Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

71 Sunflower - Crossings District - Private Pool!

Mandy - 71 Sunflower

Member since: 2000
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

360 Blue

Member since: 2000
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
May 5, 2015
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

71 Sunflower - Crossings District - Private Pool!

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

Watercolor House Rental Photos and Description

4 Bedrooms, 4.5 Baths, Sleeps 12

As seen on House of Turquoise! The seamless floor plan on the first floor offers the ideal entertaining space for every family. The gourmet kitchen features stainless appliances and gorgeous granite countertops. In the hallway past the kitchen there is a half bathroom as well as a guest bedroom with private access to the covered deck behind the home. At the top of the staircase, on the second floor, there is a cozy nook that showcases four twin bunk beds behind a private curtain. There are two additional guest bedrooms on the second floor, as well as the master bedroom that leads out to a spacious deck overlooking the neighborhood. Come relax and unwind at this beautiful home and make memories you and your family will not forget.

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS:

- Guest Bedroom, First Floor - King bed (2), Private Bathroom

- Bunk Room, Second Floor - 2 Sets of Twin Bunks (4), Twin Sleeper Sofa (1), Shared Bathroom In Hall

- Guest Bedroom, Second Floor - King Bed (2), Private Bathroom

- Guest Bedroom, Second Floor - King Bed (2), Shared Bathroom In Hall

- Master Bedroom, Second Floor - Queen Bed (2), Private Bathroom, Entrance to Balcony

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:

- 6 adult bikes provided

- Private pool- Pool heating is available October 1st through May 1st for an additional fee of $25 per day. Pool will be heated to 83 degrees and cannot be changed.

- Minutes from the Dragonfly Pool

- TV's in every bedroom

- Blu-Ray players in every room

- Professionally decorated

- 2 covered decks, one on each floor

- Outdoor shower

- Full size washer and dryer

- Pack and play

- Street legal golf cart (Seats 6)

- .7 miles from Publix

- Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters, laundered upon every checkout

WATERCOLOR NEIGHBORHOOD HIGHLIGHTS:

- Named the #1 Family Vacation Destination in the U.S.

- A 499 acre coastal resort and residential community

- Ideal bike community perfect for Family Getaways

- Pristine sugar sand beaches

- 4 swimming pools

- Award-winning tennis facilities

- Championship golf nearby

- World Famous Beach Club

- Unparalleled beachside, poolside and lakeside dining

- Acres of parks, gardens and foot paths

- Nearby state parks and preserves

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Mandy - 71 Sunflower (Property Manager)
-
Member since: 2000
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
May 5, 2015

Why HomeAway

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.8
based on 14 traveler reviews

Write a Review
71 Sunflower - Crossings District - Private Pool!
average rating of 4.785714 based on 14 reviews
5

March 2015 Spring Break

  • 5 of 5

The house was wonderful - decorated beautifully and very comfortable! We had relatives coming and going during the week - my parents, sister and family as well as brother-in-law and wife. All were abundantly happy to be in Watercolor and such a fab house. Loved the shops, food trucks, restaurants, etc... Having bikes and golf cart were a definite plus. Management company was extremely responsive. And the 360 app was great!

  • Submitted: Mar 15, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: What a gorgeous beach day! Looks like the little one was soaking it all in! We are glad you and the whole family were able to come down and enjoy this beautiful home in WaterColor. Bikes are easily the best way to stroll through town exploring everything there is to offer! Be sure to use the 360 Blue app to reserve this home for next time! Thanks again!!
5

December 2014 Stay

  • 5 of 5

Beautiful home! Very clean and the golf cart was an added bonus! The home has so much space! Planning our next vacation at this wonderful home!!!

  • Submitted: Feb 24, 2015
  • Stayed: Dec 2014
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: Absolutely breathtaking! Glad you made good use of the golf cart! Next to bikes, that is the best way to get around town for exploring! Thank you, we would love to have you back!
5

Perfect Beach Retreat

  • 5 of 5

This is a lovely home for large families or couples. It is beautifully decorated and equipped. We have rented in WaterColor before and found the bikes and golf cart to work perfectly and very convenient that they were waiting for us. We had no real issues but every contact with the property management staff - we found them so sweet and accommodating. Even the maintenance staff went out of their way to assist us with installing our own bike carrier on their bikes. The concierge was so helpful, she had items we requested waiting for us upon our arrival. The home has a wonderful floor plan and the pictures do not show all the wonderful details, including a perfect laundry room, outdoor shower and porches. These along with the pool were bonuses we had not expected. We were nervous after reading the above review, but we had a totally different opinion and experience. The only CON was the parking. It only accommodates the large golf cart and two regular vehicles. We did not see any marked street parking for our third vehicle and parking on the street in front of the house got us a parking citation ( which we tossed in the trash ). However, We will definitely stay here again!

  • Submitted: May 18, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
5

May 2014 Stay

  • 5 of 5

We enjoyed a wonderful stay at 71 Sunflower. The home is a perfect floor plan for large families or couples. It is wonderfully decorated and the new pool is just perfect for cooling off after a long day at the beach. The photos do not do it justice as the laundry room, outdoor shower and porches were added bonuses. The property management team was amazing, taking care of anything we needed almost immediately. The entire staff including maintenance could not have been more friendly or accommodating. Very clean home and very comfortable beds and furniture. The golf cart and bikes were all maintained and ready to go. We will definitely stay at this property again! The only con is that the driveway only accommodates the large golf cart and two cars. We didn't see a place to park the third vehicle and street parking did get us a parking violation,.... ( oops, it went in the trash :)

  • Submitted: May 18, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at this lovely home. It truly is a gem and a real adventure in discovery chalk-full of wonderful surprises! We are sorry about the parking issue, and wish there was more we could do to remedy this. This issue comes much to the chagrin of the homeowners as well who have done everything in their power to get the community to install parking pads in the area. Bummer.... However, we feel the home more than makes up for this minor inconvenience, as you've pretty much state yourself. We can't wait to have you back!
Baton rouge, la
2

Just okay

  • 2 of 5

We have vacationed in Watercolor twice a year for the past 8 years and this is the first time our rental did not live up to our expectations. This house is beautiful and lives up to its pictures however, the bottom floor had many issues. Dishwasher was broken upon our arrival so dishes in cabinets were not very clean; did not enjoy washing so many dishes all week! Front loading washing machine was caked with mildew and slime. Bottom floor of house was not very clean; coffee maker still had grinds and coffee, microwave not wiped out, floor had not been mopped and the bath tub had soap scum. For a "gourmet" kitchen, the very limited number of pots and pans were in terrible condition and I would also suggest an upgrade on the silverware. All of the rugs downstairs were dirty and needed to be cleaned or replaced. We love to park the car and use our bikes or golf cart to get around so we were delighted they were included in the rental. Although the bikes were great, the golf cart was an issue. I would have preferred a reduction in rental price and then rent one on our own. This one does not go faster than 11 mph. which I guess was a good thing since the break cable was disconnected. We ran off the road to avoid a collision at the intersection. Even after it was reconnected, we did not feel safe because it was so slow. The house also needs an informational packet; especially for t.v. We even tried using the 360 app and still couldnt get movies working. I would also recommend staying on other side of the highway. This side felt more like a retirement community and the residents were not friendly and welcoming. I'm sorry to sound so picky but if other people had taken the time to report these issues, this property might have lived up to our expectations.

  • Submitted: Apr 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so sorry to hear that your stay did not live up to your expectations. We pride ourselves on having immaculately clean and well-maintained homes. We are glad that you called us during your stay and that we were able to reattach the brake cable, reset the dishwasher and clean the washing machine buildup. In the future, please feel free to call earlier in your stay. We are always happy to tend to our guests. Text and video instructions for the home's electronics are located in our mobile app, and we apologize if anything seemed unclear. We do our best to ensure ease of use for any and all amenities within our homes. We can assure you that this was an isolated instance and we offer our sincerest apologies that this had a negative impact on your stay. We hope you'll stay with us for your next beach retreat and that you get to fully experience the 360 Blue difference.
5

April 2014 Stay

  • 5 of 5

My visit for Spring Break with Kids and my 50h birthday week with Girlfriends was wonderful! I am an Interior Designer and really enjoyed my surroundings. We all loved the location and getting around Watercolor and Seaside was a breeze with the golf cart. Getting to the perfect Beach spot was easy also. The 360 Blue guys were great about helping us with anything! I will definitely be back to this property!

  • Submitted: Apr 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: What wonderful compliments! Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and your surroundings. This really is an ideal location for maximum enjoyment of the area! We hope to have you back soon!

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $215 Per night

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates to see total
Available arrival
Available stay (no check-in)
Unavailable

Amenities

Watercolor House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Catering available
Floor Area:
  • 2888 sq. ft.
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • 4.5
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • 3 King beds, 1 Queen bed, 4 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
3 men's bikes and 3 women's bikes; street legal golf cart

Partner Offers

Other Vacation Properties

$2,305 - $6,520 per week
3 - 7 night min stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 4 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 10
$11,081 - $12,131 per week
1 - 7 night min stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 4 BA,
  • Sleeps 10
$2,021 - $4,878 per week
3 - 7 night min stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 4 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 10

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote