BEAUTIFUL 2 BDR 2 BATH 5 STAR CONDO

Kent Fischer

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number

Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Kent Fischer

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2012
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

BEAUTIFUL 2 BDR 2 BATH 5 STAR CONDO

Branson Condo Rental Photos and Description

2 bedroom, 2 bath, close across street from Lake Tanneycomo

This beautiful two bedroom, two bath condo sleeps six. It has been totally remodeled. flooring, counter tops, back splash, carpet, appliances, hardware, furniture, deck, etc. Everything is new from top to bottom.

Lake Taneycomo is just across the street from the condo and is less than 2 miles from the beautiful Tablerock Lake. Swimming pool, marina, boat slips and boat dock are within walking distance. It's just minutes from Branson Bell, Silver Dollar City, Branson Landing and excellent shopping.

One of the 'best' condos in Fall Creek Resort, this is a loft condo with the master bedroom on the main level and the second bedroom upstairs. This condo is an end unit with no one above you. Each bedroom has its own private bath and furnished with queen beds, night stands and flat screen TVs. .

The living area is comfortably furnished with a custom made extra long innerspring queen sleeper sofa and two designer accent chairs. A 42 inch flat screen TV and Bluray DVD adorn the media chest. The pub-style dining table seats six.

Full kitchen is equipped with all baking and cookware and table setting for 6. Coffee maker, blender, toaster, utensils, etc. Refrigerator has icemaker. It has everything to make a great family dinner. Dining table seats 6.

Washer/dryer is full-size front load. New private deck has seating for 4 and BBQ propane grill

Amenities include All of Fall Creek Resort's (A Diamond Resort Property) features several pools (one indoor), hot tubs at the pools, miniature golf course, and workout facility. The Fall Creek Resort Welcome Center offers discounts to most Branson shows and has an activity center and spa area offering computer usage, board games, wii, xbox, books to check out, crafts, and ping pong. Daily newspapers are available at the welcome center.

The resort is located about 2 miles south of Hwy 76 on 165. Sorry no pets are allowed. This is a smoke free unit.

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters

Kent Fischer

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2012
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number

We acquired our condo in the fall of 2011 and immediately began an extensive remodeling from top to bottom. As the new owners of this property we took pride in our selection of new furnishings and decor. It is very tastefully renovated with a luxury resort in mind. You will see evidence of a professional interior designer's touch throughout.

We have made a significant investment in this property. Our renovation was completed in May 2012. It is one of the 'best' condos in Fall Creek Resort. The pictures are all of the actual condo.

This is our second home and now it is time to share it with others. We appreciate renters who are courteous and respectful of our property and who like nice amenities while vacationing. We want you to enjoy our condo and Branson's many attractions as much as we do. We want you to be of of our many guests who return year after year. You will love it here!

Fall Creek Resort is a great location. It is away from the strip and heavy traffic. It is quiet and peaceful.

Kent Fischer purchased this condo in 2011

Enjoy your vacation at this Fall Creek condo. It is a great location. It provides easy access to 'The Strip'. It is centrally located between Silver Dollar City and The New Branson Landing. Christmas lights and shows are awesome during the Holiday Season!

Living area has 2-story high ceiling. Loft bedroom overlooks living, dining area. Lots of outside light provides a bright and airy interior. The patio is a great outdoor space to sit and enjoy morning coffee or have an evening cookout.

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.6
based on 14 traveler reviews

Write a Review
beautiful 2 bdr 2 bath 5 star condo
average rating of 4.571429 based on 14 reviews
business
beautiful 2 bdr 2 bath 5 star condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p419707vb
+1 405-473-2410
Branson Missouri
Conway, Ar
4

NICE

  • 4 of 5
The condo itself was nice. It was clean and comfortable. It did take a long time to cool the upstairs was the only downfall. The resort as a whole is kind of run down though. Looking out the back door there is a huge trash or brush pile. The outdoor pool closest to the condo was closed down.
  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
business
beautiful 2 bdr 2 bath 5 star condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p419707vb
+1 405-473-2410
Branson Missouri
4

NICE.

  • 4 of 5
Nice condo with two bedrooms and two baths. However, the open access to the upstairs room was somewhat noisy between the two spaces. One feature that would be helpful to add to the condo would be an internet access point. With a family of six the last three got cold showers! :(
  • Submitted: Dec 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+
business
beautiful 2 bdr 2 bath 5 star condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p419707vb
+1 405-473-2410
Branson Missouri
2

THANKSGIVING FAMILY TRIP

  • 2 of 5
I just want to start out by saying I always book my condos based on reviews and this is the first time I was disappointed. The condo was FILTHY. The ceiling fan in the loft was covered in dust, the tops of picture frames and lamps were all covered, and when we pulled back our covers we found long hairs in our sheets and pillowcases, the tub was dirty, and there was also a hair on the hand towel. I am not a difficult person to please but I do think that is unacceptable. The sheets were definitely NOT washed. Two of the three nights we were awakened by some type of domestic disturbance a few doors down. The first night it was banging on a door screaming to let them in, and the next night there was yelling, banging on walls, and children crying. Both times it was around 2 am. Didnt exactly make me feel safe with my 2 year old. I will say the location was nice and the decor is nice and modern as pictured. I contacted kent by email immediately after we found the hair and sent pictures of all the things I mentioned above and received a prompt response and a refund less than one of my nights stay and we still had to leave a cleaning fee of inside before we left. I really appreciate that kent refunded me some but feel we should absolutely not have had to leave a cleaning fee. I feel like we deserved more for having to sleep in someone elses hairy sheets. Overall very dissapointed and would never reccommend to anyone and we will not return.
  • Submitted: Dec 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Traveler seemed to be surprised that there was a cleaning fee that was part of the lease contract. They asked to not leave a cleaning fee at the time the checkin information was received several days before arrival. The cleaning fee is listed on the site and is part of the rental agreement. So it was no surprise that they found cleaning issues and again asked to not pay the cleaning fee or be refunded the fee after they arrived. They were issued a refund that was greater than the fee.
business
beautiful 2 bdr 2 bath 5 star condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p419707vb
+1 405-473-2410
Branson Missouri
Fort Smith, Arkansas
4

PRE THANKSGIVING GETAWAY

  • 4 of 5
Great condo. So quiet I had to go buy a fan to run in the master bedroom so i could sleep. Will look forward to staying here again.
  • Submitted: Dec 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
beautiful 2 bdr 2 bath 5 star condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p419707vb
+1 405-473-2410
Branson Missouri
Little Rock, Arkansas
5

MOM AND DAUGHTER

  • 5 of 5
Great stay. Comfortable. Nice and close to everything we wanted! Thanks!
  • Submitted: Nov 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
beautiful 2 bdr 2 bath 5 star condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p419707vb
+1 405-473-2410
Branson Missouri
5

FAMILY WEEKEND GETAWAY

  • 5 of 5
Exceeded my expectations! The condo is great, well maintatined, updated and above all on great location. We sure hope to stay there again.
  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Email Owner Email

Map

Branson offers close to 100 live theatre performances and entertainment shows. Branson Landing in downtown Branson is a premier shopping and restaurant district on the waterfront. Silver Dollar City is only minutes away. Tablerock Lake is less than two miles from Fall Creek Resort and our condo.

Email Owner Email

Photos

Email Owner Email

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Branson Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
summer
May 26 2014 - Sep 21 2014
3 night minimum stay
$115
$735
 
 
Fall
Sep 22 2014 - Dec 31 2014
3 night minimum stay
$100
$602
 
 
Winter
Jan 1 2015 - Feb 28 2015
2 night minimum stay
$70
$420
 
 
Spring
Mar 1 2015 - May 20 2015
3 night minimum stay
$90
$560
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$100
$602
 

Additional information about rental rates

Tax Rate 11.6%
Notes Cleaning fee of $60 is left in condon when you check out

Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Email Owner Email

Amenities

Branson Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Resort
General:
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer ...
  • Heating
  • Towels Provided
  • Living Room
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Hair Dryer
  • Parking ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Air Conditioning
  • Linens Provided
Kitchen:
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Microwave
  • Ice Maker
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Kitchen ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Stove ...
  • Oven ...
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Queen size Beds (2), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1) Custom made seven inch extra long inner spring queen mattress with trampoline mattress support system.
Entertainment:
  • Television ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • DVD Player
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Tennis ...
  • Boat ...
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets not allowed
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Shared Hot Tub ...
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Communal Pool ...
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • health/beauty spa
  • churches
  • recreation center
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • bird watching
  • walking
  • horseshoes
  • miniature golf
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • antiquing
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • golf privileges optional
Notes:
Walking distance to outdoor pool, children's play ground and marina/boat dock. Fish off the dock or just rent a boat and go down Lake Taneycomo to Branson Landing.
Email Owner Email