private bedroom off the game room that has a queen bed and there is a laundry room on this level as well. In total, this home can sleep as many as 21 guests (12 adults maximum, please).

Please note: Unfortunately, we are unable to accommodate dogs at this home due to severe owner allergies.

Please use the link below to check real time availability, view more pictures and book securely online!

Vacasa - Vacation Rentals Made Easy:

Professionally managed and cleaned homes

Local assistance 24/7 for emergencies

Secure INSTANT booking

www.vacasa.com/unit.php?UnitID=454&HALI=1

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Vacasa, Oregon Coast Office (Property Manager)
Member since: 2001
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
May 25, 2015

Why HomeAway

Sleeps21
Bedrooms 7
Bathrooms4
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.7
based on 14 traveler reviews

Write a Review
The Sea Spirit at Bella Beach: Private Hot Tub, Sleeps 21!
average rating of 4.714286 based on 14 reviews
5

Terrific family gathering spot

  • 5 of 5

We so enjoyed our stay in this nicely appointed and lovely decorated house. Plenty of space for everyone with a fantastic game room for the kids & adults alike. Hot tub was a hit as well! Everyone had a great time & wonderful memories were made!

  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: Vacasa
5

Amazing house for teens and cooks alike

  • 5 of 5

The first thing I did upon arrival was start baking. I loved having all the comforts of my home kitchen--and the kids loved the cookies! Next the teens played a quick game of pool, then poker, then foosball...and repeat. Throw in a few treks to the beach each day and a hot tub dip or two and that was the cycle for the entire weekend. It was a wonderful place to relax (SLEEP) and breathe deep.

  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: Vacasa
3

Lovely Home however technical problems created some difficulties for us

  • 3 of 5

The house was lovely looks just like the photos and the location was great, very peaceful and beautiful. We did have a problem with the internet. The modem was not working, and it was unable to be fixed over the five days that we were there. This caused some major difficulty for us since we are International students who need to be able to connect on line each day. Vacassa tried to do something but were unable to make this work for us during our stay.

  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2015
  • Stayed: Jan 2015
  • Source: Vacasa
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We are truly sorry that the internet was not working during your stay since you needed it so much for your trip, but it has now been repaired. We understand that this caused frustration for your group and this was an unforeseen issue that we were not expecting and wished could have been resolved sooner. We hope you were able to enjoy the other amenities this beautiful home offers during your time with us. Thank you for choosing Vacasa and we hope to receive another chance to impress you.
4

Good time with 7 kids and 8 adults

  • 4 of 5

We all enjoyed our stay at Bella Beach. There was a lot of rain and we didn't venture out as much as we would have liked to. Plenty of places in the house to have some quiet time considering we had 7 kids under 5. Three issues we had were a leaky refrigerator, wet towels out of the dryer, and a very sticky dining table that could not be removed. All three of these can easily be fixed with a little elbow grease and the house was other wise great! Easy beach access and even some grass for the kids to run around on across the street.

  • Submitted: Feb 8, 2015
  • Stayed: Feb 2015
  • Source: Vacasa
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We are very sorry about the few issues you experienced during your stay. The local property manager has been notified of the leaky refrigerator and dryer so they can promptly be addressed. Also, the housekeeping staff has been notified of the sticky table situation so a little extra time can be spent on it. Too bad there was so much rain during your stay but we are glad that you were able to enjoy the home while staying in! Thank you for choosing Vacasa!
4

Good first time beach home

  • 4 of 5

Nice. It was our first time renting a beach home and it was a good experience. Will return.

  • Submitted: Jan 18, 2015
  • Stayed: Jan 2015
  • Source: Vacasa
5

best place for big groups

  • 5 of 5

First of all vacasa is on their toes with reminders or suggestions. Once we got to the house it was amazing, spacious clean and it truly does accommodate big groups and of all ages. We had adults teens kids and babies all in the house. The beach is walking distance wich the kids enjoyed and the playground close too. Best rental experience so far!!

  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2015
  • Stayed: Dec 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind review. It's so nice that your family enjoyed your stay in this lovely home. We're pleased that your family enjoyed the closeness to the beach and park. Thanks for making memories with us!

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $265 Per night

Notes

  • Major Credit Cards Accepted. Taxes and fees are not included. Rates and availability calendars may change until time of booking. For a full rate quote and live availability, please contact us or visit the Vacasa.com website!
  • .
  • US Dollars
  • .
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Depoe Bay House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
General:
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Parking
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 7 Bedrooms, Sleeps 21
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote