AMAZING VIEW! WATERFRONT, 1BR CONDO ON THE MAIN CHANNEL

Owner/Manager

Advertiser since 2011
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Contact the Owner

Owner/Manager

Advertiser since 2011
Speaks english
Tell the owner when you would like to travel.
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

AMAZING VIEW! WATERFRONT, 1BR CONDO ON THE MAIN CHANNEL

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

Overview

Osage Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

OFFERING THE BEST VIEW IN THE ENTIRE COMPLEX, THIS NEWLY RENOVATED FULLY-equipped condo HAS EVERYTHING you need for a comfortable and enjoyable stay. Condo has VAULTED CEILINGS, Queen-size bed and two inflatable beds, FULLY-equipped kitchen, refrigerator, patio furniture, and a gas grill so you can relax and enjoy the lake view while you barbecue from your own balcony. Swim in the Lakeside Pool, or fish and swim from one of the many docks equipped with swim ladders.

Top floor of the 'B' building, ensures all of the activities on the main channel AND easy access into complex. This condo is a MUST stay for your next Lake of the Ozarks get away.

This Non Smoking Condo is located in the Heart of Osage Beach. Just minutes from all the shopping, nightlife, and fun for the whole family! One of the nicest golf courses in the area is located next door, or if you prefer, minutes away you can shop at the World Class Factory Outlet Mall with over 100 shops. Close by there are many restaurants to choose from ranging from casual to fine dining.

Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Owner/Manager (Owner)
Advertiser since 2011
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english

About Owner/Manager

A resident of Lee's Summit, MO. I enjoy spending time with my children (Riley-11 & Landon-7), boating, fishing, tubing, golfing, and all of the various activities Lake of the Ozarks has to offer. Due to my children's increased involvement in athletics I have decided to extend an opportunity for other folks to be able to enjoy the atmosphere that we have fallen in love with.

Owner/Manager purchased this condo in 2007

Why HomeAway

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.5
based on 11 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Amazing View! Waterfront, 1BR Condo on the Main Channel
average rating of 4.4545455 based on 11 reviews
business
Amazing View! Waterfront, 1BR Condo on the Main Channel
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p420660vb
-816-739-7936
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
Iowa
5

Absolutely wonderful!

  • 5 of 5
My wife and I stayed here over our wedding anniversary and we will MOST DEFINITELY be back! Shane's place is very clean and comfortable. Shane was also more than helpful in answering questions and always prompt with an answer. We had so much fun sitting by the pool, grilling or relaxing on the deck with an incredible view of the main channel. We even did some fishing! There is so much to do around the area too, as Shane's place is very close to some incredible restaurants (Wobbly Boots, Shorty Pants, Paradise bar & grill) and other attractions. I would highly recommend Shane's condo. I know we will be back for sure.
  • Submitted: Sep 30, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Romantic Getaway
business
Amazing View! Waterfront, 1BR Condo on the Main Channel
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p420660vb
-816-739-7936
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
Omaha, NE
5

Perfect Osage Beach vacation spot!

  • 5 of 5
Our family stayed at this fabulous condo for a week in mid-July 2014. The owner went out of his way to accommodate us, after our previous plans where cancelled 7 days before our vacation started. He helped us find a place for our boat, and checked on us throughout our stay to make sure we were finding, and or had everything we needed.

We found the condo very clean, and was nicely furnished. The view from the condo was awesome! Off the deck in the back of the condo, you can watch the turtles, and geese play, and if you have little kids, it helped keep them entertained! Also, the pool was within very short walking distance of the condo, which is nicely sized, and was very family oriented. We frequented the pool, and there was always a range of age groups, and the pool was always impeccably clean.

The cove, that the condo is situated in was calm enough to swim or fish, but was close enough to the main channel to get every where quickly. Two coves to the left is a restaurant "shorty pants"-awesome food, and gas. Two coves to the right is the state park, and "dog days" restaurant. It really is a perfect location! The outlet malls, grocery shopping, and about anything else you would want is about 5 minutes away via car. However, the condo's location is off the beaten path enough that it is nice, and quite.

I highly recommend this condo to anyone from families to couples. We plan on staying yearly with our family!
  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Amazing View! Waterfront, 1BR Condo on the Main Channel
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p420660vb
-816-739-7936
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
Overland Park, Ks
5

Everything I was told it would be

  • 5 of 5
Prior to booking I contacted the owner and he called me personally to go over in detail any question or concern I had. Upon Arrival, The unit was at a comfortable temperature and everything was working. Had a GREAT weekend getaway with dinners on the deck overlooking the water. I would highly recommend renting this unit and working with the owner. Extremely easy to work with, accepts Pay Pal
  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Romantic Getaway
business
Amazing View! Waterfront, 1BR Condo on the Main Channel
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p420660vb
-816-739-7936
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
1

need to check on property

  • 1 of 5
Hi I recently rented this condo for ny anniversary I was really excited because of the location. But upon arrival the tv didn't work and never worked. The frezzer was full of ice from the ice maker the gas grill wouldn't come on we couldn't even unhook the hose to buy more propane. There was no iron or ironing board. These things are listed as amenities that's why I choose to stay there. The air wouldn't come on the next day it was 90 degrees in the condo to hot and uncomfortable to even stay in there. The place wasn't ready for rental and I was disappointed in my stay. I got up early Sunday morning and left well before check out time because it was still hot in the condo. I paid for service I didn't receive I called Shane on Saturday to tell him about the air didn't get a call until I was on the rode. Sent him a email requesting back money no response. I wouldn't recommend this place to anyone.
  • Submitted: May 5, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: I apologize for any inconveniences the two of you experienced while staying at my condo. I was unaware of the iron, A/C, or that the propane tank was not full. I was told that the TV was working the day prior to your check in and the cable company (Charter) confirmed there was service to the condo.

I also apologize that it took me two days to respond to your email requesting at least a $50.00 refund. I had full intention of compensating you guys for the inconveniences and had left Mekel a voicemail early Sunday morning stating this and I never heard back. I had to catch a flight at 7:05 am on the 5th and reached out to you two days later upon arriving home.

I was not given an opportunity to make things right with you and the fact I did speak with you a couple times on Friday evening regarding the issue you were having with the TV, I am disappointed that you felt it was necessary to provide the derogatory review on my listing. I also tried calling you back many times and emailed regarding your stay, but have still not heard back from you.

Again, I apologize you did not enjoy your stay. My goal is for all guests to enjoy their stay as it is apparent from the multiple positive reviews. The issues you encountered were unforeseen.

Regards,
Shane
business
Amazing View! Waterfront, 1BR Condo on the Main Channel
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p420660vb
-816-739-7936
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
Fairfield, Ia
5

Amazing location and amazing views for an amazing price.

  • 5 of 5
I will be staying at this condo again. The location was great, the views were great and the price was affordable. The condo was clean and cozy, had everything needed while on vacation. We were very pleased and had a great time. Thank you!
  • Submitted: Sep 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Amazing View! Waterfront, 1BR Condo on the Main Channel
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p420660vb
-816-739-7936
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
St. Louis
4

Nice condo for a quiet getaway.

  • 4 of 5
Nice, quiet, cozy place for a getaway. Near to shopping and dining. Easy to get to. Short walk to the pool, excellent view, and close driving distance to shopping and dining. Also, there is a golf course nearby, didn't play but it looked great. The owner couldn't be better, very helpful in getting us booked and was available.
  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Email Owner Contact Me

Map

Map

Email Owner Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Owner Contact Me

Rates & Availability

Rates & Availability

From $90 Per night

Osage Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$90
$560
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $50
Pet Fee $25
Notes NO SMOKING ALLOWED IN THE CONDO.
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable
Email Owner Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Osage Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Lake View
  • Lakefront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Towels Provided
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
  • 1
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Queen size Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1), air mattress
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Tennis ...
  • Water Sports Gear ...
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • golf
  • racquetball
  • swimming
  • water tubing
Email Owner Contact Me

Other Vacation Properties

$425 per week
2 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$230 per week
2 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
$600 per week
1 - 2 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote