WONDERFUL RENTAL IN LUXURIOUS TRILOGY AT VISTANCIA

Steve Andregg

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 30 - 90 nights

Contact the Owner

Steve Andregg

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the owner when you would like to travel.
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

WONDERFUL RENTAL IN LUXURIOUS TRILOGY AT VISTANCIA

Peoria House Rental Photos and Description

2 Bedrooms & 2 Bathrooms.

Looking for that perfect seasonal rental? Or maybe Spring Training? How about that perfect golf get-away? Well, now you've found it! With mountain vistas, palm lined drives and meandering golf course views, this gated active adult (age 55+) community is truly an oasis in the foothills of Peoria. It boasts all the amenities of a 5 star resort and all within walking distance; championship golf, tennis, full fitness facilities, day spa, heated indoor and outdoor pools, pickle ball courts, hiking and biking trails, internet cafe, computer center, concierge services, golf club restaurant, library and more. This is living right!

This is a beautiful Vistancia One-Level Home. Recently equipped with new tile, granite countertops, paint, ceiling fans, stainless steel appliances and carpet. It has a full walk-in closet in the master bedroom and a well equipped beautiful kitchen. There is a wonderful back patio perfect for BBQ, enjoying the weather or just relaxing!

You will have full access to all the aforementioned resort amenities and you can walk or bike to the nearby Safeway Market, Starbucks, Trilogy Golf Course and Golf Clubhouse-Restaurant. There are saguaro cactus abound and beautiful sunsets. Hiking, biking or simply desert relaxing.

Just unpack your suite cases and prepare to relax in the Arizona sun. With full dining room, eat-in kitchen and large counter there is seating for 6 or more if you choose to entertain friends and family.

Located just northwest of Phoenix, Trilogy at Vistansia is a short drive from sailing on beautiful Lake Pleasant, hot air ballooning, spring training facilities in Peoria, Glendale or Goodyear, dozens of local golf courses and numerous shopping and dining choices. We also have mountain bikes in the garage for a great morning ride or afternoon adventure.

House recently had ceiling fans, stainless steel refrigerator, rugs, outdoor furniture and TV in living room added. It is fully ready for you to rent!

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Senior Adults Only Community
  • pets considered
  • non smoking only

Steve Andregg

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2012
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number

I'm a husband and a dad of 2 great kids and we love living in Arizona! We are local and VERY responsive to our tenants' needs. We have lived in Peoria and can give you great advise on fantastic local restaurants, which golf courses to play, where to go and what to do. We want you to enjoy your stay in our home. Enjoy!

Steve Andregg purchased this house in 2011

When we bought this house in October of 2011 it was virtually brand new. It didn't even have paint on the walls! We have invested a lot into this property so it could be a great vacation rental where our tenants can come to enjoy all that Arizona has to offer and to truly relax.

This house has everything you need to fully enjoy your stay in Arizona.

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 30 - 90 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4
based on 3 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Wonderful Rental in Luxurious Trilogy at Vistancia
average rating of 4.0 based on 3 reviews
business
Wonderful Rental in Luxurious Trilogy at Vistancia
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p432290vb
+1 480-243-6406
Peoria Arizona
Iowa
5

Iowa Travelers

  • 5 of 5
We couldn't wait to get back to this beautiful home & neighborhood for our 2nd time there. The home was very clean, nicely decorated & comfortable. We have enjoyed our stay there both times. The owners have always been so helpful in answering any questions and accommodating us in anyway we needed. They are great, friendly people and we appreciate having the opportunity to rent from them making our vacation a good and fun time.
  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
business
Wonderful Rental in Luxurious Trilogy at Vistancia
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p432290vb
+1 480-243-6406
Peoria Arizona
5

Stephen Gray

  • 5 of 5
land lord was great, the home was in very good condition
  • Submitted: May 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+
business
Wonderful Rental in Luxurious Trilogy at Vistancia
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p432290vb
+1 480-243-6406
Peoria Arizona
2

Nice home, nice neighborhood, was not cleaned well

  • 2 of 5
This is a very nice home in a beautiful neighborhood. The owners were friendly and generally easy to deal with prior to our stay. When we moved into the house, it quickly became apparent that it had not been very well cleaned. In the kitchen we had to clean the refrigerator thoroughly, and many utensils had dried food on them. Pots and pans had to be scoured using Barkeeper's Friend. The hand can opener was broken, and there were no hot pads available. The tile floors throughout needed cleaning with a Swiffer mop. In order to vacuum the carpets we had to clean the vacuum cleaner itself before usage. The guest bathroom toilet had been used and not flushed. The master bathroom shower floor was dirty and required cleaning. The outside of front, back and garage windows were grimy and looked as if they had not been cleaned in months, so we cleaned what we could reach. The BBQ grill needed cleaning and we attempted to clean grease that had been spilled on the patio concrete. Some of the living room furniture had fabric tears, and the dining room table had a chip on the top corner. Behind the living room sofa there was an accumulation of dirt, dust and candy wrappers. The overhead outside entry lights were burned out. We addressed this issue in person, and by phone to the owner. He said he would replace the lights, but never did. We addressed the cleanliness by phone and email to the owner, and we requested a partial refund of our non-refundable cleaning fee. We were told that the owner's cleaning person was not paid enough to bring the house up to these cleanliness standards, so no refund was forthcoming. We told the owner that we were leaving the house much cleaner than we found it, and that it was not satisfactory.We have stayed in many vacation rentals over the past 25 years, including homes, patio homes, condos and time shares. Never have we found one so poorly cleaned, or maintained.
  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: This house was very clean when these people arrived. The house could not have been that bad because they were asking to rent it for the following year and we declined them. I did not refund their cleaning fee because when I got to the house after they checked out all the furniture had been moved around, the outside furniture was moved to the inside of the house and the house just wasn't clean.
Email Owner Contact Me

Map

Map

Email Owner Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Owner Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Peoria House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
June-September
Jun 1 2014 - Sep 30 2014
31 night minimum stay
$1,400
 
 
October-December
Oct 1 2014 - Dec 31 2014
31 night minimum stay
$2,000
 
 
January-March
Jan 1 2015 - Mar 31 2015
90 night minimum stay
$2,400
 

Additional information about rental rates

Property Damage Protection $89
Pet Fee $200
Cleaning Fee $200
Refundable damage deposit $500
Notes Cleaning Fee and Pet Deposit in Non-Refundable
Damage deposit and cleaning fee need to be paid to reserve the property. Remaining balance to be paid at check-in.
Email Owner Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Peoria House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1660 sq. ft.
  • 1 story
General:
  • Wireless Internet
  • Garage ...
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Air Conditioning
  • Linens Provided
  • Internet
  • Heating
  • Towels Provided
  • Parking ...
  • Living Room
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Iron & Board
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Kitchen
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Stove
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Ice Maker
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • Dining ...
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • Queen size Beds (2)
Entertainment:
  • Television ...
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Bicycles
  • Tennis ...
  • Golf ...
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • Senior Adults Only Community ...
  • pets considered
  • non smoking only
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Indoor Pool
  • Heated Pool
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hot air ballooning
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • mountaineering
  • rock climbing
  • tennis
Email Owner Contact Me

Other Vacation Properties

$1,225 - $2,275 per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 4
$1,000 - $1,400 per week
3 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 4
$840 - $3,500 per week
4 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 5