2 BEDROOM FLAT WTH A SUNNY TERRACE IN ZONE 2 - CENT LONDON - FREE WIFI (IFF 3)

Owner

Speaks czech, finnish, dutch, norwegian, french, hungarian, portuguese, arabic, russian, swedish, german, polish, danish, italian, spanish, turkish, greek, english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 2 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

2 BEDROOM FLAT WTH A SUNNY TERRACE IN ZONE 2 - CENT LONDON - FREE WIFI (IFF 3)

Hammersmith & Fulham Apartment Rental Photos and Description

2 Bedroom flat, sleep 4 - 8 people. 5 min to tube, 10 min to city center

• Minimum let: 2 days

• Fully furnished self-contained 2 double bedroom flat, suitable for 4 – 8 people.

• Apartment size: Approximately 54 sq.m

• 2 Double beds in 2 double rooms & 2 double sofa beds in large living room

• Large modern fully equipped kitchen with Miele dishwasher, microwave, Miele washing machine & dryer

• Coffee machine

• Dining area for 8 people, toilet & large rain shower

• “Sky multi-channel flat TV, DVD-CD player

• Free unlimited internet access with wifi

• Bed linen, towels, cutlery & crockery all provided

• We provide baby cot with our apartment & a high chair can be supplied upon request

• Smoke & fire alarms

• Electronic safe to keep valuables

• Digital locks where people can enter the flat anytime using a unique pin code and video door entry system for high security

• Hair dryer and electric shaving point

• Telephone

• Everest Double glazed windows with both gas and electric central heating

• 24 hour hot and cold water

• Video door entry system and a door chain for security

• Safe, clean, residential and fashionable area in West London

• Tourist information literature rack with a manual on how to use the equipment’s with all local contact details

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Owner (Property Manager)
Show Phone Number
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks czech, finnish, dutch, norwegian, french, hungarian, portuguese, arabic, russian, swedish, german, polish, danish, italian, spanish, turkish, greek, english
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 2 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4
based on 29 traveler reviews

Write a Review
2 Bedroom Flat wth a sunny terrace in Zone 2 - Cent London - Free WiFi (Iff 3)
average rating of 3.9655173 based on 29 reviews
business
2 Bedroom Flat wth a sunny terrace in Zone 2 - Cent London - Free WiFi (Iff 3)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p417680
+44 0330 119 0253
Hammersmith & Fulham London
4

Nice flat.

  • 4 of 5
Everything in the flat was nice, new and clean. The only problem we found were both sofa-bed. They were really dirty and uncomfortable: one was full of hair of animal (may be from a dog) and the other one was full of pee stains. The rest of the things were amazing: the rooms, the bathroom, the neighborhood...
  • Submitted: May 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for rating us. Please be advised that we have a very strict policy on pets in our apartments but the tenants who stayed there before you have managed to get one in without us noticing it. They had kids who have used the mattresses without the protectors. We have now ordered new mattress and you would not experience these kinds of things when you visit us next. We look forward to seeing you soon. Best Regards!
business
2 Bedroom Flat wth a sunny terrace in Zone 2 - Cent London - Free WiFi (Iff 3)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p417680
+44 0330 119 0253
Hammersmith & Fulham London
5

Very nice flat

  • 5 of 5
Thank you very much! We really enjoy our holiday in your flat. Nice and confortable in a quite and lovely area of London.
No problem with transport, bust station and underground tube close to us.
Everything inside the flat was working good and all the facilities for a family that like to enjoy staying together.
For sure we will contact you again if we will plan another holiday in your magnificient city, moreover we will reccomend this property to our friends.

Thanks a lot

Luigi, Manuela, Luca, Simone
  • Submitted: May 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your positive review. We look forward to seeing you soon. Best Regards!
business
2 Bedroom Flat wth a sunny terrace in Zone 2 - Cent London - Free WiFi (Iff 3)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p417680
+44 0330 119 0253
Hammersmith & Fulham London
5

Great flat in a cosy part of town

  • 5 of 5
This flat was great. It was clean and had enough room for myself, my wife and our 2 teenage kids. It had all we wanted or needed. It's situated in a nice part of town, close to Hammersmith and Shepards Bush, close to various tube stations and a very wide variety of eating places only a few minutes walk away.

The only slight downside was the parking. It's in a controlled parking area and this meant it was quite difficult to work out when and where you could park your car.

Apart from that it was excellent and the management team were very helpful by letting us in a little bit early on the Thursday we arrived.
  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your amazing review. Unfortunately we are in no authority to sort out the issue on parking. We hope you had a pleasant stay and hoping to see you once again soon. Best Regards!
business
2 Bedroom Flat wth a sunny terrace in Zone 2 - Cent London - Free WiFi (Iff 3)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p417680
+44 0330 119 0253
Hammersmith & Fulham London
4

The apartment was exactly as shown in the pic's!

The apartment was exactly as shown in the pic's!
  • 4 of 5
The apartment was as lovely as the photos, modern and clean! We had a couple of little things that needed attention and they sent the handyman the same day.
The location was very good- close to 2 tube stations. The Goldhawk station was closer, but no elevator/ escalator, and not many thriving businesses ( a little dicey.) The Hammersmith station was fantastic- lots of restaurants and shops- direct rout to the airport. The tube system was extremely easy to use ( Buy an Oyster card) - it took less than 30 minutes to get anywhere we needed to go.
We really enjoyed our stay!
  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your amazing review about our apartment and it's location. We look forward to having you back here again.
business
2 Bedroom Flat wth a sunny terrace in Zone 2 - Cent London - Free WiFi (Iff 3)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p417680
+44 0330 119 0253
Hammersmith & Fulham London
4

Nice apartment, would stay again.

  • 4 of 5
Nice quiet location, close to Hammersmith station, the flat was clean but not as spotless as the wife hoped it would be, all items in the flat were in good condition but could do with new mattresses on both double beds as they are started to show and feel their age. But these are only small points as the flat suited our requirements in all ways and would stay there again, At one point during our stay we requested assistance with an item and the service received was prompt and excellent.
  • Submitted: Mar 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your feedback.We are only sorry you found the apartment untidy. We have a team of workers who clean the apartment before every tenant and this is only a rare case where the job was not done to the standard set. We have now given feedback to them and will assure you that you will find the apartment spotless next time you check in. Thank you once again for your feedback and look forward to seeing you soon. Best Regards!!!
business
2 Bedroom Flat wth a sunny terrace in Zone 2 - Cent London - Free WiFi (Iff 3)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p417680
+44 0330 119 0253
Hammersmith & Fulham London
5

Excellent property, location & value!

Excellent property, location & value!
  • 5 of 5
The property was a brilliant home away from home. It was exactly as shown in the pictures and had all the amenities we could require on hand. A few of the small touches provided like paper towel, dishwasher powder and laundry powder were extremely handy also.

The location had access to hammersmith underground meaning the Piccadilly and district lines only 10 minutes walk away. Goldhawk station was even closer at only 5 minutes walk and and had the hammersmith and city lines. So the whole city was easy to access using the tube and it was an easy walk to both stations.

It was also a lovely area in hammersmith so we felt very safe exploring and walking home at all hours of the night. I understand that the bus system at hammersmith station is extensive and the buses also run past the end of iffley road however we did not use them.

It was also an easy walk to shepherds bush and the large Westfield shopping centre. However with local sainsbury and tesco right near hammersmith station these were much handier.

Overall, we were extremely pleased and would definitely stay there again. We did short a fuse and lose power at one stage, however the manger addressed this immediately so we were not inconvenienced in the slightest.

No negatives at all!
  • Submitted: Feb 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your detailed review about us. You couldn't have said it any better. We are really happy and excited to learn that you enjoyed your stay and really looking forward to having you here again. Best Regards!!!!
Email Manager Contact Me

Map

Map

Nearest Airport
10 Kilometres
Heathrow
Nearest Ferry
150 Kilometres
Dover
Nearest Train
1 Kilometres
Hammersmith
Nearest Motorway
1 Kilometres
Hammersmiht Flyover
Nearest Beach
100 Kilometres
Brighton
Car: not necessary

Hammersmith is a leafy borough just 5 miles (8km) west of Charing Cross on the north bank of the majestic River Thames.

The excellent Kings Mall shopping centre has a large supermarket and all the stores you could ever need for your day-to-day shopping needs and more. You will find a wealth of restaurants catering for every conceivable taste all within easy reach. Local bars are plentiful and a visit to the traditional English pubs on the banks of the Thames is particularly recommended. A multi-screen cinema and the famous Lyric theatre will take care of all your cultural needs.

To the north is Shepherd's Bush with its fabulous new Westfield Mall, the largest urban shopping centre in Europe with 265 stores (including an entire Designer 'village'), 50 restaurants, leisure facilities and multiplex cinema.

Other Activities: Thearter, Europes largest indoor shoping center (Westway), Wimbledon tennis, London tourist attractions, Thames riverside, Wetland center for Nature

Email Manager Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Manager Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Hammersmith & Fulham Apartment Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
GBP
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Off Peak
Sep 1 2014 - Oct 31 2014
2 night minimum stay
£204
£1,226
£4,587
 
 
Super Off-Peak
Nov 1 2014 - Dec 19 2014
2 night minimum stay
£163
£981
£3,662
 
 
Peak
Dec 20 2014 - Jan 7 2015
2 night minimum stay
£244
£1,471
£5,474
 
 
Super Off-Peak
Jan 8 2015 - Feb 28 2015
2 night minimum stay
£163
£981
£3,662
 
 
Off-Peak
Mar 1 2015 - May 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
£204
£1,226
£4,587
 
 
Peak
Jun 1 2015 - Aug 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
£244
£1,471
£5,474
 
 
Off Peak
Sep 1 2015 - Oct 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
£204
£1,226
£4,587
 
 
Super Off peak
Nov 1 2015 - Dec 19 2015
2 night minimum stay
£163
£981
£3,662
 
 
Peak
Dec 20 2015 - Jan 7 2016
2 night minimum stay
£244
£1,471
£5,474
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
£204
£1,226
£4,587
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit £200
Cleaning Charge £50
Notes You are not allowed to have any parties, events or gatherings. You cant make any noise and disturb the neighbours during following times.
Weekdays: 11pm to 8am
Weekends: 11pm to 10am
There is 50 cleaning fee added to the quoted price

Cancellation Policy

Policy available by contacting manager when booking.
Email Manager Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Hammersmith & Fulham Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment (terraced)
  • floor 1
Forms of Payment:
  • accept credit card
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 54 m²
Location Type:
  • Downtown
  • Town
Theme:
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Budget
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
General:
  • Parking ...
  • Living Room
  • Parking On Street
  • Broadband Access
  • Wireless Internet
  • Telephone
  • Heating
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Sofa Bed
  • Internet
  • Towels Provided
  • Safe
  • Iron & Board
  • Alarm Clock
  • Hair Dryer
  • Laundry Soap
  • Local Maps
  • Paper Towels
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Security System
  • Shampoo
  • Basic Soaps
  • Toilet Paper
Kitchen:
  • Kitchen ...
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Pantry Items
  • Coffee Maker
  • Blender
  • Grill
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Kitchenette
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Freezer
  • Stove
  • Oven
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cooking Utensils
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , Rain Shower
  • Own private shower and toilet
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 double , 1 baby crib , Sleep 2
    Living Room - 2 sleep sofa /futon , Slee 4 in 2 double sofa beds
    Bedroom 2 - 1 double , With single Air bed - Sleeps 3
  • Modern romantic bedroom.
Entertainment:
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Satellite / Cable
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Onsite Services:
  • Massage
Attractions:
  • library
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • coin laundry
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • horseback riding
  • walking
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • sight seeing
  • eco tourism
  • bird watching
  • gambling casinos
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
  • ATM/bank
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • ice skating
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • roller blading
  • cycling
  • fishing
Notes:
A Spa with Beauty Therapy and Massage is available at the premises. To make a booking please ask Mal for details on 07956 568 227
Email Manager Contact Me