LUXURY 2 BEDROOM FLAT IN ZONE 2 - CENTRAL LONDON - FREE WIFI, SKY TV (IFFLEY 4)

Owner

Advertiser since 2009
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english, french, german, spanish, portuguese, russian, italian, dutch, swedish, greek, czech, danish, norwegian, polish, hungarian, arabic, finnish, turkish
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Holiday Lets London

Advertiser since 2009
Speaks english, french, german, spanish, portuguese, russian, italian, dutch, swedish, greek, czech, danish, norwegian, polish, hungarian, arabic, finnish, turkish
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

LUXURY 2 BEDROOM FLAT IN ZONE 2 - CENTRAL LONDON - FREE WIFI, SKY TV (IFFLEY 4)

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

Overview

Hammersmith & Fulham Apartment Rental Photos and Description

2 Bedroom flat, sleep 4 - 8 people. 5 min to tube, 10 min to city center

It’s a fully finished luxury 2 bedroom second floor flat with a double bed, 2 single beds and 2 double sofa beds, suitable for 4 to 8 occupants, located in a safe residential area in London Zone 2. Only 10 min tube ride to most London tourist attractions.

Minimum let is 2 days.

It has a fully equipped modern kitchen with ceramic hob, oven, fridge – freezer, microwave, Mile dishwasher and a Mile washer – dryer, large flat TV, DVD, CD player, 24 hours hot and cold water, gas central heating, dimmer light switches, security door entry phone, smoke and fire alarms, bed linen, towels and cutlery is provided.

Apartment size is 59 square meters. Off street parking on meter during 9am – 5pm on weekdays and free parking at all other times. Its only 5 min walk from Goldhawk Road tube and 10min walk from Hammersmith tube. 5-10 min walk to Supermarkets, clubs, pubs, restaurants, schools, public transport and all amenities. It’s located within easy reach to Heathrow airport (20 min by tube) and central London is only 10 - 15 away.

20% of Rent is payable at the time of making the booking and the balance Rent payable one month in advance with a £200 refundable security deposit. Cleaning charge of £50 will be added to the rent. Once full payment is made you will be sent the booking confirmations, directions and unique confidential pin codes to enter the apartment

How to make a reservation:

To make a reservation on line please go to “Learn more about this holiday rental at the owner's website” at the bottom of this page.

• Click: “Owners website - Please click here for more information” and Log onto Holiday Lets London Website

• Fill the details on “Find out what properties are available for the dates you require”

• Enter Start date, End date, Number of people and press “Find properties”

• Then select “Make a booking” and complete the booking details

• Read the Terms and conditions and Tenancy agreements and proceed to Payment

• Pay 20% holding deposit to make a reservation via Secure Google account and pay the balance one month before you arrive, or make the full payment if you are occupying the apartment within the month

• An automated message will be sent to you to confirm the reservation, and please follow the instructions

• Once we receive all payments, you will then be sent unique pin numbers to enter the studio, directions and all details to confirm the reservation. We don’t have keys, so you can enter the apartment anytime you want. If you wish to contact us anytime you can call us on our office phone or on to my mobile phone

More Details
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Owner (Property Manager)
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english, french, german, spanish, portuguese, russian, italian, dutch, swedish, greek, czech, danish, norwegian, polish, hungarian, arabic, finnish, turkish

Why HomeAway

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 2 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.2
based on 23 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Luxury 2 Bedroom Flat in Zone 2 - Central London - Free WiFi, Sky TV (Iffley 4)
average rating of 4.2173915 based on 23 reviews
business
Luxury 2 Bedroom Flat in Zone 2 - Central London - Free WiFi, Sky TV (Iffley 4)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p417310
+44 -0330 119 0253
Hammersmith & Fulham London
5

great, sehr gut

  • 5 of 5
Die Wohnung ist wirklich zu empfehlen, alles hat wunderbar geklappt, unsere 4 Kinder wären am liebsten gleich dort geblieben. Alles entspricht genau den Bildern aus dem Internet, die Wohnung hat einen hohen Standard, es war sehr sauber. Die Lage der Wohnung ist klasse, wir haben uns sofort in dem typisch englischen Haus wohlgefühlt, auch mitten in der Nacht auf dem Heimweg, sehr zentral, alles super gut zu erreichen. Wir haben den Aufenthalt in London sehr genossen, auch mit dem Gefühl wir kommen abends nach Hause in "unsere" Wohnung. Ein grosses Danke an den Owner!!!!!!!!
  • Submitted: Sep 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Vielen Dank für Ihre freundlichen Worte . Wir sehen uns .
business
Luxury 2 Bedroom Flat in Zone 2 - Central London - Free WiFi, Sky TV (Iffley 4)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p417310
+44 -0330 119 0253
Hammersmith & Fulham London
2

Spacious and modern but furnishing lets it down.

  • 2 of 5
Very good location (walking distance to Hammersmith tube and also Westfield shopping centre). Apartment was clean, and well decorated. The kitchen and living room was spacious but sofas were very uncomfortable (even as beds). Kitchen needs more utensils and cooking in was barely possible. Other two bedrooms had very low beds (almost on floor) which were so uncomfortable we had to sleep on the duvet rather than under it. Would recommend this apartment for four people max and would strongly suggest replacement of beds and sofas.
  • Submitted: Jun 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your valuable review. Please be advised that we have got mattress toppers to all sofas which can be found in the wardrobes. If you had called us using the free telephone facility we would have been able to help you with it. However we have now put the mattress toppers on the sofa and covered with another mattress to make sure they stay intact and comfortable. Taking your review into consideration we have now ordered more kitchen utensils. We really look forward to having you again. Best Regards!!!
business
Luxury 2 Bedroom Flat in Zone 2 - Central London - Free WiFi, Sky TV (Iffley 4)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p417310
+44 -0330 119 0253
Hammersmith & Fulham London
4

nice flat

  • 4 of 5
great flat,but the floors and some of the linen was dirty.
something to clean with would be nice ,we stayed for 2 weeks.
the beds was a Little low for women in their 60 s.
but overall a nice flat .we would like to stay there Again.
best regards Gurli
  • Submitted: Apr 30, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your review about us. If you had called us about the bed linen we would have immediately looked into it and supplied you with new linen. After every tenant checks out we make sure we clean the apartment fully. We will look into the issue you have raised about the beds. We really look forward to seeing you soon again. Best Regards!
business
Luxury 2 Bedroom Flat in Zone 2 - Central London - Free WiFi, Sky TV (Iffley 4)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p417310
+44 -0330 119 0253
Hammersmith & Fulham London
Where do you live?
4

good place to stay

  • 4 of 5
Good place to stay, clean, organized. Washer/dryer was a nice feature, something a hotel won't offer. Good location to Grocery, restaurants, ATM, and the underground transportation. Deposit was refunded promptly. We enjoyed the place and would recommend to others.
  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your valuable review about us. We look forward to seeing you again. Best Regards!!!
business
Luxury 2 Bedroom Flat in Zone 2 - Central London - Free WiFi, Sky TV (Iffley 4)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p417310
+44 -0330 119 0253
Hammersmith & Fulham London
3

Family holiday '14

Family holiday '14
  • 3 of 5
The property is in a very good location for multiple tube lines. The flat was in a good condition. Stairwell is a little tight if you have large bags. It was ideal for our family to relax after exploring London.
  • Submitted: Mar 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and looking forward to see you soon. Best Regards!!!
business
Luxury 2 Bedroom Flat in Zone 2 - Central London - Free WiFi, Sky TV (Iffley 4)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p417310
+44 -0330 119 0253
Hammersmith & Fulham London
5

wanderfull

  • 5 of 5
very nice but the flst didn't have lot of things to cook.
  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. Please let us know what are the things which should be added to the apartment and we will look into your request. Best Regards!!!
Email Manager Contact Me

Map

Map

Nearest Airport
10 Kilometres
Heathrow
Nearest Barpub
1 Kilometres
100's of bars
Nearest Ferry
150 Kilometres
Dover
Nearest Train
1 Kilometres
Hammersmith and Shepherdsbush
Nearest Motorway
1 Kilometres
Hammersmtht Flyover
Nearest Restaurant
1 Kilometres
100's of restaurents
Nearest Beach
50 Kilometres
Brighton
Car: not necessary

Hammersmith is a leafy borough just 5 miles (8km) west of Charing Cross on the north bank of the majestic River Thames.

The excellent Kings Mall shopping centre has a large supermarket and all the stores you could ever need for your day-to-day shopping needs and more. You will find a wealth of restaurants catering for every conceivable taste all within easy reach. Local bars are plentiful and a visit to the traditional English pubs on the banks of the Thames is particularly recommended. A multi-screen cinema and the famous Lyric theatre will take care of all your cultural needs.

To the north is Shepherd's Bush with its fabulous new Westfield Mall, the largest urban shopping centre in Europe with 265 stores (including an entire Designer 'village'), 50 restaurants, leisure facilities and multiplex cinema.

Other Activities: Thearter, Europes largest indoor shoping center (Westway), Wimbledon tennis, London tourist attractions, Thames riverside, Wetland center for Nature

Email Manager Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Manager Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Hammersmith & Fulham Apartment Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
GBP
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Off-Peak
Sep 1 2014 - Oct 31 2014
2 night minimum stay
£189
 
 
Super Off-Peak
Nov 1 2014 - Dec 19 2014
2 night minimum stay
£151
 
 
Peak
Dec 20 2014 - Jan 7 2015
2 night minimum stay
£226
 
 
Super Off-Peak
Jan 8 2015 - Feb 28 2015
2 night minimum stay
£151
 
 
Off-Peak
Mar 1 2015 - May 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
£189
 
 
Peak
Jun 1 2015 - Aug 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
£226
 
 
Off-Peak
Sep 1 2015 - Oct 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
£189
 
 
Super Off-Peak
Nov 1 2015 - Dec 19 2015
2 night minimum stay
£151
 
 
Peak
Dec 20 2015 - Jan 7 2016
2 night minimum stay
£226
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
£189
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning charge £50
Refundable damage deposit £200
Notes You are not allowed to have any parties, events or gatherings. You cant make any noise and disturb the neighbours during following times.
Weekdays: 11pm to 8am
Weekends: 11pm to 10am

Cancellation Policy

Policy available by contacting manager when booking.
Email Manager Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Hammersmith & Fulham Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment (terraced)
  • floor 2
Forms of Payment:
  • accept credit card
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 59 m²
Location Type:
  • Downtown
  • Town
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Activities Guide
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Laundry Soap
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking ...
  • Parking On Street
  • Safe
  • Security System
  • Shampoo
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Kitchen ...
  • Kitchenette
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
  • Private toilet and shower room
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 double , 1 baby crib , Sleeps 2
    Bedroom 2 - 1 double , Sleeps 2
    Living Room - 2 sleep sofa /futon , Sleeps 4-5 in 2 double sofa beds and one single air bed
  • Romantic bedroom
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Onsite Services:
  • Massage
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • library
  • live theater
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • synagogues
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
A Spa with Beauty Therapy and Massage is available at the premises. To make a booking please ask Mal for details on 07956 568 227
Email Manager Contact Me

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote