Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Beautiful Ocean front home right on the beach

Oceanside vacation rentals.

Member since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Contact the Manager

Oceanside vacation rentals.

Member since: 2012
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
May 12, 2015
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Beautiful Ocean front home right on the beach

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview

Seaside House Rental Photos and Description

4 bedroom 2 bathroom, 2 kitchens, 2 living rooms. Large flat screen tvs. Sit on the deck and watch the kids play in the sand right

at your feet. View the ocean and all the wonders it possesses.

Sit in either living room or dining room and have a beautiful view of the might pacific ocean. Hike into town and enjoy shopping and dining out if you don't feel like cooking.

Wi-fi accessible for those of us who cannot live a day without our internet service.

If you feel a little chill, spark up the wood burning fireplace on either floor. Plenty of room to spread out. Maybe 2 families can share the space and feel like they have their privacy.

Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Oceanside vacation rentals. (Property Manager)
Member since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
May 12, 2015

Why HomeAway

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.8
based on 5 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Beautiful Ocean front home right on the beach
average rating of 4.8 based on 5 reviews
Issaquah WA
5

Perfect!

  • 5 of 5

We spent New Years at this home with three other couples and couldn't have asked for more. It has huge windows - both upstairs and down - that look out onto a beautiful, more secluded part of the beach. We loved being a bit away from downtown - close enough to walk but far enough that we felt like we had a private beach. The two complete kitchens and living rooms, one upstairs and one downstairs, made it great when some wanted to read or chat quietly and others wanted to watch tv. There are four bedrooms, each with a bed suitable for a couple, which makes it an awesome property for a group of couples or adults who don't want to sleep in a bunk bed! It was very clean (yes, I tipped the housecleaner) and there were very few 'check-out' requirements. Some homes we've rented required all kinds of tasks before leaving, but this was super easy. I even called and asked Katy, one of the property managers, if I'd missed the list of check-out requirements! I wish the downstairs fireplace had been working, but the home was very warm and cozy, with separate heaters in each room. Loved the huge firepit just steps off the back deck and the multitude of outdoor chairs available. We're absolutely going back!

  • Submitted: Jan 15, 2015
  • Stayed: Dec 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
5

Loved it!!

  • 5 of 5

Loved the house! It has its quirks but overall it was perfect for our family of 4 and my parents. Beautiful view and the house was quite cozy and livable. We'll be back for sure!

  • Submitted: Nov 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Lakewood, WA
4

Wonderful family house.

  • 4 of 5

We loved the location (at the end of the beach). I thought the house was more attractive inside than the listing photos showed. The views were fabulous -- what a treat to have nothing between the house and the beach. The house was exceptionally clean, with the exception of a few kitchen utensils. The upstairs master bedroom had a broken shade & the wi-fi wasn't fully operational. The management (Katy) was friendly & cooperative when I told her about those issues. We'd definitely recommend the house to others -- a good value. Our one dinner out was at McMenamin's in Gearhart, which was excellent, although we had to wait over 20 minutes to be seated even with a reservation. We drove to Cannon Beach several times, as we preferred their seafood store & bakery to those in Seaside.

  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Dianne, Thank you for your very nice review. I love the Breakers and the view has nothing left to be desired. Great you had such a good time. Please be our guest again whenever you are looking to come to the beach. Katy and Sharon
Portland, OR
5

Oceanfront Chill

  • 5 of 5

I stayed here for one week in July with 4 adults and 4 kids (2 different families) for our annual family reunion. Overall, we were very pleased. This place was great for the number we had. Could have fit a few more, but for 2 families this is ideal. Having the 2 seperate kitchens and living areas made for plenty of room and some extra alone space when needed. The house was clean, comfortable, and not too fancy. Perfect for families with young kids and a dog. My only complaint was not having a garbage disposal and that the washer did not spin some of the time (I left a message for the office on the last day about the washer, but did not hear back). The view of the ocean was amazing and we also loved being so close to the river for the kids to play. The firepit right outside was also great for bonfires and smores. Highly recommend and hope to be back next year!

  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Oregon City
5

Judy S

  • 5 of 5

We had a very enjoyable time at the house. The location is private and quiet and access to the beach was easy. The only two problems that we had were that they gave us the wrong number for the house and the Internet connection did not work.

I would recommend the house to friends as the location was excellent and the rental staff was very friendly.

  • Submitted: Jun 3, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway

Map

Seaside is a huge attraction because of the beautiful beach and so

close to Fort Clatsop where Lewis and Clark stayed. We also have

fun things like the Carousel mall and bumper cars and tilt a whirl

right down on Broadway. There is also the arcade which is fun for all ages.

Walk along the prom and visit the Seaside Aquarium or just stroll along the 2 miles of boardwalk.

Dining, and shopping. The Outlet mall has tons of nice stores for those who come to shop.

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $250 Per night

Seaside House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Spring
Feb 15 2015 - Jun 14 2015
2 night minimum stay
$325
 
 
Summer
Jun 15 2015 - Sep 4 2015
7 night minimum stay
$400
 
 
Fall
Sep 10 2015 - Nov 14 2015
2 night minimum stay
$325
 
 
Winter
Nov 15 2015 - Nov 22 2015
2 night minimum stay
$250
 
 
Thanksgiving
Nov 23 2015 - Nov 30 2015
4 night minimum stay
$325
 
 
late winter
Dec 1 2015 - Dec 22 2015
2 night minimum stay
$250
 
 
Christmas
Dec 23 2015 - Jan 4 2016
3 night minimum stay
$300
 
 
Early Spring
Jan 5 2016 - Feb 14 2016
2 night minimum stay
$250
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$275
 

Additional information about rental rates

cleaning fee $125.00
Pet Fee $25.00
Tax Rate 9.0%
Notes Rates are subject to go up for Holidays and high event weekends. Minimum night stay may also increase for these events.
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Seaside House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront ...
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
  • Wood Fireplace ...
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Refrigerator ...
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • King size beds (2), Queen size Beds (2), Sleep Sofa or Futons (2) hide-a-bed pull outs
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
  • Video Library ...
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • duty free shops
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • museums
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • hunting small game
  • kayaking
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming

Other Vacation Properties

$235 per night
2 - 5 night min stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 12
$1,600 - $2,300 per week
2 - 3 night min stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 10
$195 - $245 per night
2 night min stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 12

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote