AMAZING VIEWS! MODERN OCEANFRONT RETREAT ON PEACEFUL BEACH.

OR - Oregon Coast

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 1 - 3 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

AMAZING VIEWS! MODERN OCEANFRONT RETREAT ON PEACEFUL BEACH.

Rockaway Beach House Rental Photos and Description

House, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

This smartly decorated beachfront vacation rental condo boasts crystal clear views of the Pacific and Neah-Kah-Nie Mountain from the floor to ceiling windows!

With a king bed in one room, a queen bed in the other, and a sleeper sofa in the living room, this condo comfortably sleeps six guests. The two full bathrooms are lined with exquisite tile and include glass-enclosed walk-in showers, with a soaking tub in the master bath. The master suite also includes a private balcony!

A large flat screen TV in the living room provides great indoor entertainment and a well-stocked kitchen contains all you will need to make a gourmet meal with a view.

With high quality cabinetry, granite counter tops, crown molding, and stainless steel appliances, each vacation rental condo is the epitome of comfort and luxury.

Please note that at this time the elevators are indefinitely out of order. If you are not able to handle 1 or 2 flights of stairs we are happy to look at some other amazing Rockaway locations that would better serve you!

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered

OR - Oregon Coast

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2001
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 1 - 3 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.5
based on 11 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Amazing views! Modern oceanfront retreat on peaceful beach.
average rating of 4.5454545 based on 11 reviews
business
Amazing views! Modern oceanfront retreat on peaceful beach.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p417342vb
+1 (541) 946-5090
Rockaway Beach Coastal Oregon
Beaverton Oregon
5

Beautiful spot in Rockaway

  • 5 of 5
This was the perfect spot for a long weekend getaway. The condo was perfect and the view was gorgeous. We were pleasantly surprised eating out at The Beach Bite, the food was good and the staff was very friendly. We are planning a trip for next year and would definitely go back.
  • Submitted: Nov 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We are looking forward to your return next year. Thanks for sharing your experience.
business
Amazing views! Modern oceanfront retreat on peaceful beach.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p417342vb
+1 (541) 946-5090
Rockaway Beach Coastal Oregon
Vancouver, WA
5

Our favorite place to stay

  • 5 of 5
This is our second time staying at Nedonna Views. Love the location and easy access to the beach. The condo was immaculate! Had everything and more that we would need during our stay. I, for one, love the soaker tub in the master bath. Nothing like a walk on the beach and then a soak. We are already planning our trip back next year!
  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Amazing views! Modern oceanfront retreat on peaceful beach.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p417342vb
+1 (541) 946-5090
Rockaway Beach Coastal Oregon
Seattle
1

Management Company Ruined Our Trip

  • 1 of 5
We booked this place for a getaway with our newborn baby. We were told check in was after 4 so cleaning crew could clean the unit. After driving 6 hours with our baby, we arrived to a trashed unit that had not been cleaned. I called the management company who said they'd look into it. After not hearing anything for 30 minutes, we called back. They were unable to find anyone to clean it. They also were unable to offer us a comparable unit, and we spent 3 hours trying to figure out an alternative. After no solution and being unable to find another place to stay so late in the night, we were forced to drive home. The management company refused to do anything for our inconvenience, and we still haven't gotten a refund. I am so disappointed, and was exhausted driving home with the poor baby who had to spend so long in the car. Buyer's beware before booking through this rental agency! I will never be using them again and would recommend against booking this unit if you have to deal with this agency.
  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Please allow us the opportunity to respond to this complaint:
First of all, we are so very sorry for the missed clean that this guest encountered. That is certainly not the first impression we want our valued guests to have when beginning their vacation. We strive to have each and every home cleaned prior to guest arrival. Unfortunately, a mistake occurred here and we did not get the housekeepers to the home in time for guest arrival.
We did take ownership of this mistake and tried to troubleshoot the situation as best as we could. Since we could not find a housekeeper to remedy the situation we tried to accommodate the guests by finding another home, which they chose not to take. While it wasn't 100% comparable to the originally booked unit, we did also offer a lower rate to adjust this change. The guest opted to cancel their reservation and leave at this point.
Please let us make clear that we did issue a full refund immediately to the guests' credit card. Again we do take accountability and ownership of our mistakes. What the guest failed to realize after posting this review is that it does take 3-5 business days for the credit to post on the credit card.
We are indeed very sorry that this issue happened in the first place, but we do need to make clear that we acted professionally and properly by issuing a full refund.
business
Amazing views! Modern oceanfront retreat on peaceful beach.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p417342vb
+1 (541) 946-5090
Rockaway Beach Coastal Oregon
Portland
5

Best family vacation ever!

  • 5 of 5
Rating: 5/5
Thank you for an adorable condo! located on beautiful sandy beaches! We loved this small town and its charm. The condo was so amazing, clean, comfortable, well stocked and a great view. It's everything we wanted and more! We have now made this our family tradition and will hope to spend many wonderful summers at this condo!
  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Amazing views! Modern oceanfront retreat on peaceful beach.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p417342vb
+1 (541) 946-5090
Rockaway Beach Coastal Oregon
Portland, OR
5

A perfect beach escape!

  • 5 of 5
Had a great stay at the Nedonna Views. This was our second time at this property and it was just as great as our first visit. Amazing oceanfront views through floor to ceiling windows ensures you don't miss an inch of the beauty outside. The condo is well furnished with all the essential kitchen supplies, not to mention a few others you don't usually get like a bottle of olive oil for cooking and good, whole coffee beans and a grinder. The MP3/iPod music player was a nice touch as well. We enjoyed a movie on the big flat screen TV and the local market a few minutes away had a great selection of new releases.
  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Amazing views! Modern oceanfront retreat on peaceful beach.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p417342vb
+1 (541) 946-5090
Rockaway Beach Coastal Oregon
5

Great view!

  • 5 of 5
Everything was clean.The view was awesome.Everything was very modern.They even provided fresh ground coffee.We will be back!
  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Email Manager Contact Me

Map

Map

Email Manager Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Manager Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Rockaway Beach House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Aug 27 2014 - Aug 29 2014
1 night minimum stay
$190
From
$260
 
Notes: 15% discount for weekly stays.    
 
Aug 30 2014 - Aug 31 2014
2 night minimum stay
$260
From
$260
 
Notes: 15% discount for weekly stays.    
 
Sep 1 2014 - Sep 2 2014
1 night minimum stay
$125
 
Notes: 15% discount for weekly stays.    
 
Sep 3 2014 - Sep 3 2014
1 night minimum stay
$124
 
Notes: 15% discount for weekly stays.    
 
Sep 4 2014 - Sep 5 2014
1 night minimum stay
$99
From
$175
 
Notes: 15% discount for weekly stays.    
 
Sep 6 2014 - Sep 7 2014
2 night minimum stay
$135
From
$175
 
Notes: 15% discount for weekly stays.    
 
Sep 8 2014 - Sep 12 2014
1 night minimum stay
$135
From
$160
 
Notes: 15% discount for weekly stays.    
 
Sep 13 2014 - Sep 14 2014
2 night minimum stay
$120
From
$170
 
Notes: 15% discount for weekly stays.    
 
Sep 15 2014 - Sep 24 2014
2 night minimum stay
$130
From
$170
 
Notes: 15% discount for weekly stays.    
 
Sep 25 2014 - Sep 26 2014
1 night minimum stay
$120
From
$160
 
Notes: 15% discount for weekly stays.    
 
Sep 27 2014 - Oct 3 2014
2 night minimum stay
$125
From
$160
 
Notes: 15% discount for weekly stays.    
 
Oct 4 2014 - Oct 10 2014
2 night minimum stay
$130
From
$170
 
Notes: 15% discount for weekly stays.    
 
Oct 11 2014 - Oct 31 2014
2 night minimum stay
$125
From
$160
 
Notes: 15% discount for weekly stays.    
 
Nov 1 2014 - Nov 25 2014
2 night minimum stay
$90
From
$125
 
Notes: 15% discount for weekly stays.    
 
Nov 26 2014 - Nov 29 2014
2 night minimum stay
$190
From
$190
 
Notes: 15% discount for weekly stays.    
 
Nov 30 2014 - Dec 11 2014
2 night minimum stay
$90
From
$125
 
Notes: 15% discount for weekly stays.    
 
Dec 12 2014 - Dec 18 2014
2 night minimum stay
$75
From
$90
 
Notes: 15% discount for weekly stays.    
 
Dec 19 2014 - Dec 25 2014
3 night minimum stay
$165
From
$165
 
Notes: 15% discount for weekly stays.    
 
Dec 26 2014 - Jan 3 2015
3 night minimum stay
$170
From
$170
 
Notes: 15% discount for weekly stays.    
 
Jan 4 2015 - Jan 15 2015
2 night minimum stay
$115
From
$140
 
Notes: 15% discount for weekly stays.    
 
Jan 16 2015 - Jan 18 2015
3 night minimum stay
$155
From
$155
 
Notes: 15% discount for weekly stays.    
 
Jan 19 2015 - Feb 12 2015
2 night minimum stay
$115
From
$140
 
Notes: 15% discount for weekly stays.    
 
Feb 13 2015 - Feb 15 2015
3 night minimum stay
$170
From
$170
 
Notes: 15% discount for weekly stays.    
 
Feb 16 2015 - Mar 19 2015
2 night minimum stay
$120
From
$145
 
Notes: 15% discount for weekly stays.    
 
Mar 20 2015 - Mar 28 2015
3 night minimum stay
$145
From
$185
 
Notes: 15% discount for weekly stays.    
 
Mar 29 2015 - May 9 2015
2 night minimum stay
$135
From
$170
 
Notes: 15% discount for weekly stays.    
 
May 10 2015 - May 21 2015
2 night minimum stay
$140
From
$180
 
Notes: 15% discount for weekly stays.    
 
May 22 2015 - May 24 2015
3 night minimum stay
$240
From
$240
 
Notes: 15% discount for weekly stays.    
 
May 25 2015 - Jun 18 2015
2 night minimum stay
$145
From
$170
 
Notes: 15% discount for weekly stays.    
 
Jun 19 2015 - Jun 30 2015
2 night minimum stay
$195
From
$245
 
Notes: 15% discount for weekly stays.    
 
Jul 1 2015 - Jul 1 2015
2 night minimum stay
$225
 
Notes: 15% discount for weekly stays.    
 
Jul 2 2015 - Jul 4 2015
3 night minimum stay
$320
From
$320
 
Notes: 15% discount for weekly stays.    
 
Jul 5 2015 - Aug 29 2015
2 night minimum stay
$235
From
$295
 
Notes: 15% discount for weekly stays.    
 
Aug 30 2015 - Aug 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$255
 
Notes: 15% discount for weekly stays.    
 
Sep 1 2015 - Sep 4 2015
2 night minimum stay
$165
From
$350
 
Notes: 15% discount for weekly stays.    
 
Sep 5 2015 - Sep 6 2015
3 night minimum stay
$350
From
$350
 
Notes: 15% discount for weekly stays.    
 
Sep 7 2015 - Oct 14 2015
2 night minimum stay
$165
From
$215
 
Notes: 15% discount for weekly stays.    
 
Oct 15 2015 - Mar 9 2016
2 night minimum stay
 
Notes: 15% discount for weekly stays.    
 
Mar 10 2016 - Dec 2 2016
2 night minimum stay
 

Notes

  • Major Credit Cards Accepted. Taxes and fees are not included. Rates may change until time of booking. For a full rate quote, please contact us or visit the Vacasa.com website!
  • .
  • USD
  • .
Email Manager Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Rockaway Beach House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Location Type:
  • Waterfront
  • Water View
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
  • Mountain View
  • Beach View
  • Ocean View
General:
  • Parking
  • Internet
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Email Manager Contact Me