AMAZING VIEW! WATERFRONT, 1BR CONDO ON THE MAIN CHANNEL

Owner/Manager

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number

Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Contact the Owner

Enter your email address to view the phone number

Owner/Manager

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2011
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

AMAZING VIEW! WATERFRONT, 1BR CONDO ON THE MAIN CHANNEL

Osage Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

OFFERING THE BEST VIEW IN THE ENTIRE COMPLEX, THIS NEWLY RENOVATED FULLY-equipped condo HAS EVERYTHING you need for a comfortable and enjoyable stay. Condo has VAULTED CEILINGS, Queen-size bed and two inflatable beds, FULLY-equipped kitchen, refrigerator, patio furniture, and a gas grill so you can relax and enjoy the lake view while you barbecue from your own balcony. Swim in the Lakeside Pool, or fish and swim from one of the many docks equipped with swim ladders.

Top floor of the 'B' building, ensures all of the activities on the main channel AND easy access into complex. This condo is a MUST stay for your next Lake of the Ozarks get away.

This Non Smoking Condo is located in the Heart of Osage Beach. Just minutes from all the shopping, nightlife, and fun for the whole family! One of the nicest golf courses in the area is located next door, or if you prefer, minutes away you can shop at the World Class Factory Outlet Mall with over 100 shops. Close by there are many restaurants to choose from ranging from casual to fine dining.

Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters

Owner/Manager

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2011
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number

A resident of Lee's Summit, MO. I enjoy spending time with my children (Riley-11 & Landon-7), boating, fishing, tubing, golfing, and all of the various activities Lake of the Ozarks has to offer. Due to my children's increased involvement in athletics I have decided to extend an opportunity for other folks to be able to enjoy the atmosphere that we have fallen in love with.

Owner/Manager purchased this condo in 2007
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.2
based on 8 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Amazing View! Waterfront, 1BR Condo on the Main Channel
average rating of 4.25 based on 8 reviews
business
Amazing View! Waterfront, 1BR Condo on the Main Channel
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p420660vb
816-739-7936
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
1

NEED TO CHECK ON PROPERTY

  • 1 of 5
Hi I recently rented this condo for ny anniversary I was really excited because of the location. But upon arrival the tv didn't work and never worked. The frezzer was full of ice from the ice maker the gas grill wouldn't come on we couldn't even unhook the hose to buy more propane. There was no iron or ironing board. These things are listed as amenities that's why I choose to stay there. The air wouldn't come on the next day it was 90 degrees in the condo to hot and uncomfortable to even stay in there. The place wasn't ready for rental and I was disappointed in my stay. I got up early Sunday morning and left well before check out time because it was still hot in the condo. I paid for service I didn't receive I called Shane on Saturday to tell him about the air didn't get a call until I was on the rode. Sent him a email requesting back money no response. I wouldn't recommend this place to anyone.
  • Submitted: May 5, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: I apologize for any inconveniences the two of you experienced while staying at my condo. I was unaware of the iron, A/C, or that the propane tank was not full. I was told that the TV was working the day prior to your check in and the cable company (Charter) confirmed there was service to the condo.

I also apologize that it took me two days to respond to your email requesting at least a $50.00 refund. I had full intention of compensating you guys for the inconveniences and had left Mekel a voicemail early Sunday morning stating this and I never heard back. I had to catch a flight at 7:05 am on the 5th and reached out to you two days later upon arriving home.

I was not given an opportunity to make things right with you and the fact I did speak with you a couple times on Friday evening regarding the issue you were having with the TV, I am disappointed that you felt it was necessary to provide the derogatory review on my listing. I also tried calling you back many times and emailed regarding your stay, but have still not heard back from you.

Again, I apologize you did not enjoy your stay. My goal is for all guests to enjoy their stay as it is apparent from the multiple positive reviews. The issues you encountered were unforeseen.

Regards,
Shane
business
Amazing View! Waterfront, 1BR Condo on the Main Channel
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p420660vb
816-739-7936
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
Fairfield, Ia
5

AMAZING LOCATION AND AMAZING VIEWS FOR AN AMAZING PRICE.

  • 5 of 5
I will be staying at this condo again. The location was great, the views were great and the price was affordable. The condo was clean and cozy, had everything needed while on vacation. We were very pleased and had a great time. Thank you!
  • Submitted: Sep 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Amazing View! Waterfront, 1BR Condo on the Main Channel
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p420660vb
816-739-7936
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
St. Louis
4

NICE CONDO FOR A QUIET GETAWAY.

  • 4 of 5
Nice, quiet, cozy place for a getaway. Near to shopping and dining. Easy to get to. Short walk to the pool, excellent view, and close driving distance to shopping and dining. Also, there is a golf course nearby, didn't play but it looked great. The owner couldn't be better, very helpful in getting us booked and was available.
  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Amazing View! Waterfront, 1BR Condo on the Main Channel
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p420660vb
816-739-7936
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
Saint Louis
5

GREAT PLACE

  • 5 of 5
Me and my wife stayed there for 3 nights.Very nice place for a very good price.If you're looking for a quiet place with a great lake view,this is the place to be.
  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
business
Amazing View! Waterfront, 1BR Condo on the Main Channel
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p420660vb
816-739-7936
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
Bloomington, IL
5

LOVELY PLACE TO STAY, CLOSE TO EVERYTHING

  • 5 of 5
My husband and I stayed here for our honeymoon!! It was an excellent place to stay. The condo is easy to find and is very close to a ton of stuff to do. We went shopping at the Premium Outlet Mall, ate breakfast at The Pancake House, went hiking at the state park, and even went down to Camdenton and toured Bridal Cave. Also, you have to try Andy's Frozen Custard!! It was unbelievably terrific.

The balcony was fabulous and we spent most of time out there while we were at the condo. The owner, Shane, is great to work with and has no problem answering phone calls and questions. The only thing I would suggest is to bring a radio or something to play music while hanging out on the balcony. We had our phones, but couldn't connect to any wifi so we couldn't play music as much as we would have liked.

My husband wants to come back and stay every year and we will definitely try to stay here every time we come down. It was a fantastic trip!!!
  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Amazing View! Waterfront, 1BR Condo on the Main Channel
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p420660vb
816-739-7936
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
Warrenton, MO
4

COURTNEY K.

  • 4 of 5
We had a great stay, perfect view. Love the updated look. We will for sure be back!
  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Email Owner Email

Map

Email Owner Email

Photos

Email Owner Email

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Osage Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$90
$560
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $50.00
Pet Fee $25.00
Notes NO SMOKING ALLOWED IN THE CONDO.
Email Owner Email

Amenities

Osage Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Lake View
  • Lakefront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Air Conditioning
  • Linens Provided
  • Heating
  • Towels Provided
  • Parking
  • Living Room
  • Hair Dryer
  • Iron & Board
Kitchen:
  • Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Oven
  • Microwave
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Pantry Items
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
  • 1
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Queen size Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1), air mattress
Entertainment:
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Balcony
  • Tennis ...
  • Water Sports Gear ...
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • health/beauty spa
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • shopping
  • horseshoes
  • miniature golf
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • golf
  • swimming
  • water tubing
  • racquetball
Email Owner Email

Other Vacation Properties

$50 - $89 per night
2 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
$230 per week
2 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
$390 - $636 per week
2 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4