Submitted: April 5, 2013
Stayed: March 2013
By far, beautiful place...very clean! However, real estate company only indicated master bedroom was on main floor with an upstairs bedroom. We were not told the main floor required stairs and there was no elevator. This was unfortunate because my husband just had a knee replacement and climbing stairs for him was very tough. Then both nights with my daughter and her family upstairs, the a/c froze up...made for very hot conditions upstairs and extremely uncomfortable downstairs. Repair guy did come out and said there was a freon leak, but his repair only lasted a day, the 2nd night same problem again. What has upset me most of all is when I got home I sent a letter to the real estate company to let them know I had reported the incident again on Sunday as we were departing and our unhappiness over the a/c and, as of today, 04/05/13, the management company has not acknowledged my email as to the incident with the a/c. In the true sense of the word, this is not managing. HOWEVER...I will say again, we were not disappointed in the condos appearance and the view was totally beautiful!
Families with Teenagers,
Families with Young Children,
Owner's Response: We are truly sorry our management company did not follow up and ensure that you had a comfortable stay. We are very glad that you have brought your concerns to our attention and and we will follow up to address them. Thank you for the kind words about the condo, we too believe it is a beautiful spot and will do our best to ensure the property management is more responsive to future guests. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.
Did you find this review helpful?